Spritzwerkzeug, elektronische Kunststoffteile formen / bearbeiten / sterben

Spritzwerkzeug, elektronische Kunststoffteile formen / bearbeiten / sterben

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0150
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Spritzwerkzeug, Form / Werkzeug / Matrize für elektronische Kunststoffteile

Beschreibung

Spritzwerkzeug, Form / Werkzeug / Matrize für elektronische Kunststoffteile

Der typischste Zugmechanismus für Federkerne. Beim Öffnen der Form folgt der Verriegelungsblock der Trennung von Schablone und Schablone und löst allmählich die Verriegelung des Kerns, und die Ausdehnung der Feder vervollständigt das Ziehen des Kerns.

Zugmechanismus für inneren und äußeren Gleitkern gleichzeitig. Der schräge Keilblock ist in der Matrize fixiert und der Schieber ist in der dynamischen Matrize fixiert. Wenn die Matrize geöffnet wird, verlässt der schräge Keilblock und der innere und der äußere Schieber werden unter der Wirkung der Feder getrennt herausgezogen.

Kernzugmechanismus mit geneigter Führungssäulentrennung

Arbeitsprinzip

Der Mechanismus zum seitlichen Trennen und Ziehen der geneigten Führungssäule verwendet geneigte Führungssäulen, um Teile zu übertragen, und überträgt die vertikale Öffnungsbewegung auf die Seitenkeulenklemmung oder das seitliche Ziehen des Kerns, so dass die seitliche Bewegung und die Trenn- oder Kernziehwirkung erzeugt werden können abgeschlossen werden kann. Beim Entformen wird der Schieber durch die Zugkraft der geneigten Führungssäule gezogen, wodurch sich der Schieber seitlich bewegt, sodass der seitliche Kern aus dem Loch oder dem seitlichen konkaven Teil des Produkts entfernt wird. Der seitliche Trenn- und Kernzugmechanismus der geneigten Führungssäule besteht hauptsächlich aus einer geneigten Führungssäule, einem Schieberverdichtungsblock und einer Positioniereinrichtung. Zusätzlich sind einige Rückstellvorrichtungen und Spannvorrichtungen mit festem Abstand, die sich auf die Öffnungs- und Schließmatrizenwirkung beziehen, für die Formmatrize erforderlich.

Generell ist die Hauptstrukturform der Installation Kombination von geneigten Führungssäule Trennkern-Zugmechanismus. Da sich die schräge Führungssäule und der Schieber in unterschiedlichen Positionen der dynamischen oder festen Matrize in der Matrize befinden können, gibt es unterschiedliche Kombinationen. Die folgenden fünf am häufigsten verwendeten Montagemodi sind: Die geneigte Führungssäule befindet sich im festen Modus, der Schieber befindet sich im dynamischen Modus. Die geneigte Führungssäule befindet sich im dynamischen Modus, während sich der Schieber im festen Modus befindet. Die geneigte Führungssäule und der Schieber befinden sich im festen Modus. Die geneigte Führungssäule und der Schieber befinden sich im dynamischen Modus. Die geneigte Führungssäule befindet sich im seitlichen Kernzug ​​und die geneigte Führungssäule befindet sich im verzögerten Kernzug.

Schräge Führungssäule

Zeichenabstand. Der Abstand von der Wandposition zur Auswurf- und Entformposition des Seitenkerns bzw. des seitlichen Ventilschließmoduls wird als Ziehweg bezeichnet. Der Ziehabstand der allgemeinen Matrize ist normalerweise 2-3 mm größer als die Tiefe der Seitenkonkavität und des Seitenlochs.

Schräge Führungssäule. Der Neigungswinkel zwischen der geneigten Führungssäule und der Öffnungsrichtung ist der Hauptparameter, der das Kernziehen der geneigten Führungssäule und die Wirkungsweise des Mechanismus bestimmt. Der Neigungswinkel hat einen entscheidenden Einfluss auf die effektive Arbeitslänge, den Ziehweg und die Beanspruchung der geneigten Führungssäule.

Konstruktiver Aufbau des Kernzugmechanismus mit geneigter Führungssäulentrennung. Die Struktur und das Design der fünf Komponenten der Organisation sind wie folgt zusammengefasst.

