Plastikproduktoberteil, PC ABS pp. Plastikteilwerkzeugausstattung für Kartenleser

Plastikproduktoberteil, PC ABS pp. Plastikteilwerkzeugausstattung für Kartenleser

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0156
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffschale, PC ABS PP Kunststoffteile Werkzeug   für Kartenleser

Beschreibung

Kunststoffschale, PC ABS PP Kunststoffteile Werkzeug   für Kartenleser

Die Komponenten werden miniaturisiert, um das Füllen kleiner Produkte mit mehreren Kavitäten und mehreren Eingängen zu realisieren. Durch die Verkleinerung des Düsenraums können mehr Hohlräume in der Form angeordnet werden, um die Produktleistung und die Auslastung der Spritzgießmaschine zu erhöhen. In den 1990er Jahren betrug die Mindestanzahl der von der Master Company entwickelten Düsen 15,875 mm; Die Husky Company hat Düsen mit mehreren Eingängen mit vier Eingängen pro Düse und einem Angussabstand von fast 9,067 mm entwickelt. Osco Company hat eine kombinierte Verbunddüse mit 12 Gate-Sonden pro Düse entwickelt, die zum Formen von 48-Kavitäten-Werkzeugen verwendet werden kann. MoldMaters hat 2001 Düsen für Kleinteile entwickelt, die integrierte Heizelemente, Nadelspitzen und Schmelzkanäle umfassen. Die Düsen haben einen Volumendurchmesser von weniger als 9 mm, einen Angussabstand von nur 10 mm und können Produkte mit einem Gewicht von 1 bis 30 g bilden.

Standardisierung und Serialisierung von Heißkanalelementen. Derzeit benötigen Benutzer immer kürzere Entwicklungs- und Herstellungszyklen. Die Standardisierung von Heißkanalbauteilen trägt nicht nur dazu bei, die Doppelarbeit und die Werkzeugkosten zu reduzieren, sondern ist auch für den Austausch und die Wartung anfälliger Teile sehr praktisch. Es wird berichtet, dass Polyshop ein schnelles Wärmeübertragungskanalsystem entwickelt hat, das besonders für kleine Einspritzmaschinen mit einem Einspritzdruck von 70 kN geeignet ist. Husky, Presto und Mold-Master haben Düsen, Stiel- und Splitterplatten als Standardmodelle, um einen schnellen Austausch und die Lieferung von Formen zu ermöglichen, die jetzt in nur vier Wochen im Ausland geliefert werden können.

Die Gesamtzuverlässigkeit des Heißkanalwerkzeugdesigns wird verbessert. Das Design von Heißkanalplatten sowie die Erforschung und Entwicklung von Druckverteilung, Temperaturverteilung und Abdichtung des Verbindungsteils der Heißdüse werden heutzutage von großen Werkzeug- und Formenherstellern im In- und Ausland groß geschrieben. Die Entwicklung und Nutzung von laminierten Heißkanalspritzgussformen ist ebenfalls ein Hot Spot. Die Kaskadendüse kann die Anzahl der Hohlräume effektiv erhöhen, während die Anforderung an die Schließkraft der Spritzgießmaschine nur um 10% ~ 15% erhöht werden muss. Das gestapelte Heißkanalwerkzeug wurde in einigen Industrieländern im Ausland industrialisiert.

Der Zweck der Materialverbesserung von Heißkanalbauteilen ist die Verbesserung der Verschleißfestigkeit von Düsen und Heißkanälen und die Verwendung beim Formen empfindlicher Materialien. Zum Beispiel ist es möglich, Düsen aus duktilen Legierungen wie Molybdän und Titan und Heißkanalelemente aus Metallpulverspritzguss und Sintern herzustellen.

