Kartenleser teile design, ABS teile werkzeug, kunststoff spritzguss

Kartenleser teile design, ABS teile werkzeug, kunststoff spritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kartenleser teile design, ABS teile werkzeug, kunststoff spritzguss

Beschreibung

Kartenleser teile design, ABS teile werkzeug, kunststoff spritzguss

Interne beheizte Heißkanalplatte.

Die Laufplatte ist für Heißkanalwerkzeuge mit internen Heizsonden an der Einspeisungsdüse geeignet, und der Shunt selbst wird auch durch interne Heizung erwärmt. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt beträgt die Oberflächentemperatur der Laufplatte

Verglichen mit der äußeren Heizplatte ist sie mit nur etwa 40 ° C viel niedriger, und die Temperatur der äußeren Heizplatte liegt im Bereich von 200 bis 600 ° C. Daher ist ihr Wärmeverlust um 75% geringer als bei der letzteren. das kann viel energie sparen. Der Kunststoff in der Nähe der Außenwand des Laufrads befindet sich in einem gefrorenen Zustand, nur die Mitte des Laufrads befindet sich in einem Fließzustand, der dem des adiabatischen Laufrads ähnlich ist, so dass die Möglichkeit eines Materialaustritts stark verringert ist. Darüber hinaus ist es auch einfach, Material und Farbe zu ändern. Es kann in Verbindung mit verschiedenen Arten von Düsen verwendet werden. Es hat einen großen Freiheitsgrad beim Einbau des Hohlraums und lässt sich leicht ein ausgeglichener Durchfluss erzielen. Ist jedoch sein Strömungswiderstand größer, beispielsweise beim Einführen eines Heizungsrohres in die Mitte des Verteilers, fließt die Kunststoffschmelze entlang des Rohraußenraumes. Wenn der Strömungskanal vertikal verbunden ist, kann das Verfahren des Kreuzens zwischen den vertikalen Strömungskanälen angewendet werden, um zu verhindern, dass sich die Heizelemente in der Mittelposition gegenseitig stören. Der Nachteil der Heißkanalplatte besteht darin, dass die Materialtemperatur im Querschnitt des Kanals nicht gleichmäßig ist und das kalte Material während des Hochgeschwindigkeitseinspritzens leicht in den Hohlraum gebracht werden kann, wodurch die Qualität des Produkts beeinträchtigt wird.

Die Form der Heißkanalplatte.

Die Form der Heißkanalplatte hängt vom Fließmuster der Schmelze im Kanal, der Anzahl und der Verteilung der Düsen ab. Die Anzahl der Düsen in einem Standard-Heißkanalsystem ist normalerweise ein Vielfaches von 2, 4, 8, 16, 32 und 64 oder ein Vielfaches von 3, 6, 12, 24, 48 und 96. Die Anwendung dieses Prinzips kann sicherstellen die symmetrische Verteilung des Werkzeughohlraums und leicht das natürliche Gleichgewicht der Hohlraumfüllung zu erreichen, um das moderne Werkzeugdesign zu realisieren.

Bei der Auslegung des Umlenkkanals ist darauf zu achten, dass sich alle Düsen im gleichen Durchfluss befinden. Unter solchen Umleitungsbedingungen hängt die Umleitungsmethode des Kanals auf der Kanalplatte von der Strukturebene der Kanalplatte ab. Um das Gleichgewicht zu gewährleisten, wird auch zwischen den Hohlräumen eine parallele Anordnung gewählt.

Das Verringern der Masse der Laufplatte kann die Heizleistung der Laufplatte verringern. Die Installationsmethode und die Anordnung des Heizgeräts wirken sich auch auf die Form der Laufplatte aus. Eine typische Form der Laufplatte kann eine oder mehrere H-förmige, X-förmige oder Y-förmige verursachen. Da es zwischen verschiedenen Positionen der Laufplatte zu Temperaturunterschieden kommt, treten innere Spannungen auf. Bei geschlossenen und gerahmten Laufplatten sollte dieses Phänomen so weit wie möglich vermieden werden. Die Form der Laufplatte sollte es auch ermöglichen, dass die äußere Hohlraumplatte diese trägt und aufnimmt. Kleinere Läuferplatten können zu kreisförmigen Platten verarbeitet werden.

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kartenleser Teile Design Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kartenleser teile design, ABS teile werkzeug, kunststoff spritzguss

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Card reader parts design, ABS parts tool, plastic injection mold

Card reader parts design, ABS parts tool, plastic injection mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Card reader parts design, ABS parts tool, plastic injection mold

Description

Card reader parts design, ABS parts tool, plastic injection mold

Internal heated hot runner plate.

The runner plate is suitable for hot runner dies with internal heating probes at the feeding nozzle, and the shunt itself is also heated by internal heating. At this time, the surface temperature of the runner plate

Compared with the external heating runner plate, it is much lower, only about 40 C, and the temperature of the external heating runner plate is in the range of 200-600 C. Therefore, its heat loss is 75% less than the latter, which can save a lot of energy. The plastic near the outer wall of the runner is in a freezing state, only the center of the runner is in a flow state, which is similar to the adiabatic runner, so the possibility of material leakage is greatly reduced. In addition, it is also easy to change material and color. It can be used in conjunction with various types of nozzles. It has a large degree of freedom to install the cavity and is easy to achieve balanced flow. But its flow resistance is larger, such as inserting a heating pipe in the center of the distributor, the plastic melt flows along the outer space of the pipe. When the flow channel is vertically connected, in order to make the heaters in the center position not interfere with each other, the method of crossing between the vertical flow channels can be adopted. The disadvantage of the hot runner plate is that the material temperature in the cross section of the runner is not uniform, and it is easy to bring the cold material into the cavity during high-speed injection, which will reduce the quality of the product.

The shape of the hot runner plate.

The shape of the hot runner plate depends on the flow pattern of melt in the runner, the number and distribution of nozzles. The number of nozzles in a standard hot runner system is usually a multiple of 2, 4, 8, 16, 32 and 64, or a multiple of 3, 6, 12, 24, 48 and 96. The application of this principle can ensure the symmetrical distribution of the die cavity, and easily achieve the natural balance of the cavity filling, so as to realize the modern die design.

In the design of diversion channel, the self-balance of equal flow path of all nozzles should be ensured. Under such diversion conditions, the diversion method of the channel on the channel plate depends on the structure level of the channel plate. In order to ensure its balance, parallel arrangement is also adopted among the cavities.

Reducing the mass of the runner plate can reduce the heating power of the runner plate. The installation method and arrangement of heater will also affect the shape of runner plate. Typical shape of runner plate can cause one or more H-shaped, X-shaped or Y-shaped. Because there will be temperature difference between different positions of runner plate, internal stress will occur. For closed and framed runner plate, this phenomenon should be avoided as far as possible. The shape of the runner plate should also enable the external cavity plate to support and accept it. Smaller runner plates can be made into circular plates.

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Card reader parts designmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Card reader parts design, ABS parts tool, plastic injection mold

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us