Kunststoffform für ABS-Kunststoff, CNC-Bearbeitung

Kunststoffform für ABS-Kunststoff, CNC-Bearbeitung

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0149
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffform für ABS-Material Kunststoffteil, CNC-Bearbeitung

Beschreibung

Kunststoffform für ABS-Kunststoff, CNC-Bearbeitung

Hauptstrukturformen des Schubstangen-Entformungsmechanismus (oben)

Die Form der Schubstange (oben)

Die Schubstange (obere Stange) hat viele Formen, aber die am häufigsten verwendete ist die obere Stange mit rundem Querschnitt. Im Allgemeinen erfordert die obere Stange wie andere Teile keine optischen Mängel wie Narben, Risse und Rostflecken.

Material für Schubstange (oben)

Schubstangen können aus T8A, T10A, 65Mn und Stahl mit mittlerem Kohlenstoffgehalt hergestellt werden. Integriertes Abschrecken oder lokales Abschrecken des Arbeitsabschnitts bis zu 50 ~ 55 HRC. Die Abschrecklänge sollte mit der Länge plus dem 1,5-fachen des Entformungshubs abgeglichen werden, um eine Okklusion mit dem Loch zu verhindern.

Koordination von Auswerferstange und Auswerferloch

Die Spielpassung zwischen Auswerferstange und Auswerferstangenbohrung ist für H8 / f8 geeignet. Das Paarungsspiel zwischen der Auswerferöffnung und der Auswerferstange kann beide die Rolle des Abgases spielen, darf jedoch das plastische Überlaufspiel nicht überschreiten.

Führungsvorrichtung zum Entformen der Auswerferstange

Die Verteilung des Auswerferstabes in der Düse ist nicht sehr gleichmäßig, und wenn der Auswerferstab stärker ist, ist die resultierende Kraft des Auswerferstabes nicht notwendigerweise in der Mitte des Auswerfermechanismus, noch ist sie notwendigerweise mit der axialen Richtung von vereinbar die Auswerferstange der Einspritzmaschine. Aufgrund der ungleichmäßigen Kraft und des Versatzes ist es leicht, die schlanke Auswurfstange in der Matrize zu biegen, und gleichzeitig kann der Auswurfboden deformiert werden. Die Führungsvorrichtung des Auswurfmechanismus sollte an der richtigen Stelle in der Matrize eingesetzt werden. Die Führungseinrichtung sollte an Führungssäulen geführt werden. Im Allgemeinen sollte es nicht weniger als 2 sein, und die großformatige Matrize sollte mit 4 installiert werden.

Installation und Anordnung der Schubstange (oben)

Montage der Schubstange. Die konvexe Schulter wird üblicherweise zwischen die Vertiefung der Ausdrückplatte und die Ausdrückplatte gedrückt und die beiden Platten werden durch Schrauben befestigt. Die Schulterhöhe aller Schubstangen und Rückholstangen berücksichtigt die Tiefe der Sinkgrube. Nachdem die Schubstange und die Rückholstange in die feststehende Platte eingeführt wurden, sollten sie auf einer Ebene mit der Platte aufgestellt und geschliffen werden. Die konvexe Schulter der Auswerferstange wird mit der Ebene der Auswerferplatte und der Befestigungsplatte festgeklemmt, wodurch die Bearbeitung der Senklöcher vermieden wird. Es ist möglich, die Auswurfstange mit einer Schraube zu lösen.

Es ist schwierig, die Gleichmäßigkeit zwischen der Arbeitsendfläche der Auswerferstange und der Oberfläche des Kunststoffteils zu erreichen. Die Auswurfstange darf nicht mehr als 0,1 mm in die Oberfläche des Kunststoffteils eindringen. Im Allgemeinen darf die Endfläche der Auswerferstange nicht niedriger sein als die Formfläche des Kunststoffteils.

Schubstangenanordnung.

Bei der Anordnung der Auswerferstange sind folgende Grundsätze zu beachten: Ausgewogene Entformungskräfte berücksichtigen und zusätzliches Kippmoment so weit wie möglich vermeiden. Schubstangen sollten an der Rippe und der konvexen Plattform angebracht werden. Das Tor darf nicht mit der Endfläche der Schubstange ausgerichtet sein. Wenn also der Druck zu hoch ist, beschädigt die Schubstange die Schubstange. Die Schubstange sollte auf die Position eingestellt werden, an der der Auspuff schwierig ist. Solange das Aussehen der Kunststoffteile nicht beschädigt wird, sollte die obere Stange so weit wie möglich eingestellt werden, um die Freigabekontaktspannung der Kunststoffteile zu verringern.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Plastikform Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoffform für ABS-Material Kunststoffteil, CNC-Bearbeitung

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic mold for ABS material plastic part, CNC machining

Plastic mold for ABS material plastic part, CNC machining

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0149
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic mold for ABS material plastic part, CNC machining

Description

Plastic mold for ABS material plastic part, CNC machining

Main Structural Forms of Push (Top) Rod Demoulding Mechanism

The Form of Push (Top) Rod

Pushing (top) rod has many forms, but the most commonly used one is round cross-section top rod. Generally speaking, the top rod, like other parts, requires no appearance defects such as scars, cracks and rust spots.

Material for Pushing (Top) Rod

Push rods can be made of T8A, T10A, 65Mn and medium carbon steel. Integral quenching or local quenching of working section up to 50 ~ 55HRC, quenching length should be matched with length plus 1.5 times of demoulding stroke to prevent occlusion with the hole.

Coordination of ejector rod and ejector hole

Clearance fit between ejector rod and ejector rod hole is suitable for H8/f8. The mating clearance between the ejector hole and the ejector rod can both play the role of exhaust, but can not exceed the plastic overflow clearance.

Guide device for ejector rod demoulding

The distribution of the ejector rod in the die is not very uniform, and when the ejector rod is more, the resultant force of the ejector rod is not necessarily in the center of the ejector mechanism, nor is it necessarily consistent with the axial direction of the ejector rod of the injection machine. Because of the uneven force and offset, it is easy to bend the slender ejector rod in the die, and at the same time, the ejection bottom may be deformed. The guide device of ejection mechanism should be set in the proper place in the die. The guide device should be guided by guide pillars. Generally, it should not be less than 2, and the large-scale die should be installed with 4.

Installation and Arrangement of Push (Top) Rod

Installation of push rod. The convex shoulder is usually pressed between the pit of the push-out plate and the push-out plate, and the two plates are fastened by screws. The shoulder height of all push rods and return rods gives allowance to the depth of the sinking pit. After the push rod and return rod are inserted into the fixed plate, they should be put up and ground to a plane with the plate. The convex shoulder of the ejector bar is clamped with the plane of the ejector plate and the fixing plate, thus avoiding the sinking hole processing. It is possible to loosen the ejector rod by screw.

It is difficult to achieve the uniformity between the working end face of the ejector rod and the surface of the plastic part. The ejector rod is allowed to penetrate the surface of the plastic part not more than 0.1mm. Generally, the ejector rod end face is not allowed to be lower than the forming surface of the plastic part.

Push rod arrangement.

The following principles should be followed when arranging the ejector rod: considering the balance of demoulding force and avoiding additional tilting moment as far as possible. Pushing rods should be set at the rib and convex platform; the gate should not be aligned with the end face of the push rod, so if the pressure is too high, the push rod will damage the push rod; Pushing rod should be set at the position where the exhaust is difficult; as long as the appearance of the plastic parts is not damaged, the top rod should be set as many as possible to alleviate the release contact stress of the plastic parts.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic moldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic mold for ABS material plastic part, CNC machining

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us