Entwickeln Sie ein genaues Temperaturkontrollsystem. Beim Formen von Heißkanalformen sind die Entwicklung einer genaueren Temperaturregelungsvorrichtung und die Regelung der Temperatur des geschmolzenen Harzes in der Heißkanalplatte und im Anschnitt wirksame Maßnahmen, um zu verhindern, dass sich das Harz überhitzt und die Produktleistung verschlechtert.

Der Heißkanal wird zur Co-Injektion verwendet. Durch die effektive Kombination von Abzweigrohr- und Heißdüsenelementen können Co-Spritzguss- und Heißkanal-Technologie kombiniert werden, um drei, fünf oder mehr Schichten von Verbundkunststoffprodukten zu bilden. Beispielsweise hat Kortec Schmelzeabgabesysteme und Co-Einspritzdüsen entwickelt. Incoe ' Die Mehrfachauslass- und Mehrfachhohlraum-Co-Injektions-Zweigleitung kann für die Co-Injektion mehrerer Materialien und Komponenten verwendet werden.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoff-Produktschale Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoffschale, PC ABS PP Kunststoffteile Werkzeug   für Kartenleser

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic product shell, PC ABS PP Plastic parts tooling for card reader

Plastic product shell, PC ABS PP Plastic parts tooling for card reader

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0156
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic product shell, PC ABS PP Plastic parts tooling for card reader

Description

Plastic product shell, PC ABS PP Plastic parts tooling for card reader

The components are miniaturized to realize multi cavity and multi gate filling of small products. By reducing the nozzle space, more cavities can be allocated on the mould to increase the product output and the utilization rate of the injection machine. In the 1990s, the minimum number of nozzles developed by Master Company was 15.875mm; Husky Company developed multi-gate nozzles with four gates per nozzle and a gate distance of nearly 9.067mm; Osco Company developed a combined compound nozzle with 12 gate probes per nozzle, which can be used for the moulding of 48-cavity dies. MoldMaters developed nozzles for small parts in 2001, which include integral heaters, needle tips and melt channels. The nozzles have a volume diameter of less than 9 mm, a gate spacing of only 10 mm, and can form products weighing 1-30g.

Standardization and serialization of hot runner elements. At present, users require shorter and shorter design and manufacturing cycles. Standardization of hot runner components is not only conducive to reducing the duplication of design work and the cost of die, but also very convenient for the replacement and maintenance of vulnerable parts. It is reported that Polyshop has developed a rapid heat transfer runner die system, especially suitable for small injection machines with injection pressure of 70 kN. Husky, Presto and Mold-masters have nozzles, stem and splitter plates as standard models to facilitate rapid replacement and delivery of moulds, which can now be delivered in only four weeks abroad.

The overall reliability of hot runner die design is improved. Nowadays, the design of hot runner plate and the research and development of pressure distribution, temperature distribution and sealing of the connecting part of hot nozzle are paid great attention by major die and mould companies at home and abroad. The development and utilization of laminated hot runner injection mould is also a hot spot. Cascade die can effectively increase the number of cavity, while the requirement for the clamping force of injection machine only needs to increase by 10%~15%. The stacked hot runner die has been industrialized in some developed countries abroad.

The purpose of improving the material of hot runner components is to improve the wear resistance of nozzles and hot runners and to be used in the moulding of sensitive materials. For example, it is possible to make nozzles from ductile alloys such as molybdenum and titanium, and hot runner elements from metal powder injection moulding and sintering.

Develop accurate temperature control system. In hot runner mould moulding, developing more precise temperature control device and controlling the temperature of molten resin in hot runner plate and gate are effective measures to prevent resin from overheating degradation and product performance degradation.

The hot runner is used for co-injection. Through the effective combination design of branch pipe and hot nozzle elements, co-injection moulding and hot runner technology can be combined to form three, five or more layers of composite plastic products. For example, Kortec has developed melt delivery systems and co-injection nozzles; Incoe's multi-outlet, multi-cavity co-injection branch line can be used for multi-material and multi-component co-injection.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic product shellmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic product shell, PC ABS PP Plastic parts tooling for card reader

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us