Outillage en plastique, pièce en plastique automobile et moulage par injection

Outillage en plastique, pièce en plastique automobile et moulage par injection

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0148
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Outillage en plastique, Pièce en plastique automobile & moulage par injection

La description

Outillage en plastique, Pièce en plastique automobile & moulage par injection

Coin

Il existe deux types de cales fixes et de cales mobiles dans la matrice

Coin fixe

Le coin fixe est une pièce de travail importante à double fonction. Il agit comme un poinçon lors de la suppression et peut également pousser la matrice mobile à se déplacer vers le centre de la matrice pour terminer la mise en forme finale de la pièce. Le coin fixe a une fréquence de travail élevée et un stress élevé. Il est recommandé d'utiliser l'acier T10A et de le durcir au HRC56 ~ 60 pour obtenir une résistance élevée, une résistance à l'usure et une ténacité.

Coin mobile

Le coin mobile est fabriqué en acier 45 avec une dureté de traitement thermique HRC43 ~ 48, ce qui nécessite une bonne résistance à l'usure et une bonne stabilité du mouvement.

Utilisation correcte du moulage par injection

L'utilisation correcte des moules d'injection peut améliorer la qualité de la production et créer des moules finis qualifiés. Les moules d'injection nécessitent des soins particuliers pendant le traitement, le stockage et la production. Lorsque la fermeture de la matrice commence le cycle suivant, les pièces en plastique restant dans la matrice seront endommagées et de tels dommages risquent de compromettre davantage l'utilisation de la matrice. Par conséquent, des mesures sont généralement prises pour s'assurer que toutes les pièces des pièces en plastique sont démoulées et que les pièces de démoulage sont réinitialisées avant la fermeture du moule. Pour un moule à une seule cavité, un tube photoélectrique suffit pour détecter si les pièces de moulage par injection tombent. Pour les matrices à empreintes multiples, cette méthode ne peut pas être utilisée. Dans ce cas, les méthodes suivantes sont adoptées: template first reset device; dispositif de démoulage à impulsions multiples (dispositif de démoulage à impulsions); dispositif électromécanique de protection de moule; dispositif d'échappement d'air; dispositif de sécurité de réinitialisation de l'éjecteur. Cependant, le dispositif de sécurité de réinitialisation de l'éjecteur doit modifier la structure de la matrice.

Le mécanisme d'éjection joue également un rôle très important dans le moule d'injection. Sa fonction est d'éjecter les pièces en plastique et le condensat du canal. Ce mécanisme s'appelle mécanisme de démoulage ou mécanisme supérieur (push). Dans la plupart des cas, les pièces en plastique sont laissées sur le côté de la matrice en mouvement, le mécanisme d'éjection de la machine d'injection est également défini sur le gabarit en mouvement et le mécanisme d'éjection du moule par injection est également défini sur la partie en forme de matrice. Par conséquent, le mécanisme d'éjection comprend une plaque de coussin d'éjecteur, une plaque de fixation d'éjecteur, une tige d'éjecteur, une plaque de levage et de levage de tuyau et d'autres pièces. La force d’éjection doit être répartie uniformément dans toutes les parties des pièces en plastique afin d’empêcher la déformation des pièces en plastique lors du processus d’éjection.

