Plastikwerkzeug des Plastikspritzgusses für elektronisches Produkt

Plastikwerkzeug des Plastikspritzgusses für elektronisches Produkt

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Plastikwerkzeug des Plastikspritzgusses für elektronisches Produkt

Beschreibung

Plastikwerkzeug des Plastikspritzgusses für elektronisches Produkt

Gewindekern

Bei der Konstruktion der Gewindekernstruktur sollte zunächst die Positionierung und Fixierung des Gewindekerns in der Matrize berücksichtigt werden.

Gewindekern für Unterstempel. Am bequemsten ist es, den Gewindekern an der unteren Matrize der vertikalen Spritzgussmaschine zu installieren. Es wird verwendet, um Gewindebohrungen an Kunststoffteilen anzubringen, die Endfläche des Kerns zu positionieren und Metalleinsätze mit Innengewinde zu platzieren. Die Endfläche des Einsatzes wird verwendet, um die axiale Richtung zu lokalisieren.

In der Produktion werden Sacklochgewindeeinsätze direkt auf die Kernstange montiert. Unter der Einwirkung von Hochdruckschmelze, insbesondere wenn die Viskosität der Kunststoffschmelze niedrig ist, kann zur Verhinderung des Extrudierens der Schmelze die Kombination aus konischer oder zylindrischer Oberfläche verwendet werden, um den Kern abzudichten und auch axial zu positionieren.

Elastisch verbundener Gewindekern.

Die elastische Verbindung und der Klemmkern müssen an der Matrize der horizontalen Spritzgießmaschine oder an der oberen Matrize der vertikalen Spritzgießmaschine verwendet werden, die schnell be- und entladen werden können. Der Schlitzgriff ist elastisch mit dem Positionierungsloch verbunden und eignet sich für Gewindekerne unter 8 mm. Ersteres verwendet eine Druckfeder, um die Stahlkugeln elastisch in die Nut zu drücken und die Kernstange festzuklemmen. Letzteres ist ein Gewindekern, der durch ein Federspannfutter verbunden ist, das zuverlässig im Gebrauch ist, aber kompliziert in der Herstellung ist.

Gewindering

Der Gewindering wird mit geringem Spiel in die Bohrung der Schablone eingesetzt. Die Einbaulänge beträgt in der Regel nicht mehr als 5 mm, der Rest ist " Kegelfläche " . Es ist praktisch zum schnellen Laden und zum einfachen Entfernen von Kunststoffteilen aus dem Gesenkloch. Der integrale Ring ist mit einer Schlüsselebene außerhalb des Rings versehen. Der Gewindering kann aus dem Kunststoffteil herausgeschraubt werden. Der geteilte Ring kann durch eine Keilnut geöffnet werden. Die mit Gewinde versehenen Kunststoffteile weisen Flugspuren auf. Es gibt zwei kleine Führungsstifte zum Positionieren beim Zurücksetzen.

Faktoren, die die Maßgenauigkeit von Kunststoffprodukten beeinflussen

Die wichtigsten Faktoren, die die Größe von Kunststoffteilen beeinflussen, sind:

(1) Herstellungstoleranz der Formteile selbst;

(2) tragen während des Gebrauchs;

(3) Schwankung der Schrumpfrate.

