Spritzgießen von Haushaltsprodukten, Polieren von Werkzeugen

Spritzgießen von Haushaltsprodukten, Polieren von Werkzeugen

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Spritzgießen von Haushaltsprodukten, Polieren von Werkzeugen

Beschreibung

Spritzgießen von Haushaltsprodukten, Polieren von Werkzeugen

Als Entwickler von Kunststoffspritzgussteilen müssen bei der Entwicklung von Spritzgussteilen viele Faktoren berücksichtigt werden. Unabhängig von den Geschäftsverhandlungen müssen unter technischen Gesichtspunkten die Konstruktionsideen der Zeichnungen, die Strukturanalyse der Teile, die Konstruktionsprinzipien und Mechanismen der Spritzgießwerkzeuge sowie die Auswahl geeigneter Hersteller für die geeignete Ausrüstung usw. Berücksichtigt werden Die Konstruktionsideen von Zeichnungen und die Strukturanalyse von Bauteilen werden häufig mit den Konstrukteuren kommuniziert, was grundsätzlich klar sein kann. Das Konstruktionsprinzip und der Mechanismus von Spritzgussformen erfordern von unseren Designern und Entwicklern eine gute Kommunikation mit professionellen Formenherstellern. Das eigentliche Design und die Entwicklung der Formen werden von professionellen Formenherstellern durchgeführt.

Natürlich ist es in der Anfangsphase des Formenentwicklungs- und -entwicklungsprozesses erforderlich, gut mit dem Teilehersteller zu kommunizieren, um sicherzustellen, dass die entsprechende Form in die entsprechende Spritzgussmaschine eingesetzt wird. Als professioneller Teileentwickler ist es notwendig, ein gutes Urteil und eine gute Auswahl des Formenherstellers und Spritzgussherstellers zu treffen. Der Erfolg der Teileentwicklung hängt in hohem Maße davon ab, ob die Wahl der beiden Elemente richtig ist, und die Ansammlung von technischem Wissen und Erfahrung ist besonders wichtig.

Hier stellen wir ein wichtiges Bindeglied bei der Entwicklung von Kunststoffteilen vor. Die geeignete Spritzgießmaschine wird von den Spritzgießwerkzeugen ausgewählt. Die richtige Auswahl der geeigneten Spritzgießmaschine ist der Schlüsselfaktor, um die Produktqualifizierungsrate, die Produktionseffizienz und die Herstellungskosten sicherzustellen.

Zunächst sollten wir mit dem vertrauten Aufbau und Funktionsprinzip der Spritzgießmaschine beginnen und dann das Trennflächendesign der Form betrachten.

Prinzip der Auswahl der Trennfläche

Bei der Konstruktion von Stempeln ist es auch sehr wichtig, ob die Auswahl des Typs der Trennfläche angemessen und die Konstruktion angemessen ist. Sie stehen nicht nur in direktem Zusammenhang mit der Komplexität der Werkzeugstruktur, sondern wirken sich auch auf die Produktqualität und den Produktionsbetrieb aus. Bei der Gestaltung von Trennflächen sollten in der Regel folgende Grundsätze beachtet werden:

Die Auswahl der Trennfläche sollte sich positiv auf das Erscheinungsbild der Produkte auswirken, den Einfluss von Überlaufblitzen auf das Erscheinungsbild der Produkte vermeiden und das Entfernen des Blitzes als zweckmäßiger erachten.

Die Auswahl der Trennfläche sollte der Produktentformung förderlich sein, da sonst die Matrizenstruktur komplexer wird. In der Regel kann die Trennfläche so gewählt werden, dass das Produkt nach dem Öffnen auf der Seite der dynamischen Matrize bleibt.

Die Trennfläche darf Form und Maßhaltigkeit des Produkts nicht beeinträchtigen. Wenn die Teile mit höherer Präzision durch die Trennfläche getrennt werden, werden die größeren Form- und Größenfehler durch den Schließfehler verursacht, der die vorgegebenen Genauigkeitsanforderungen nicht erfüllen kann.

Die Trennfläche sollte mit der Hohlraumfläche zusammenfallen, die die Schmelze so weit wie möglich füllt, um das Ablassen zu erleichtern.

