Moule en plastique pour pièce en plastique ABS, usinage CNC

Moule en plastique pour pièce en plastique ABS, usinage CNC

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0149
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Moule en plastique pour pièce en plastique ABS, usinage CNC

La description

Moule en plastique pour pièce en plastique ABS, usinage CNC

Principales formes structurelles du mécanisme de démoulage des tiges poussées (supérieures)

La forme de la tige (supérieure)

La tige (supérieure) a de nombreuses formes, mais la plus couramment utilisée est la tige supérieure à section transversale ronde. D'une manière générale, la tige supérieure, comme les autres pièces, ne nécessite aucun défaut d'aspect tel que des cicatrices, des fissures et des taches de rouille.

Matériel pour pousser la tige (supérieure)

Les tiges de poussée peuvent être en acier T8A, T10A, 65Mn et en acier à carbone moyen. La trempe intégrale ou la trempe locale de la section de travail jusqu’à 50 ~ 55HRC, la longueur de trempe doit être assortie à la longueur plus 1,5 fois de course de démoulage afin de prévenir l’occlusion avec le trou.

Coordination de la tige d'éjection et du trou d'éjection

Le jeu entre la tige d'éjection et le trou de la tige d'éjection convient pour H8 / f8. Le jeu entre le trou d'éjecteur et la tige d'éjection peut jouer le rôle d'échappement, mais ne peut pas dépasser le jeu en plastique.

Dispositif de guidage pour le démoulage de tiges d'éjection

La répartition de la tige d’éjection dans la matrice n’est pas très uniforme, et lorsque la tige d’éjection est plus large, la force résultante de la tige d’éjection ne se trouve pas nécessairement au centre du mécanisme d’éjection, ni nécessairement en cohérence avec la direction axiale de la tige. la tige d'éjection de la machine d'injection. En raison de la force inégale et du décalage, il est facile de plier la fine tige d'éjecteur dans la matrice et, en même temps, le fond d'éjection peut être déformé. Le dispositif de guidage du mécanisme d’éjection doit être placé au bon endroit dans la matrice. Le dispositif de guidage doit être guidé par des piliers de guidage. En règle générale, il ne devrait pas être inférieur à 2 et la matrice à grande échelle doit être installée avec 4.

Installation et disposition de la tige de poussée

Installation de la tige de poussée. L'épaulement convexe est généralement pressé entre le puits de la plaque de poussée et la plaque de poussée, et les deux plaques sont fixées à l'aide de vis. La hauteur des épaules de toutes les tiges de poussée et de retour rend compte de la profondeur de la fosse. Une fois que la tige de poussée et la tige de retour sont insérées dans la plaque fixe, elles doivent être mises en place et rectifiées à un plan avec la plaque. L'épaulement convexe de la barre d'éjection est serré avec le plan de la plaque d'éjection et de la plaque de fixation, évitant ainsi le traitement du trou de fonçage. Il est possible de desserrer la tige d'éjection par vis.

Il est difficile d’obtenir l’uniformité entre la face d’extrémité de travail de la tige d’éjection et la surface de la pièce en plastique. La tige d’éjection ne doit pas pénétrer à plus de 0,1 mm de la surface de la pièce en plastique. En règle générale, la face d'extrémité de la tige d'éjection ne doit pas être plus basse que la surface de formage de la pièce en plastique.

Arrangement de la tige de poussée.

Les principes suivants doivent être suivis lors de l’aménagement de la tige d’éjection: tenir compte de l’équilibre de la force de démoulage et éviter autant que possible un moment de basculement supplémentaire. Les tiges de poussée doivent être placées au niveau des côtes et de la plateforme convexe; la porte ne doit pas être alignée avec l'extrémité de la tige de poussée; par conséquent, si la pression est trop élevée, la tige de poussée endommagera la tige de poussée; La tige de poussée doit être placée à la position où l’échappement est difficile; tant que l'apparence des pièces en plastique n'est pas endommagée, la tige supérieure doit être réglée le plus grand nombre possible pour atténuer la contrainte de contact de libération des pièces en plastique.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moule en plastique moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Moule en plastique pour pièce en plastique ABS, usinage CNC

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic mold for ABS material plastic part, CNC machining

Plastic mold for ABS material plastic part, CNC machining

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0149
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic mold for ABS material plastic part, CNC machining

Description

Plastic mold for ABS material plastic part, CNC machining

Main Structural Forms of Push (Top) Rod Demoulding Mechanism

The Form of Push (Top) Rod

Pushing (top) rod has many forms, but the most commonly used one is round cross-section top rod. Generally speaking, the top rod, like other parts, requires no appearance defects such as scars, cracks and rust spots.

Material for Pushing (Top) Rod

Push rods can be made of T8A, T10A, 65Mn and medium carbon steel. Integral quenching or local quenching of working section up to 50 ~ 55HRC, quenching length should be matched with length plus 1.5 times of demoulding stroke to prevent occlusion with the hole.

Coordination of ejector rod and ejector hole

Clearance fit between ejector rod and ejector rod hole is suitable for H8/f8. The mating clearance between the ejector hole and the ejector rod can both play the role of exhaust, but can not exceed the plastic overflow clearance.

Guide device for ejector rod demoulding

The distribution of the ejector rod in the die is not very uniform, and when the ejector rod is more, the resultant force of the ejector rod is not necessarily in the center of the ejector mechanism, nor is it necessarily consistent with the axial direction of the ejector rod of the injection machine. Because of the uneven force and offset, it is easy to bend the slender ejector rod in the die, and at the same time, the ejection bottom may be deformed. The guide device of ejection mechanism should be set in the proper place in the die. The guide device should be guided by guide pillars. Generally, it should not be less than 2, and the large-scale die should be installed with 4.

Installation and Arrangement of Push (Top) Rod

Installation of push rod. The convex shoulder is usually pressed between the pit of the push-out plate and the push-out plate, and the two plates are fastened by screws. The shoulder height of all push rods and return rods gives allowance to the depth of the sinking pit. After the push rod and return rod are inserted into the fixed plate, they should be put up and ground to a plane with the plate. The convex shoulder of the ejector bar is clamped with the plane of the ejector plate and the fixing plate, thus avoiding the sinking hole processing. It is possible to loosen the ejector rod by screw.

It is difficult to achieve the uniformity between the working end face of the ejector rod and the surface of the plastic part. The ejector rod is allowed to penetrate the surface of the plastic part not more than 0.1mm. Generally, the ejector rod end face is not allowed to be lower than the forming surface of the plastic part.

Push rod arrangement.

The following principles should be followed when arranging the ejector rod: considering the balance of demoulding force and avoiding additional tilting moment as far as possible. Pushing rods should be set at the rib and convex platform; the gate should not be aligned with the end face of the push rod, so if the pressure is too high, the push rod will damage the push rod; Pushing rod should be set at the position where the exhaust is difficult; as long as the appearance of the plastic parts is not damaged, the top rod should be set as many as possible to alleviate the release contact stress of the plastic parts.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic moldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic mold for ABS material plastic part, CNC machining

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us