Outillage en plastique ABS pour produits mécaniques, outil d'injection plastique

Outillage en plastique ABS pour produits mécaniques, outil d'injection plastique

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0038
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Outillage en plastique ABS pour produits mécaniques, outil d'injection plastique

La description

Outillage en plastique ABS pour produits mécaniques, outil d'injection plastique

Porte latérale.

La porte latérale, également appelée porte latérale, est ouverte sur le côté de la cavité. Il est généralement lié au shunt. Il convient à tous les plastiques et constitue également un choix général de moules multi-empreintes. Comme il est placé sur la surface de séparation principale, la forme de la section est facile à traiter et à ajuster. La barrière latérale est souvent utilisée dans les matrices à empreintes multiples et peut être conçue en matrices à deux plaques. Il convient également au moulage de divers matériaux. Le condensat est facile à éliminer et a peu d’effet sur la qualité de l’aspect des pièces en plastique.

Porte qui se chevauchent.

La porte latérale est disposée au bord de la face d'extrémité de la pièce en plastique. Il peut éviter de pulvériser de la fonte dans une grande cavité. Particulièrement adapté aux matériaux de faible viscosité, le produit en fusion peut être injecté de manière ordonnée pendant le remplissage.

Accès pour les fans.

La porte du ventilateur est une variante de la porte latérale qui est placée du côté des pièces en plastique. Il est souvent utilisé pour former des produits en feuilles minces avec une taille de matrice plus grande. Du fait que la densité de la grille de secteur près de la cavité est grande, le flux de plastique fondu dans la cavité est plus uniforme et la qualité de surface des pièces moulées est meilleure. L'inconvénient est qu'après la séparation des pièces en plastique et de la porte, les marques de la porte sont plus larges et doivent être réparées.

Lorsque vous utilisez une porte de secteur, il convient de noter que la section de la porte ne doit pas être supérieure à celle du canal de dérivation.

De plus, il y a une porte latérale améliorée. La porte en forme d'éventail se dilate du coureur à la cavité en une forme en éventail et la profondeur passe progressivement de profonde à peu profonde. La section S de la porte est considérée comme une constante. Le plastique en fusion peut être injecté dans une large gamme, de sorte que cette porte est adaptée à de grandes surfaces de pièces en plastique à paroi mince. Du fait que la porte du ventilateur est étendue, les marques d'écoulement sur les pièces en plastique sont très petites et la déformation d'orientation est également petite. Lors de la mise en forme d'une pièce en plastique colorée, elle peut obtenir une couleur délicate. À l'exception des matériaux à haute viscosité, ils conviennent aux plastiques en général.

Trancher la porte.

Le slice gate est aussi appelé gate joint plat. Il peut être considéré comme une porte rectangulaire avec une largeur légèrement plus grande. Cette porte convient aux pièces en plastique de grande taille et à paroi mince, susceptibles de se déformer. La largeur maximale de la porte en feuille peut être égale à celle de la pièce en plastique. De manière générale, il a évolué depuis la porte du secteur et le flux de remplissage est plus équilibré. Il est particulièrement adapté aux pièces en plastique en feuille avec des exigences de transparence et de planéité et aucune trace de flux sur la surface.

Point de porte.

La porte de point, appelée porte en aiguille, est la forme de porte la plus couramment utilisée. Il convient à la surface de séparation double, à la structure à plusieurs cavités et aux plastiques de coque ou de boîte. Pour les grands plastiques, l’utilisation de portes à points multiples permet d’assurer le remplissage complet de la cavité, de réduire les contraintes internes et d’empêcher la déformation des pièces en plastique par déformation. Point gate présente de nombreux avantages:

Le taux de cisaillement du plastique en fusion peut être considérablement augmenté et la viscosité apparente peut être réduite de manière évidente, ce qui facilite le remplissage. Ceci est plus efficace pour les PE, PP, PS et ABS sensibles au taux de cisaillement, i. e. fond avec un index non newtonien plus petit.

