Werkzeuge für Kunststoffteile, CNC-Bearbeitung, Polierservice

Werkzeuge für Kunststoffteile, CNC-Bearbeitung, Polierservice

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0150
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Werkzeuge für Kunststoffteile, CNC-Bearbeitung, Polierservice

Beschreibung

Werkzeuge für Kunststoffteile, CNC-Bearbeitung, Polierservice

Bewegliche Einsätze und Hohlraumentformung

Einige Kunststoffteile können aufgrund ihrer Struktur, Form oder des verwendeten Kunststoffmaterials nicht durch Auswurfmechanismen wie Auswurfstange, Dach, Rohrvortrieb oder Auswurfblock entformt werden. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt werden Formeinsätze oder Hohlräume zum Entformen verwendet.

Auswurfstruktur mit Formteilen (Composite)

Einige Produkte, z. B. Zahnräder oder Produkte mit Flanschen, neigen dazu, sich zu verformen, wenn die Auswurfstange zum Entformen verwendet wird. Wenn die Auswerferplatte zum Entformen verwendet wird, kann einer der Auswerferblöcke in den Formteilen für die Auswerfvorrichtung verwendet werden.

Viele Arten von Auswurfmechanismen werden in Auswurfvorrichtungen verwendet, wie z. B. zusammengesetzter Auswurf von Druckplatte und Auswurfstange, zusammengesetzter Auswurf von Auswurfstange und Formteilen, zusammengesetzter Auswurf von Rohrvortrieb und Auswurfstange und gemischter Auswurf mehrerer Auswurfmechanismen sind ebenfalls üblich . Der kombinierte Entformungsmechanismus wird auch als kombinierter Mehrkomponenten-Entformungsmechanismus bezeichnet. Bei der Gestaltung des Entformungsmechanismus stoßen einige komplexe Kunststoffteile wie dünnwandige Schale mit konvexer Plattform und Rippen auf und werden mit dem Zylinderkörper kombiniert. Dies erfordert einen Entformungsmechanismus, der aus zwei oder mehr Komponenten besteht.

Druckplatte und Druckstange werden gemeinsam herausgedrückt, um die Druckplatte aus der Schale herauszuziehen. Der hängende Fuß in der lokalen tiefen Höhle wird mit einer Schubstange herausgedrückt, um ein Brechen des hängenden Fußes zu verhindern.

Die äußere Hülle eines Kunststoffteils, das gemeinsam von einer Druckplatte und einem Druckrohr gedrückt wird, wird von einer Druckplatte entformt, während die zentrale rohrförmige Struktur von einem Druckrohr herausgedrückt wird.

Schubrohr und Schubstange dienen zum Entformen von Kunststoffteilen. Das Schubrohr wird in der Mitte verwendet, während mehrere Schubstangen zum Entformen der Außenschale verwendet werden. Diese Schubstange kann als beide Rückholstange verwendet werden.

Es ist zu beachten, dass beim Entformen von Mehrkomponenten-Kombinationen alle Arten von Schubstangen, Schubrohren, Schubplatten und Schubstangen mit Einsätzen synchronisiert werden sollten.

Form des Entformungsmechanismus für Kunststoffe (Seiteneinstellung der festen Form) im Gießsystem

