Transparente Kunststoffteile für Kartenleser, Werkzeuge für elektronische Kunststoffteile

Transparente Kunststoffteile für Kartenleser, Werkzeuge für elektronische Kunststoffteile

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0167
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Transparente Kunststoffteile für Kartenleser, Werkzeuge für elektronische Kunststoffteile

Beschreibung

Transparente Kunststoffteile für Kartenleser, Werkzeuge für elektronische Kunststoffteile

Eigenschaften des Heißkanalwerkzeugs

Das bemerkenswerteste Merkmal des Heißkanalwerkzeugs ist die Einsparung von Rohstoffen und die Reduzierung der Produktkosten. Eine große Anzahl von Materialwellen wird im gewöhnlichen Gießsystem hergestellt. Bei der Herstellung kleiner Produkte kann das Gewicht des Kondensats im Gießsystem das Gewicht der Produkte überschreiten. Da der Kunststoff in der Heißkanalform immer im geschmolzenen Zustand ist, müssen die Produkte nicht beschnitten werden und werden im Grunde genommen nicht verschwendet, sodass eine große Anzahl von Rohstoffen eingespart werden kann. Da keine Abfallrückgewinnung, -auswahl, -zerkleinerung, -färbung und andere Prozesse erforderlich sind, werden Zeit und Arbeit gespart, Energie gespart und der Verbrauch gesenkt.

Die Qualität des Injektionsmaterials kann erheblich verbessert werden, da es nicht mehr mit dem wiederholt verarbeiteten Gate-Material gemischt wird. Da die Kunststoffe im Gießsystem schmelzen und der Druckverlust beim Fließen gering ist, ist es gleichzeitig einfach, die Niederdruckinjektion von Multi-Gate-, Multi-Cavity-Formen und großtechnischen Produkten zu realisieren. Hot Gate ist für die Druckübertragung förderlich und kann bis zu einem gewissen Grad die Defekte von Kunststoffteilen wie Vertiefung, Schrumpfung und Verformung überwinden, die durch unzureichende Zufuhr verursacht werden.

Es ist für eine Vielzahl von Harzen geeignet und lässt sich leicht umformen. Durch die Verbesserung und Weiterentwicklung der Heißkanaltemperaturregelungstechnologie kann der Heißkanal nicht nur für Polyethylen und Polypropylen mit einer breiten Schmelztemperatur verwendet werden, sondern auch für die Verarbeitung von wärmeempfindlichen Kunststoffen mit einem engen Temperaturbereich wie Polyvinylchlorid und Polyformaldehyd (POM). . Bei speichelungsanfälligem Polyamid (PA) kann das Heißkanalformen auch durch Auswahl einer Heißdüse vom Ventiltyp realisiert werden.

Darüber hinaus sind die Vereinfachung des Betriebs und die Verkürzung des Umformzyklus wichtige Merkmale des Heißkanalwerkzeugs. Gegenüber dem herkömmlichen Läufer wird der Öffnungs- und Schließhub der Matrize verkürzt, und es wird nicht nur der Entformungs- und Umformzyklus der Teile verkürzt, sondern es wird auch die Realisierung einer automatisierten Produktion gefördert. Laut Statistik kann der Umformzyklus des Heißkanals im Vergleich zum normalen Kanal im Allgemeinen um 30% verkürzt werden. Warum entsteht diese Heißkanaltechnologie? Welche Vorteile kann uns die Heißkanaltechnologie bringen? Mit der Spritzgießtechnik vertraute Ingenieure wissen, dass das konventionelle Spritzgießen häufig die folgenden Nachteile hat: Füllschwierigkeiten; dünnwandige große Teile leicht verformbar; Verschwendung von Rohstoffen für Läufer; und unterschiedliche Qualität der Spritzgussteile für Mehrfachformen.