Der Neigungswinkel der geneigten Führungssäule beträgt im Allgemeinen 15 bis 20 und das Maximum nicht mehr als 25. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, die geneigte Führungssäule zu befestigen und mit dem Seitenschieber zu kombinieren. Die Übergangspassung zwischen der geneigten Führungssäule und der festen Platte wird verwendet. Da die geneigte Führungssäule nur den Schieber antreibt, ist die Bewegungsgenauigkeit des Schiebers durch die Koordinationsgenauigkeit zwischen Führungsrinne und Schieber und die Endpositionsgenauigkeit des Schiebers durch den Keil gewährleistet. Um flexibel gleiten zu können, wird daher ein lockerer Sitz zwischen dem Schieber und der geneigten Führungssäule angenommen. Der Kopf der schrägen Führungssäule kann eine Halbkugel oder ein Kegel sein. Der Schrägwinkel des Kopfes des Kegels sollte größer ausgelegt sein als der Schrägwinkel der Schrägführungssäule, damit die wirksame Länge der Schrägführungssäule, dh nachdem der Zylinderteil den Schieber verlässt, den Kegelkopf erreicht Ein Teil der schrägen Führungssäule kann den Schieber nicht mehr antreiben.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Injektionswerkzeug Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Spritzwerkzeug, Form / Werkzeug / Matrize für elektronische Kunststoffteile

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Injection tool, electronic plastic parts mold/tooling/die

Injection tool, electronic plastic parts mold/tooling/die

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0150
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Injection tool, electronic plastic parts mold/tooling/die

Description

Injection tool, electronic plastic parts mold/tooling/die

The most typical spring core-pulling mechanism. When opening the mould, the locking block follows the separation of the template and the template and gradually releases the locking of the core, and the extension of the spring makes the core pulling complete.

Inside and outside slider core pulling mechanism at the same time. The oblique wedge block is fixed in the die, and the slider is fixed in the dynamic die. When the die is opened, the oblique wedge block leaves, and the inner and outer sliders are separately pulled out under the action of the spring.

Core-pulling mechanism with inclined guide pillar parting

Working principle

The inclined guide pillar lateral parting and core pulling mechanism uses inclined guide pillars to transmit parts, and transfers the vertical opening motion to the lateral lobe clamping or the lateral core pulling, so that the lateral motion can be generated and the parting or core pulling action can be completed. When demoulding, the slider is pulled by the pulling force of the inclined guide pillar, which makes the slider move laterally, so the lateral core is removed from the hole or side concave part of the product. The lateral parting and core pulling mechanism of the inclined guide pillar is mainly composed of inclined guide pillar, slider compacting block and positioning device. In addition, some resetting devices and fixed distance tensioning devices related to the opening and closing die action are needed for the forming die.

Generally speaking, the main structural form of installation combination of inclined guide pillar parting core-pulling mechanism. Because the oblique guide pillar and slider can be in different positions of the dynamic or fixed die in the die, there are different combinations. The following five most common assembling modes are: the inclined guide pillar is in the fixed mode, the slider is in the dynamic mode; the inclined guide pillar is in the dynamic mode while the slider is in the fixed mode; the inclined guide pillar and the slider are in the fixed mode; the inclined guide pillar and the slider are in the dynamic mode; the inclined guide pillar is in the lateral core pulling and the inclined guide pillar is in the delayed core pulling form.

Oblique guide pillar

Drawing distance. The distance from the wall position to the ejection and demoulding position of the lateral core or the lateral valve closure module is called the drawing distance. The drawing distance of general die is usually 2-3 mm larger than the depth of side concave and side hole.

Oblique guide pillar. The inclination angle between the inclined guide pillar and the opening direction is the main parameter determining the core pulling of the inclined guide pillar and the working effect of the mechanism. The inclination angle has a decisive influence on the effective working length, drawing distance and stress of the inclined guide pillar.

Structural design of core-pulling mechanism with inclined guide pillar parting. The structure and design essentials of the five components of the organization are summarized as follows.

The inclined angle of the inclined guide pillar is generally 15 ~20 and the maximum is not more than 25. There are many ways to fix the inclined guide pillar and to combine it with the side slider. The transition fit between the inclined guide pillar and the fixed plate is used. Because the inclined guide pillar only plays the role of driving the slider, the motion accuracy of the slider is guaranteed by the coordination accuracy between the guide chute and the slider, and the final position accuracy of the slider is guaranteed by the wedge. Therefore, in order to be able to slide flexibly, a loose fit is adopted between the slider and the inclined guide pillar. The head of the oblique guide pillar can be made into a hemisphere or a cone. The oblique angle of the head of the cone should be designed to be larger than the oblique angle of the oblique guide pillar, so that the effective length of the oblique guide pillar, that is, after the cylinder part leaves the slider, the conical head part of the oblique guide pillar can no longer drive the slider.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Injection toolmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Injection tool, electronic plastic parts mold/tooling/die

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us