Lorsque la masse fondue passe à travers la porte ponctuelle, elle est chauffée par friction à grande vitesse, la température de la masse fondue augmente et la viscosité diminue à nouveau, ce qui entraîne à nouveau une augmentation de la fluidité.

Il peut contrôler le temps d'alimentation correctement sans reflux. Il est avantageux de réduire la contrainte résiduelle des pièces en plastique, en particulier près de la porte, et d’améliorer la qualité des produits.

 

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Outillage en plastique ABS moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Outillage en plastique ABS pour produits mécaniques, outil d'injection plastique

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

ABS plastic parts tooling for mechanical product, plastic injecton tool

ABS plastic parts tooling for mechanical product, plastic injecton tool

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

ABS plastic parts tooling for mechanical product, plastic injecton tool

Description

ABS plastic parts tooling for mechanical product, plastic injecton tool

Side gate.

Side gate, also known as edge gate, is opened on the side of the cavity. It is usually connected with the shunt. It is suitable for all plastics, and is also a general choice of multi-cavity moulds. Because it is set on the main parting surface, the section shape is easy to be processed and adjusted. Side gate is often used in multi-cavity dies and can be designed into two-plate dies. It is also suitable for the moulding of various materials, and the condensate is easy to remove and has little effect on the appearance quality of the plastic parts.

Overlapping gate.

The side gate is arranged at the edge of the end face of the plastic part. It can avoid spraying of melt in large cavity. Especially suitable for low viscosity materials, melt can be injected orderly during filling.

Fan gate.

Fan gate is a variant form of side gate, which is set on the side of plastic parts. It is often used to form thin sheet products with larger die size. Because the density of the sector gate near the cavity is large, the flow of molten plastics into the cavity is more uniform, and the surface quality of the moulded parts is better. The disadvantage is that after the separation of the plastic parts and the gate, there are wider gate marks on the plastic parts, which need to be repaired.

When using sector gate, it must be noted that the section area of gate should not be larger than that of shunt channel.

In addition, there is an improved side gate. The fan-shaped gate expands from the runner to the cavity in a fan-shaped shape, and the depth gradually changes from deep to shallow. The cross-sectional area S of the gate shall be regarded as a constant. Plastic melt can be injected in a wide range, so this gate is suitable for large areas of thin-walled plastic parts. Because the fan gate is extended, the flow marks on the plastic parts are very small, and the orientation deformation is also small. When shaping a colored plastic part, it can obtain a delicate color. Except for materials with high viscosity, they are suitable for general plastics.

Slice gate.

Slice gate is also called flat joint gate. It can be regarded as a rectangular gate with a slightly larger width. This gate is suitable for large and thin-walled plastic parts which are prone to warping deformation. The maximum width of the sheet gate can be equal to that of the plastic part. Generally speaking, it is evolved from the sector gate, and the filling flow is more balanced. It is especially suitable for sheet plastic parts with transparency and flatness requirements and no flow marks on the surface.

Point gate.

Point gate, which is called needle-point gate, is the most commonly used gate form. It is suitable for double parting surface, multi-cavity structure and shell or box plastics. For large plastics, the use of multiple point gates can ensure full filling of the cavity, reduce internal stress and prevent warping deformation of the plastic parts. Point gate has many advantages as follows:

The shear rate of plastic melt can be greatly increased, and the apparent viscosity can be reduced obviously, which makes filling easy. This is more effective for PE, PP, PS and ABS which are sensitive to shear rate, i. e. melts with smaller non-Newtonian index.

When the melt passes through the point gate, it is heated by high-speed friction, the melt temperature rises, and the viscosity decreases again, which leads to the increase of fluidity again.

It can control the feeding time correctly without backflow. It is beneficial to reduce the residual stress of plastic parts, especially near the gate, and improve the quality of products.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

ABS plastic parts toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

ABS plastic parts tooling for mechanical product, plastic injecton tool

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us