Über Formteil ABS-Plastikteile, Plastikoberteilform des Kartenlesers

Über Formteil ABS-Plastikteile, Plastikoberteilform des Kartenlesers

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0190
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Über Formteil ABS-Plastikteile, Plastikoberteilform des Kartenlesers

Beschreibung

Über Formteil ABS-Plastikteile, Plastikoberteilform des Kartenlesers

Entwicklungstrends der Heißkanaltechnik

Der Vorteil des Heißkanalsystems besteht darin, Rohstoffe einzusparen und die Produktkosten zu senken, was das bemerkenswerteste Merkmal der Heißkanaldüse ist. Eine große Anzahl von Materialwellen wird im gewöhnlichen Gießsystem hergestellt. Bei der Herstellung kleiner Produkte kann das Gewicht des Kondensats im Gießsystem das Gewicht der Produkte überschreiten. Da der Kunststoff in der Heißkanalform immer im geschmolzenen Zustand ist, müssen die Produkte nicht beschnitten werden und werden im Grunde genommen nicht verschwendet, sodass eine große Anzahl von Rohstoffen eingespart werden kann. Da keine Abfallrückgewinnung, -auswahl, -zerkleinerung, -färbung und andere Prozesse erforderlich sind, werden Arbeit, Zeit, Energie und Verbrauch gespart. Die Qualität des Injektionsmaterials kann erheblich verbessert werden, da es nicht mehr mit dem wiederholt verarbeiteten Gate-Material gemischt wird. Da die Kunststoffe im Gießsystem weiter schmelzen und der Druckverlust beim Fließen gering ist, ist es gleichzeitig einfach, die Niederdruckinjektion von Multi-Gate-, Multi-Cavity-Formen und großtechnischen Produkten zu realisieren. Hot Gate fördert die Druckübertragung. Bis zu einem gewissen Grad kann es die Defekte von Kunststoffteilen wie Vertiefung, Schrumpfung und Verformung überwinden, die durch unzureichende Zufuhr verursacht werden. Es ist für eine Vielzahl von Harzen geeignet und lässt sich leicht umformen.

Durch die Verbesserung und Weiterentwicklung der Heißkanaltemperaturregelungstechnologie kann der Heißkanal nicht nur für Polyethylen und Polypropylen mit einer breiten Schmelztemperatur verwendet werden, sondern auch für die Verarbeitung von wärmeempfindlichen Kunststoffen mit einem engen Temperaturbereich wie Polyvinylchlorid und Polyformaldehyd (POM). . Bei speichelungsanfälligem Polyamid (PA) kann das Heißkanalformen auch durch Auswahl einer Heißdüse vom Ventiltyp realisiert werden. Darüber hinaus sind die Vereinfachung des Betriebs und die Verkürzung des Umformzyklus wichtige Merkmale des Heißkanalwerkzeugs. Gegenüber dem herkömmlichen Läufer wird der Öffnungs- und Schließhub der Matrize verkürzt, und nicht nur der Entformungs- und Umformzyklus der Teile wird verkürzt, sondern es wird auch die Realisierung einer automatisierten Produktion gefördert. Laut Statistik kann der Umformzyklus des Heißkanals im Vergleich zum normalen Kanal im Allgemeinen um 30% verkürzt werden.

Entwicklungsrichtung des Heißkanalsystems

Gegenwärtig gibt es einige Mängel im Heißkanalsystem, wie eine komplexe Formstruktur, leicht beschädigte Heizungskomponenten, hohe Herstellungskosten, die Notwendigkeit genauerer Temperiervorrichtungen, die Notwendigkeit eines sauberen und verunreinigungsfreien Formharzes, die Schwierigkeit der Harzaustausch und Farbänderung und die Komplexität der Wartung usw., aber diese Mängel werden allmählich überwunden. Derzeit können die wichtigsten Entwicklungstrends von Heißkanalwerkzeugen im In- und Ausland wie folgt zusammengefasst werden.

Das Spritzgießen von Kunststoffprodukten umfasst ein Produktionswerkzeug für Teile und Komponenten von industriellen Kunststoffprodukten. Von Flugzeugen und Autos bis hin zu Teetassen und Nägeln müssen fast alle industriellen Kunststoffprodukte geformt werden. Die hohe Präzision, die hohe Konsistenz und die hohe Produktivität der Herstellung von Teilen mit Stempeln sind mit keiner anderen Verarbeitungsmethode zu vergleichen.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Übergießen von ABS-Kunststoffteilen Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Über Formteil ABS-Plastikteile, Plastikoberteilform des Kartenlesers

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Over molding ABS plastic parts, card reader plastic shell mold

Over molding ABS plastic parts, card reader plastic shell mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0190
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Over molding ABS plastic parts, card reader plastic shell mold

Description

Over molding ABS plastic parts, card reader plastic shell mold

Development Trends of Hot Runner Technology

The advantage of hot runner system is to save raw materials and reduce product cost, which is the most remarkable feature of hot runner die. A large number of material shafts are produced in the ordinary pouring system. In the production of small products, the weight of condensate in the pouring system may exceed the weight of products. Because the plastic is always in the melting state in the hot runner mold, the products do not need to trim the gate, and are basically non-waste processing, so a large number of raw materials can be saved. Because there is no need for waste recovery, selection, crushing, dyeing and other processes, it saves labor, time, energy and consumption. The quality of the injection material can be improved remarkably because it is no longer mixed with the repeatedly processed gate material. At the same time, because the plastics in the pouring system keep melting and the pressure loss is small when flowing, it is easy to realize the low-pressure injection of multi-gate, multi-cavity mould and large-scale products. Hot gate is conducive to pressure transfer. To a certain extent, it can overcome the defects of plastic parts such as depression, shrinkage and deformation caused by insufficient feeding. It is suitable for a wide range of resins and easy to set forming conditions.

Due to the improvement and development of hot runner temperature control system technology, hot runner can be used not only for polyethylene and polypropylene with wide melting temperature, but also for processing thermosensitive plastics with narrow temperature range, such as polyvinyl chloride and polyformaldehyde (POM). For polyamide (PA), which is prone to salivation, hot runner moulding can also be realized by choosing valve type hot nozzle. In addition, simplification of operation and shortening of forming cycle are also important characteristics of hot runner die. Compared with the common runner, the opening and closing die stroke is shortened, not only the demoulding and forming cycle of the parts is shortened, but also it is conducive to the realization of automated production. According to statistics, compared with the ordinary runner, the forming cycle of the hot runner can generally be shortened by 30%.

Development Direction of Hot Runner System

At present, there are some defects in the hot runner system, such as complex die structure, easily damaged heater components, high manufacturing costs, the need for more precise temperature control devices, the need for clean and impurities-free moulding resin, the difficulty of resin replacement and color change, and the complexity of maintenance, etc., but these defects are gradually being overcome. At present, the main development trends of hot runner dies at home and abroad can be summarized as follows.

Injection moulding of plastic products includes a production tool for parts and components of plastic industrial products. From airplanes and cars to teacups and nails, almost all plastic industrial products must be molded. The high precision, high consistency and high productivity of manufacturing parts with dies are incomparable with any other processing methods.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Over molding ABS plastic partsmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Over molding ABS plastic parts, card reader plastic shell mold

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us