Plastikwerkzeugausstattung, Autoteilplastikform und Spritzen

Plastikwerkzeugausstattung, Autoteilplastikform und Spritzen

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0150
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Plastikwerkzeugausstattung, Autoteile Plastikform und Spritzen

Beschreibung

Plastikwerkzeugausstattung, Autoteile Plastikform und Spritzen

Spannmechanismus mit fester Ganghöhe

Im Allgemeinen werden die Kunststoffteile durch die Konstruktion der Matrize so weit wie möglich auf der Seite der sich bewegenden Matrize gehalten, aber manchmal sind einige speziell geformte Kunststoffteile anzutreffen. Beim Öffnen der Matrize können sie an der Seite der beweglichen Matrize oder an der Seite der Fixiermatrize angebracht werden. Daher sollte der Entformungsmechanismus auf beiden Seiten des sich bewegenden und fixierenden Werkzeugs eingestellt werden. Gleichzeitig ist es gemäß einigen Anforderungen der Kunststoffteile (zum Beispiel, um das Kondensat aus dem Gießsystem zu entfernen) häufig erforderlich, den Trennmechanismus für die feststehende Form zu konstruieren und dann die bewegliche und feststehende Form zu trennen und schließlich die Kunststoffteile durch Herausdrücken der Teile zu lösen. Diese Art von Mechanismus wird als sequentieller Freigabemechanismus bezeichnet, der auch als Trenn- und Spannmechanismus mit festem Abstand bezeichnet wird.

Manueller seitlicher Trennkernzugmechanismus

Der Großteil des manuellen Seitenzugs oder der separaten Ventilmodule wird außerhalb der Form ausgeführt. Nach dem Öffnen der Form werden die Kunststoffteile zusammen mit dem beweglichen Kern oder Ventilmodul herausgeschoben. Nach dem Trennen von den Kunststoffteilen wird der Kern oder das Ventilmodul für die nächste Umformung wieder in die Form eingesetzt. Es gibt auch Seitenkern- oder Ventilschließmodule, die über den menschlichen Antriebsmechanismus im Werkzeug gehalten werden, um Nocken, Zahnräder, Gewinde usw. zum Ziehen anzutreiben. Der Vorteil des manuellen Trennens und des Kernziehmechanismus besteht darin, dass die Werkzeugstruktur vereinfacht werden kann. Der Nachteil ist, dass es eine hohe Arbeitsintensität, eine geringe Produktionseffizienz und eine nicht automatisierbare Produktion aufweist. Daher ist es nur für die Matrize mit Kleinserienfertigung oder Probefertigung geeignet. Diese Art von Entformungsmechanismus ist nicht weit verbreitet.

Nach dem Entformen wird der Kern oder Einsatz manuell entfernt. Beim Entfernen des Kerns oder Einsatzes und beim Wiedereinsetzen in die Form ist zu beachten, dass der bewegliche Kern oder Einsatz zuverlässig positioniert sein muss und beim Spannen und Spritzgießen nicht verschoben werden darf, um ein Verschrotten oder Verrotten der Teile zu vermeiden Die Form ist beschädigt.

Mechanischer seitlicher Kernzugmechanismus

Üblicherweise kann mit Hilfe der Öffnungskraft der Spritzgießmaschine das seitliche Abstechen und Ziehen des Kerns durch Ändern der Bewegungsrichtung eines bestimmten Mechanismus erreicht werden, während die Schließkraft zum Zurücksetzen des Kerns verwendet wird. Das typischste ist der Trennkern-Ziehmechanismus für die schräge Führungssäule, wie z. Die Merkmale sind eine angemessene Wirtschaftlichkeit, ein zuverlässiges Handeln und ein einfach zu realisierender automatischer Betrieb, der in der Produktion weit verbreitet ist.

Zugmechanismus des Federtrennkerns

Es eignet sich für den Anlass kleiner Ziehwege und kleiner Ziehkräfte. Der Aufbau ist einfach und die Kernziehwirkung wird durch die Verwendung einer Feder (oder eines Hartgummis) realisiert. Die Kunststoffteile sind quadratische (oder kreisförmige) kastenförmige Produkte mit einer rillenförmigen seitlichen Konkavität. Während des Öffnungsvorgangs zieht sich der Keil zurück und der Schieber zieht den Kern außen unter der Wirkung von Gummi (oder Feder) heraus. Der Zeichenabstand wird durch den Block auf der sich bewegenden Schablone begrenzt. Beim Schließen der Form zwingt der Verriegelungskeil den Schieber, sich zurückzusetzen und zu verriegeln, und der Schieber gleitet in der Führungsrutsche.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoffwerkzeuge Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Plastikwerkzeugausstattung, Autoteile Plastikform und Spritzen

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic tooling,Auto part plastic mold and injection molding

Plastic tooling,Auto part plastic mold and injection molding

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0150
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic tooling, Auto parts plastic mold and injection molding

Description

Plastic tooling, Auto parts plastic mold and injection molding

Fixed-pitch type tension mechanism

Generally, the design of the die keeps the plastic parts on the side of the moving die as far as possible, but sometimes some special shaped plastic parts are encountered. When opening the die, they may be attached to the side of the moving die or to the side of the fixing die. Therefore, the demoulding mechanism should be set on both sides of the moving and fixing die. At the same time, according to some requirements of the plastic parts (for example, to remove the condensate from the pouring system), it is often necessary to design the fixed-die parting mechanism, then to make the moving and fixed-die parting, and finally to release the plastic parts by pushing out the parts. This kind of mechanism is called sequential release mechanism, also known as fixed-distance parting and tension mechanism.

Manual lateral parting core pulling mechanism

Most of the manual side-pulling core or separate valve modules are carried out outside the mould. After opening the mould, the plastic parts are pushed out together with the movable core or valve module. After separating from the plastic parts, the core or valve module is re-fitted into the mould for the next forming. There are also side core or valve closure module kept in the die, through the human drive mechanism to drive cams, gears, threads, etc. for drawing. The advantage of manual parting and core pulling mechanism is that it can simplify the die structure. The disadvantage is that it has high labor intensity, low production efficiency and can not be automated production. Therefore, it is only suitable for the die with small batch production or trial production. This type of demoulding mechanism has not been widely used.

After demoulding, the core or insert is removed manually. When removing the core or insert and reinstalling it back into the mould, it should be noted that the movable core or insert must be positioned reliably, and it should not be displaced when clamping and injection moulding, so as to avoid the parts being scrapped or the mould being damaged.

Mechanical lateral parting core pulling mechanism

Usually with the help of the opening force of the injection machine, the lateral parting and core pulling can be accomplished by changing the direction of motion of a certain mechanism, while the closing force is used to reset the core. The most typical is the oblique guide pillar parting core-pulling mechanism, other such as spring parting core-pulling mechanism, oblique slider parting core-pulling mechanism, gear rack parting core-pulling mechanism and so on. Its characteristics are reasonable economy, reliable action and easy to realize automatic operation, which is widely used in production.

Spring parting core pulling mechanism

It is suitable for the occasion of small drawing distance and small drawing force. Its structure is simple and the core-pulling action is realized by using spring (or hard rubber). The plastic parts are square (or circular) box-shaped products with groove-shaped lateral concave. During the opening process, the wedge recedes and the slider pulls out the core on the outside under the action of rubber (or spring). The drawing distance is limited by the block on the moving template. When closing the mould, the locking wedge forces the slide to reset and lock, and the slide slides in the guide chute.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic tooling, Auto parts plastic mold and injection molding

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us