Kartenleser kunststoffschale, kunststoff werkzeugschale, spritzgussteile

Kartenleser kunststoffschale, kunststoff werkzeugschale, spritzgussteile

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0148
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kartenleser kunststoffschale, kunststoff werkzeugschale, spritzgussteile

Beschreibung

Kartenleser kunststoffschale, kunststoff werkzeugschale, spritzgussteile

Die Kunststoffformstruktur des Heißkanalsystems des Ventilschiebers ist die komplexeste. Es hat den gleichen Aufbau wie die Kunststoffform des gängigen Mehrkopf-Heißkanalsystems. Zusätzlich ist ein Satz Nadelantriebsvorrichtungen hinzugefügt, um die Öffnungs- und Schließbewegung der Nadel zu steuern. Die Übertragungseinrichtung entspricht einem Hydraulikzylinder. Die Hydraulikvorrichtung der Spritzgießmaschine ist mit der Matrize zu einem Hydraulikkreis verbunden, der die Öffnungs- und Schließbewegung der Ventilnadel realisiert und das Einspritzen von Kunststoff in den Hohlraum im Schmelzzustand steuert.

Heißkanal-Kunststoff-Formenbauprogramm

Zunächst wird gemäß der Struktur und den Verwendungsanforderungen der Kunststoffteile die Position des Einlasses und des Auslasses bestimmt. Solange die Struktur des Kunststoffteils dies zulässt, stören die Düse und der Düsenkopf im festen Formeinsatz nicht die Formstruktur, und der Einlass und der Auslass des Heißkanalsystems können an einer beliebigen Position des Kunststoffteils platziert werden. Die Position des Einlasses und Auslasses beim herkömmlichen Spritzgießen wird üblicherweise nach Erfahrung ausgewählt. Bei großen und komplex geformten Kunststoffteilen kann die computergestützte Analyse (CAE) verwendet werden, um den Fluss von geschmolzenem Kunststoff in der Kavität zu simulieren, die Kühlwirkung jedes Teils der Form zu analysieren, die ideale Position des Einlasses und Auslasses zu bestimmen und Bestimmen Sie dann die Düsenkopfform des Heißkanalsystems. Die Gebrauchseigenschaften von Kunststoffmaterialien und -produkten sind die Schlüsselfaktoren für die Wahl der Düsenkopfform, und die Produktionscharge von Kunststoffteilen und die Herstellungskosten von Formen sind ebenfalls wichtige Faktoren für die Wahl der Düsenkopfform.

Drittens wird anhand der Produktionscharge der Kunststoffteile und der Menge der Injektionsgeräte die Anzahl der Hohlräume pro Modul bestimmt.

Viertens wird die Anzahl der Düsen durch die Position des Einlasses und Auslasses und die Anzahl der Hohlräume pro Modul bestimmt. Wenn ein Produkt geformt wird, ist die Auswahl einer Düse und eines Einlasses nur eine Düse, dh ein Einkopf-Heißkanalsystem. Wenn ein Produkt geformt wird, ein Mehrfachhohlraum oder eine Düse und mehr als zwei Einlassöffnungen ausgewählt werden, sind mehrere Düsen erforderlich, d. H. Das Mehrfachkopf-Heißkanalsystem wird ausgewählt, mit Ausnahme der Düsenstruktur mit dem Querdurchgang.

Fünftens wird gemäß dem Gewicht der Kunststoffteile und der Anzahl der Düsen die radiale Größe der Düse bestimmt. Derzeit hat der gleiche Düsentyp mehrere Größenreihen, die den Umformanforderungen von Kunststoffteilen in unterschiedlichen Gewichtsbereichen gerecht werden.

Sechstens wird gemäß der Struktur der Kunststoffteile die Formstrukturgröße bestimmt. Dann wird gemäß der Dickengröße des festen Einsatzes und der festen Schablone die Düsenstandardlängenseriengröße ausgewählt. Schließlich werden die Dicke der Schablone und andere Abmessungen in Bezug auf das Heißkanalsystem angepasst.

Siebtens, entsprechend der Form der Heißkanalplatte, bestimmen Sie die Form der festen Platte des Heißkanals, ordnen Sie die Zuleitungsnut des Stromversorgungskabels auf der Platte an und entwerfen Sie eine ausreichende Kühlwasserschleife in der Nähe der Heißkanalplatte, Düse und Düsenkopf.

Achtens, füllen Sie die Konstruktionszeichnung der Kunststoffform für das Heißkanalsystem aus

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kartenleser kunststoffschale Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kartenleser kunststoffschale, kunststoff werkzeugschale, spritzgussteile

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Card reader plastic shell, plastic tooling shell, injection molding parts

Card reader plastic shell, plastic tooling shell, injection molding parts

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0148
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Card reader plastic shell, plastic tooling shell, injection molding parts

Description

Card reader plastic shell, plastic tooling shell, injection molding parts

The plastic mould structure of hot runner system of valve gate is the most complex. It has the same structure as the plastic mould of the common multi-head hot runner system. In addition, a set of needle drive device is added to control the opening and closing motion of the needle. The transmission device is equivalent to a hydraulic cylinder. The hydraulic device of the injection machine is connected with the die to form a hydraulic circuit, which realizes the opening and closing motion of the valve needle and controls the injection of plastic into the cavity in the melting state.

Hot runner plastic mould design program

Firstly, according to the structure and use requirements of the plastic parts, the position of the inlet and outlet is determined. As long as the structure of the plastic part permits, the nozzle and nozzle head in the fixed die insert do not interfere with the forming structure, and the inlet and outlet of the hot runner system can be placed at any position of the plastic part. The position of the inlet and outlet of conventional injection moulding is usually selected according to experience. For large and complex shaped plastic parts, computer aided analysis (CAE) can be used to simulate the flow of melted plastic in the cavity, analyze the cooling effect of each part of the mould, determine the ideal position of the inlet and outlet, and then determine the nozzle head form of the hot runner system. The use characteristics of plastic materials and products are the key factors to choose the nozzle head form, and the production batch of plastic parts and the manufacturing cost of moulds are also important factors to choose the nozzle head form.

Thirdly, according to the production batch of plastic parts and the tonnage of injection equipment, the number of cavity per module is determined.

Fourthly, the number of nozzles is determined by the position of the inlet and outlet and the number of cavities per module. If a product is formed, the choice of one die and one inlet is only one nozzle, that is, a single head hot runner system. If a product is formed, a multi cavity or one die and more than two intake ports are selected, then multiple nozzles are required, that is, the multi head hot runner system is selected, except for the die structure with the transverse passage.

Fifthly, according to the weight of plastic parts and the number of nozzles, the radial size of the nozzle is determined. At present, the same type of nozzle has several size series, which meet the forming requirements of plastic parts in different weight ranges.

Sixthly, according to the structure of the plastic parts, the die structure size is determined. Then, according to the thickness size of the fixed insert and the fixed template, the nozzle standard length series size is selected. Finally, the thickness size of the template and other dimensions related to the hot runner system are adjusted.

Seventh, according to the shape of the hot runner plate, determine the shape of the fixed plate of the hot runner, arrange the lead groove of the power supply wire on the plate, and design enough cooling water loop near the hot runner plate, nozzle and nozzle head.

Eighth, complete the design drawing of plastic mould for hot runner system

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Card reader plastic shellmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Card reader plastic shell, plastic tooling shell, injection molding parts

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us