Transparenter Einwegplastikbecher, Herstellung des täglichen Bedarfs

Transparenter Einwegplastikbecher, Herstellung des täglichen Bedarfs

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0196
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Transparenter Einwegplastikbecher, Herstellung des täglichen Bedarfs

Beschreibung

Transparenter Einwegplastikbecher, Herstellung des täglichen Bedarfs

Adiabatischer Läufer der Pit-Düse

Es ist auch als Pit-Düse, adiabatischer Hauptkanal bekannt und der einfachste adiabatische Läufer, der für Einkavitätsdüsen geeignet ist. Sie installiert eine Hauptkanal-Speichergrube zwischen der Einspritzdüse und der Düsenpopulation. Da die Materialschicht in der Grube dicker ist und von der Düse und dem Kunststoff, die jeweils hindurchtreten, kontinuierlich erwärmt wird, kann das Material im mittleren Teil der Grube weiter fließen und das Material durchlassen. Da der Anguss weit von der Wärmequelle (Düse) entfernt ist, eignet sich dieser Angusstyp nur für Produkte mit einem kurzen Betriebszyklus (weniger als 20 Sekunden) und Kunststoffsorten mit einer breiten Verarbeitungstemperatur wie PE, PP, PS, ABS usw Es ist schwieriger und nicht für wärmeempfindliche Kunststoffe wie starres Polyvinylchlorid und Polyformaldehyd geeignet.

Es gibt zwei Arten von adiabatischen Läufern mit mehreren Hohlräumen: vollständig adiabatische Läufer und halb-adiabatische Läufer.

Völlig adiabatischer Läufer.

Der Hauptkanaldurchmesser und der Umleitungskanaldurchmesser sind sehr groß. Der Abschnitt ist zylindrisch. Der Durchmesser des gemeinsamen Umleitungskanals beträgt 15-32 mm. Je länger die Umformzeit ist, desto größer ist der Durchmesser. Das Maximum ist 75 mm. Beim Verarbeiten wird die Isoliereigenschaft von Kunststoffen genutzt, um das Erstarren der Schmelze zu verhindern. Die Kunststoffschmelze auf dem Außenkanal berührt die Form und kühlt dann ab. Dabei bildet sich eine halbschmelzende erstarrte Schicht (ca. 2 bis 4 mm), die als Isolierung für die Schmelze dient die Schmelze im Mittelteil und hält so den inneren Kunststoff in einem schmelzenden Zustand. Diese Struktur eignet sich zum kontinuierlichen Spritzgießen von Mehrfachformen.

Halbadiabatischer Läufer.

Die Struktur zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass der Angusskanal oder die Düse erwärmt wird, um ein Erstarren des Angusses zu verhindern. Um die Torbuchse herum ist ein Heizstab installiert, um das Einfrieren des Tors besser zu verhindern. Manchmal kann der Durchmesser des Nebenschlusses vergrößert werden und der Heizstab wird in die Torbuchse eingeführt. Um den Wärmeverlust des Shunts zu verringern, sollte mehr Luftisolationsspiel auf die Düse gesetzt werden, um die Kontaktwärmeübertragung zu verringern. Zu dem gleichen Zweck sind auch ringförmige Hohlräume um die Hülse herum angeordnet.

Heißkanal-Angusssystem

Das Heißkanal-Angusssystem besteht aus einer beheizten Kanalplatte zwischen der festen Platte der Düse und der Hohlraumplatte. Die Läuferplatte wird durch eine Heizung erwärmt, so dass der Kunststoff im Läufer vollständig schmilzt. Die Laufplatte ist mit Isoliermaterial (Asbest, Zementplatte usw.) oder Luftspalt isoliert. Der Hauptkanal und der Umleitungskanal befinden sich beide in der Heißkanalplatte, und der Durchmesser des Umleitungskanals beträgt im allgemeinen 10 bis 18 mm. Die Oberfläche des Kanals sollte glatt sein, und die Verschlussschraube am Ende des Kanallochs sollte ein Feingewinde aufweisen, das größer als der Durchmesser des Kanallochs ist, und es sollte eine Kupfer- oder Fluorkunststoffdichtung verwendet werden, um das Austreten der Schmelze zu verhindern. Abgestorbene Ecken an der Ecke des Laufrads und der Düse sollten vermieden werden, um ein Anhaften und eine Beschädigung der Kunststoffe zu verhindern. Die Hauptstrukturformen des Heißkanals sind der Heißkanal mit verlängerter Düse, die Heißkanalplatte und der Heißkanal mit Ventilschieber.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Transparenter Einweg-Plastikbecher Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Transparenter Einwegplastikbecher, Herstellung des täglichen Bedarfs

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Transparent disposable plastic cup, Manufacturing of daily necessities

Transparent disposable plastic cup, Manufacturing of daily necessities

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0196
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Transparent disposable plastic cup, Manufacturing of daily necessities

Description

Transparent disposable plastic cup, Manufacturing of daily necessities

Adiabatic runner of pit nozzle

Also known as pit nozzle, adiabatic main channel, it is the simplest adiabatic runner, suitable for single cavity die. It installs a main channel storage pit between the injector nozzle and the die population. Because the material layer in the pit is thicker and is continuously heated by the nozzle and the plastic passing through each time, the material in the central part of the pit can keep flowing and allow the material to pass through. Because the gate is far from the heat source (nozzle), this type of gate is only suitable for products with short operation cycle (less than 20s) and plastic varieties with wide processing temperature, such as PE, PP, PS, ABS, etc. It is more difficult and not suitable for thermosensitive plastics such as rigid polyvinyl chloride and polyformaldehyde.

There are two kinds of multi-cavity adiabatic runners: totally adiabatic runner and semi-adiabatic runner.

Totally adiabatic runner.

The main channel diameter and diversion channel diameter are very large. The section is cylindrical. The diameter of common diversion channel is 15-32 mm. The longer the forming period is, the larger the diameter is. The maximum is 75 mm. When working, the insulating property of plastics is used to prevent the melt from solidifying, and the plastic melt on the outer runner contacts the mould and then cools, forming a semi-melting solidified layer (about 2-4mm) which acts as insulation for the melt in the central part, thus keeping the inner plastic in a melting state. This structure is suitable for the continuous injection moulding of multi-cavity moulds.

Semi-adiabatic runner.

The structure features that the runner or nozzle is heated to prevent the gate from solidifying. A heating rod is installed around the gate bushing to better prevent the freezing of the gate. Sometimes, the diameter of the shunt can be increased and the heating rod is inserted into the gate bushing. In order to reduce the heat loss of the shunt, more air insulation clearance should be set on the die to reduce the contact heat transfer. For the same purpose, annular voids are also arranged around the sleeve.

Hot runner gating system

The hot runner gating system is composed of a heated runner plate between the fixed plate of the die and the cavity plate. The runner plate is heated by a heater, so that the plastic in the runner is completely in a melting state. The runner plate is insulated with insulation material (asbestos, cement board, etc.) or air gap. The main channel and the diversion channel are both located in the hot runner plate, and the diameter of the diversion channel is generally 10-18 mm. The surface of the runner should be smooth, and the screw plug at the end of the runner hole should adopt fine thread larger than the diameter of the runner hole, and copper or fluoroplastic gasket should be used to prevent the leakage of the melt. Dead corners should be avoided at the corner of the runner and nozzle to prevent plastic detention and deterioration. The main structure forms of hot runner are extended nozzle hot runner, hot runner plate and valve gate hot runner.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Transparent disposable plastic cupmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Transparent disposable plastic cup, Manufacturing of daily necessities

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us