Spritzgussfertigung und Kunststoffteilefertigung

Spritzgussfertigung und Kunststoffteilefertigung

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0148
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Spritzgussfertigung und Kunststoffteilefertigung

Beschreibung

Spritzgussfertigung und Kunststoffteilefertigung

Konstruktive Anforderungen an den Auswurfmechanismus

Die strukturelle Optimierung und die zuverlässige Funktionsweise des Mechanismus sind so einfach wie möglich. Die Herstellung der Teile ist bequem und leicht zu ersetzen. der Mechanismus ist genau und zuverlässig, flexibler Betrieb; Der Mechanismus selbst sollte ausreichend steif und fest sein, um dem Widerstand beim Entformen standzuhalten.

Es beeinträchtigt nicht das Aussehen der Kunststoffteile und verursacht keine Verformungsschäden an den Kunststoffteilen. Die Auswurfposition sollte so weit wie möglich im Inneren oder an einer verborgenen Stelle der Kunststoffteile liegen, um das gute Aussehen der Kunststoffteile zu erhalten, damit die Kunststoffteile während des Entformungsprozesses nicht verformt und zerkratzt werden können. Um dies zu erreichen, ist es erforderlich, die Größe der Entformungskraft und die Position des Kraftkonzentrationspunkts korrekt zu analysieren, um die Grundlage für die Auswahl des geeigneten Entformungsmodus und der entsprechenden Druckposition zu ermitteln.

Nach dem Schrumpfen wird der Kern fest umwickelt. Daher sollte der Wirkpunkt der Auswurfkraft so nah wie möglich am Kern liegen und auf die Teile mit der größten Steifheit oder Festigkeit einwirken können, wie z. B. Rippen, Flansche, Schalenseitenwände usw. Der Aktionsbereich der Auswurfkraft sollte so groß wie möglich sein. Andernfalls wird " stress whitening " kann beim Auswerfen von Kunststoffteilen auftreten und sogar zu Verschleiß und Beschädigung führen.

Da sich die Auswerfvorrichtung üblicherweise auf der beweglichen Schablone der Spritzgießmaschine befindet, ist zu hoffen, dass die Kunststoffteile mit Auswerfvorrichtung auf der Halbform belassen werden können. Wenn die geometrische Form des Kunststoffteils nicht in der beweglichen Matrize verbleiben darf, ist die Änderung der Form des Kunststoffteils oder der Erlass einiger Maßnahmen, wie z. B. ", erforderlich erzwungene Aufbewahrung " in der Struktur des Stempels sollte berücksichtigt werden. Wenn die Handhabung wirklich schwierig ist, können die Kunststoffteile auch am Rand der festen Matrize verbleiben und die entsprechende Entformungsvorrichtung auf die feste Matrize aufgesetzt werden.

Das Passungsspiel von Entformungsteilen ist geeignet, und das Anhaften von Kunststoffteilen am Kern ohne Verschütten wird hauptsächlich durch das Schrumpfen von Kunststoffteilen verursacht. Es hängt mit den Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen, der Geometrie, der Werkzeugtemperatur, der Abkühlzeit, der Entformungsneigung und der Oberflächenrauheit des Hohlraums zusammen. Wenn die Schrumpfrate groß ist, die Dicke dick ist, der Elastizitätsmodul groß ist, die Kernform komplex ist, die Entformungsneigung klein ist und die Oberfläche rau ist, ist der Entformungswiderstand groß und umgekehrt.

Bei der Kunststoffumformung wird der Kern der Kunststoffschmelze im Hohlraum durch Aushärten geschrumpft. Damit das Kunststoffteil abfällt, muss nach dem Öffnen der Form eine Auswurfkraft auf das Kunststoffteil ausgeübt werden, um die Umwicklungskraft des Kunststoffteils zu überwinden. Der Auswurfpunkt sollte so nah wie möglich am Kern liegen, und die Auswurfkraft sollte auf den maximalen Teil der Steifigkeit und Festigkeit des Kunststoffteils, d. H. Den Flansch oder die Verstärkungsrippe und die Wandstärke des Produkts, angewendet werden. Die Größe der Kraft hängt von der Größe der Auswurfkraft ab. Wenn die Ausstoßkraft groß ist, ist der Ausstoßbereich relativ groß. Die Auswurfkraft ist auch die Hauptgrundlage für die Struktur und Größe des Auswurfmechanismus. Es hängt von der Art des Kunststoffs, der Fläche der im Kern enthaltenen Kunststoffteile und dem Wärmeschrumpfungswert der Kunststoffteile ab.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Spritzgussfertigung Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Spritzgussfertigung und Kunststoffteilefertigung

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Injection molding production and plastic part mold/tooling

Injection molding production and plastic part mold/tooling

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0148
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Injection molding production and plastic part mold/tooling

Description

Injection molding production and plastic part mold/tooling

Design requirements of ejection mechanism

Structural optimization and reliable operation of the mechanism is as simple as possible, parts manufacturing is convenient, easy to replace; the mechanism is accurate and reliable, flexible operation; the mechanism itself should have sufficient stiffness and strength to withstand the resistance of demoulding.

It does not affect the appearance of the plastic parts, and does not cause deformation damage of the plastic parts. The ejection position should be located as far as possible in the interior or or concealed place of the plastic parts, so as to maintain the good appearance of the plastic parts, so that the plastic parts can not be deformed and scratched during the demoulding process. To achieve this, it is necessary to correctly analyze the size of the demoulding force and the position of the force concentration point, so as to find out the basis for choosing the appropriate demoulding mode and pushing position.

After shrinkage, the core will be wrapped tightly. Therefore, the action point of ejection force should be as close as possible to the core and be able to act on the parts with the greatest stiffness or strength, such as ribs, flanges, shell sidewalls and so on. The action area of ejection force should be as large as possible. Otherwise, "stress whitening" may occur at the ejection of plastic parts and even cause ejection wear and damage.

As the ejection device is usually located on the movable template of the injection machine, it is hoped that the plastic parts can be left on the half-die with ejection device. If the geometric shape of the plastic part is not allowed to remain in the moving die, the modification of the shape of the plastic part or the adoption of some measures such as "forced retention" in the structure of the die should be considered. When it is really difficult to handle, the plastic parts can also be left at the edge of the fixed die, and the corresponding demoulding device is set on the fixed die.

The fit clearance of demoulding parts is suitable, and the adhesion of plastic parts on the core without spills is mostly caused by the shrinkage of plastic parts. It is related to the properties of plastics, geometry, mould temperature, cooling time, demoulding slope and surface roughness of the cavity. Generally speaking, when the shrinkage rate is large, the thickness is thick, the elastic modulus is large, the core shape is complex, the demoulding slope is small and the surface is rough, the demoulding resistance is large, and vice versa.

In the process of plastic forming, the core of molten plastic in the cavity is wrapped by curing shrinkage. In order to make the plastic part fall off, an ejection force must be applied on the plastic part after the opening of the mould to overcome the wrapping force of the plastic part. The ejection action point should be as close as possible to the core, and the ejection force should be applied to the maximum part of the rigidity and strength of the plastic part, i.e. the flange or the reinforcing rib and the wall thickness of the product. The size of the force depends on the size of the ejection force. When the ejection force is large, the ejection area is relatively large. The ejection force is also the main basis of the structure and size of ejection mechanism. It is related to the type of plastics, the area of the plastic parts contained in the core and the heat shrinkage value of the plastic parts.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Injection molding productionmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Injection molding production and plastic part mold/tooling

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us