Pièces surmoulées pour lecteur de carte, coquille en plastique pour outillage à injection

Pièces surmoulées pour lecteur de carte, coquille en plastique pour outillage à injection

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0038
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Pièces surmoulées pour lecteur de carte,   coquille en plastique d'outillage d'injection

La description

Pièces surmoulées pour lecteur de carte,   coquille en plastique d'outillage d'injection

Un projet d’application de matrice à canaux chauds réussie doit être garanti par de nombreux liens. Il existe deux facteurs techniques les plus importants: le premier est le contrôle de la température du plastique; l'autre est le contrôle des caractéristiques d'écoulement plastique.

Contrôle de la température du plastique

Le contrôle de la température du plastique est très important lors de l’application de moules à canaux chauds. De nombreux problèmes de traitement et de qualité des produits dans le processus de production sont directement causés par le mauvais contrôle de la température du système à canaux chauds. Par exemple, le problème de la mauvaise qualité de la gâchette du produit lorsque la buse chaude torpille est utilisée pour le moulage par injection, le problème de la fermeture complète de l'aiguille lors du moulage de la buse chaude de la vanne et le problème du temps de remplissage et de la qualité irréguliers des pièces dans les moules à empreintes multiples . Si possible, le système à canaux chauds avec contrôle de température multizone et sous-section doit être sélectionné autant que possible pour augmenter la flexibilité et la capacité de contrainte.

Contrôle du flux de plastique

Les plastiques doivent être équilibrés dans le système à canaux chauds. La porte doit être ouverte en même temps pour que les plastiques puissent être remplis de manière synchrone dans la cavité. Il est nécessaire d'équilibrer la conception de la dimension de coureur pour différentes pièces. Sinon, il y aura des problèmes, tels qu'une pression de remplissage insuffisante, une pression de remplissage excessive et une mauvaise qualité du bord d'attaque. La conception des cotes des canaux chauds est raisonnable. La perte de pression de remplissage est trop grande lorsque la dimension est trop petite. Si la taille est trop grande, le volume du canal chaud est trop grand et le plastique reste trop longtemps dans le système à canal chaud, ce qui réduit les performances du matériau et empêche les pièces de répondre aux exigences après le formage. Le système de canaux chauds Mastip a été préféré par de nombreuses marques de canaux chauds dans le monde. Il appartient à l'industrie de la marque de renommée mondiale et ses ventes se développent d'année en année. Les canaux chauds Mastip ont été largement utilisés dans les moules pour canaux chauds de produits en plastique tels que les appareils ménagers, les cosmétiques, les accessoires automobiles, les aliments et les médicaments, l’aérospatiale, etc. Par exemple, la plupart des produits en plastique des avions Boeing 787 sont des canaux chauds Mastip moulés selon le système de canaux chauds Mastip, qui est privilégié par les consommateurs mondiaux avec une qualité stable et un excellent service.

Structure du système à canaux chauds

Le système à canaux chauds est généralement composé d'une buse chaude, d'une plaque de dérivation, d'un boîtier de contrôle de la température et des accessoires. Les buses thermiques comprennent généralement deux types: les buses thermiques ouvertes et les buses thermiques à valve à aiguille. Le système à canaux chauds est généralement divisé en un système à canaux chauds ouvert et un système à canaux chauds à soupape à aiguille car la forme de la buse à chaud détermine directement le choix du système à canaux chauds et la fabrication de la matrice. La plaque séparatrice est utilisée dans les alimentations multi-empreintes ou multi-empreintes, dans l'alimentation ponctuelle, mais avec un décalage de niveau de matériau. Le matériau utilise généralement P20 ou H13. La plaque de séparation est généralement divisée en deux catégories: standard et non standard. Sa structure est principalement déterminée par la répartition de la cavité sur la filière, la disposition des buses et la position de la porte. Le boîtier de contrôle de la température comprend le moteur principal, le câble, le connecteur et la sortie de câblage. Les accessoires pour canaux chauds comprennent généralement des appareils de chauffage et des thermocouples, des bagues d’étanchéité, des connecteurs et des boîtes de jonction.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Pièces surmoulées moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Pièces surmoulées pour lecteur de carte,   coquille en plastique d'outillage d'injection

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Over molding parts for card reader, injection tooling plastic shell

Over molding parts for card reader,  injection tooling plastic shell

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Over molding parts for card reader,  injection tooling plastic shell

Description

Over molding parts for card reader,  injection tooling plastic shell

A successful hot runner die application project needs to be guaranteed by many links. There are two most important technical factors: one is the control of plastic temperature; the other is the control of plastic flow characteristics.

Control of Plastic Temperature

The control of plastic temperature is very important in the application of hot runner moulds. Many processing and product quality problems in the production process are directly caused by the poor temperature control of the hot runner system. For example, the problem of poor quality of product gate when torpedo hot nozzle is used for injection moulding, the problem of difficult needle closing completely during valve hot nozzle moulding, and the problem of inconsistent filling time and quality of parts in multi-cavity moulds. If possible, the hot runner system with multi-zone and sub-section temperature control should be selected as far as possible to increase flexibility and strain ability.

Control of Plastic Flow

Plastics should be balanced in the hot runner system. The gate should be opened at the same time so that the plastics can be filled in the cavity synchronously. It is necessary to balance the design of runner dimension for different parts. Otherwise, there will be some problems, such as insufficient filling pressure, excessive filling pressure and poor quality of flying edge. The dimension design of hot runner runner is reasonable. The filling pressure loss is too large when the dimension is too small. If the size is too large, the volume of the hot runner is too large, and the plastic resides in the hot runner system for too long, which destroys the performance of the material and causes the parts to fail to meet the requirements after forming. Mastip hot runner system has been preferred among many hot runner brands in the world. It belongs to the world famous brand industry, and its sales performance is increasing year by year. Mastip hot runner has been widely used in hot runner moulds of plastic products such as household appliances, cosmetics, automotive accessories, food and medicine, aerospace and so on. For example, most plastic products on Boeing 787 aircraft are Mastip hot runner moulded by Mastip hot runner system, which is favored by global consumers with stable quality and excellent service.

Structure of Hot Runner System

Hot runner system is generally composed of hot nozzle, shunt plate, temperature control box and accessories. Thermal nozzles generally include two types: open thermal nozzles and needle-valve thermal nozzles. The hot runner system is usually divided into open hot runner system and needle valve hot runner system because the form of hot nozzle directly determines the selection of hot runner system and the manufacture of die. The splitter plate is used in multi cavity or multi point feeding, single point feeding, but material level offset. Material usually uses P20 or H13. The splitter plate is generally divided into two categories: standard and non-standard. Its structure is mainly determined by the distribution of the cavity on the die, the arrangement of the nozzles and the position of the gate. Temperature control box includes main engine, cable, connector and wiring outlet. Hot runner accessories usually include heaters and thermocouples, runner sealing rings, connectors and junction boxes.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Over molding partsmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Over molding parts for card reader,  injection tooling plastic shell

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us