Structure typique et composition du mécanisme d'éjection

La tige de poussée directement en contact avec les pièces en plastique est serrée par la plaque de fixation d'éjection et la plaque d'éjection après avoir été reliées par des boulons. Le montant supérieur de la machine à injection agit sur la plaque d'éjection et les pièces en plastique sont poussées hors du noyau par la tige d'éjection pour transférer la force d'éjection. Afin de stabiliser l'éjection, de réduire la déformation des pièces d'éjection, d'éviter la stagnation et l'usure excessive, des piliers de guidage et des bagues de guidage doivent être installés pour guider la mise en œuvre. La tige à crochet accroche le condensat du système de coulée au moment de l'ouverture du moule, le laissant avec les pièces en plastique dans le moule en mouvement, et éjecte le condensat au moment du démoulage. La tige de retour est extrudée par la surface de séparation de la matrice fixe pour réinitialiser tout le mécanisme de démoulage. Certains moules sont également équipés d'une goupille d'arrêt 8, tant que l'épaisseur de la goupille d'arrêt est ajustée, la position d'extension de la tige d'éjection peut être ajustée. Dans la machine à injection verticale, l’espace formé par la goupille d’arrêt peut également éviter l’influence de la présence de déchets sur la position du mécanisme.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Outillage en plastique moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Outillage en plastique, Pièce en plastique automobile & moulage par injection

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic tooling, Automotive plastic part&injection molding

Plastic tooling, Automotive plastic part&injection molding

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0148
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic tooling, Automotive plastic part&injection molding

Description

Plastic tooling, Automotive plastic part&injection molding

Wedge

There are two kinds of fixed wedge and movable wedge in the die

Fixed wedge

Fixed wedge is an important working part with dual functions. It acts as a punch when blanking, and can also push the movable die to move to the center of the die to complete the final forming of the workpiece. Fixed wedge has high working frequency and high stress. It is recommended to use T10A steel and harden it to HRC56 ~ 60 to obtain high strength, wear resistance and toughness.

Movable wedge

The movable wedge is made of 45 steel with heat treatment hardness HRC43 ~ 48, which requires good wear resistance and motion stability.

Correct Use of Injection Mold

The correct use of injection moulds can improve the quality of production and create qualified finished moulds. Injection moulds require special care during processing, storage and production. When the closure of the die begins the next cycle, the plastic parts remaining in the die will be damaged and such damage may further endanger the use of the die. Therefore, measures are usually taken to ensure that all parts of the plastic parts are demoulded and the demoulding parts are reset before the mould is allowed to close. For a single cavity mould, a photoelectric tube is enough to detect whether the injection moulding parts are falling. For multi-cavity dies, this method can not be used. In this case, the following methods are adopted: template first reset device; multi-pulse demoulding device (pulse demoulding device); electromechanical mould protection device; air exhaust device; ejector reset safety device. However, the ejector reset safety device needs to change the die structure.

The ejection mechanism is also a very important part in the injection mold. Its function is to eject the plastic parts and the runner condensate from the mold. This mechanism is called demoulding mechanism or top (push) mechanism. In most cases, the plastic parts are left on the side of the moving die, the ejection mechanism of the injection machine is also set on the moving template, and the ejection mechanism of the injection mould is also set on the moving die part. Therefore, ejection mechanism includes ejector cushion plate, ejector fixing plate, ejector rod, pipe jacking and ejector plate and other parts. The ejection force is required to distribute evenly in all parts of the plastic parts to prevent the deformation of the plastic parts in the ejection process.

Typical structure and composition of ejection mechanism

The push rod directly in contact with the plastic parts is clamped by the ejection fixing plate and the ejection plate after being connected by bolts. The top pillar on the injection machine acts on the ejector plate, and the plastic parts are pushed out from the core through the ejector rod to transfer the ejection force. In order to make the ejection stable, reduce the deformation of ejection parts, avoid stagnation and excessive wear, guide pillars and guide bushes should be set to guide the implementation. The hook rod hooks the condensate of the pouring system at the instant of opening the mould, leaving it with the plastic parts in the moving mould, and ejects the condensate at the time of demoulding. The return rod is extruded by the parting surface of the fixed die to reset the whole demoulding mechanism. Some moulds are also equipped with a stop pin 8, so long as the thickness of the stop pin is adjusted, the extension position of the ejector rod can be adjusted. In the vertical injection machine, the gap formed by the stop pin can also avoid the influence of waste residence on the position of the mechanism.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic tooling, Automotive plastic part&injection molding

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us