Über Formteile für Kartenleser, Spritzgusswerkzeug Kunststoffschale

Über Formteile für Kartenleser, Spritzgusswerkzeug Kunststoffschale

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Überformteile für Kartenleser,   Spritzgusswerkzeug Kunststoffschale

Beschreibung

Überformteile für Kartenleser,   Spritzgusswerkzeug Kunststoffschale

Ein erfolgreiches Heißkanalwerkzeug-Anwendungsprojekt muss durch viele Links garantiert werden. Es gibt zwei wichtige technische Faktoren: Einer ist die Kontrolle der Plastiktemperatur; Das andere ist die Steuerung der plastischen Fließeigenschaften.

Kontrolle der Plastiktemperatur

Die Kontrolle der Kunststofftemperatur ist bei der Anwendung von Heißkanalformen sehr wichtig. Viele Verarbeitungs- und Produktqualitätsprobleme im Produktionsprozess werden direkt durch die schlechte Temperaturregelung des Heißkanalsystems verursacht. Zum Beispiel das Problem einer schlechten Qualität des Produktverschlusses, wenn eine Torpedo-Heißdüse zum Spritzgießen verwendet wird, das Problem eines schwierigen vollständigen Nadelschließens während des Heißdüsenformens und das Problem einer inkonsistenten Füllzeit und Qualität der Teile in Formen mit mehreren Hohlräumen . Wenn möglich, sollte das Heißkanalsystem mit Mehrzonen- und Untertemperaturregelung so weit wie möglich gewählt werden, um die Flexibilität und Belastbarkeit zu erhöhen.

Kontrolle des plastischen Flusses

Kunststoffe sollten im Heißkanalsystem ausgewuchtet sein. Gleichzeitig sollte das Tor geöffnet werden, damit der Kunststoff synchron in den Hohlraum gefüllt werden kann. Es ist notwendig, die Auslegung der Laufradabmessungen für verschiedene Teile auszugleichen. Andernfalls treten einige Probleme auf, z. B. unzureichender Fülldruck, übermäßiger Fülldruck und schlechte Qualität der Flugkante. Das Maßdesign des Heißkanal-Kanals ist angemessen. Der Fülldruckverlust ist zu groß, wenn das Maß zu klein ist. Wenn die Größe zu groß ist, ist das Volumen des Heißkanals zu groß, und der Kunststoff verbleibt zu lange im Heißkanalsystem, was die Leistungsfähigkeit des Materials beeinträchtigt und dazu führt, dass die Teile nach dem Formen die Anforderungen nicht mehr erfüllen. Das Mastip-Heißkanalsystem wurde von vielen Heißkanalmarken in der Welt bevorzugt. Es gehört zur weltberühmten Markenindustrie und seine Verkaufsleistung steigt von Jahr zu Jahr. Mastip Heißkanal ist in Heißkanalformen von Kunststoffprodukten wie Haushaltsgeräten, Kosmetika, Autozubehör, Lebensmitteln und Medizin, Luft- und Raumfahrt usw. weit verbreitet. Beispielsweise sind die meisten Kunststoffprodukte in Boeing 787-Flugzeugen Mastip-Heißkanäle, die vom Mastip-Heißkanalsystem geformt wurden, das von weltweiten Verbrauchern mit stabiler Qualität und exzellentem Service bevorzugt wird.

Struktur des Heißkanalsystems

Das Heißkanalsystem besteht im Allgemeinen aus einer Heißdüse, einer Nebenschlussplatte, einem Temperaturregelungskasten und Zubehör. Thermodüsen umfassen im Allgemeinen zwei Typen: offene Thermodüsen und Nadelventil-Thermodüsen. Das Heißkanalsystem wird üblicherweise in ein offenes Heißkanalsystem und ein Nadelventil-Heißkanalsystem unterteilt, da die Form der Heißdüse direkt die Auswahl des Heißkanalsystems und die Herstellung der Düse bestimmt. Die Splitterplatte wird für Mehrfach- oder Mehrpunktzuführungen, Einzelpunktzuführungen, aber Materialebenenversatz verwendet. Das Material verwendet normalerweise P20 oder H13. Die Verteilerplatte wird im Allgemeinen in zwei Kategorien unterteilt: Standard und Nicht-Standard. Seine Struktur wird hauptsächlich durch die Verteilung des Hohlraums auf der Düse, die Anordnung der Düsen und die Position des Tors bestimmt. Der Temperaturregler enthält den Hauptmotor, das Kabel, den Stecker und den Kabelausgang. Zu den Heißkanalzubehörteilen gehören normalerweise Heizungen und Thermoelemente, Kanaldichtringe, Steckverbinder und Anschlusskästen.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Über Formteile Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Überformteile für Kartenleser,   Spritzgusswerkzeug Kunststoffschale

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Over molding parts for card reader, injection tooling plastic shell

Over molding parts for card reader,  injection tooling plastic shell

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Over molding parts for card reader,  injection tooling plastic shell

Description

Over molding parts for card reader,  injection tooling plastic shell

A successful hot runner die application project needs to be guaranteed by many links. There are two most important technical factors: one is the control of plastic temperature; the other is the control of plastic flow characteristics.

Control of Plastic Temperature

The control of plastic temperature is very important in the application of hot runner moulds. Many processing and product quality problems in the production process are directly caused by the poor temperature control of the hot runner system. For example, the problem of poor quality of product gate when torpedo hot nozzle is used for injection moulding, the problem of difficult needle closing completely during valve hot nozzle moulding, and the problem of inconsistent filling time and quality of parts in multi-cavity moulds. If possible, the hot runner system with multi-zone and sub-section temperature control should be selected as far as possible to increase flexibility and strain ability.

Control of Plastic Flow

Plastics should be balanced in the hot runner system. The gate should be opened at the same time so that the plastics can be filled in the cavity synchronously. It is necessary to balance the design of runner dimension for different parts. Otherwise, there will be some problems, such as insufficient filling pressure, excessive filling pressure and poor quality of flying edge. The dimension design of hot runner runner is reasonable. The filling pressure loss is too large when the dimension is too small. If the size is too large, the volume of the hot runner is too large, and the plastic resides in the hot runner system for too long, which destroys the performance of the material and causes the parts to fail to meet the requirements after forming. Mastip hot runner system has been preferred among many hot runner brands in the world. It belongs to the world famous brand industry, and its sales performance is increasing year by year. Mastip hot runner has been widely used in hot runner moulds of plastic products such as household appliances, cosmetics, automotive accessories, food and medicine, aerospace and so on. For example, most plastic products on Boeing 787 aircraft are Mastip hot runner moulded by Mastip hot runner system, which is favored by global consumers with stable quality and excellent service.

Structure of Hot Runner System

Hot runner system is generally composed of hot nozzle, shunt plate, temperature control box and accessories. Thermal nozzles generally include two types: open thermal nozzles and needle-valve thermal nozzles. The hot runner system is usually divided into open hot runner system and needle valve hot runner system because the form of hot nozzle directly determines the selection of hot runner system and the manufacture of die. The splitter plate is used in multi cavity or multi point feeding, single point feeding, but material level offset. Material usually uses P20 or H13. The splitter plate is generally divided into two categories: standard and non-standard. Its structure is mainly determined by the distribution of the cavity on the die, the arrangement of the nozzles and the position of the gate. Temperature control box includes main engine, cable, connector and wiring outlet. Hot runner accessories usually include heaters and thermocouples, runner sealing rings, connectors and junction boxes.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Over molding partsmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Over molding parts for card reader,  injection tooling plastic shell

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us