Pièces moulées par injection en plastique, outillage en plastique

Pièces moulées par injection en plastique, outillage en plastique

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0150
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Pièces moulées par injection en plastique, outillage en plastique

La description

Pièces moulées par injection en plastique, outillage en plastique

En règle générale, le nombre de tiges d’éjection doit être aussi réduit que possible et défini aussi loin que possible à l’intérieur du produit afin d’éviter de laisser des traces sur l’apparence du produit lors de l’éjection. Le principe d'agencement d'éjecteur raisonnable est le suivant: en fonction de la forme du produit, il est possible de définir davantage d'éjection pour les pièces difficiles à éjecter, moins pour les pièces faciles à éjecter, de sorte que la force d'éjection de l'éjecteur puisse être équilibrée et que le produit peut éjecter en douceur.

Calcul de la stabilité de la tige (supérieure)

La rupture d'une tige de poussée fine dans un moule à injection est un accident courant. En plus des dommages sur la face de travail affecteront directement la qualité des pièces en plastique, la déformation, voire la flexion, de la colonne du poussoir endommagera également la matrice. La rupture de la tige de poussée en production est un problème de stabilité de la tige de presse mince.

Relocalisation de la tige d'éjection

Le mécanisme d'éjection de l'éjecteur doit faire en sorte que l'éjecteur en contact avec le produit revienne à sa position d'origine lors du cycle suivant, une fois l'action d'éjection terminée. En règle générale, en fonction de l'action du démoulage et du fait que le produit tombe automatiquement après l'éjection, ou même que certains produits nécessitent la deuxième action d'éjection, le réglage de réinitialisation du mécanisme d'éjection de la matrice est plus important, généralement une réinitialisation par ressort et une réinitialisation par tige. .

Jacking éjecteur

Le démoulage par tube poussoir est couramment utilisé pour l'introduction de pièces en plastique cylindriques. Il peut fournir une force de démoulage plus uniforme et il est plus avantageux de former un moule à plusieurs empreintes. La concentricité du trou et de son cercle extérieur peut être garantie en concevant à la fois la cavité et le noyau dans la matrice dynamique. Pour certains produits à structure spéciale, tels que les produits cylindriques, le fonçage de tuyau est généralement utilisé en tant que partie d'éjection du mécanisme de démoulage. La différence entre l'éjection et l'éjection de la tige d'éjection réside dans le fait que l'éjection nécessite un levage de tube. Pour le cylindre de petit diamètre et le cylindre conique, le tube d'éjection ne peut être utilisé que pour éjecter le moule.

Noyau long

Le noyau est fixé à la plaque inférieure de la matrice. Il n'est utilisé que dans les cas où la course de démoulage n'est pas importante.

Noyau moyen-long

Pousser et tirer avec la tige de poussée, le noyau et le tube de poussée de cette structure peuvent être plus courts.

Noyau court

Cette structure est largement utilisée. Afin d’éviter l’implication de l’épaule de fixation du noyau dans le poussoir mobile, il est nécessaire de l’encocher ou de la fixer à l’aide de clés, et comme le poussoir doit également ouvrir les fenêtres ou couper en deux ou trois mètres, la force de connexion et la précision de positionnement du noyau sera affaibli, et la force du poussoir sera également affaiblie.

Afin de réduire la longueur correspondante entre le noyau et le tube de poussée, le diamètre de la partie arrière du noyau est réduit, tandis que le diamètre du noyau reste inchangé et que le trou intérieur de la section arrière du tube de poussée est agrandi. . Afin de protéger la surface de moulage de la cavité et du noyau, le tube de poussée ne doit pas être frotté contre la surface de moulage lorsqu'il est poussé vers l'extérieur. Par conséquent, le diamètre extérieur nominal du tube de poussée est légèrement inférieur à celui de la cavité et le diamètre intérieur du tube de poussée doit être légèrement supérieur à celui du noyau.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moulage par injection moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Pièces moulées par injection en plastique, outillage en plastique

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Injection molding household plastic parts, plastic tooling

Injection molding household plastic parts, plastic tooling

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0150
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Injection molding household plastic parts, plastic tooling

Description

Injection molding household plastic parts, plastic tooling

Generally, the number of ejector rods should be as small as possible and set as far as possible on the inside of the product in order to avoid leaving traces on the appearance of the product when ejecting. Reasonable ejector arrangement principle is: according to the shape of the product, more ejection can be set for parts that are difficult to eject, less for parts that are easy to eject, so that the ejection force of the ejector can be balanced and the product can eject smoothly.

Calculation of stability of push (top) rod

The breakage of slender push rod in injection mould is a common accident. In addition to the damage of the working face will directly affect the quality of the plastic parts, the deformation or even bending fracture of the push rod column will also damage the die. The breakage of push rod in production is a stability problem of slender press rod.

Relocation of ejector rod

The ejection mechanism of ejector must make the ejector contacted with the product return to its original position in the next cycle when the ejection action is completed. Generally, according to the action of demoulding and whether the product drops off automatically after ejection, or even some products need the second ejection action, so the reset setting of the ejection mechanism of the die is more important, typically spring reset and reset rod reset.

Jacking jacking ejector

Push tube demoulding is commonly used for the introduction of cylindrical plastic parts. It can provide a more uniform demoulding force, and it is more advantageous for forming a multi cavity mold. The concentricity of the hole and its outer circle can be guaranteed by designing both the cavity and the core in the dynamic die. For some special structure products, such as cylindrical products, pipe jacking is usually used as ejection parts of demoulding mechanism. The difference between the ejection and the ejection of the ejection rod is that the ejection requires pipe jacking. For the small diameter cylinder and the conical cylinder, the ejection tube can only be used to eject the mould.

Long core

The core is fastened to the bottom plate of the die. It is only used in occasions where the demoulding stroke is not large.

Medium-long core

Push and pull with push rod, the core and push tube of this structure can be shorter.

Short core

This structure is widely used. In order to avoid the involvement of the core fixing shoulder with the moving pusher, the core shoulder needs to be notched or fixed by keys, and because the pusher must also open windows or cut into 2-3 feet, the connection strength and positioning accuracy of the core will be weakened, and the strength of the pusher will also be weakened.

In order to reduce the matching length between the core and the push tube, the diameter of the back section of the core is reduced, while the diameter of the core is unchanged, and the inner hole of the back section of the push tube is enlarged. In order to protect the moulding surface of the cavity and core, the push tube should not be rubbed against the moulding surface when it is pushed out. Therefore, the nominal outer diameter of the push tube is slightly smaller than that of the cavity, and the inner diameter of the push tube should be slightly larger than that of the core.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Injection moldingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Injection molding household plastic parts, plastic tooling

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us