Kunststoffwerkzeuge, Kfz-Kunststoffteile und Spritzguss

Kunststoffwerkzeuge, Kfz-Kunststoffteile und Spritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0148
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffwerkzeug, Kfz-Kunststoffteil & Spritzgießen

Beschreibung

Kunststoffwerkzeug, Kfz-Kunststoffteil & Spritzgießen

Keil

Es gibt zwei Arten von festen und beweglichen Keilen in der Matrize

Fester Keil

Ein fester Keil ist ein wichtiges Arbeitsteil mit Doppelfunktionen. Es wirkt beim Stanzen wie ein Stempel und kann auch die bewegliche Matrize drücken, um sich in die Mitte der Matrize zu bewegen und die endgültige Formgebung des Werkstücks abzuschließen. Ein fester Keil hat eine hohe Arbeitsfrequenz und eine hohe Beanspruchung. Es wird empfohlen, T10A-Stahl zu verwenden und auf HRC56 ~ 60 zu härten, um eine hohe Festigkeit, Verschleißfestigkeit und Zähigkeit zu erzielen.

Beweglicher Keil

Der bewegliche Keil besteht aus 45er Stahl mit der Wärmebehandlungshärte HRC43 ~ 48, was eine gute Verschleißfestigkeit und Bewegungsstabilität erfordert.

Richtige Verwendung der Spritzgussform

Der richtige Einsatz von Spritzgussformen kann die Qualität der Produktion verbessern und qualifizierte fertige Formen herstellen. Spritzgussformen erfordern besondere Sorgfalt bei der Verarbeitung, Lagerung und Produktion. Wenn das Schließen der Matrize mit dem nächsten Zyklus beginnt, werden die in der Matrize verbleibenden Kunststoffteile beschädigt, und eine solche Beschädigung kann die Verwendung der Matrize weiter gefährden. Daher werden normalerweise Maßnahmen ergriffen, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Teile der Kunststoffteile entformt und die Entformungsteile zurückgesetzt werden, bevor das Werkzeug geschlossen wird. Bei einer Einkammerform genügt ein photoelektrisches Rohr, um festzustellen, ob die Spritzgussteile herunterfallen. Bei Mehrfachwerkzeugen kann dieses Verfahren nicht angewendet werden. In diesem Fall werden die folgenden Methoden angewendet: Erstes Zurücksetzen der Vorlage; Multipuls-Entformungsgerät (Puls-Entformungsgerät); elektromechanische Formschutzvorrichtung; Abluftvorrichtung; Sicherheitsvorrichtung zum Zurücksetzen des Auswerfers. Die Sicherheitsvorrichtung zum Zurücksetzen des Auswerfers muss jedoch die Formstruktur ändern.

Der Auswurfmechanismus ist auch ein sehr wichtiger Bestandteil der Spritzgussform. Seine Funktion besteht darin, die Kunststoffteile und das Rinnenkondensat aus der Form zu entfernen. Dieser Mechanismus wird als Entformungsmechanismus oder Top- (Push-) Mechanismus bezeichnet. In den meisten Fällen verbleiben die Kunststoffteile auf der Seite der beweglichen Matrize, der Auswurfmechanismus der Spritzgießmaschine befindet sich ebenfalls auf der beweglichen Schablone und der Auswurfmechanismus der Spritzgießform befindet sich ebenfalls auf dem beweglichen Matrizenteil. Daher umfasst der Auswurfmechanismus eine Auswurfkissenplatte, eine Auswurfbefestigungsplatte, eine Auswurfstange, einen Rohrvortrieb und eine Auswurfplatte und andere Teile. Die Auswurfkraft muss sich gleichmäßig auf alle Teile der Kunststoffteile verteilen, um die Verformung der Kunststoffteile beim Auswurfvorgang zu verhindern.