Vorteile des Heißkanalsystems

Heißkanal hat viele Vorteile. Daher entwickelt es sich im Ausland rasant. Mehr als 50% der Formen, die in vielen Kunststoffformenfabriken hergestellt werden, verwenden die Heißkanaltechnologie, und einige Formenfabriken erreichen sogar mehr als 80%. In China wurde diese Technologie in den letzten zehn Jahren vollständig verbreitet und angewendet. Mit der kontinuierlichen Entwicklung der Werkzeugindustrie hat sich der Anteil der Heißkanäle in Kunststoffformen allmählich erhöht, der Anteil ausländischer Heißkanalformen jedoch noch nicht erreicht. Das Aufkommen der Heißkanaltechnologie bietet eine relativ perfekte Lösung für diese Probleme. Im Allgemeinen können die folgenden Vorteile durch die Verwendung eines Heißkanals erzielt werden:

Verkürzen Sie den Umformzyklus des Teils, da die Abkühlzeit des Laufsystems nicht eingeschränkt ist. Das Teil kann rechtzeitig nach dem Erstarren ausgeworfen werden. Viele kleine dünnwandige Teile, die mit Heißkanalformen hergestellt werden, haben einen Umformzyklus von weniger als 5 Sekunden.

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Transparente Kunststoffteile Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Transparente Kunststoffteile für Kartenleser, Werkzeuge für elektronische Kunststoffteile

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Transparent plastic parts for card reader, electronic plastic parts tooling

Transparent plastic parts for card reader, electronic plastic parts tooling

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0167
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Transparent plastic parts for card reader, electronic plastic parts tooling

Description

Transparent plastic parts for card reader, electronic plastic parts tooling

Characteristics of hot runner die

The most remarkable feature of hot runner die is to save raw materials and reduce product cost. A large number of material shafts are produced in the ordinary pouring system. In the production of small products, the weight of condensate in the pouring system may exceed the weight of products. Because the plastic is always in the melting state in the hot runner mold, the products do not need to trim the gate, and are basically non-waste processing, so a large number of raw materials can be saved. Because there is no need for waste recovery, selection, crushing, dyeing and other processes, it saves time and labor, saves energy and reduces consumption.

The quality of the injection material can be improved remarkably because it is no longer mixed with the repeatedly processed gate material. At the same time, because the plastics in the casting system keep melting and the pressure loss is small when flowing, it is easy to realize the low-pressure injection of multi-gate, multi-cavity mould and large-scale products. Hot gate is conducive to pressure transmission, to a certain extent, it can overcome the defects of plastic parts such as depression, shrinkage and deformation caused by insufficient feeding.

It is suitable for a wide range of resins and easy to set forming conditions. Due to the improvement and development of hot runner temperature control system technology, hot runner can be used not only for polyethylene and polypropylene with wide melting temperature, but also for processing thermosensitive plastics with narrow temperature range, such as polyvinyl chloride and polyformaldehyde (POM). For polyamide (PA), which is prone to salivation, hot runner moulding can also be realized by choosing valve type hot nozzle.

In addition, simplification of operation and shortening of forming cycle are also important characteristics of hot runner die. Compared with the common runner, the opening and closing die stroke is shortened, not only the demoulding and forming cycle of the parts is shortened, but also it is conducive to the realization of automated production. According to statistics, compared with the ordinary runner, the forming cycle of the hot runner can generally be shortened by 30%. Why does this hot runner technology come into being? What benefits can hot runner technology bring us? Engineers familiar with injection molding technology know that conventional injection molding often has the following disadvantages: filling difficulties; thin-walled large parts easy to deform; waste of runner raw materials; and different quality of injection parts for multi-cavity moulds.

Advantages of Hot Runner System

Hot runner has many advantages. Therefore, it develops rapidly in foreign countries. More than 50% of the moulds produced by many plastic moulds factories adopt hot runner technology, and some moulds factories even reach more than 80%. In China, this technology has been fully popularized and applied in the past ten years. With the continuous development of the die industry, the proportion of hot runner used in plastic moulds has gradually increased, but it has not yet reached the proportion of foreign hot runner moulds. The emergence of hot runner technology provides a relatively perfect solution to these problems. Generally speaking, the following advantages can be achieved by using hot runner:

Shorten the forming cycle of the part because there is no restriction of cooling time of the runner system, the part can be ejected in time after solidification. Many small thin-walled parts manufactured by hot runner moulds have a forming cycle of less than 5 seconds.

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Transparent plastic partsmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Transparent plastic parts for card reader, electronic plastic parts tooling

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us