Mechanische werkzeuge, kunststoffteile form, cnc-bearbeitung

Mechanische werkzeuge, kunststoffteile form, cnc-bearbeitung

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0038
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Mechanische werkzeuge, kunststoffteile form, cnc-bearbeitung

Beschreibung

Mechanische werkzeuge, kunststoffteile form, cnc-bearbeitung

Für die Matrize mit komplexer Kavität wird die genaue Berechnung der Festigkeit und Steifigkeit der Kavität und der Dämpfungsplatte mittels eines Computer- und numerischen Analyseverfahrens durchgeführt, das auf einem Finite-Differenzen-Verfahren, einem Finite-Elemente-Verfahren oder einem Randelement-Verfahren basiert. In diesem Artikel werden alle Arten von Hohlraumstrukturen in vier Typen eingeteilt: kreisförmige Hohlräume und rechteckige Hohlräume. Die traditionelle mechanische Methode wird eingeführt, um die allgemeine Berechnung von Festigkeit und Steifheit zu lösen.

Voraussetzung für die Festigkeitsberechnung ist, dass die Beanspruchung unter verschiedenen Kraftformen die zulässige Beanspruchung nicht überschreitet. Zunächst wird die Anpressspannung an der festen Schablone der Spritzgießmaschine überprüft und die Streckverformung der Formteile ist während des Einsatzes der Form nicht zulässig.

Aufgrund der Besonderheit des Stempels sollten die Steifigkeitsbedingungen unter den folgenden drei Gesichtspunkten betrachtet werden.

Es befindet sich kein Überlauf in der Formhöhlung. Wenn die Hochdruckkunststoffschmelze in den Formhohlraum eingespritzt wird, wird die Seitenwand oder die Bodenplatte des Formhohlraums deformiert, und einige Passflächen erzeugen einen ausreichenden Überlaufspalt, um eine fliegende Kante auf dem Produkt zu bilden. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt sollte der Steifigkeitszustand des Matrizenhohlraums gemäß dem maximalen, nicht verschütteten Abstand verschiedener Kunststoffe bestimmt werden.

Gewährleisten Sie die Maßhaltigkeit von Kunststoffprodukten. Wenn bestimmte Größen oder die Anpassungsgenauigkeit von Kunststoffprodukten höher sein müssen, darf die Verformung nicht zu groß sein, um ein Überschießen der Produkte zu vermeiden.

Wenn die Verformung den Schrumpfungswert des Produkts überschreitet, wird die Seitenwand des Rückfederungshohlraums fest um das Produkt gewickelt, was das Entformen erschwert. Ein erzwungener Auswurf kann das Produkt leicht zerkratzen oder knacken.

Die Grundbauteile des Spritzgießwerkzeugs bestehen aus zwei Teilen, nämlich dem Spannführungsmechanismus und den Stützteilen. Bei Spritzgussformen besteht die Hauptfunktion des Spannführungsmechanismus darin, den genauen Sitz zwischen dem beweglichen Teil und dem festen Teil oder anderen Teilen in der Form sicherzustellen, um die Form- und Größengenauigkeit von Spritzgussprodukten sicherzustellen und eine Kollision zu vermeiden und Interferenz zwischen Teilen in der Form.

Die funktion von spann führungsmechanismus:

Es kann das präzise Schließen der beweglichen und der festen Matrize sicherstellen. Beim Schließen der Matrize wird der Führungsmechanismus verwendet, um die Matrize zu führen. Dann werden der Stempel und die konkave Matrize wieder geschlossen, wodurch der durch die Kollision zwischen Stempel und konkaver Matrize verursachte Schaden vermieden werden kann.

Da die Form des Hohlraums nicht unbedingt symmetrisch ist, ist auch die durch die Schmelze im Hohlraum auf die Wand des Hohlraums wirkende Kraft unterschiedlich. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt kann der Führungsmechanismus einem bestimmten seitlichen Druck standhalten.

Aufgrund der starken Führungsfunktion des Führungsmechanismus wird die Kombination des Führungsmechanismus zuerst beim Schließen der Matrize verwendet, so dass die Genauigkeit der relativen Position des Stempels und der konkaven Matrize gewährleistet ist.

Für den Entformungsmechanismus von großen und mittleren Spritzgussformen kann der Führungsmechanismus die Klemm-, Führungssäule und Führungshülse führen, um eine Pufferrolle zu spielen, so dass die Klemmbewegung reibungslos gewährleistet werden kann.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Mechanische Werkzeuge Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Mechanische werkzeuge, kunststoffteile form, cnc-bearbeitung

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Mechanical tooling, plastic parts mould, CNC machining

Mechanical tooling, plastic parts mould, CNC machining

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0038
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Mechanical tooling, plastic parts mould, CNC machining

Description

Mechanical tooling, plastic parts mould, CNC machining

For the die with complex cavity, the accurate calculation of strength and stiffness of the cavity and cushion plate is carried out by means of computer and numerical analysis method based on finite difference method, finite element method or boundary element method. In this paper, all kinds of cavity structures are classified into four types: circular cavity and rectangular cavity. The traditional mechanical method is introduced to solve the general calculation of strength and stiffness.

The condition of strength calculation is that the stress under various forms of force does not exceed the allowable stress. Firstly, the contact compressive stress at the fixed template of the injection machine is checked, and the yield deformation of the formed parts is not allowed during the use of the mould.

Because of the particularity of the die, the stiffness conditions should be considered from the following three aspects.

There is no spill in the die cavity. When the high-pressure plastic melt is injected into the die cavity, the side wall or the bottom plate of the die cavity will be deformed, and some mating surfaces will produce enough spill clearance to form a flying edge on the product. At this time, the stiffness condition of the die cavity should be determined according to the maximum non-spill clearance of different plastics.

Guarantee the dimensional accuracy of plastic products. When some sizes or matching accuracy of plastic products are required to be higher, the deformation can not be too large, so as to avoid overshooting the products.

When the deformation exceeds the shrinkage value of the product, the side wall of the springback cavity will be wrapped tightly around the product, which makes it difficult to demould. Forced ejection is easy to scratch or crack the product.

The basic structural parts of injection mold are composed of two parts, namely the clamping guide mechanism and supporting parts. For injection moulds, the main function of the clamping guide mechanism is to ensure the accurate fit between the moving part and the fixed part or other parts in the mould, so as to ensure the shape and size accuracy of injection moulded products, and avoid collision and interference between parts in the mould.

The function of clamping guide mechanism:

It can ensure the precise closing of the moving die and the fixed die. When closing the die, the guide mechanism is used to guide the die. Then the punch and the concave die are closed again, which can avoid the damage caused by the collision between the punch and the concave die.

Because the shape of the cavity is not necessarily symmetrical, the force acting on the wall of the cavity by the melt in the cavity is also different. At this time, the guiding mechanism can withstand certain lateral pressure.

Because of the strong guiding function of the guide mechanism, the combination of the guide mechanism is used first when closing the die, so the accuracy of the relative position of the punch and the concave die is guaranteed.

For the demoulding mechanism of large and medium-sized injection moulds, the guide mechanism can guide the clamping, guide pillar and guide sleeve to play a buffer role, so that the clamping motion can be guaranteed smoothly.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Mechanical toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Mechanical tooling, plastic parts mould, CNC machining

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us