Outillage de ménage, moule en plastique, moulage par injection

Outillage de ménage, moule en plastique, moulage par injection

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0150
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Outillage de ménage, moule en plastique, moulage par injection

La description

Outillage de ménage, moule en plastique, moulage par injection

Curseur

Structures des assemblages de curseur. Le curseur est similaire au noyau. Il existe deux formes communes: type intégral et type combiné. Le type combiné consiste à installer le noyau moulé sur le curseur. Les avantages de cette combinaison sont les suivants:

Économisez de l'acier (noyau en acier de haute qualité et curseur en acier ordinaire).

Facile à traiter. À l’heure actuelle, la méthode la plus largement utilisée consiste à utiliser la combinaison. Combinaison commune: structure de combinaison noyau et curseur.

Conception structurelle du curseur. La structure du curseur peut prendre de nombreuses formes. Le curseur du mode de fermeture de la vanne peut également être un curseur central. Le curseur peut être transformé en un type entier ou en un type combiné. La partie formant l’extrémité avant du curseur combiné est fabriquée séparément du corps principal du curseur, puis fixée en un tout par différentes formes de connexion. La pièce moulée peut être fabriquée séparément par un acier de haute qualité et par un traitement thermique. Le type de combinaison peut réduire la difficulté de traitement, qui est souvent utilisée dans les grands curseurs. Les modes de connexion comprennent la connexion par goupille transversale, la connexion par filetage, la fixation de la plaque de pressage, etc. Le fond et les deux côtés du curseur sont des surfaces de glissement qui doivent avoir une dureté suffisante et une rugosité inférieure. La partie coulissante de la glissière est durcie avec une incrustation arrière de 53 ~ 55HRC pour augmenter sa résistance à l'usure.

Goulotte de guidage

La structure de la goulotte de guidage.

Le mode de coopération entre glissière et glissière de guidage est variable. La goulotte de guidage n'est pas aussi stricte que la colonne de guidage dans la matrice pour le positionnement. Mais dans le processus d'extraction de base, il est nécessaire de s'assurer que le curseur fonctionne en équilibre et ne semble pas sauter, frapper ou rester coincé. La forme de goulotte de guidage la plus couramment utilisée consiste à garantir le bon fonctionnement du coulisseau.

Conception structurelle de la goulotte de guidage.

La condition requise pour la glissière de guidage et la glissière est un mouvement en douceur, ni trop lâche ni trop serré. La précision de la goulotte en queue d’aronde est supérieure, mais sa fabrication est difficile. En règle générale, une rainure de glissement en forme de T est utilisée. La rainure de glissement peut être transformée en un type entier. Afin de faciliter le traitement de la qualité de surface élevée et de la gorge de glissement de haute précision, il est principalement fabriqué sous forme de type combiné. Dans la conception de la glissière combinée, la glissière et la glissière sont appariées d'un côté (H8 / 7 pour l'adaptation dynamique) et le jeu entre les autres surfaces est de Y0,5-1mm. La surface de glissement doit avoir une dureté suffisante (52-56HRC) et doit être légèrement plus dure que le curseur. Afin d'empêcher le curseur de dévier, la surface de glissement du curseur doit avoir une longueur suffisante, de préférence 1 à 1,5 fois la largeur de la rainure de coulissement. Lorsque le coulisseau cesse de se déplacer après le retrait, la surface de glissement peut ne pas rester entièrement dans la rainure de glissement, mais la longueur de la partie laissée dans la rainure de glissement ne doit pas être inférieure à la largeur du curseur afin d'éviter le curseur. inclinaison récurrence. Il ' s difficile. Lorsque la taille de la goulotte de guidage n'est pas assez longue, il n'est pas nécessaire d'augmenter la taille de la matrice entière, mais seulement d'allonger localement la longueur de la goulotte de guidage.

 

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Outillage de ménage moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Outillage de ménage, moule en plastique, moulage par injection

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Household parts tooling, plastic mold, injection moulding

Household parts tooling, plastic mold, injection moulding

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0150
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Household parts tooling, plastic mold, injection moulding

Description

Household parts tooling, plastic mold, injection moulding

Slider

Structures of slider assemblies. The slider is similar to the core. There are two common forms: integral type and combined type. The combined type is to install the moulded core on the slider. The advantages of this combination are as follows:

Save steel (core using high quality steel and slider using ordinary steel).

Easy to process. At present, the more widely used way is to use combination. Common combination: core and slider combination structure.

Structural design of slider. The slider structure can take many forms. The valve closing mode slider can also be a core slider. The slider can be made into a whole type or a combination type. The forming part of the front end of the combined slider is manufactured separately from the main body of the slider, and then fastened into a whole by different connection forms. The forming part can be manufactured separately by high quality steel and heat treatment. The combination type can reduce the difficulty of processing, which is often used in large sliders. Connection modes include cross pin connection, thread connection, pressing plate fastening, etc. There are through holes on the slider, which makes it easy to knock out the core during maintenance. The bottom and both sides of the slider are sliding surfaces, which should have sufficient hardness and lower roughness. The sliding part of the slider is hardened 53 ~ 55HRC back inlay to increase its wear resistance.

Guide chute

The structure of guide chute.

The way of cooperation between slider and guide chute is changeable. The guide chute is not as strict as the guide pillar in the die for positioning. But in the process of core pulling, it is necessary to ensure that the slider runs in balance and does not appear jumping, striking and stuck. The most commonly used form of guide chute is to ensure that the slider runs smoothly.

Structural design of guide chute.

The matching requirement of guide chute and slider is smooth movement, neither too loose nor too tight. The precision of dovetail chute is higher, but it is difficult to manufacture. Generally, T-shaped sliding groove is used. The sliding groove can be made into a whole type. In order to facilitate the processing of high surface quality and high precision sliding groove, it is mostly made into a combination type. In the design of the combined sliding chute, the slider and the sliding chute are matched on one side (H8/7 for dynamic matching), and the clearance between the other surfaces is Y0.5-1mm. The sliding surface should have enough hardness (52-56HRC) and should be slightly harder than the slider. In order to keep the slider from deflecting, the sliding surface of the slider should have enough length, preferably 1-1.5 times the width of the sliding groove. When the slider stops moving after pulling out, the sliding surface may not be all left in the sliding groove, but the length of the part left in the sliding groove should not be less than the width of the slider, so as to avoid the slider inclination recurrence. It's difficult. When the size of the guide chute is not long enough, it is not necessary to increase the size of the whole die, but only to lengthen the length of the guide chute locally.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Household parts toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Household parts tooling, plastic mold, injection moulding

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us