Das Arbeitsmaß ist definiert als das Maß der Teile, die mit Kunststoff in Kontakt kommen und die geometrische Form der Teile bestimmen. Aufgrund der besonderen Eigenschaften von Kunststoffprodukten kommt es nach dem Umformen zu Maßabweichungen zwischen der tatsächlichen Größe und der Nenngröße der Kunststoffteile. Daher ist es bei der Konstruktion von Formen erforderlich, die entsprechende Größe und Genauigkeitsklasse der Formteile gemäß den Größen- und Genauigkeitsanforderungen der Produkte zu bestimmen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Arbeitsgröße der Formteile den Anforderungen von entspricht verwenden. Die Faktoren, die die Präzision von Kunststoffprodukten beeinflussen, sind komplexer. Erstens hängt es mit der Herstellungstoleranz der Formteile zusammen. Je geringer die Präzision der Formteile ist, desto geringer ist natürlich die Präzision der Größe oder Form der hergestellten Produkte. Zweitens wirkt sich die Differenz zwischen dem geschätzten und dem tatsächlichen Schrumpf sowie der Schwankung des Schrumpfs bei der Herstellung von Produkten auf die Präzision von Kunststoffteilen aus. Darüber hinaus wird die Größe der Produkte, die mit derselben Matrize hergestellt werden, in der neuen und in der alten Zeit durch den kontinuierlichen Verschleiß des Hohlraums während des Verwendungsprozesses unterschiedlich sein. Die Änderung des Passungsspiels von beweglichen Formteilen (die Dicke des Überlaufspiels auf der oberen und unteren Werkzeugoberfläche schwankt in einem bestimmten Bereich) und die Änderung des Einbaumaßes von festen Formteilen wirken sich auf die Präzision von Kunststoffteilen aus.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoff-Spritzguss Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Plastikwerkzeug des Plastikspritzgusses für elektronisches Produkt

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic injection mold plastic tool for electronic product

Plastic injection mold plastic tool for electronic product

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic injection mold plastic tool for electronic product

Description

Plastic injection mold plastic tool for electronic product

Threaded core

In the design of threaded core structure, first of all, the positioning and fixing of threaded core in the die should be considered.

Thread core for lower die. It is most convenient to install threaded core on the lower die of vertical injection machine. It is used for forming threaded holes on plastic parts, positioning the end face of the core, and placing metal inserts with internal threads. The end face of the insert is used to locate the axial direction.

In production, blind hole threaded inserts are directly mounted on the core rod. Under the action of high-pressure melt, especially when the viscosity of plastic melt is low, in order to prevent the extrusion of melt, the combination of conical or cylindrical surface can be used to seal, and also to position the core axially.

Elastically connected threaded core.

Elastic connection and clamping core must be used on the die of horizontal injection machine or the upper die of vertical injection machine, which can be loaded and unloaded quickly. The slot handle is elastically connected to the positioning hole, and is suitable for threaded cores under 8 mm. The former uses a compression spring to elastically press the steel balls into the groove and clamp the core rod; the latter is a threaded core connected by a spring chuck, which is reliable in use but complicated in manufacture.

Threaded Ring

The threaded ring is fitted into the hole of the template with small clearance. The fit length is generally not more than 5 mm, and the rest is "conical surface". It is convenient for quick-loading and easy to remove plastic parts from the die hole together. The integral ring is provided with a wrench plane outside the ring. The threaded ring can be screwed out of the plastic part. The split type ring can be pried open by wedge groove. There will be flying marks on the threaded plastic parts. There are two small guide pins for positioning when resetting.

Factors Influencing the Dimensional Accuracy of Plastic Products

The main factors affecting the size of plastic parts are:

(1) manufacturing tolerance of the forming parts themselves;

(2) wear during use;

(3) fluctuation of shrinkage rate.

The working dimension is defined as the dimension of the parts which contact with plastic and determine the geometrical shape of the parts. Because of the special properties of plastic products, there will be dimension deviation between the actual size and nominal size of plastic parts after forming. Therefore, in the design of moulds, it is necessary to determine the corresponding size and accuracy grade of the forming parts according to the size and accuracy requirements of the products, so as to ensure that the working size of the forming parts meets the requirements of use. The factors affecting the precision of plastic products are more complex. First, it is related to the manufacturing tolerance of the forming parts. Obviously, the lower the precision of the forming parts, the lower the size or shape precision of the products produced. Secondly, the difference between the estimated shrinkage and the actual shrinkage and the fluctuation of shrinkage in the production of products will affect the precision of plastic parts. In addition, the continuous wear and tear of the cavity in the use process will make the size of the products produced by the same die different in the new and old times. The change of fit clearance of movable forming parts (the thickness of overflow clearance on the upper and lower die surface fluctuates within a certain range) and the change of installation dimension of fixed forming parts will affect the precision of plastic parts.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic injection moldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic injection mold plastic tool for electronic product

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us