Kunststoffspritzguss für Haushaltsprodukte, Kunststoffwerkzeuge

Kunststoffspritzguss für Haushaltsprodukte, Kunststoffwerkzeuge

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0150
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffspritzguss für Haushaltsprodukte, Kunststoffwerkzeuge

Beschreibung

Kunststoffspritzguss für Haushaltsprodukte, Kunststoffwerkzeuge

Schieben Sie die Auswurfentformung und das Gerät

Beim Entformungsmechanismus der Druckplatte muss die Rückstellstange nicht zurückgesetzt werden. Die Druckplatte muss am Führungsmechanismus der Matrize ausgerichtet und positioniert werden, um übermäßigen Verschleiß und Versatz zwischen der Druckplattenbohrung und dem Kern zu vermeiden.

Struktur der Druckplatte

Die Struktur der Druckplatte ist ein typischer Freigabemechanismus der Druckplatte. Die Druckplatte wird von vier Druckstangen der Matrize vorwärtsbewegt, und die Kunststoffteile werden vom Kern entfernt. Der Entformungsmechanismus für die Druckplatte benötigt keine weitere Rückstellstange. Die Druckplatte wird beim Spannen in ihre ursprüngliche Position zurückgedrückt, und die Druckstange und die Druckplatte werden entsprechend zurückgesetzt. Wenn sich die Drückerplatte vorwärts bewegt, muss sie zuverlässig abgestützt werden. Im Allgemeinen gibt es vier Führungslöcher in der Schubplatte, um mit vier Führungssäulen der Matrize zusammenzuwirken und auf der Führungssäule zu gleiten. Die Schubstrecke sollte bei der Auslegung der Länge der Führungssäule berücksichtigt werden. Das vordere Ende der Schubstange kann flach und nicht mit der Schubplatte verbunden sein. Es kann auch am vorderen Ende zu Gewinden verarbeitet oder mit der Druckplatte mittels Schraube usw. verbunden werden. Auf diese Weise kann verhindert werden, dass das Verschieben von der Führungssäule aufgrund der Trägheit der Bewegung beim Schieben des Teils oder wenn Wenn die leere Matrize geöffnet und geschlossen wird, haftet sie an der festen Matrizenkante und fällt herunter. Wenn die Schubstange und die Schubplatte durch Gewinde verbunden sind, können sie durch die Stütze der Schubstange selbst und nicht durch die Führungssäule der Matrize geführt werden.

Bei dünnen Behältern, Schalen und Produkten, deren Oberfläche keine Auswurfmarkierungen aufweisen darf, muss eine Druckplatte verwendet werden, um einen Auswurfmechanismus für den Auswurfauswurf zu bilden. Die Hauptmerkmale des Auswerferentformungsmechanismus sind, dass die Auswerferentformungskraft groß und gleichmäßig ist, die Bewegung ausgeglichen und stabil ist und keine Rückstelleinrichtung erforderlich ist.

Im Allgemeinen können die Druckplatte und die Druckstange in der richtigen Zeit weggelassen werden, um den Druckraum der Matrize einzusparen, so dass die Höhe der Matrize stark verringert und die Struktur vereinfacht wird. Gleichzeitig tritt keine Biegeverformung des Kissens auf, und die Dicke des Kissens kann erheblich verringert werden, da das sich bewegende Stempelkissen die sich bewegende Schablone der Einspritzmaschine direkt berühren kann.

Bei der Berechnung der Dicke der Druckplatte kommt es aufgrund der unzureichenden Steifigkeit der Druckplatte zu einer Durchbiegung, die die Maßhaltigkeit der Kunststoffteile beeinträchtigt. Daher sollte die Dicke der Druckplatte entsprechend der Steifigkeitsbedingung berechnet werden.

Druckplatte für zylindrische Kunststoffteile.

Die Schubplatte wird üblicherweise von mehreren Schubstangen mit konzentrischer Umfangsverteilung angetrieben. Die Kraft, die beim Entformen auf die Druckplatte wirkt, kann als mechanisches Modell der Ringplatte unter konzentrierter Last angesehen werden, und die maximale Durchbiegung tritt in der Mitte der Platte auf.

Schubbrett für rechteckige Kunststoffteile.

Beim Auswerfen kann die auf die Druckplatte wirkende Kraft als einfach unterstütztes Balkenmodell unter konzentrierter Last angesehen werden, und die maximale Durchbiegung tritt in der Mitte der Platte auf.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoff-Spritzguss Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoffspritzguss für Haushaltsprodukte, Kunststoffwerkzeuge

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic injection mold for household product,plastic tooling

Plastic injection mold for household product,plastic tooling

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0150
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic injection mold for household product,plastic tooling

Description

Plastic injection mold for household product,plastic tooling

Push plate ejection demoulding and device

Push plate demoulding mechanism does not need the return rod reset. The push plate shall be oriented and positioned by the guide mechanism of the die to prevent excessive wear and offset between the push plate hole and the core.

Structure of push plate

The structure of push plate is a typical release mechanism of push plate. The push plate is driven forward by four push rods of the die, and the plastic parts are removed from the core. Push plate demoulding mechanism does not need another reset rod. Push plate is pressed back to its original position when clamping, and the push rod and push plate are reset accordingly. When pusher plate moves forward, it needs reliable support. Generally, there are four guide holes on pusher plate to cooperate with four guide pillars of the die and slide on the guide pillar. The pushing distance should be considered when designing the length of the guide pillar. The front end of the push rod can be flat and not connected with the push plate. It can also be processed into threads at the front end or connected with the push plate by means of screw, etc. In this way, it can prevent the sliding from the guide pillar due to the inertia of motion when pushing the part, or when the empty die is opened and closed, it will adhere to the fixed die edge and fall. When the push rod and the push plate are connected by threads, they can be guided by the support of the push rod itself, rather than by the guide pillar of the die.

For thin containers, shells and products whose surface is not allowed to have ejection marks, it is necessary to use a push plate to form an ejection ejection ejection mechanism. The main characteristics of the ejector demoulding mechanism are that the ejector demoulding force is large and uniform, the movement is balanced and stable, and no reset device is needed.

Generally, the pushing plate and the pushing rod can be omitted in proper time to save the pushing space of the die, so that the height of the die will be greatly reduced and the structure will be simplified. At the same time, because the moving die pad can directly contact with the moving template of the injection machine, the bending deformation of the pad will not occur, and the thickness of the pad can be significantly reduced.

When calculating the thickness of push plate, it will cause deflection due to insufficient stiffness of push plate, which will affect the dimensional accuracy of plastic parts. Therefore, the thickness of push plate should be calculated according to the stiffness condition.

Push plate for cylindrical plastic parts.

The pushing plate is usually driven by several pushing rods with concentric circumference distribution. The force acting on the pushing plate during demoulding can be regarded as the mechanical model of the annular plate under concentrated load, and the maximum deflection occurs in the center of the plate.

Push board for rectangular plastic parts.

When ejecting, the force acting on the pushing plate can be regarded as a simply supported beam model under concentrated load, and the maximum deflection occurs in the center of the plate.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic injection moldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic injection mold for household product,plastic tooling

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us