Haushaltswerkzeugausstattung, Polieren von Spritzgussformen

Haushaltswerkzeugausstattung, Polieren von Spritzgussformen

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Haushaltswerkzeugausstattung, Polieren von Spritzgussformen

Beschreibung

Haushaltswerkzeugausstattung, Polieren von Spritzgussformen

Eine Art Design der Formteile bestimmt in hohem Maße die Produktqualität, die Effizienz und die Fähigkeit zur Entwicklung neuer Produkte. Die Form hat also den Ehrentitel " Mutter der Industrie " .

In der Regel wird bei der Konstruktion von Spritzgussteilen der Hohlraum, der unmittelbar bei der Konstruktion von Spritzgussteilen zum Einsatz kommt, als Hohlraum bezeichnet. Der Hohlraum besteht normalerweise aus einer konkaven Matrize, einem Stempel und anderen Formteilen. Bei der Konstruktion werden die Gesamtstruktur des Hohlraums, der Gießpunkt, die Trennfläche, die Absaugposition und der Entformungsmodus gemäß den plastischen Eigenschaften und den Anforderungen der Produkte bestimmt. Dann werden die Arbeitsgröße der Formteile, der Kombinationsmodus und die Strukturgröße der Formteile gemäß der Größe der Produkte berechnet. Abschließend werden die Steifigkeit und Festigkeit der Formteile überprüft.

Im Allgemeinen besteht die Matrize aus zwei Teilen: der dynamischen Matrize und der festen Matrize (oder der männlichen und der weiblichen Matrize). Die Trennfläche bezieht sich auf das Teil, das kontaktiert werden kann, wenn beide Teile geschlossen und in Betrieb sind. Es unterteilt auch das Werkstück oder das Gesenkteil in die Trennfläche des Gesenkvolumenblocks, was eine größere Bedeutung hat.

Auf beiden Seiten der Trennfläche der Matrize werden die Teile, die den Hohlraum bilden, zusammen als Formteile bezeichnet, die hauptsächlich eine konkave Matrize, einen Kern, einen Einsatz, verschiedene Formstäbe und Formringe umfassen. Da der Hohlraum in direktem Kontakt mit Hochtemperatur- und Hochdruckkunststoffen steht, hängt seine Qualität direkt von der Qualität der Teile ab. Daher ist es erforderlich, eine ausreichende Festigkeit, Steifheit, Härte und Verschleißfestigkeit zu haben, um der plastischen Extrusionskraft und der Materialflussreibung zu widerstehen, und eine ausreichende Genauigkeit und Oberflächenbeschaffenheit zu haben. Bei der Konstruktion dieser Teile ist es nicht nur erforderlich, der Gestaltung der Trennfläche besondere Aufmerksamkeit zu widmen, sondern auch das Formen zu vereinfachen, reibungslos abzusaugen und die Verarbeitung zu vereinfachen.

Das Design der Trennfläche wirkt sich daher direkt auf die Produktqualität, die Struktur und den Betrieb der Matrize aus, was einer der Schlüsselfaktoren für den Erfolg oder das Scheitern des Matrizendesigns ist.

Bei der Bestimmung der Trennfläche sind folgende Grundsätze zu beachten:

Die Werkzeugstruktur sollte so einfach wie möglich sein, z. B. Vermeiden oder Reduzieren des seitlichen Trennens, Verwenden einer speziellen Trennfläche, um die Reparatur von dynamischen und festen Werkzeugen zu reduzieren, um die Schwierigkeit der Bearbeitung zu verringern, usw.

Es ist hilfreich, die Kunststoffteile sanft zu entformen, z. B. wenn die Teile nach dem Öffnen der Form an der beweglichen Kante bleiben, um den Auswurfmechanismus der Spritzmaschine zu nutzen und ein seitliches Ziehen des Kerns über große Entfernungen zu vermeiden, um die Größe der Form zu verringern , usw.

Gewährleisten Sie die Maßhaltigkeit des Produkts, indem Sie die Teile so weit wie möglich auf dasselbe Modul einstellen, um die Herstellungs- und Montagefehler zu reduzieren.

Ohne die optische Qualität des Produkts zu beeinträchtigen, treten unvermeidlich fliegende Kanten auf der Trennfläche auf. Daher sollte die Gestaltung der Trennfläche auf der glatten Oberfläche vermieden werden.

Damit das reibungslose Ausströmen des Hohlraums, beispielsweise der Trennfläche, mit der Wandfläche des Hohlraums zusammenfällt, wird zuletzt der Hohlraum gefüllt, um das Ausströmen des Hohlraums zu erleichtern.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Haushaltsgeräte Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Haushaltswerkzeugausstattung, Polieren von Spritzgussformen

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Household product tooling, injection mould polishing

Household product tooling, injection mould polishing

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Household product tooling, injection mould polishing

Description

Household product tooling, injection mould polishing

A kind of design of die parts, to a great extent, determines the product quality, efficiency and new product development ability. So the mould has the honorary title of "mother of industry".

In general, the design of injection mold parts, the cavity directly used in the design of injection mold parts is called the cavity. The cavity is usually composed of concave die, punch and other forming parts. In the design, the overall structure of the cavity, the pouring point, the parting surface, the exhaust position and the demoulding mode are determined according to the plastic properties and the requirements of the products. Then the working size of the moulded parts, the combination mode and the structural size of the moulded parts are calculated according to the size of the products. Finally, the stiffness and strength of the moulded parts are checked.

Generally speaking, the die consists of two parts: the dynamic die and the fixed die (or the male die and the female die). The parting surface refers to the part that can be contacted when the two parts are closed and in state. It also divides the workpiece or die part into the parting surface of the die volume block, which has a wider significance.

On both sides of the parting surface of the die, the parts that constitute the cavity are collectively called forming parts, mainly including concave die, core, insert, various forming rods and forming rings. As the cavity is directly in contact with high temperature and high pressure plastics, its quality is directly related to the quality of the parts. Therefore, it is required to have sufficient strength, stiffness, hardness and wear resistance to withstand the plastic extrusion force and material flow friction, and to have sufficient accuracy and surface finish. In designing these parts, besides paying full attention to the design of parting surface, it is also necessary to make the moulding easier, exhaust smoothly and process simple.

Therefore, the design of parting surface directly affects the product quality, the structure and operation of the die, which is one of the key factors for the success or failure of the die design.

The following principles should be followed in determining the parting surface:

The die structure should be as simple as possible, such as avoiding or reducing lateral parting, using special parting surface to reduce the repair of dynamic and fixed die to reduce the difficulty of processing, etc.

It is helpful for the smooth demoulding of the plastic parts, such as keeping the parts at the moving edge after opening the mould to make use of the ejection mechanism on the injection machine, avoiding side long distance core pulling to reduce the size of the mould, etc.

Guarantee the dimensional accuracy of the product, such as setting the parts with the requirement of dimensional accuracy on the same module as far as possible to reduce the manufacturing and assembly errors.

Without affecting the appearance quality of the product, flying edges will inevitably appear on the parting surface, so the design of parting surface on the smooth surface should be avoided.

To ensure the smooth exhaust of the cavity, such as the parting surface coincides with the surface wall of the cavity filled at last, so as to facilitate the exhaust of the cavity.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Household product toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Household product tooling, injection mould polishing

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us