Outil d'injection plastique pour moules en plastique

Outil d'injection plastique pour moules en plastique

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0038
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Outil d'injection plastique pour moules en plastique

La description

Outil d'injection plastique pour moules en plastique

Noyau fileté

Dans la conception de la structure de noyau fileté, tout d’abord, le positionnement et la fixation du noyau fileté dans la matrice doivent être pris en compte.

Noyau de fil pour matrice inférieure. Il est très pratique d’installer le noyau fileté sur la matrice inférieure de la machine à injection verticale. Il est utilisé pour former des trous filetés sur des pièces en plastique, positionner la face d'extrémité du noyau et placer des inserts métalliques à filetage interne. La face d'extrémité de l'insert est utilisée pour localiser la direction axiale.

En production, les inserts filetés à trous borgnes sont directement montés sur la tige centrale. Sous l'effet de la fusion sous haute pression, en particulier lorsque la viscosité de la matière plastique en fusion est basse, afin d'empêcher l'extrusion de la matière en fusion, la combinaison d'une surface conique ou cylindrique peut être utilisée pour sceller et pour positionner le noyau axialement.

Noyau fileté connecté élastiquement.

La connexion élastique et le noyau de serrage doivent être utilisés sur la matrice de la machine à injection horizontale ou la matrice supérieure de la machine à injection verticale, qui peuvent être chargées et déchargées rapidement. La poignée de la fente est reliée élastiquement au trou de positionnement et convient aux noyaux filetés de moins de 8 mm. La première utilise un ressort de compression pour presser élastiquement les billes d’acier dans la rainure et serrer la tige centrale; ce dernier est un noyau fileté relié par un mandrin à ressort, fiable mais complexe à la fabrication.

Anneau fileté

La bague filetée est insérée dans le trou du gabarit avec un faible jeu. La longueur de l'ajustement ne dépasse généralement pas 5 mm et le reste correspond à ". surface conique " . Il est pratique pour le chargement rapide et pour retirer facilement les pièces en plastique du trou de la matrice. L'anneau intégré est pourvu d'un plan de clé à l'extérieur de l'anneau. La bague filetée peut être vissée de la pièce en plastique. La bague fendue peut être ouverte par une rainure en coin. Il y aura des traces de vol sur les pièces en plastique filetées. Il y a deux petites broches de guidage pour le positionnement lors de la réinitialisation.

Facteurs influant sur la précision dimensionnelle des produits en plastique

Les principaux facteurs affectant la taille des pièces en plastique sont:

(1) la tolérance de fabrication des pièces de formage elles-mêmes;

(2) porter pendant l'utilisation;

(3) fluctuation du taux de retrait.

La dimension de travail est définie comme la dimension des pièces qui entrent en contact avec le plastique et déterminent la forme géométrique des pièces. En raison des propriétés spéciales des produits en plastique, il se produira un écart de dimension entre la taille réelle et la taille nominale des pièces en plastique après le formage. Par conséquent, lors de la conception des moules, il est nécessaire de déterminer la taille et le degré de précision correspondants des pièces de formage en fonction des exigences de taille et de précision des produits, afin de garantir que la taille de travail des pièces de formage répond aux exigences de: utilisation. Les facteurs affectant la précision des produits en plastique sont plus complexes. Tout d'abord, il est lié à la tolérance de fabrication des pièces de formage. Évidemment, plus la précision des pièces de formage est faible, plus la précision de la taille ou de la forme des produits fabriqués est faible. Deuxièmement, la différence entre le retrait estimé et le retrait réel et la fluctuation du retrait dans la production de produits affecteront la précision des pièces en plastique. De plus, l'usure continue de la cavité lors du processus d'utilisation rendra la taille des produits fabriqués par la même matrice différente dans le nouveau et dans l'ancien temps. Le changement de jeu des pièces de formage mobiles (l'épaisseur du jeu de trop-plein sur la surface supérieure et inférieure de la matrice fluctue dans une certaine plage) et le changement de dimension d'installation des pièces de formage fixes affectera la précision des pièces en plastique.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moule d'injection plastique moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Outil d'injection plastique pour moules en plastique

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic injection mold plastic tool for electronic product

Plastic injection mold plastic tool for electronic product

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic injection mold plastic tool for electronic product

Description

Plastic injection mold plastic tool for electronic product

Threaded core

In the design of threaded core structure, first of all, the positioning and fixing of threaded core in the die should be considered.

Thread core for lower die. It is most convenient to install threaded core on the lower die of vertical injection machine. It is used for forming threaded holes on plastic parts, positioning the end face of the core, and placing metal inserts with internal threads. The end face of the insert is used to locate the axial direction.

In production, blind hole threaded inserts are directly mounted on the core rod. Under the action of high-pressure melt, especially when the viscosity of plastic melt is low, in order to prevent the extrusion of melt, the combination of conical or cylindrical surface can be used to seal, and also to position the core axially.

Elastically connected threaded core.

Elastic connection and clamping core must be used on the die of horizontal injection machine or the upper die of vertical injection machine, which can be loaded and unloaded quickly. The slot handle is elastically connected to the positioning hole, and is suitable for threaded cores under 8 mm. The former uses a compression spring to elastically press the steel balls into the groove and clamp the core rod; the latter is a threaded core connected by a spring chuck, which is reliable in use but complicated in manufacture.

Threaded Ring

The threaded ring is fitted into the hole of the template with small clearance. The fit length is generally not more than 5 mm, and the rest is "conical surface". It is convenient for quick-loading and easy to remove plastic parts from the die hole together. The integral ring is provided with a wrench plane outside the ring. The threaded ring can be screwed out of the plastic part. The split type ring can be pried open by wedge groove. There will be flying marks on the threaded plastic parts. There are two small guide pins for positioning when resetting.

Factors Influencing the Dimensional Accuracy of Plastic Products

The main factors affecting the size of plastic parts are:

(1) manufacturing tolerance of the forming parts themselves;

(2) wear during use;

(3) fluctuation of shrinkage rate.

The working dimension is defined as the dimension of the parts which contact with plastic and determine the geometrical shape of the parts. Because of the special properties of plastic products, there will be dimension deviation between the actual size and nominal size of plastic parts after forming. Therefore, in the design of moulds, it is necessary to determine the corresponding size and accuracy grade of the forming parts according to the size and accuracy requirements of the products, so as to ensure that the working size of the forming parts meets the requirements of use. The factors affecting the precision of plastic products are more complex. First, it is related to the manufacturing tolerance of the forming parts. Obviously, the lower the precision of the forming parts, the lower the size or shape precision of the products produced. Secondly, the difference between the estimated shrinkage and the actual shrinkage and the fluctuation of shrinkage in the production of products will affect the precision of plastic parts. In addition, the continuous wear and tear of the cavity in the use process will make the size of the products produced by the same die different in the new and old times. The change of fit clearance of movable forming parts (the thickness of overflow clearance on the upper and lower die surface fluctuates within a certain range) and the change of installation dimension of fixed forming parts will affect the precision of plastic parts.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic injection moldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic injection mold plastic tool for electronic product

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us