Moulage par injection de plastique / moulage par injection de pièces en plastique

Moulage par injection de plastique / moulage par injection de pièces en plastique

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0150
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Moule d'injection plastique / outil & moulage par injection de pièces en plastique

La description

Moule d'injection plastique / outil & moulage par injection de pièces en plastique

Mécanisme de démoulage double (séquentiel)

Ce mécanisme est utilisé lorsque l’adhérence et la force d’emballage des pièces en plastique sur la matrice en mouvement et la matrice fixe sont similaires. Si les pièces en plastique sont équipées de noyaux au niveau de la matrice en mouvement et des arêtes fixes de la matrice et que la force d’enroulement de retrait des pièces en plastique sur les deux noyaux n’est pas très différente, ou lorsque l’inclinaison du démoulage des parois interne et externe est inégale, il est difficile de déterminer la tendance de rétention de la matrice fixe mobile, le mécanisme de double démoulage doit être utilisé à ce moment, c'est-à-dire la matrice mobile. Le mécanisme de démoulage doit être installé des deux côtés de la matrice de fixation et le produit peut être retiré quel que soit l'endroit où il se trouve. Cependant, l'incertitude de l'orientation des pièces en plastique apportera également un inconvénient à l'opération, même au moment de l'ouverture du moule, les pièces en plastique seront retirées. Par conséquent, le meilleur moyen consiste à casser d'abord la pièce en plastique du moule fixe, puis à laisser le produit sur le bord mobile, puis à pousser la pièce en plastique hors du bord mobile. Ce type de mécanisme de double démoulage avec méthode de démoulage séquentiel a été largement utilisé.

Double démoulage séquentiel à air comprimé

Le mécanisme de double démoulage le plus simple est celui utilisant de l'air comprimé. En fait, il est également réalisé par démoulage séquentiel. La structure dispose que les deux côtés des moules de déplacement et de fixation sont équipés de vannes d’admission d’air en forme de champignon. Lors de l'ouverture des moules, les électrovannes des moules fixes sont d'abord ouvertes et de l'air comprimé est introduit dans le noyau du modèle en mouvement. Lorsque la course d'ouverture est terminée, les électrovannes des moules en mouvement sont ouvertes et l'air comprimé est insufflé pour faire tomber les produits. Parfois, une buse à soufflage latéral est également fournie pour faire tomber les moules horizontalement.

Mécanisme de démoulage à double éjection à ressort

La plupart des pièces en plastique sont éjectées en même temps de la cavité de la matrice, mais certaines pièces ont une forme complexe et ne peuvent pas être éjectées complètement après une éjection. Cette situation nécessite deux éjections pour faire tomber les pièces en plastique. Si la force d'une éjection est trop importante, la deuxième éjection est souvent utilisée.

Le second démoulage par éjection a pour but de faire tomber complètement les pièces en plastique et de faciliter leur automatisation.

Le mécanisme de double démoulage (démoulage séquentiel) de la poussée du ressort utilise la poussée du ressort et la distance fixe de la plaque de tirage pour démouler le bord du moule, ce qui permet à la pièce en plastique de rester dans la cavité du modèle dynamique. Plus tard, la tige d'éjecteur de la matrice mobile est utilisée pour pousser l'éjecteur sur une longue distance, il est donc très pratique de prendre les pièces. Si le démoulage directement au bord de la matrice fixe nécessite une longue distance de travail du ressort dur sur la matrice fixe, cela sera difficile à réaliser.

Le mécanisme de double démoulage (démoulage séquentiel) à verrouillage par ressort utilise divers mécanismes à ressort pour verrouiller la surface de séparation ouverte en second lieu. Lorsque la première séparation est en place, elle est positionnée par une vis à pas fixe pour surmonter la force du ressort et forcer la surface de séparation ouverte en second lieu. Le plus simple est le pilier de guidage et le mécanisme de joint séquentiel à vis de positionnement. Lors de l'ouverture du moule, la tête hémisphérique de la goupille de positionnement est comprimée dans la rainure de la colonne de guidage par le ressort, de sorte que le moule puisse être séparé du plan A. Lorsque l'extrémité de la longue rainure de la tige de guidage rencontre la goupille d'écartement, la cavité de modèle fixe cesse de bouger et la goupille de positionnement est forcée de se retirer de la rainure semi-circulaire de la colonne de guidage. Lorsque le moule est séparé de la surface de séparation B, la plaque de poussée repousse la pièce en plastique sous la fonction de la tige de poussée tout en continuant d'ouvrir le moule. Ce type de mécanisme a une structure simple, mais sa force de tension est faible. Il ne peut être utilisé que dans le cas de la première séparation du bord de matrice fixe (séparation dans le plan A) et que la force de séparation est faible.

