Werkzeug, Spritzgussform für mechanische Teile, Kunststoffform

Werkzeug, Spritzgussform für mechanische Teile, Kunststoffform

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Werkzeug, Spritzgussform für mechanische Teile, Kunststoffform

Beschreibung

Werkzeug, Spritzgussform für mechanische Teile, Kunststoffform

Prüfung der Steifigkeit und Festigkeit allgemeiner Umformteile:

Wenn der Hohlraum vollständig gefüllt ist, erreicht der Innendruck das Maximum.

Unzureichende Steifheit ist das Hauptproblem von großen Hohlräumen, und die Steifheitsprüfung ist die Hauptmethode.

Der Hauptwiderspruch bei kleinen Hohlräumen ist die unzureichende Festigkeit, und der Hauptwiderspruch ist die Festigkeitsprüfung.

Formel zur Überprüfung der Würfelstärke.

Kunststoffformen tragen hauptsächlich zwei Kräfte bei der Verwendung: Eine ist die Schließkraft von Spritzgussformen. Die Klemmkraft bewirkt eine große Druckspannung auf die Trennfläche. Wenn die Kontaktfläche nicht ausreicht, tritt eine Fließverformung auf. In ähnlicher Weise kann das Problem der Verformung der Druckausbeute zwischen der Schablone und dem Träger in der Form auftreten. Ist die Matrizengröße zu klein, werden die Spritzgussformen beschädigt. Schablone, die enormen Schaden anrichtet.

Andererseits kann beim Kunststoffspritzgießen der Druck in der Kavität zum Zeitpunkt des vollständigen Füllens der Form einen sehr hohen Wert erreichen. Daher sollte der Hohlraum eine ausreichende Wandstärke haben, um dem hohen Druck zu widerstehen, der durch das Einfüllen der Kunststoffschmelze erzeugt wird. Andernfalls kann es zu einem Versagen der Matrize aufgrund unzureichender Festigkeit, plastischer Verformung oder sogar eines Bruchs kommen. oder die übermäßige elastische Verformung aufgrund unzureichender Steifigkeit, die zu einem großen Spalt zwischen den Formteilen auf ihren Kontakt- oder Passflächen führt, was zu Verschüttungen und anderen Erscheinungen führt, die nicht nur dazu führen, dass die Produktgenauigkeit nicht den technischen Anforderungen entspricht, sondern auch . Es ist möglich, das Produkt beim Entformen zu zerkratzen oder zu zerreißen. Bei unzureichender Festigkeit kann es zu plastischen Verformungen kommen, bei maximaler Beanspruchung können sogar Risse oder Brüche auftreten. Wenn die Verformung der Hohlraumgröße größer ist als die Schrumpfung des Produkts, wird die elastische Rückstellung des Produkts nach dem Formen den Hohlraum dicht um das Produkt schließen, was zu Schwierigkeiten beim Öffnen der Düse führt. Wenn für die Matrize mit einem Kern mit zylindrischem oder rechteckigem Querschnitt die Kernfestigkeit unzureichend ist und eine Biegeverformung auftritt, führt dies außerdem zu einer Exzentrizität der Kunststoffteile, einem Überschwingen der Größe und einer schwierigen Entformung. Daher sollten Festigkeit und Steifheit bei der Konstruktion des Stempels berechnet werden.

In den Formteilen sind der Hohlraum und das dynamische Stempelkissen die wichtigsten krafttragenden Komponenten des Hohlraums. In der Regel ist es erforderlich, die Festigkeit und Steifigkeit des Hohlraums zu berechnen und zu überprüfen. Bei Bedarf sollte auch die Modifikation und der Versatz des Kerns unter Einwirkung von Hochdruckschmelze überprüft werden.

Bei großen Hohlräumen ist eine unzureichende Steifheit der Hauptwiderspruch. Es ist notwendig, eine übermäßige elastische Verformung der Matrize zu verhindern. Daher ist es erforderlich, die zulässige Verformung unter verschiedenen Bedingungen zu bestimmen, die Wandstärke und die Dicke der Polsterplatte mit der Berechnungsformel für die Steifigkeitsbedingung zu berechnen und dann mit der Berechnungsformel für die Festigkeitsbedingung zu überprüfen. Der kleine Würfel ist hauptsächlich das Festigkeitsproblem. Zunächst soll die plastische Verformung und der Bruch der Matrize verhindert werden. Daher ist es erforderlich, die Dicke der Hohlraumwand und der Polsterplatte nach der Berechnungsformel für die Festigkeitsbedingungen zu entwerfen und zu berechnen und anschließend nach der Berechnungsformel für die Steifigkeitsbedingungen zu überprüfen.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Werkzeug Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Werkzeug, Spritzgussform für mechanische Teile, Kunststoffform

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Tooling, injection mould for mechanical parts, plastic mold

Tooling, injection mould for mechanical parts, plastic mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Tooling, injection mould for mechanical parts, plastic mold

Description

Tooling, injection mould for mechanical parts, plastic mold

Rigidity and strength check of general forming parts:

When the cavity is fully filled, the internal pressure reaches the maximum.

Insufficient stiffness is the main problem of large-size cavity, and stiffness checking is the main method.

The main contradiction of small size cavity is the insufficient strength, and the main contradiction is the strength check.

Formula for checking strength of die.

Plastic moulds mainly bear two forces in the process of using: one is the clamping force of injection moulds. The clamping force causes great compressive stress on the parting surface. If the contact area is not enough, yield deformation will occur. Similarly, the problem of compressive yield deformation may occur between the template and the support in the mould. If the die section size is too small, the injection moulds will be damaged in turn. Template, causing tremendous damage.

On the other hand, in the process of plastic injection moulding, the pressure in the cavity can reach a very high value at the moment of full filling of the mould. Therefore, the cavity should have enough wall thickness to withstand the high pressure produced by the filling of plastic melt. Otherwise, it may cause the failure of the die due to insufficient strength, plastic deformation or even rupture; or the excessive elastic deformation due to insufficient stiffness, resulting in the large gap between the forming parts on their contact or mating surfaces, resulting in spills and other phenomena, which will not only lead to the product accuracy not meet the technical requirements, but also. It is possible to scratch or tear the product during demoulding; plastic deformation may occur if the strength is insufficient, and even cracks or fracture may occur at the maximum stress. When the deformation of the cavity size is larger than the shrinkage of the product, the elastic recovery of the product after forming will make the cavity tightly enclose the product, thus causing difficulties in opening the die. In addition, for the die with cylindrical or rectangular cross-section core, when the core strength is insufficient and the bending deformation occurs, the result will be eccentricity of the plastic parts, size overshoot and difficult demoulding. Therefore, the strength and stiffness should be calculated when designing the die.

In the forming parts, the cavity and the dynamic die pad are the main force-bearing components of the cavity. It is usually necessary to calculate and check the strength and stiffness of the cavity. When necessary, the modification and offset of the core under the action of high-pressure melt should also be checked.

For large size cavity, insufficient stiffness is the main contradiction. It is necessary to prevent excessive elastic deformation of the die. Therefore, it is necessary to determine the allowable deformation under different conditions, calculate the wall thickness and cushion plate thickness with stiffness condition calculation formula, and then check with strength condition calculation formula. The small size die is mainly the strength problem. First of all, the plastic deformation and fracture of the die should be prevented. Therefore, it is necessary to design and calculate the thickness of cavity wall and cushion plate by strength condition calculation formula, and then check by stiffness condition calculation formula.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Tooling, injection mould for mechanical parts, plastic mold

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us