Service de fabrication de pièces en plastique noir, fabricant de moules d'injection plastique

Service de fabrication de pièces en plastique noir, fabricant de moules d'injection plastique

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0189
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Service de fabrication de pièces en plastique noir, fabricant de moules d'injection plastique

La description

Service de fabrication de pièces en plastique noir, fabricant de moules d'injection plastique

Économisez les matières premières plastiques dans le bloc chaud complet parce qu'il n'y a pas de canal froid, il n'y a donc aucun coût de production. Ceci est particulièrement important pour les projets d'application coûteux des plastiques. En fait, les principaux fabricants de canaux chauds du monde se sont rapidement développés à l'ère des matières premières chères du pétrole et du plastique. Parce que la technologie des canaux chauds est un moyen efficace de réduire le coût des matières premières.

Dans le processus de moulage à canaux à chaud, la température de la matière plastique en fusion est contrôlée avec précision dans le système à canaux. Les plastiques peuvent s'écouler de manière plus uniforme dans chaque cavité, ce qui permet d'obtenir des pièces de même qualité. Les pièces formant les canaux chauds ont une bonne qualité de grille, une contrainte résiduelle faible après le démoulage et une petite déformation. Tant de produits de haute qualité sur le marché sont fabriqués par des moules à canaux chauds.

L'élimination du processus de suivi est propice à la production de pièces automatisées après le moulage des canaux chauds, il n'est pas nécessaire de couper la porte et de recycler les canaux froids de traitement et autres processus propices à l'automatisation de la production. De nombreux fabricants, chez eux et à l'étranger, combinent les canaux chauds avec l'automatisation pour améliorer considérablement l'efficacité de la production.

En élargissant le champ d'application de la technologie de moulage par injection, de nombreux procédés de moulage de plastique avancés sont développés sur la base de la technologie à canaux chauds. Par exemple, la fabrication de préformes en PET, la co-injection multicolore dans la filière, le processus de co-injection multi-matériaux, le STACK MOLD, etc.

Bien que les matrices à canaux chauds présentent de nombreux avantages distincts par rapport aux matrices à canaux froids, les utilisateurs doivent également comprendre les inconvénients des matrices à canaux chauds. En résumé, il y a les points suivants:

Hausse du coût du moule

Les composants à canaux chauds sont coûteux et le coût des moules à canaux chauds peut augmenter considérablement. Si le rendement des pièces est faible et le rapport coût / coût des outils de matrice est élevé, cela n’est pas économique. Pour les utilisateurs de moules dans de nombreux pays en développement, le prix élevé du système à canaux chauds est l’un des principaux problèmes affectant l’utilisation généralisée des moules à canaux chauds.

Exigences élevées pour la technologie de fabrication et l'équipement du moule à canaux chauds

La filière chaude nécessite des machines de traitement de précision comme garantie. L'exigence d'intégration et de coopération entre le système à canaux chauds et la matrice est très stricte, faute de quoi le processus de production de moisissures posera de nombreux problèmes graves.

Opération et maintenance complexes

Comparé à la matrice à canaux froids, son fonctionnement et sa maintenance sont complexes. Si l'opération est incorrecte, les pièces des canaux chauds seront facilement endommagées, rendant la production impossible et entraînant des pertes économiques énormes. Pour les nouveaux utilisateurs de moules à canaux chauds, il faut beaucoup de temps pour accumuler de l'expérience.

Composition du système à canaux chauds et de sa structure

Bien qu'il existe de nombreux fabricants de canaux chauds et une variété de produits à canaux chauds dans le monde, un système typique de canaux chauds comprend les pièces suivantes: plaque de canal chaud, buse, contrôleur de température et pièces auxiliaires.

Un projet d’application de matrice à canaux chauds réussie doit être garanti par de nombreux liens. Il existe deux facteurs techniques les plus importants: le premier est le contrôle de la température du plastique; l'autre est le contrôle des caractéristiques d'écoulement plastique.

