Kunststoffspritzguss / Werkzeugspritzguss Kunststoffteile

Kunststoffspritzguss / Werkzeugspritzguss Kunststoffteile

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0150
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffspritzguss / Werkzeug & Spritzgießen von Kunststoffteilen

Beschreibung

Kunststoffspritzguss / Werkzeug & Spritzgießen von Kunststoffteilen

Doppelentformungsmechanismus (sequentielle Entformung)

Dieser Mechanismus wird verwendet, wenn die Adhäsions- und Umhüllungskraft der Kunststoffteile an der beweglichen Matrize und der festen Matrize ähnlich sind. Wenn die Kunststoffteile am beweglichen Werkzeug und an den festen Werkzeugkanten mit Kernen ausgestattet sind und die Schrumpfwickelkraft der Kunststoffteile auf die beiden Kerne nicht sehr unterschiedlich ist oder wenn die Neigung der Innen- und Außenwandentformung ungleich ist, es ist schwierig, die Retentionsneigung der beweglichen festen Form zu bestimmen, zu diesem Zeitpunkt sollte der Doppelentformungsmechanismus verwendet werden, d. h. die bewegliche Form. Der Entformungsmechanismus sollte auf beiden Seiten der Fixiermatrize installiert sein und das Produkt kann herausgezogen werden, egal wo es verbleibt. Die Unsicherheit der Ausrichtung der Kunststoffteile führt jedoch auch zu einer Beeinträchtigung des Betriebs, auch wenn die Kunststoffteile zum Zeitpunkt des Öffnens der Form herausgezogen werden. Daher ist es am besten, das Kunststoffteil zuerst aus der festen Form herauszubrechen und dann das Produkt an der beweglichen Kante zu belassen und dann das Kunststoffteil von der beweglichen Kante herauszuschieben. Diese Art von Doppelentformungsmechanismus mit sequentiellem Entformungsverfahren ist weit verbreitet.

Sequentieller Doppelentformungsmechanismus für Druckluft

Der einfachste Doppelentformungsmechanismus ist der mit Druckluft. Tatsächlich wird es auch durch sequentielles Entformen ausgeführt. Die Struktur zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass beide Seiten der beweglichen und fixierenden Formen mit pilzförmigen Lufteinlassventilen ausgestattet sind. Beim Öffnen von Formen werden zuerst die Magnetventile an den festen Formen geöffnet und Druckluft in den Kern des sich bewegenden Modells eingeleitet. Wenn der Öffnungshub beendet ist, werden die Magnetventile an den sich bewegenden Formen geöffnet, und die Druckluft wird eingeblasen, damit die Produkte herunterfallen. Manchmal ist auch eine Seitenblasdüse vorgesehen, um die Formen horizontal fallen zu lassen.

Entformungsmechanismus mit Doppelauswurf und Feder

Die meisten Kunststoffteile werden gleichzeitig aus dem Formhohlraum ausgeworfen, aber einige Teile haben eine komplexe Form und können nach einem Auswurf nicht vollständig ausgeworfen werden. Diese Situation erfordert zwei Auswürfe, damit die Kunststoffteile herunterfallen. Wenn die Kraft eines Auswurfs zu groß ist, wird häufig der zweite Auswurf verwendet.

Der Zweck der zweiten Auswurfentformung besteht darin, die Kunststoffteile vollständig abfallen zu lassen und eine Automatisierung leicht zu realisieren.

Doppelentformungsmechanismus mit Federschub (sequentielles Entformen) verwendet Federschub und festen Abstand der Ziehplatte, um den Rand der Form zu entformen, wodurch das Kunststoffteil zuerst im dynamischen Modellhohlraum verbleibt. Später wird der Auswerfer mit der Auswerferstange der beweglichen Matrize über eine lange Strecke geschoben, so dass die Teile bequem entnommen werden können. Wenn das Entformen direkt an der Kante der festen Matrize einen langen Arbeitsabstand der harten Feder an der festen Matrize erfordert, ist dies schwierig zu erreichen.