Gleichzeitig soll das Kondensat des Gießsystems auch dann abfallen, wenn die Kunststoffteile vollständig aus dem Werkzeughohlraum entformt sind. Zum Entformen des Läufers wird die Zugstange mit der Auswurfbodenplatte verbunden, um das Produkt gleichzeitig auszuwerfen. Zum Auswerfen des Umleitungskanals kann der Auswurfstab auch im Umleitungskanal eingerichtet werden. Die Dreiplatten-Punktangussdüse wird häufiger verwendet, um das Kondensat des Läufers mit der Ausstoßplatte und der Neigung des Umleitungskanals auszustoßen. Das Loch wird zusammen verwendet, um das Kondensat der Läuferentformung gleichmäßig zu machen. Aufgrund der besonderen Form der Kunststoffteile oder um das Tor in den Kunststoffteilen zu halten, ist die Form speziell dafür ausgelegt, dass die Kunststoffteile am festen Rand der Struktur bleiben. Der Zweck besteht darin, den Entformungsmechanismus durch die Öffnungsbewegung auf den Fixierstempel zu ziehen. Daher ist der effektive Entformungshub größer und der Traktionshub länger. Üblicherweise verwendete Zugmechanismen sind Ketten, Haken, Zugplatten, Zahnräder und Zahnstangen usw.. Durch die kettenzugfeste Schneidkanten-Druckplatte benötigt der Mechanismus zum Entformen von Kunststoffteilen zwei oder vier Ketten, wobei jede Kette im Kraftausgleich sein sollte. Zusätzlich ist ein Verbindungssitz vorgesehen, damit die Kette beim Schließen der Form nicht eingeklemmt wird.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Werkzeug für Kunststoffteile Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Werkzeuge für Kunststoffteile, CNC-Bearbeitung, Polierservice

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Tooling for plastic parts, CNC machining, Polishing service

Tooling for plastic parts, CNC machining, Polishing service

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0150
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Tooling for plastic parts, CNC machining, Polishing service

Descriprion

Tooling for plastic parts, CNC machining, Polishing service

Movable inserts and cavity demoulding mechanism

Some plastic parts can not be demoulded by ejection mechanism such as ejector rod, roof, pipe jacking or ejector block because of their structure, shape or plastic material used. At this time, moulding inserts or cavity are used to demould.

Ejection Structure Using Molded Parts (Composite)

Some products, such as gears or some products with flanges, are liable to be deformed if ejector rod is used for demoulding; if ejector plate is used for non-demoulding, one of the ejector blocks in the forming parts can be used for ejection device.

Many kinds of ejection mechanisms are used in ejection device, such as compound ejection of push plate and ejection rod, compound ejection of ejection rod and forming parts, compound ejection of pipe jacking and ejection rod, and mixed ejection of multiple ejection mechanisms are also common. The combined demoulding mechanism is also called the multi-component combined demoulding mechanism. In the design of demoulding mechanism, if encounter some complex plastic parts, such as thin-walled shell with convex platform and ribs, and combined with the cylinder body. This requires a demoulding mechanism composed of two or more components.

Push plate and push rod are jointly pushed out to pull the push plate out of the shell. The hanging foot in the local deep cavity is pushed out with push rod to prevent the breakage of the hanging foot.

The outer shell of a plastic part jointly pushed by a push plate and a push tube is demoulded by a push plate, while the central tubular structure is pushed out by a push tube.

Push-tube and push-rod are used for demoulding plastic parts. Push-tube is used in the center while multiple push-rods are used for demoulding the outer shell. This push rod can be used as both return rod.

It must be noted that when multi-component combination demoulding is adopted, all kinds of push rods, push tubes, push plates, and push rods with inserts should be synchronized.

Form of demoulding mechanism for plastics (side setting of fixed mould) in pouring system

At the same time, the condensate of the pouring system should also fall off when the plastic parts are completely demoulded from the die cavity. For the demoulding of the runner, the pull rod is connected with the ejection bottom plate to eject the product at the same time. For the ejection of the diversion channel, the ejection rod can also be set up in the diversion channel. The three-plate point gate die is more commonly used to eject the condensate of the runner with the ejection plate, and the inclination of the diversion channel. The hole is used together to make the condensate of the runner demould smoothly. Sometimes because of the special shape of plastic parts, or in order to keep the gate inside the plastic parts, the mould is specially designed to make the plastic parts stay at the fixed edge of the structure. The purpose is to draw the demoulding mechanism on the fixing die by the opening motion. Therefore, the effective demoulding stroke is larger and the traction stroke is longer. Commonly used traction mechanisms are chains, hooks, pull plates, gears and racks, etc. Chain traction fixed die edge push plate makes the mechanism of plastic parts demoulding need two or four chains, each chain should be balanced in force. In addition, a connecting seat is also provided to ensure that the chain is not jammed when closing the mould.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Tooling for plastic partsmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Tooling for plastic parts, CNC machining, Polishing service

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us