Schwarz Kunststoffteile machen Service, Kunststoff-Spritzguss Hersteller

Schwarz Kunststoffteile machen Service, Kunststoff-Spritzguss Hersteller

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0189
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Schwarze Kunststoffteile, die Service, Plastikspritzenhersteller bilden

Beschreibung

Schwarze Kunststoffteile, die Service, Plastikspritzenhersteller bilden

Sparen Sie Kunststoffrohstoffe im vollen Heißkanalwerkzeug, da es keinen Kaltkanal gibt und somit keine Produktionskosten entstehen. Dies ist insbesondere für die teuren Anwendungsprojekte von Kunststoffen von Bedeutung. Tatsächlich haben sich die größten Hersteller von Heißkanälen in der Welt im Zeitalter der teuren Erdöl- und Kunststoffrohstoffe rasant entwickelt. Denn die Heißkanaltechnologie ist eine effektive Möglichkeit, die Rohstoffkosten zu senken.

Beim Heißkanalformen wird die Temperatur der Kunststoffschmelze im Kanalsystem genau geregelt. Kunststoffe können gleichmäßiger in jede Kavität fließen, was zu Teilen gleicher Qualität führt. Die Heißkanalformteile haben eine gute Angussqualität, eine geringe Restspannung nach dem Entformen und eine geringe Verformung. So viele hochwertige Produkte auf dem Markt werden mit Heißkanalwerkzeugen hergestellt.

Die Eliminierung des Folgeprozesses fördert die Produktion automatisierter Teile, nachdem das Heißkanalformen der fertigen Produkte abgeschlossen ist. Es ist nicht erforderlich, das Tor zu trimmen und die Kaltkanalverarbeitung und andere Prozesse zu recyceln, was der Produktionsautomatisierung förderlich ist. Viele Hersteller im In- und Ausland kombinieren Heißkanal mit Automatisierung, um die Produktionseffizienz erheblich zu verbessern.

Durch die Erweiterung des Anwendungsbereichs der Spritzgusstechnologie werden viele fortschrittliche Kunststoffformverfahren auf der Basis der Heißkanaltechnologie entwickelt. Zum Beispiel PET-Preform-Herstellung, Mehrfarben-Co-Injection in der Düse, Multi-Material-Co-Injection-Verfahren, STACK MOULD und so weiter.

Obwohl Heißkanalwerkzeuge viele deutliche Vorteile gegenüber Kaltkanalwerkzeugen aufweisen, müssen die Benutzer auch die Nachteile von Heißkanalwerkzeugen verstehen. Zusammenfassend gibt es folgende Punkte:

Werkzeugkosten steigen

Heißkanalbauteile sind teuer, und die Kosten für Heißkanalformen können erheblich ansteigen. Wenn der Ausstoß von Teilen gering ist und das Kostenverhältnis von Gesenkwerkzeugen hoch ist, ist dies nicht wirtschaftlich. Für die Anwender von Formen in vielen Entwicklungsländern ist der hohe Preis von Heißkanalsystemen eines der Hauptprobleme bei der weit verbreiteten Verwendung von Heißkanalformen.

Hohe Anforderungen an Fertigungstechnik und Ausstattung der Heißkanalform

Heißkanalwerkzeug benötigt Präzisionsbearbeitungsmaschinen als Garantie. Das Erfordernis der Integration und Zusammenarbeit zwischen Heißkanalsystem und Form ist sehr streng, da es sonst viele ernsthafte Probleme beim Herstellungsprozess der Form gibt.

Komplexe Bedienung und Wartung

Im Vergleich zur Kaltkanalmatrize ist die Bedienung und Wartung der Heißkanalmatrize komplex. Bei unsachgemäßer Bedienung können die Heißkanalteile leicht beschädigt werden, wodurch die Produktion unmöglich wird und enorme wirtschaftliche Verluste entstehen. Für neue Benutzer von Heißkanalwerkzeugen dauert es lange, bis sie Erfahrungen gesammelt haben.

Zusammensetzung des Heißkanalsystems und seiner Struktur

Obwohl es auf der Welt viele Heißkanalhersteller und eine Vielzahl von Heißkanalprodukten gibt, besteht ein typisches Heißkanalsystem aus den folgenden Teilen: Heißkanalplatte, Düse, Temperaturregler und Hilfsteilen.

Ein erfolgreiches Heißkanalwerkzeug-Anwendungsprojekt muss durch viele Links garantiert werden. Es gibt zwei wichtige technische Faktoren: Einer ist die Kontrolle der Plastiktemperatur; Das andere ist die Steuerung der plastischen Fließeigenschaften.

