Klare Kunststoffteile des Kartenlesers, Werkzeugservice für große Kunststoffteile

Klare Kunststoffteile des Kartenlesers, Werkzeugservice für große Kunststoffteile

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Klare Kunststoffteile des Kartenlesers, Werkzeugservice für große Kunststoffteile

Beschreibung

Klare Kunststoffteile des Kartenlesers, Werkzeugservice für große Kunststoffteile

Material für Laufplatte.

Die Härte des Heißkanalplattenmaterials ist sehr hoch, da die Heißkanalplatte beim Zusammenbau und Abdichten einen hohen Oberflächendruck ausübt und verhindert, dass sich die Heißkanalplatte beim Ausdehnen mit der Düsenoberfläche verbindet. Um diese Anforderung zu erfüllen, können zähe legierte Stähle mit einer Festigkeit von 1100 MPa und einer Wärmeleitfähigkeit von 35 W / (m.K.) verwendet werden. Wenn zur Befestigung der Laufplatte keine Schraube verwendet wird, wird Stahl mit einer Härte von 35 bis 40 HRC und einer höheren Festigkeit zur Herstellung der Laufplatte verwendet. Es ist möglich, Warmarbeitsstahl DIN1.2343 oder DN1.2714 für die Bearbeitung der Laufplatte bei hohen Temperaturen zu wählen. Für die Herstellung von korrosiven Kunststoffen wie PVC sollte zur Herstellung der Laufplatten korrosionsbeständiger Stahl gewählt werden. Außerdem sollte der Läufer verchromt sein und die Kontaktflächen auf der Läuferplatte sollten geschliffen sein. Hierbei ist zu betonen, dass die Laufplatte nicht aus unbehandeltem Stahl und Aluminiumlegierung bestehen darf, um zu verhindern, dass die Schmelze austritt und andere Komponenten im Heißkanalsystem beschädigt.

Erwärmung der Heißkanalplatte.

Während der Arbeit muss sich das Heißkanalsystem in einem thermischen Gleichgewicht befinden. Wärmeverlust muss durch Erhitzen ausgeglichen werden. Das ideale Heißkanalsystem ist isotherm. Das Heizsystem muss genügend Wärme liefern, um den Wärmeverlust im gesamten Prozess auszugleichen. Es ist zu beachten, dass die Wärme, die durch die hohe Scherung der durch den Kanal fließenden Schmelze, insbesondere durch das Tor, erzeugt wird, auch die Erwärmung fördert, wodurch der Wärmeverlust des Heißkanalsystems ausgeglichen wird.

Die Faktoren, die sich auf den Wärmehaushalt des Heißkanalsystems beziehen, umfassen verschiedene variable Bedingungen im Formgebungsprozess, den Zustand der Form und der Einspritzmaschine sowie die Umgebung. Die für das Heißkanalsystem erforderliche Temperatur muss innerhalb des Mindestabweichungsbereichs liegen. Um diese Anforderung zu erfüllen, müssen die folgenden Bedingungen erfüllt sein: Den Heizteilen des Heißkanalsystems sollten klare Ziele vorgegeben werden. Die Leistung der Heizelemente sollte richtig ausgelegt und bestimmt werden. Die Position der Heizelemente sollte in der Struktur angemessen eingestellt werden. der geeignete Heizabschnitt und Temperaturmesspunkt sollten bestimmt werden; und es sollten gute thermische Isolationsbedingungen gegeben sein. Unter dem Gesichtspunkt der Verwendung sollte das Heizgerät die Anforderungen hinsichtlich Haltbarkeit, einfachem Austausch, starker Beständigkeit gegen mechanische Beschädigung, Leckage und Korrosion sowie sicherer und zuverlässiger Verbindung erfüllen.

Wendel- und Bandheizungen werden häufig zum Heizen von Düsen verwendet, während Stangen- und Rohrheizungen üblicherweise zum Heizen von Laufplatten verwendet werden.

Aus Sicherheitsgründen sollten sowohl Entwickler als auch Benutzer die zum Heizen verwendete Spannung berücksichtigen. Dies ist ein sehr wichtiges Thema. Da die Heizmethode, das Temperiergerät und der Anschlussmodus sich alle auf die Spannung beziehen. Es gibt auch Mischformen, beispielsweise wird die Laufplatte mit herkömmlicher Spannung (220-230 V) beheizt, während die Düse mit Niederspannungsstrom (24 V, 5 V) beheizt wird.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoffteile reinigen Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Klare Kunststoffteile des Kartenlesers, Werkzeugservice für große Kunststoffteile

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Clear plastic parts of card reader, large plastic part tooling service

Clear plastic parts of card reader, large plastic part tooling service

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Clear plastic parts of card reader, large plastic part tooling service

Description

Clear plastic parts of card reader, large plastic part tooling service

Material for runner plate.

The hardness of hot runner plate material is very high because of the high surface pressure that hot runner plate bears when assembling and sealing, and in order to prevent the hot runner plate from bonding with the nozzle surface during expansion. To meet this requirement, tough alloy steels with strength of 1100 MPa and thermal conductivity of 35W/(m.K) can be used. When no bolt is used to fasten the runner plate, steel with a hardness of 35-40 HRC and higher strength is used to manufacture the runner plate. It is feasible to select hot-working steel DIN1.2343 or DN1.2714 for runner plate working at high temperature. For forming corrosive plastics such as PVC, corrosion-resistant steel should be selected to manufacture runner plates. In addition, the runner should be chromium-plated and the contact surfaces on the runner plate should be grinded. It should be emphasized here that in order to keep the melt from leaking and damaging other components in the hot runner system, the runner plate should not be made of untreated steel and aluminium alloy.

Heating of hot runner plate.

When working, the hot runner system must be in a state of thermal equilibrium. Heat loss must be compensated by heating. The ideal hot runner system will be isothermal. The heating system is required to supply enough heat to compensate for heat loss in the whole process. It must be noted that the heat generated by the high shear of the melt flowing through the runner, especially through the gate, also promotes the heating, which will compensate for the heat loss of the hot runner system.

The factors related to the heat balance of the hot runner system include various variable conditions in the forming process, the condition of the mould and the injection machine, and the surrounding environment. The temperature required for the hot runner system must be kept within the minimum deviation range. To meet this requirement, the following conditions must be met: clear targets should be given to the heating parts of the hot runner system; the power of heating elements should be designed and determined correctly; the position of heating elements should be set appropriately in the structure; the appropriate heating section and temperature measurement point should be determined; and good insulation (insulation) thermal conditions should be provided. From the point of view of use, the heating device should meet the requirements of durability, easy replacement, strong resistance to mechanical damage, leakage and corrosion, and safe and reliable connection.

Coil and belt heaters are often used to heat nozzles, while rod and tube heaters are commonly used to heat runner plates.

For safety, both designers and users should consider the voltage used in heating. This is a very important issue. Because heating method, temperature control device and connection mode are all related to voltage. There are also mixed forms, such as the runner plate is heated by conventional voltage (220-230V), while the nozzle is heated by low voltage electricity (24V, 5V).

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Clear plastic partsmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Clear plastic parts of card reader, large plastic part tooling service

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us