Kunststoffschale für Kartenleser, Werkzeug für elektronisches Produktteil, Spritzguss

Kunststoffschale für Kartenleser, Werkzeug für elektronisches Produktteil, Spritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0138
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffschale für Kartenleser, Werkzeug für elektronisches Produktteil, Spritzguss

Beschreibung

Kunststoffschale für Kartenleser, Werkzeug für elektronisches Produktteil, Spritzguss

Befestigung und Abdichtung der Laufplatte.

Befestigung der Laufplatte.

Wenn die Laufplatte festgezogen wird, sollten die folgenden zwei grundlegenden Probleme beachtet werden: Erstens sollte das gesamte Heißkanalsystem nicht lecken und die Wärmeausdehnung der Laufplatte sollte gemeinsam berücksichtigt werden. zweitens sollte der Wärmeverlust der Laufplatte begrenzt werden.

Die Laufplatte kann mit einer Schablone oder direkt mit Schrauben an der Matrize befestigt werden. Tatsächlich nimmt jedoch die Kombination von Bolzen und Schalung zu, was die Dichtleistung verbessern kann. Da die äußerlich beheizte Laufplatte eine Leckage besser verhindert, wurde eine Laufplatte mit Gewinde entwickelt, die die Düsen verbindet.

Um eine Leckage zwischen der Düse und der Düsenplatte zu verhindern, drückt der Druck auf die feste Platte die Düsenplatte und die Düse durch den Druckring. Beim Befestigen der Laufplatte an der Matrize sollte ein Spalt vorhanden sein. Die Größe des Spaltes ist abhängig von der Montagehöhe und dem Temperaturunterschied zwischen Laufplatte und Matrize. Daher ist es erforderlich, die Vordehnung des beheizten Systems und die Wärmeausdehnung der Kanalplatte und der Düse zu kennen und die Steifigkeit und den zulässigen Oberflächendruck der zusammengesetzten Teile zu testen. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass eine zu hohe Anziehkraft zu einer dauerhaften Verformung der Klemmfläche und zum Versagen der Anziehdichtung führt.

Durch die Verwendung eines Druckrings verringert sich die Kontaktfläche zwischen der Laufplatte und der Fixierplatte der Matrize, wodurch der Wärmeverlust verringert und eine große Flächenpressung übertragen werden kann, was sich günstig auf die Befestigung und Abdichtung der Laufplatte auswirkt.

Die Leckage des Heißkanalsystems hängt auch mit der Steifheit des Modells zusammen, weshalb dessen Steifheit verbessert werden sollte. Um die Befestigungskraft der Laufplatte zu erhöhen, insbesondere um sicherzustellen, dass sich der Öffnungsstempel nicht löst und um ein Auslaufen durch Restdruck im Heißkanalsystem zu verhindern, wird empfohlen, jede Düse mit zwei auf der Laufplatte festzuziehen Schrauben. Die Leckage des Heißkanalsystems hängt auch eng mit der Genauigkeit der Montage zusammen. Es sollte streng nach dem Installationsverfahren installiert werden.

Abdichtung der Laufplatte

Um die Zuverlässigkeit der Leckageverhütung zwischen Laufplatte und Düse zu verbessern, werden die meisten Heißkanalsysteme durch flexible rohrförmige Dichtungsringe abgedichtet. Der Dichtring besteht aus Edelstahlblech mit mehreren Löchern im Innenring. Während des Einspritzens füllt die Hochdruckschmelze den Dichtungsring, um den zur Vermeidung von Leckagen erforderlichen Außendruck zu erzeugen. Diese Art von Dichtungsring ist besonders vorteilhaft für die alte Spritzgießmaschine mit geringer Steifigkeit, deformierter alter Form und geringer Ebenheit zwischen den Schalungen. Die Dichtringe sollten nach dem Zerlegen der Matrize oder nach einer ununterbrochenen Betriebszeit von ca. 6 Monaten ausgetauscht werden.

Es ist zu beachten, dass Kupferdichtringe in einigen alten Heißkanalsystemen immer noch vorkommen können, Kupferdichtringe jedoch nur einmal verwendet werden können und jedes Mal ausgetauscht werden müssen, wenn die Form abgekühlt wird. Aufgrund der korrosiven Wirkung von Kupfer auf einige Kunststoffe sollten Kupferdichtringe beim Formen einiger Kunststoffe nicht verwendet werden.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoffschale Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoffschale für Kartenleser, Werkzeug für elektronisches Produktteil, Spritzguss

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic Shell for card reader, tooling for electronic product part, injection moulding

Plastic Shell for card reader, tooling for electronic product part, injection moulding

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0138
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic Shell for card reader, tooling for electronic product part, injection moulding

Description

Plastic Shell for card reader, tooling for electronic product part, injection moulding

Fastening and sealing of runner plate.

Fastening of the runner plate.

When the runner plate is tightened, the following two basic problems should be noticed: first, the whole hot runner system should not leak and the thermal expansion of the runner plate should be considered together; second, the heat loss of the runner plate should be limited.

The runner plate can be fastened on the die by a template or directly by bolts. But in fact, the combination of bolts and formwork is increasing, which can improve the sealing performance. As the external heated runner plate is more guaranteed to prevent leakage, a runner plate with threads connecting nozzles has been developed.

In order to prevent leakage between the nozzle and the nozzle plate, the pressure on the fixed plate compresses the nozzle plate and the nozzle through the pressure ring. There should be a gap when fastening the runner plate to the die. The size of the gap depends on the assembly height and the temperature difference between the runner plate and the die. Therefore, it is necessary to know the pre-elongation of the heated system and the thermal expansion of the channel plate and nozzle, and to test the rigidity and allowable surface pressure of the assembled parts. It should also be noted that too much tightening force will lead to permanent deformation of the clamping surface and failure of the tightening seal.

Because of the use of pressure ring, the contact area between the runner plate and the fixing plate of the die decreases, which can reduce the heat loss and transfer a large surface pressure, which is beneficial to the fastening and sealing of the runner plate.

The leakage of the hot runner system is also related to the stiffness of the model, so its stiffness should be improved. In order to increase the fastening force of the runner plate, especially to ensure that the opening die is not loosened and to prevent leakage caused by residual pressure in the hot runner system, it is recommended that each nozzle be tightened on the runner plate with two bolts. The leakage of hot runner system is also closely related to the accuracy of assembly. It should be installed strictly according to the installation procedure.

Sealing of runner plate

In order to improve the reliability of leakage prevention between runner plate and nozzle, most hot runner systems are sealed by flexible tubular sealing rings. The sealing ring is made of stainless steel sheets with several holes in the inner ring. During injection, the high-pressure melt fills the sealing ring to produce the external pressure required for leak prevention. This kind of sealing ring is especially advantageous to the old injection machine with low stiffness, deformed old mould and poor flatness between the formwork. Sealing rings should be replaced after the die has been disassembled or after the die has been working continuously for about 6 months.

It should be noted that copper sealing rings can still be encountered in some old hot runner systems, but copper sealing rings can only be used once and must be replaced every time the mould is cooled. Furthermore, because of the corrosive effect of copper on some plastics, copper sealing rings should not be used in the moulding of some plastics.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic Shellmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic Shell for card reader, tooling for electronic product part, injection moulding

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us