Wegwerfplastikschalenform, Plastikspritzenschale

Wegwerfplastikschalenform, Plastikspritzenschale

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0194
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Wegwerfplastikschalenform, Plastikspritzenschale

Beschreibung

Wegwerfplastikschalenform, Plastikspritzenschale

Strukturtyp der Heißkanalplatte. Obwohl es viele Arten von Strukturen und Installationsmethoden für Heißkanalplatten gibt und verschiedene neue Arten von Heißkanalplatten immer noch auftauchen und sich entwickeln, liegt der Hauptunterschied zwischen ihnen in der Heizmethode. Die Struktur der Heißkanalplatte hat zwei Arten: externe Heizung und interne Heizung.

Von außen beheizte Laufplatte.

Dies ist die gebräuchlichste Form, die in Plattenheißkanalplatten und Rohrheißkanalplatten unterteilt werden kann.

Plattentyp Heißkanalplatte.

Es besteht aus Warmarbeitsstahl, bohrt einen Kreiskanal von ca. 5-12 mm auf die Platte, heizt mit einem Heizstab oder einem Heizring usw. Luftspalt oder anderes Isoliermaterial wird verwendet, um die feste Schalung zu isolieren und Hohlraumplatte zwischen Laufplatte und Matrize.

Heißkanalplatte mit Heizstab beheizt.

Das Thermoelement zur Temperaturmessung sollte vorzugsweise an der entsprechenden Heizposition des Heizgeräts installiert werden, und die Laufplatte und jede Düse sollten separat gesteuert werden. Die Innenwand des Laufrads muss gefräst oder poliert werden, um eine Zersetzung des stehenden Materials und einen glatten Übergang an der Ecke zu vermeiden. Die Hauptkanaldurchführung ist normalerweise direkt mit dem Gewinde auf der Laufplatte verbunden und berührt nicht die Bodenplatte der festen Düse, sodass ein Wärmeisolationsspiel vorhanden sein sollte. Zusätzlich sollte ein Filter in die Durchführung des Hauptkanals eingebaut werden, um Verunreinigungen in der Schmelze herauszufiltern und zu verhindern, dass diese das Düsenloch (Gate) verstopfen. Gleichzeitig muss die Laufplatte über genügend Heizleistung verfügen, um die Temperatur der Laufplatte in 30 bis 60 Minuten von Raumtemperatur auf 200 bis 300 ° C zu erhöhen.

Rohr-Heißkanalplatte.

Das Strukturmerkmal der rohrförmigen Laufplatte besteht darin, dass der Lauf in das Rohr eingesetzt ist. Die Rohrwendelheizung wird beheizt und das Keramikmaterial isoliert. Das Rohr ist in die Öffnungsplatte eingebaut, um die von der Einspritzmaschine eingespritzte Schmelze zu transportieren. Die Temperatur der rohrförmigen Laufplatte ist aufgrund ihrer geringeren Material- und Luftspaltisolation relativ niedrig. Da die Temperaturschwankung sehr gering ist, eignet sie sich eher zum Formen von PA66, PBT, PC, PEEK, PET, PSU und glasfasergefülltem PVC und anderen Kunststoffen.

Der Läufer aus Edelstahlrohr ist in der Läuferplatte installiert, und die Heizung ist in derselben Platte eingebettet. Da die Laufplatte eine gute Wärmeleitfähigkeit aufweist, ist ihre Temperaturverteilung gleichmäßig und sie kann auch die Lebensdauer der Heizung verbessern und 50% der Energie einsparen. Aufgrund des Kreisbogenkanals und der glatten Innenfläche können Schmelze und Farbe leichter gewechselt werden. Es eignet sich zur Bildung von chemisch korrosiven Kunststoffen, auch Fluorkunststoffen. Die rohrförmige Heißkanalplatte kann mit verschiedenen Rohrverbindungsstücken zu einem modernen Heißkanalplattensystem verbunden werden, und es kann eine unterschiedliche Anzahl von Düsen in standardisierter Weise auf der Heißkanalplatte installiert werden.

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Einweg-Plastikbecher Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Wegwerfplastikschalenform, Plastikspritzenschale

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Disposable plastic cup mold, plastic injection molding cup

Disposable plastic cup mold, plastic injection molding cup

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0194
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Disposable plastic cup mold, plastic injection molding cup

Description

Disposable plastic cup mold, plastic injection molding cup

Structure type of hot runner plate. Although there are many kinds of structures and installation methods of hot runner plate, and various new types of hot runner plate are still emerging and developing, the main distinction between them lies in the heating method. The structure of hot runner plate has two types: external heating and internal heating.

Externally heated runner plate.

This is the most common form, which can be divided into plate hot runner plate and tubular hot runner plate.

Plate type hot runner plate.

It is made of hot-working tool steel, drilling a circular runner of about 5-12 mm on the board, heating with a heating rod or a heating ring, etc. Air gap or other insulation material is used to insulate the fixed formwork and cavity plate between the runner plate and the die.

Hot runner plate heated by heating rod.

The thermocouple for temperature measurement should preferably be installed at the equivalent heating position of the heater, and the runner plate and each nozzle should be controlled separately. The inner wall of the runner needs to be milling or polished to avoid the decomposition of the stagnant material and smooth transition at the corner. Mainstream channel bushing is usually connected directly with thread on the runner plate, and does not contact with the bottom plate of the fixed die, so there should be heat insulation clearance. In addition, a filter should be installed in the bushing of the main channel to filter out impurities in the melt and prevent it from blocking the nozzle hole (gate). At the same time, the runner plate is required to have enough heating power to raise the temperature of the runner plate from room temperature to 200-300 C in 30-60 minutes.

Tube hot runner plate.

The structure characteristic of the tubular runner plate is that the runner is set in the tube. The tube coil heater is heated and the ceramic material is insulated. The tube is installed in the orifice plate to transport the melt injected by the injection machine. The temperature of the tubular runner plate is relatively low because of its less material and air gap insulation. Because the temperature fluctuation is very small, it is more suitable for the moulding of PA66, PBT, PC, PEEK, PET, PSU and glass fiber filled PVC and other plastics.

The runner made of stainless steel pipe is installed in the runner plate, and the heater is embedded in the same plate. Because the runner plate has good thermal conductivity, its temperature distribution is uniform, and it can also improve the life of the heater, and save 50% of the energy. Because of the circular arc channel and smooth inner surface, it is easier to change melt and color. It is suitable for the formation of chemically corrosive plastics, even fluoroplastics. The tubular hot runner plate can be connected with various pipe fittings to form a modern hot runner plate system, and different number of nozzles can be installed on the runner plate in a standardized mode.

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Disposable plastic cupmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Disposable plastic cup mold, plastic injection molding cup

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us