 

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moule d'injection plastique moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Moule d'injection plastique / outil & moulage par injection de pièces en plastique

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic injection mold/tool&injection molding plastic parts

Plastic injection mold/tool&injection molding plastic parts

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0150
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic injection mold/tool&injection molding plastic parts

Description

Plastic injection mold/tool&injection molding plastic parts

Double demoulding (sequential) demoulding mechanism

This mechanism is used when the adhesion and wrapping force of the plastic parts to the moving die and the fixed die are similar. If the plastic parts are equipped with cores at the moving die and the fixed die edges, and the shrinkage wrapping force of the plastic parts to the two cores is not very different, or when the inclination of the internal and external wall demoulding is unequal, it is difficult to determine the retention tendency of the movable fixed die, the double demoulding mechanism should be used at this time, that is, the movable die. The demoulding mechanism should be installed on both sides of the fixing die, and the product can be pulled out no matter where it is left. However, the uncertainty of the orientation of the plastic parts will also bring inconvenience to the operation, even in the instant of opening the mould, the plastic parts will be pulled out. Therefore, the best way is to break the plastic part out of the fixed mold first, and then leave the product at the moving edge, then push the plastic part out from the moving edge. This kind of double demoulding mechanism with sequential demoulding method has been widely used.

Compressed air sequential double demoulding mechanism

The simplest double demoulding mechanism is the one using compressed air. In fact, it is also carried out by sequential demoulding. The structure features that both sides of the moving and fixing moulds are equipped with fungus-shaped air intake valves. When opening moulds, the solenoid valves at the fixed moulds are opened first, and compressed air is introduced into the core of the moving model. When the opening stroke is terminated, the solenoid valves at the moving moulds are opened, and the compressed air is blown in to make the products fall off. Sometimes, a side-blowing nozzle is also provided to make the moulds fall horizontally.

Spring type double ejection demoulding mechanism

Most of the plastic parts are ejected from the die cavity at one time, but some parts are complex in shape, and can not be completely ejected after one ejection. This situation requires two ejections in order to make the plastic parts fall off. If the force of one ejection is too large, the second ejection is often used.

The purpose of the second ejection demoulding is to make the plastic parts completely fall off and easy to realize automation.

Spring thrust double demoulding (sequential demoulding) mechanism uses spring thrust and fixed distance of pulling plate to demould the edge of the mould, which first makes the plastic part stay in the dynamic model cavity. Later, the ejector rod of the movable die is used to push the ejector for a long distance, so it is quite convenient to take the parts. If demoulding directly at the fixed die edge requires a long working distance of the hard spring on the fixed die, it will be difficult to achieve.

Spring locking double demoulding (sequential demoulding) mechanism uses various spring mechanisms to lock the secondly opened parting surface. When the first parting is in place, it is positioned by fixed pitch screw to overcome the spring force and force the secondly opened parting surface. The simplest one is the guide pillar and positioning screw sequential parting mechanism. When opening the mould, the hemispherical head of the positioning pin is pressed in the groove of the guide pillar by the spring, so that the mould can be divided from A plane. When the end of the long groove on the guide rod collides with the spacing pin, the fixed model cavity stops moving, and the positioning pin is forced to withdraw from the semi-circular groove of the guide pillar. When the mould is partitioned from the parting surface B, the push plate pushes the plastic part out under the function of the push rod when continuing opening the mould. This kind of mechanism has simple structure, but its tension force is small. It can only be used in the case of the first parting of the fixed die edge (A-plane parting) and the parting force is small.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic injection moldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic injection mold/tool&injection molding plastic parts

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us