Contrôle de la température du plastique

Le contrôle de la température du plastique est très important lors de l’application de moules à canaux chauds. De nombreux problèmes de traitement et de qualité des produits dans le processus de production sont directement causés par le mauvais contrôle de la température du système à canaux chauds. Par exemple, le problème de la mauvaise qualité de la gâchette du produit lorsque la buse chaude torpille est utilisée pour le moulage par injection, le problème de la fermeture complète de l'aiguille lors du moulage de la buse chaude de la vanne et le problème du temps de remplissage et de la qualité irréguliers des pièces dans les moules à empreintes multiples . Si possible, le système à canaux chauds avec contrôle de température multizone et sous-section doit être sélectionné autant que possible pour augmenter la flexibilité et la capacité de contrainte.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Pièces en plastique noir moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Service de fabrication de pièces en plastique noir, fabricant de moules d'injection plastique

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Black plastic parts making service, plastic injection mold manufacturer

Black plastic parts making service, plastic injection mold manufacturer

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0189
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Black plastic parts making service, plastic injection mold manufacturer

Description

Black plastic parts making service, plastic injection mold manufacturer

Save plastic raw materials in the full hot runner die because there is no cold runner, so there is no production cost. This is especially significant for the expensive application projects of plastics. In fact, the major manufacturers of hot runners in the world have developed rapidly in the era of expensive petroleum and plastic raw materials. Because hot runner technology is an effective way to reduce the cost of raw materials.

In the process of hot runner moulding, the temperature of plastic melt is accurately controlled in the runner system. Plastics can flow more uniformly into each cavity, resulting in parts of the same quality. The hot runner forming parts have good gate quality, low residual stress after demoulding and small deformation. So many high quality products on the market are produced by hot runner moulds.

Eliminating the follow-up process is conducive to the production of automated parts after hot runner moulding is finished products, no need to trim the gate and recycle processing cold runner and other processes, conducive to production automation. Many manufacturers at home and abroad combine hot runner with automation to greatly improve production efficiency.

Expanding the application scope of injection moulding technology, many advanced plastic moulding processes are developed on the basis of hot runner technology. For example, PET preform manufacturing, multi-color co-injection in the die, multi-material co-injection process, STACK MOLD and so on.

Although hot runner dies have many distinct advantages over cold runner dies, die users also need to understand the shortcomings of hot runner dies. To sum up, there are the following points:

Mould Cost Rising

Hot runner components are expensive, and the cost of hot runner moulds may increase substantially. If the output of parts is small and the cost ratio of die tools is high, it is not economical. For mould users in many developing countries, the high price of hot runner system is one of the main problems affecting the wide use of hot runner moulds.

High Requirements for Manufacturing Technology and Equipment of Hot Runner Mould

Hot runner die needs precision processing machinery as guarantee. The requirement of integration and cooperation between hot runner system and die is very strict, otherwise there will be many serious problems in the production process of mold.

Complex operation and maintenance

Compared with cold runner die, hot runner die operation and maintenance is complex. If the operation is improper, the hot runner parts will be easily damaged, making the production impossible and causing huge economic losses. For new users of hot runner moulds, it takes a long time to accumulate experience.

Composition of Hot Runner System and Structure

Although there are many hot runner manufacturers and a variety of hot runner products in the world, a typical hot runner system consists of the following parts: hot runner plate, nozzle, temperature controller and auxiliary parts.

A successful hot runner die application project needs to be guaranteed by many links. There are two most important technical factors: one is the control of plastic temperature; the other is the control of plastic flow characteristics.

Control of Plastic Temperature

The control of plastic temperature is very important in the application of hot runner moulds. Many processing and product quality problems in the production process are directly caused by the poor temperature control of the hot runner system. For example, the problem of poor quality of product gate when torpedo hot nozzle is used for injection moulding, the problem of difficult needle closing completely during valve hot nozzle moulding, and the problem of inconsistent filling time and quality of parts in multi-cavity moulds. If possible, the hot runner system with multi-zone and sub-section temperature control should be selected as far as possible to increase flexibility and strain ability.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Black plastic parts mouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Black plastic parts making service, plastic injection mold manufacturer

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us