Der Doppelentformungsmechanismus mit Federverriegelung (sequentielles Entformen) verwendet verschiedene Federmechanismen, um die zweite geöffnete Trennfläche zu verriegeln. Wenn die erste Trennfläche vorhanden ist, wird sie durch eine Schraube mit fester Steigung positioniert, um die Federkraft zu überwinden und die zweitens geöffnete Trennfläche zu zwingen. Die einfachste ist die Führungssäule und der sequenzielle Trennmechanismus für die Positionierungsschraube. Beim Öffnen der Form wird der halbkugelförmige Kopf des Positionierstifts durch die Feder in die Nut der Führungssäule gedrückt, so dass die Form von der Ebene A geteilt werden kann. Wenn das Ende der langen Nut auf der Führungsstange mit dem Distanzstift kollidiert, stoppt der feststehende Modellhohlraum seine Bewegung und der Positionierungsstift wird gezwungen, sich aus der halbkreisförmigen Nut der Führungssäule zurückzuziehen. Wenn die Form von der Trennfläche B getrennt ist, drückt die Druckplatte das Kunststoffteil unter der Funktion der Druckstange heraus, wenn das Öffnen der Form fortgesetzt wird. Diese Art von Mechanismus hat einen einfachen Aufbau, aber seine Spannkraft ist gering. Sie kann nur beim ersten Abstechen der festen Matrizenkante (Abstechen in der A-Ebene) verwendet werden, und die Abstechkraft ist gering.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoff-Spritzguss Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoffspritzguss / Werkzeug & Spritzgießen von Kunststoffteilen

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic injection mold/tool&injection molding plastic parts

Plastic injection mold/tool&injection molding plastic parts

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0150
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic injection mold/tool&injection molding plastic parts

Description

Plastic injection mold/tool&injection molding plastic parts

Double demoulding (sequential) demoulding mechanism

This mechanism is used when the adhesion and wrapping force of the plastic parts to the moving die and the fixed die are similar. If the plastic parts are equipped with cores at the moving die and the fixed die edges, and the shrinkage wrapping force of the plastic parts to the two cores is not very different, or when the inclination of the internal and external wall demoulding is unequal, it is difficult to determine the retention tendency of the movable fixed die, the double demoulding mechanism should be used at this time, that is, the movable die. The demoulding mechanism should be installed on both sides of the fixing die, and the product can be pulled out no matter where it is left. However, the uncertainty of the orientation of the plastic parts will also bring inconvenience to the operation, even in the instant of opening the mould, the plastic parts will be pulled out. Therefore, the best way is to break the plastic part out of the fixed mold first, and then leave the product at the moving edge, then push the plastic part out from the moving edge. This kind of double demoulding mechanism with sequential demoulding method has been widely used.

Compressed air sequential double demoulding mechanism

The simplest double demoulding mechanism is the one using compressed air. In fact, it is also carried out by sequential demoulding. The structure features that both sides of the moving and fixing moulds are equipped with fungus-shaped air intake valves. When opening moulds, the solenoid valves at the fixed moulds are opened first, and compressed air is introduced into the core of the moving model. When the opening stroke is terminated, the solenoid valves at the moving moulds are opened, and the compressed air is blown in to make the products fall off. Sometimes, a side-blowing nozzle is also provided to make the moulds fall horizontally.

Spring type double ejection demoulding mechanism

Most of the plastic parts are ejected from the die cavity at one time, but some parts are complex in shape, and can not be completely ejected after one ejection. This situation requires two ejections in order to make the plastic parts fall off. If the force of one ejection is too large, the second ejection is often used.

The purpose of the second ejection demoulding is to make the plastic parts completely fall off and easy to realize automation.

Spring thrust double demoulding (sequential demoulding) mechanism uses spring thrust and fixed distance of pulling plate to demould the edge of the mould, which first makes the plastic part stay in the dynamic model cavity. Later, the ejector rod of the movable die is used to push the ejector for a long distance, so it is quite convenient to take the parts. If demoulding directly at the fixed die edge requires a long working distance of the hard spring on the fixed die, it will be difficult to achieve.

Spring locking double demoulding (sequential demoulding) mechanism uses various spring mechanisms to lock the secondly opened parting surface. When the first parting is in place, it is positioned by fixed pitch screw to overcome the spring force and force the secondly opened parting surface. The simplest one is the guide pillar and positioning screw sequential parting mechanism. When opening the mould, the hemispherical head of the positioning pin is pressed in the groove of the guide pillar by the spring, so that the mould can be divided from A plane. When the end of the long groove on the guide rod collides with the spacing pin, the fixed model cavity stops moving, and the positioning pin is forced to withdraw from the semi-circular groove of the guide pillar. When the mould is partitioned from the parting surface B, the push plate pushes the plastic part out under the function of the push rod when continuing opening the mould. This kind of mechanism has simple structure, but its tension force is small. It can only be used in the case of the first parting of the fixed die edge (A-plane parting) and the parting force is small.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic injection moldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic injection mold/tool&injection molding plastic parts

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us