Klare Kunststoffteile für U-Bahn-Kartenleser, Spritzgießen von Großteilen

Klare Kunststoffteile für U-Bahn-Kartenleser, Spritzgießen von Großteilen

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0167
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Klare Kunststoffteile für U-Bahn-Kartenleser, Spritzgießen von Großteilen

Beschreibung

Klare Kunststoffteile für U-Bahn-Kartenleser, Spritzgießen von Großteilen

Eine andere Form eines kreisförmigen Tors, das konische Tor, wird verwendet, um Teile mit Durchgangslöchern in der Mitte zu formen. Der konische Kern wirkt als Shunt. Die beiden Enden des Hauptkerns des Ringschiebers mit seitlichem Vorschub können fixiert werden, und das Material verteilt sich gleichmäßig über den Umfang im Ringkanal. Tatsächlich ist die Strömungsgeschwindigkeit im Besetzungsbereich des ringförmigen Tors immer höher. Mit zunehmender Größe des ringförmigen Querschnitts wird die Ungleichmäßigkeit der Strömungsgeschwindigkeit verbessert. Außerdem lassen sich Schweißnähte nicht vollständig vermeiden. Es ist schwierig, das Kondensat aus dem ringförmigen Anschnitt zu entfernen. Durch Drehen wird häufig das Kondensat entfernt.

Sprach Tor.

Das Speichengatter ähnelt dem Ringgatter und ist auch die Referenz des Seitenzuführungsgatters. Mit zunehmender Anzahl von Toren treten an den Teilen zahlreiche Schweißspuren auf, die sich auf die Festigkeit der Produkte auswirken. Der Anwendungsbereich ist ähnlich wie beim Rundtor, es wird jedoch der gesamte Umfangsvorschub in mehrere Segmente des Kreisbogenvorschubs umgewandelt. Daher ist nicht nur das Entfernen des Gatekondensats bequem und materialsparend, sondern auch die Stabilität wird erhöht, da der obere Teil des Kerns positioniert ist. Der Nachteil ist, dass sich an den Teilen mehrere Spleißnähte befinden, die einen gewissen Einfluss auf die Festigkeit der Teile haben. Das Tor ist 0,8-1,8 mm tief und 1,6-6,4 mm breit.

Klauentor.

Diese Art von Gate ist eine Variation des Speichen-Typs, die sich vom Speichen-Gate nur dadurch unterscheidet, dass sich der Umleitungskanal und das Gate nicht in einer Ebene befinden. Es eignet sich für rohrförmige Teile, insbesondere für rohrförmige Produkte mit kleinen Innenlöchern und hohen Konzentrizitätsanforderungen. Da sich die Oberseite des Kerns in den Fixierstempel hinein erstreckt und eine Positionierungsrolle spielt, wird auch die Biegeverformung des Kerns verringert und dessen Konzentrizität sichergestellt.

Gehörschutztor.

Obwohl das kleine Tor eine Reihe von Vorteilen hat, ist es leicht, die Kunststoffschmelze während des Füllens zum Strahlen zu bringen, was zu verschiedenen Fehlern führt. Um diese Mängel zu überwinden, kann für die obigen Produkte ein Gehörschutztor verwendet werden.

Gehörschutzgatter, auch als Spaltgatter bekannt, zeichnet sich durch die Verwendung eines kleinen Gatters und eines Gehörschutzverfahrens aus, um die Fließrichtung der Kunststoffschmelze zu ändern und das Sprühphänomen eines kleinen Gatters zu vermeiden. Der Nachteil ist, dass die Kante des Gehörschutzes freigelegt werden muss. Diese Art von Tor wird häufig in großen ABS-, Polymethylmethacrylat- und Polycarbonat-Kunststoffprodukten verwendet. Die Länge des Gehörschutzes beträgt 15-20 m, die Breite 1/2 und die Dicke 7/8 der Hohlraumdicke.

Für Produkte, die schwer zu formen sind oder optische Eigenschaften erfordern, kann ein Gehörschutztor verwendet werden, um die Ansammlung von Eigenspannungen von den Produkten zu entfernen. Es ermöglicht eine Lochschrumpfung in der Nähe des Tors und kann den Strahlfluss effektiv verhindern und die innere Qualität des Produkts verbessern. Gehörschutz befindet sich normalerweise in dickeren Kunststoffteilen. Bei Bedarf können mehrere Ohrenschützer hinzugefügt werden.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoffteile reinigen Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Klare Kunststoffteile für U-Bahn-Kartenleser, Spritzgießen von Großteilen

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Clear plastic parts for subway station card reader, Injection Molding of Large Parts

Clear plastic parts for subway station card reader, Injection Molding of Large Parts

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0167
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Clear plastic parts for subway station card reader, Injection Molding of Large Parts

Description

Clear plastic parts for subway station card reader, Injection Molding of Large Parts

Another form of circular gate, conical gate, is used to form parts with through holes in the middle. The conical core acts as a shunt. The two ends of the main core of the annular gate with lateral feed can be fixed, and the material is evenly distributed along the circumference in the annular channel. In fact, the velocity of flow in the population area of the annular gate is always higher. With the increase of the size of the annular cross-section, the non-uniformity of flow velocity will be improved. In addition, it can not completely avoid weld lines. It is difficult to remove the condensate from the annular gate. Turning is often used to remove the condensate.

Spoke gate.

The spoke gate is similar to the ring gate and is also the reference of the side feed gate. As the number of gate increases, there are many weld marks on the parts, which have an impact on the strength of the products. Its application scope is similar to circular gate, but it changes the whole circumferential feed into several segments of circular arc feed. Therefore, not only the removal of the gate condensate is convenient and material-saving, but also the stability is increased because the upper part of the core is positioned. The disadvantage is that there are several splicing seams on the parts, which have a certain impact on the strength of the parts. The gate is 0.8-1.8 mm deep and 1.6-6.4 mm wide.

Claw gate.

This kind of gate is a variation of spoke type, which differs from spoke gate only in that the diversion channel and gate are not in a plane. It is suitable for tubular parts, especially for tubular products with small inner hole and high concentricity requirement. Because the top of the core extends into the fixing die and plays a role of positioning, it also reduces the bending deformation of the core and ensures its concentricity.

Ear guard gate.

Although the small size gate has a series of advantages, it is easy to make the plastic melt produce jet flow during filling, resulting in various defects. In order to overcome these defects, ear-protecting gate can be used for the above products.

Ear-protecting gate, also known as split gate, is characterized by the use of small gate and ear-protecting method to change the flow direction of plastic melt and avoid the spraying phenomenon of small gate. The disadvantage is that the edge of ear protector must be cleared. This kind of gate is often used in large ABS, polymethyl methacrylate, polycarbonate transparent plastic products. The length of ear protector is 15-20m, the width is 1/2, and the thickness is 7/8 of the cavity thickness.

For products that are difficult to form or require optical properties, ear-protecting gate can be used to remove the residual stress accumulation from the products. It allows hole shrinkage near the gate and can effectively prevent jet flow and improve the internal quality of the product. Ear protectors are usually located in thicker plastic parts. When necessary, multiple ear protectors can be added.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Clear plastic partsmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Clear plastic parts for subway station card reader, Injection Molding of Large Parts

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us