Präzisionswerkzeuge aus Kunststoff, Spritzgussteile, CNC

Präzisionswerkzeuge aus Kunststoff, Spritzgussteile, CNC

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0148
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Präzisionswerkzeuge aus Kunststoff, Spritzgussteile, CNC

Beschreibung

Präzisionswerkzeuge aus Kunststoff, Spritzgussteile, CNC

Säulenloch und Führungshülse

Säulenloch. Die Führungssäule kann generell in die bewegliche oder feste Matrize eingebaut werden, so dass die Führungssäulenbohrung auch direkt im entsprechenden Schablonenteil geöffnet werden kann, was die folgenden Grundanforderungen erfüllen sollte.

Säulenlöcher werden als Durchgangslöcher gesetzt, da die Passgenauigkeit zwischen der Führungssäule und den Führungssäulenlöchern hoch ist, die Luft nicht zurückgehalten werden kann, da sonst die Gesenkbewegung der Führungssäule Widerstand erzeugt. Wenn die Formstruktur begrenzt ist und das Führungsloch als Sackloch festgelegt werden muss, sollte das Führungsloch als Atemloch oder Atemnut festgelegt werden.

Die Spaltpassung H7 / 7 oder H8 / f8 wird angepasst, um die Führungsbohrung an die Führungssäule anzupassen.

Das Führungssäulenloch und das Führungssäulenloch sollten so koaxial wie möglich sein, und die Oberflächenhärte des Führungssäulenlochs sollte niedriger sein als die Härte der Arbeitsoberfläche des Führungssäulenlochs.

Führungshülse

Der Aufbau der Führungshülse. Der Zweck der Verwendung der Führungshülse besteht darin, den Austausch zu erleichtern, nachdem das Führungsloch verschlissen ist.

Maß der Führungshülse. Im Allgemeinen sollte die effektive Führungslänge nicht kleiner sein als der Durchmesser der Führungssäule.

Konischer Positioniermechanismus

Beim Einspritzen von hochpräzisen großflächigen, hohlraumtiefen Produkten oder dünnwandigen und exzentrischen Produkten weist die Umformung häufig eine große Seitenkraft auf. Wenn diese Seitenkraft auf die Führungssäule einwirkt, kann dies zu einer Biegeverformung der Führungssäule und zu einer Abweichung oder sogar Beschädigung der Formteile in der Matrize führen. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt kann der konische Positionierungsmechanismus dem seitlichen Druck wirksam widerstehen und die Führungssäule schützen.

Unterstützende Teile und Konstruktion von Formteilen

Alle Arten von Befestigungsplatten, Stützblöcken (Polsterplatten) und Matrizenbasis (Grundplatten von beweglichen und fixierenden Formen) in Spritzgussformen werden als tragende Teile bezeichnet. Die Kombination dieser Teile mit dem Spannführungsmechanismus wird als Spritzgussformrahmen bezeichnet. In diesem Abschnitt werden hauptsächlich die Struktur, das Arbeitsprinzip, die Konstruktionstechnologie und die Parameterberechnung eines neuen dreistufigen Verbundstempels für die Trägerbasis vorgestellt. Mit dieser Matrize kann das Stanzen, Stanzen und Biegen des Trägerrohlings in einem Schritt bei hoher Produktionseffizienz und guter Prozessqualität durchgeführt werden.

Für dieses typische U-förmige Teil kann, wenn es in Einzel- oder Kleinserien hergestellt wird und die technischen Anforderungen nicht hoch sind, der Streifen auf der Falzmaschine geformt werden, und das kleine Loch kann auf der Bohrmaschine hergestellt werden; im Gegenteil, der Prägestempel sollte verwendet werden. Nach der alten Technologie werden beim Stanzen von U-förmigen Teilen in der Regel Stanzen, Umformen und Stanzen eingesetzt. Dieser Prozess hat eine geringe Produktionseffizienz, mehr Prozessausrüstung und geringe wirtschaftliche Vorteile. Daher kann die neu konstruierte dreistufige Verbundstanzform die Stanzarbeit des Trägers effizient und qualitativ abschließen.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Präzisionswerkzeuge aus Kunststoff Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Präzisionswerkzeuge aus Kunststoff, Spritzgussteile, CNC

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Precision plastic tooling, injection moulding parts, CNC

Precision plastic tooling, injection moulding parts, CNC

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0148
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Precision plastic tooling, injection moulding parts, CNC

Description

Precision plastic tooling, injection moulding parts, CNC

Pillar Hole and Guide Sleeve

Pillar hole. The guide pillar can generally be installed in the movable or fixed die, so the guide pillar hole can also be directly opened in the corresponding template part, which should meet the following basic requirements.

Pillar holes are set as through holes, because the matching precision between the guide pillar and the guide pillar holes is high, the air can not be retained, otherwise, the die movement of the guide pillar will produce resistance. If the die structure is limited, when the guide hole must be set as a blind hole, the guide hole should be set as a breathing hole or a breathing groove.

Gap fit H7/7 or H8/f8 is adopted to match the guide hole with the guide pillar.

The guide pillar hole and the guide pillar should be as coaxial as possible, and the surface hardness of the guide pillar hole should be lower than the working surface hardness of the guide pillar.

Guide sleeve

The structure of guide sleeve. The purpose of using the guide sleeve is to facilitate replacement after the guide hole is worn out.

Dimension of guide sleeve. In general, the effective guide length should not be less than the diameter of the guide pillar.

Conical positioning mechanism

When injecting large-scale, deep-cavity, high-precision products or thin-walled and eccentric products, the forming often has a great lateral force. If this lateral force acts on the guide pillar, it may cause the bending deformation of the guide pillar, and cause the deviation or even damage of the forming parts in the die. At this time, the conical positioning mechanism can effectively withstand the lateral pressure and protect the guide pillar.

Supporting Parts and Design of Die Parts

All kinds of fixing plates, supporting blocks (cushion plates) and die base (base plates of moving and fixing moulds) in injection moulds are called supporting parts. Combining these parts with the clamping guide mechanism is called the injection mould frame. This section mainly introduces the structure, working principle, design technology and parameter calculation of a new three-step composite stamping die for support base. By using this die, blanking, punching and bending of support base blank can be completed in one step, with high production efficiency and good process quality.

For this typical U-shaped part, when it is manufactured in single or small batches and the technical requirements are not high, the strip can be formed on the folding machine, and the small hole can be made on the drilling machine; on the contrary, the stamping die should be used. According to the old technology, blanking, forming and punching are generally used in the stamping process of U-shaped parts. This process has low production efficiency, more process equipment and poor economic benefits. Therefore, the newly designed three-step compound stamping die can efficiently and qualitatively complete the stamping work of the support.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Precision plastic toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Precision plastic tooling, injection moulding parts, CNC

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us