Kontrolle der Plastiktemperatur

Die Kontrolle der Kunststofftemperatur ist bei der Anwendung von Heißkanalformen sehr wichtig. Viele Verarbeitungs- und Produktqualitätsprobleme im Produktionsprozess werden direkt durch die schlechte Temperaturregelung des Heißkanalsystems verursacht. Zum Beispiel das Problem der schlechten Qualität des Produktverschlusses, wenn eine Torpedo-Heißdüse zum Spritzgießen verwendet wird, das Problem des schwierigen vollständigen Schließens der Nadel während des Heißdüsenformens des Ventils und das Problem der inkonsistenten Füllzeit und Qualität der Teile in Formen mit mehreren Kavitäten . Wenn möglich, sollte das Heißkanalsystem mit Mehrzonen- und Untertemperaturregelung so weit wie möglich gewählt werden, um die Flexibilität und Belastbarkeit zu erhöhen.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Schwarze Kunststoffteile Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Schwarze Kunststoffteile, die Service, Plastikspritzenhersteller bilden

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Black plastic parts making service, plastic injection mold manufacturer

Black plastic parts making service, plastic injection mold manufacturer

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0189
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Black plastic parts making service, plastic injection mold manufacturer

Description

Black plastic parts making service, plastic injection mold manufacturer

Save plastic raw materials in the full hot runner die because there is no cold runner, so there is no production cost. This is especially significant for the expensive application projects of plastics. In fact, the major manufacturers of hot runners in the world have developed rapidly in the era of expensive petroleum and plastic raw materials. Because hot runner technology is an effective way to reduce the cost of raw materials.

In the process of hot runner moulding, the temperature of plastic melt is accurately controlled in the runner system. Plastics can flow more uniformly into each cavity, resulting in parts of the same quality. The hot runner forming parts have good gate quality, low residual stress after demoulding and small deformation. So many high quality products on the market are produced by hot runner moulds.

Eliminating the follow-up process is conducive to the production of automated parts after hot runner moulding is finished products, no need to trim the gate and recycle processing cold runner and other processes, conducive to production automation. Many manufacturers at home and abroad combine hot runner with automation to greatly improve production efficiency.

Expanding the application scope of injection moulding technology, many advanced plastic moulding processes are developed on the basis of hot runner technology. For example, PET preform manufacturing, multi-color co-injection in the die, multi-material co-injection process, STACK MOLD and so on.

Although hot runner dies have many distinct advantages over cold runner dies, die users also need to understand the shortcomings of hot runner dies. To sum up, there are the following points:

Mould Cost Rising

Hot runner components are expensive, and the cost of hot runner moulds may increase substantially. If the output of parts is small and the cost ratio of die tools is high, it is not economical. For mould users in many developing countries, the high price of hot runner system is one of the main problems affecting the wide use of hot runner moulds.

High Requirements for Manufacturing Technology and Equipment of Hot Runner Mould

Hot runner die needs precision processing machinery as guarantee. The requirement of integration and cooperation between hot runner system and die is very strict, otherwise there will be many serious problems in the production process of mold.

Complex operation and maintenance

Compared with cold runner die, hot runner die operation and maintenance is complex. If the operation is improper, the hot runner parts will be easily damaged, making the production impossible and causing huge economic losses. For new users of hot runner moulds, it takes a long time to accumulate experience.

Composition of Hot Runner System and Structure

Although there are many hot runner manufacturers and a variety of hot runner products in the world, a typical hot runner system consists of the following parts: hot runner plate, nozzle, temperature controller and auxiliary parts.

A successful hot runner die application project needs to be guaranteed by many links. There are two most important technical factors: one is the control of plastic temperature; the other is the control of plastic flow characteristics.

Control of Plastic Temperature

The control of plastic temperature is very important in the application of hot runner moulds. Many processing and product quality problems in the production process are directly caused by the poor temperature control of the hot runner system. For example, the problem of poor quality of product gate when torpedo hot nozzle is used for injection moulding, the problem of difficult needle closing completely during valve hot nozzle moulding, and the problem of inconsistent filling time and quality of parts in multi-cavity moulds. If possible, the hot runner system with multi-zone and sub-section temperature control should be selected as far as possible to increase flexibility and strain ability.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Black plastic parts mouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Black plastic parts making service, plastic injection mold manufacturer

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us