Haushaltsteile Werkzeugbau, Kunststoffformenbau, Spritzguss

Haushaltsteile Werkzeugbau, Kunststoffformenbau, Spritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0150
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Haushaltsteile Werkzeugbau, Kunststoffformenbau, Spritzguss

Beschreibung

Haushaltsteile Werkzeugbau, Kunststoffformenbau, Spritzguss

Schieberegler

Strukturen von Schieberbaugruppen. Der Schieberegler ähnelt dem Kern. Es gibt zwei gebräuchliche Formen: Integraltyp und kombinierter Typ. Der kombinierte Typ besteht darin, den geformten Kern auf dem Schieber zu installieren. Die Vorteile dieser Kombination sind wie folgt:

Sparen Sie Stahl (Kern aus hochwertigem Stahl und Schieber aus gewöhnlichem Stahl).

Einfach zu verarbeiten Derzeit ist die Kombination die am weitesten verbreitete Methode. Gemeinsame Kombination: Struktur aus Kern und Schieberegler.

Strukturelles Design des Schiebers. Die Slider-Struktur kann viele Formen annehmen. Der Ventilschließmodusschieber kann auch ein Kernschieber sein. Der Schieberegler kann als ganzer Typ oder als Kombinationstyp erstellt werden. Der Teil des vorderen Endes des kombinierten Schiebers wird getrennt vom Hauptkörper des Schiebers hergestellt und dann durch verschiedene Verbindungsformen zu einem Ganzen zusammengefügt. Das Formteil kann separat durch Hochqualitätsstahl und Wärmebehandlung hergestellt werden. Der Kombinationstyp kann die Schwierigkeit der Verarbeitung verringern, die häufig bei großen Schiebereglern verwendet wird. Zu den Verbindungsarten gehören Querstiftverbindung, Gewindeverbindung, Druckplattenbefestigung usw. Der Schieber verfügt über Durchgangslöcher, durch die der Kern bei der Wartung leicht herausgeschlagen werden kann. Der Boden und beide Seiten des Schiebers sind Gleitflächen, die eine ausreichende Härte und geringere Rauheit aufweisen sollten. Der gleitende Teil des Gleiters ist mit 53 ~ 55 HRC Back Inlay gehärtet, um die Verschleißfestigkeit zu erhöhen.

Führungsrutsche

Die Struktur der Führungsrutsche.

Die Art der Zusammenarbeit zwischen Schieber und Führungsrutsche ist veränderbar. Die Führungsrutsche ist zum Positionieren nicht so streng wie die Führungssäule in der Matrize. Beim Kernziehen ist jedoch darauf zu achten, dass der Schieber im Gleichgewicht läuft und nicht springend, schlagend oder feststeckend erscheint. Die am häufigsten verwendete Form der Führungsrutsche besteht darin, sicherzustellen, dass der Schieber ruhig läuft.

Strukturelles Design der Führungsrutsche.

Passend zu Führungsrutsche und Schieber ist eine gleichmäßige Bewegung, weder zu locker noch zu eng. Die Präzision der Schwalbenschwanzrutsche ist höher, aber schwierig herzustellen. Im Allgemeinen wird eine T-förmige Gleitnut verwendet. Die Gleitnut kann als ganzer Typ ausgeführt sein. Um die Bearbeitung einer hohen Oberflächenqualität und einer hochpräzisen Gleitnut zu erleichtern, wird diese meist in einer Kombination ausgeführt. Bei der Konstruktion der kombinierten Gleitrutsche sind der Schieber und die Gleitrutsche auf einer Seite aufeinander abgestimmt (H8 / 7 für dynamische Anpassung), und der Abstand zwischen den anderen Oberflächen beträgt Y0,5-1 mm. Die Gleitfläche sollte eine ausreichende Härte (52-56 HRC) aufweisen und etwas härter als der Schieber sein. Um ein Auslenken des Schiebers zu verhindern, sollte die Gleitfläche des Schiebers eine ausreichende Länge haben, vorzugsweise das 1-1,5-fache der Breite der Gleitnut. Wenn sich der Schieber nach dem Herausziehen nicht mehr bewegt, befindet sich möglicherweise nicht alle Gleitfläche in der Gleitnut. Die Länge des in der Gleitnut verbleibenden Teils sollte jedoch nicht geringer sein als die Breite des Schiebers, um den Schieber zu vermeiden Neigungswiederholung. Es ' Es ist schwierig. Wenn die Größe der Führungsrutsche nicht lang genug ist, ist es nicht erforderlich, die Größe der gesamten Matrize zu vergrößern, sondern nur die Länge der Führungsrutsche lokal zu verlängern.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Werkzeuge für Haushaltsteile Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Haushaltsteile Werkzeugbau, Kunststoffformenbau, Spritzguss

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Household parts tooling, plastic mold, injection moulding

Household parts tooling, plastic mold, injection moulding

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0150
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Household parts tooling, plastic mold, injection moulding

Description

Household parts tooling, plastic mold, injection moulding

Slider

Structures of slider assemblies. The slider is similar to the core. There are two common forms: integral type and combined type. The combined type is to install the moulded core on the slider. The advantages of this combination are as follows:

Save steel (core using high quality steel and slider using ordinary steel).

Easy to process. At present, the more widely used way is to use combination. Common combination: core and slider combination structure.

Structural design of slider. The slider structure can take many forms. The valve closing mode slider can also be a core slider. The slider can be made into a whole type or a combination type. The forming part of the front end of the combined slider is manufactured separately from the main body of the slider, and then fastened into a whole by different connection forms. The forming part can be manufactured separately by high quality steel and heat treatment. The combination type can reduce the difficulty of processing, which is often used in large sliders. Connection modes include cross pin connection, thread connection, pressing plate fastening, etc. There are through holes on the slider, which makes it easy to knock out the core during maintenance. The bottom and both sides of the slider are sliding surfaces, which should have sufficient hardness and lower roughness. The sliding part of the slider is hardened 53 ~ 55HRC back inlay to increase its wear resistance.

Guide chute

The structure of guide chute.

The way of cooperation between slider and guide chute is changeable. The guide chute is not as strict as the guide pillar in the die for positioning. But in the process of core pulling, it is necessary to ensure that the slider runs in balance and does not appear jumping, striking and stuck. The most commonly used form of guide chute is to ensure that the slider runs smoothly.

Structural design of guide chute.

The matching requirement of guide chute and slider is smooth movement, neither too loose nor too tight. The precision of dovetail chute is higher, but it is difficult to manufacture. Generally, T-shaped sliding groove is used. The sliding groove can be made into a whole type. In order to facilitate the processing of high surface quality and high precision sliding groove, it is mostly made into a combination type. In the design of the combined sliding chute, the slider and the sliding chute are matched on one side (H8/7 for dynamic matching), and the clearance between the other surfaces is Y0.5-1mm. The sliding surface should have enough hardness (52-56HRC) and should be slightly harder than the slider. In order to keep the slider from deflecting, the sliding surface of the slider should have enough length, preferably 1-1.5 times the width of the sliding groove. When the slider stops moving after pulling out, the sliding surface may not be all left in the sliding groove, but the length of the part left in the sliding groove should not be less than the width of the slider, so as to avoid the slider inclination recurrence. It's difficult. When the size of the guide chute is not long enough, it is not necessary to increase the size of the whole die, but only to lengthen the length of the guide chute locally.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Household parts toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Household parts tooling, plastic mold, injection moulding

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us