Typische Struktur und Zusammensetzung des Auswurfmechanismus

Die Schubstange, die direkt mit den Kunststoffteilen in Kontakt steht, wird durch die Auswurfbefestigungsplatte und die Auswurfplatte festgeklemmt, nachdem sie durch Schrauben verbunden wurden. Die obere Säule der Spritzmaschine wirkt auf die Auswerferplatte, und die Kunststoffteile werden durch die Auswerferstange aus dem Kern herausgeschoben, um die Auswerferkraft zu übertragen. Um den Auswurf stabil zu halten, die Verformung der Auswurfteile zu verringern, Stagnation und übermäßigen Verschleiß zu vermeiden, sollten Führungssäulen und Führungsbuchsen zur Führung der Ausführung eingesetzt werden. Die Hakenstange hakt das Kondensat des Gießsystems zum Zeitpunkt des Öffnens der Form ein und belässt es mit den Kunststoffteilen in der sich bewegenden Form. Das Kondensat wird zum Zeitpunkt des Entformens ausgestoßen. Die Rückholstange wird durch die Trennfläche der feststehenden Düse extrudiert, um den gesamten Entformungsmechanismus zurückzusetzen. Einige Formen sind auch mit einem Anschlagstift 8 ausgestattet, so lange die Dicke des Anschlagstifts eingestellt ist, kann die Ausfahrposition der Auswerferstange eingestellt werden. In der vertikalen Spritzgießmaschine kann der durch den Anschlagstift gebildete Spalt auch den Einfluss des Abfallverweilens auf die Position des Mechanismus vermeiden.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoffwerkzeuge Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoffwerkzeug, Kfz-Kunststoffteil & Spritzgießen

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic tooling, Automotive plastic part&injection molding

Plastic tooling, Automotive plastic part&injection molding

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0148
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic tooling, Automotive plastic part&injection molding

Description

Plastic tooling, Automotive plastic part&injection molding

Wedge

There are two kinds of fixed wedge and movable wedge in the die

Fixed wedge

Fixed wedge is an important working part with dual functions. It acts as a punch when blanking, and can also push the movable die to move to the center of the die to complete the final forming of the workpiece. Fixed wedge has high working frequency and high stress. It is recommended to use T10A steel and harden it to HRC56 ~ 60 to obtain high strength, wear resistance and toughness.

Movable wedge

The movable wedge is made of 45 steel with heat treatment hardness HRC43 ~ 48, which requires good wear resistance and motion stability.

Correct Use of Injection Mold

The correct use of injection moulds can improve the quality of production and create qualified finished moulds. Injection moulds require special care during processing, storage and production. When the closure of the die begins the next cycle, the plastic parts remaining in the die will be damaged and such damage may further endanger the use of the die. Therefore, measures are usually taken to ensure that all parts of the plastic parts are demoulded and the demoulding parts are reset before the mould is allowed to close. For a single cavity mould, a photoelectric tube is enough to detect whether the injection moulding parts are falling. For multi-cavity dies, this method can not be used. In this case, the following methods are adopted: template first reset device; multi-pulse demoulding device (pulse demoulding device); electromechanical mould protection device; air exhaust device; ejector reset safety device. However, the ejector reset safety device needs to change the die structure.

The ejection mechanism is also a very important part in the injection mold. Its function is to eject the plastic parts and the runner condensate from the mold. This mechanism is called demoulding mechanism or top (push) mechanism. In most cases, the plastic parts are left on the side of the moving die, the ejection mechanism of the injection machine is also set on the moving template, and the ejection mechanism of the injection mould is also set on the moving die part. Therefore, ejection mechanism includes ejector cushion plate, ejector fixing plate, ejector rod, pipe jacking and ejector plate and other parts. The ejection force is required to distribute evenly in all parts of the plastic parts to prevent the deformation of the plastic parts in the ejection process.

Typical structure and composition of ejection mechanism

The push rod directly in contact with the plastic parts is clamped by the ejection fixing plate and the ejection plate after being connected by bolts. The top pillar on the injection machine acts on the ejector plate, and the plastic parts are pushed out from the core through the ejector rod to transfer the ejection force. In order to make the ejection stable, reduce the deformation of ejection parts, avoid stagnation and excessive wear, guide pillars and guide bushes should be set to guide the implementation. The hook rod hooks the condensate of the pouring system at the instant of opening the mould, leaving it with the plastic parts in the moving mould, and ejects the condensate at the time of demoulding. The return rod is extruded by the parting surface of the fixed die to reset the whole demoulding mechanism. Some moulds are also equipped with a stop pin 8, so long as the thickness of the stop pin is adjusted, the extension position of the ejector rod can be adjusted. In the vertical injection machine, the gap formed by the stop pin can also avoid the influence of waste residence on the position of the mechanism.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic tooling, Automotive plastic part&injection molding

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us