Spritzguss Haushalt Kunststoffteile, Kunststoffwerkzeug

Spritzguss Haushalt Kunststoffteile, Kunststoffwerkzeug

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0150
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Spritzguss Haushalt Kunststoffteile, Kunststoffwerkzeug

Beschreibung

Spritzguss Haushalt Kunststoffteile, Kunststoffwerkzeug

Im Allgemeinen sollte die Anzahl der Auswurfstangen so gering wie möglich sein und so weit wie möglich auf der Innenseite des Produkts eingestellt werden, um beim Auswurf keine Spuren auf dem Erscheinungsbild des Produkts zu hinterlassen. Das Prinzip einer vernünftigen Auswerferanordnung lautet: Je nach Form des Produkts kann mehr Auswurf für Teile eingestellt werden, die schwer auszuwerfen sind, weniger für Teile, die leicht auszuwerfen sind, so dass die Auswurfkraft des Auswerfers und des Produkts ausgeglichen werden kann kann problemlos auswerfen.

Berechnung der Stabilität der Schubstange (oben)

Der Bruch einer schlanken Schubstange in der Spritzgussform ist ein häufiger Unfall. Neben der Beschädigung der Arbeitsfläche wirkt sich dies direkt auf die Qualität der Kunststoffteile aus. Die Verformung oder sogar der Biegebruch der Stößelsäule schädigt auch die Matrize. Der Bruch der Stößelstange in der Produktion ist ein Stabilitätsproblem der schlanken Stößelstange.

Verlegung der Auswerferstange

Der Auswurfmechanismus des Auswerfers muss den mit dem Produkt in Kontakt gebrachten Auswerfer im nächsten Zyklus in seine ursprüngliche Position zurückbringen, wenn der Auswurfvorgang abgeschlossen ist. Im Allgemeinen ist die Rücksetzeinstellung des Auswurfmechanismus der Matrize wichtiger, je nach dem Vorgang des Entformens und ob das Produkt nach dem Auswerfen automatisch abfällt oder ob sogar einige Produkte den zweiten Auswurfvorgang benötigen, typischerweise Federrücksetzung und Rücksetzen der Stange .

Jacking Auswerfer

Die Schubrohrentformung wird üblicherweise zum Einbringen von zylindrischen Kunststoffteilen eingesetzt. Es kann eine gleichmäßigere Entformungskraft bereitstellen, und es ist vorteilhafter zum Formen einer Mehrfachhohlraumform. Die Konzentrizität des Lochs und seines Außenkreises kann gewährleistet werden, indem sowohl der Hohlraum als auch der Kern in der dynamischen Matrize gestaltet werden. Bei einigen Produkten mit spezieller Struktur, wie z. B. zylindrischen Produkten, wird der Rohrvortrieb normalerweise als Auswurfteil des Entformungsmechanismus verwendet. Der Unterschied zwischen dem Auswerfen und dem Auswerfen der Auswurfstange besteht darin, dass das Auswerfen ein Rohrvortrieb erfordert. Für den Zylinder mit kleinem Durchmesser und den konischen Zylinder kann das Auswurfrohr nur zum Auswerfen der Form verwendet werden.

Langer Kern

Der Kern ist an der Bodenplatte der Matrize befestigt. Es wird nur in Fällen verwendet, in denen der Entformungshub nicht groß ist.

Mittellanger Kern

Drücken und ziehen Sie mit der Schubstange, der Kern und das Schubrohr dieser Struktur können kürzer sein.

Kurzer Kern

Diese Struktur ist weit verbreitet. Um zu vermeiden, dass die Kernbefestigungsschulter mit dem sich bewegenden Drücker in Berührung kommt, muss die Kernschulter eingekerbt oder mit Schlüsseln befestigt werden, und da der Drücker auch Fenster öffnen oder in 2 bis 3 Fuß schneiden muss, müssen die Verbindungsfestigkeit und die Positionierungsgenauigkeit verbessert werden des Kerns wird geschwächt, und die Stärke des Drückers wird ebenfalls geschwächt.

Um die passende Länge zwischen dem Kern und dem Schubrohr zu verringern, wird der Durchmesser des hinteren Abschnitts des Kerns verringert, während der Durchmesser des Kerns unverändert bleibt, und das innere Loch des hinteren Abschnitts des Schubrohrs wird vergrößert . Um die Formfläche des Hohlraums und des Kerns zu schützen, sollte das Druckrohr beim Herausdrücken nicht an der Formfläche gerieben werden. Daher ist der nominale Außendurchmesser des Druckrohrs geringfügig kleiner als der des Hohlraums, und der Innendurchmesser des Druckrohrs sollte geringfügig größer als der des Kerns sein.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Spritzgießen Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Spritzguss Haushalt Kunststoffteile, Kunststoffwerkzeug

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Injection molding household plastic parts, plastic tooling

Injection molding household plastic parts, plastic tooling

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0150
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Injection molding household plastic parts, plastic tooling

Description

Injection molding household plastic parts, plastic tooling

Generally, the number of ejector rods should be as small as possible and set as far as possible on the inside of the product in order to avoid leaving traces on the appearance of the product when ejecting. Reasonable ejector arrangement principle is: according to the shape of the product, more ejection can be set for parts that are difficult to eject, less for parts that are easy to eject, so that the ejection force of the ejector can be balanced and the product can eject smoothly.

Calculation of stability of push (top) rod

The breakage of slender push rod in injection mould is a common accident. In addition to the damage of the working face will directly affect the quality of the plastic parts, the deformation or even bending fracture of the push rod column will also damage the die. The breakage of push rod in production is a stability problem of slender press rod.

Relocation of ejector rod

The ejection mechanism of ejector must make the ejector contacted with the product return to its original position in the next cycle when the ejection action is completed. Generally, according to the action of demoulding and whether the product drops off automatically after ejection, or even some products need the second ejection action, so the reset setting of the ejection mechanism of the die is more important, typically spring reset and reset rod reset.

Jacking jacking ejector

Push tube demoulding is commonly used for the introduction of cylindrical plastic parts. It can provide a more uniform demoulding force, and it is more advantageous for forming a multi cavity mold. The concentricity of the hole and its outer circle can be guaranteed by designing both the cavity and the core in the dynamic die. For some special structure products, such as cylindrical products, pipe jacking is usually used as ejection parts of demoulding mechanism. The difference between the ejection and the ejection of the ejection rod is that the ejection requires pipe jacking. For the small diameter cylinder and the conical cylinder, the ejection tube can only be used to eject the mould.

Long core

The core is fastened to the bottom plate of the die. It is only used in occasions where the demoulding stroke is not large.

Medium-long core

Push and pull with push rod, the core and push tube of this structure can be shorter.

Short core

This structure is widely used. In order to avoid the involvement of the core fixing shoulder with the moving pusher, the core shoulder needs to be notched or fixed by keys, and because the pusher must also open windows or cut into 2-3 feet, the connection strength and positioning accuracy of the core will be weakened, and the strength of the pusher will also be weakened.

In order to reduce the matching length between the core and the push tube, the diameter of the back section of the core is reduced, while the diameter of the core is unchanged, and the inner hole of the back section of the push tube is enlarged. In order to protect the moulding surface of the cavity and core, the push tube should not be rubbed against the moulding surface when it is pushed out. Therefore, the nominal outer diameter of the push tube is slightly smaller than that of the cavity, and the inner diameter of the push tube should be slightly larger than that of the core.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Injection moldingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Injection molding household plastic parts, plastic tooling

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us