Bei der Auswahl der Trennfläche sollte der durch die Entformungsneigung verursachte Unterschied zwischen der Größe des Produktendes und der Größe des Produktendes minimiert werden.

Die Trennfläche soll leicht zu bearbeiten sein.

Bei der Auswahl der Trennfläche sollte die Projektionsfläche des Produkts auf der Trennfläche so weit wie möglich verringert werden, um zu verhindern, dass die Fläche zu groß wird, was zu Schwierigkeiten bei der Modensperrung und schwerwiegenden Verschüttungen führt.

Bei Produkten mit Seitenlöchern oder konkaven Seitenlöchern sollte bei der Auswahl der Trennfläche zunächst Folgendes berücksichtigt werden:

Die Seite mit dem langen Kernzug ​​oder dem langen Trennungsabstand wird in Richtung der beweglichen und festen Formöffnung platziert, während die kurze Seite als Mechanismus zum Ziehen des Seitentrennungskerns verwendet wird.

Die Trennfläche mit der großen Projektionsfläche sollte auf der Hauptschließfläche platziert werden, während die Trennfläche mit der kleinen Projektionsfläche auf der seitlichen Kernziehfläche platziert werden sollte.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Spritzgießen Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Spritzgießen von Haushaltsprodukten, Polieren von Werkzeugen

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Injection moulding household product, tooling polishing

Injection moulding household product, tooling polishing

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Injection moulding household product, tooling polishing

Description

Injection moulding household product, tooling polishing

As a developer of plastic injection parts, many factors need to be considered in the development of injection parts. Regardless of business negotiation, from a technical point of view, the factors that need to be considered include the design ideas of drawings, structural analysis of parts, design principles and mechanisms of injection moulds, and the selection of suitable manufacturers for suitable equipment, etc. The design ideas of drawings and structural analysis of parts are often communicated with designers, which can be basically clear. The design principle and mechanism of injection moulds need our designers and developers to communicate well with professional moulds manufacturers. The actual design and development of moulds are completed by professional moulds manufacturers.

Of course, in the initial stage of mould development and development process, it is necessary to communicate well with the parts manufacturer in order to ensure that the appropriate mould is put into the appropriate injection machine. As a professional part developer, it is necessary to make a good judgment and selection of the mould manufacturer and injection molding manufacturer. The success of part development depends largely on whether the choice of the two is correct, and the accumulation of technical knowledge and experience is particularly important.

Here we introduce an important link in the development of plastic parts. The suitable injection moulding machine is selected by the injection moulds. Correct selection of suitable injection moulding machine is the key factor to ensure product qualification rate, production efficiency and manufacturing cost.

First of all, we should start with the familiar structure and working principle of the injection moulding machine, and then consider the parting surface design of the mould.

Principle of Selection of Parting Surface

It is also very important in die design whether the type selection of parting surface is appropriate and the design is reasonable. They are not only directly related to the complexity of die structure, but also have an impact on product quality and production operation. When designing parting surfaces, the following principles should usually be considered:

The selection of parting surface should be conducive to the appearance quality of products, avoid the influence of spill flash on the appearance of products, and consider that it can be more convenient to remove the flash.

The selection of parting surface should be conducive to product demoulding, otherwise, the die structure will become more complex. Usually, the parting surface can be chosen as far as possible to keep the product on the side of the dynamic die after opening.

The parting surface shall not affect the shape and dimensional accuracy of the product. If the parts with higher precision are separated by the parting surface, the larger shape and size errors will be caused by the closing error, which can not meet the predetermined accuracy requirements.

The parting surface should coincide with the cavity surface which fills the melt as far as possible to facilitate exhaust.

When selecting the parting surface, the difference between the size of the product end and the size of the product end caused by the demoulding slope should be minimized.

The parting surface should be easy to process.

When choosing the parting surface, the projection area of the product on the parting surface should be reduced as far as possible, so as to prevent the area from being too large, causing difficulties in mode locking and serious spills.

For products with side holes or concave side holes, the selection of parting surface should first consider:

The side with long core pulling or parting distance is placed in the direction of moving and fixed die opening, while the short side is used as the side parting core pulling mechanism.

The parting surface with large projection area should be placed on the main closing surface, while the parting surface with small projection area should be set on the side core pulling surface.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Injection mouldingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Injection moulding household product, tooling polishing

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us