Kunststoffspritzguss für Automobil, Spritzguss

Kunststoffspritzguss für Automobil, Spritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0150
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffspritzguss für Automobil, Spritzguss

Beschreibung

Kunststoffspritzguss für Automobil, Spritzguss

Position des Schiebereglers

Nach dem Öffnen der Matrize ist die Kraft der Öffnungsmatrize sehr groß. Unter der Zugkraft muss der schräge Schieber in der Lage sein, an einer bestimmten Position der Gleitbahn genau zu lokalisieren. Der schräge Schieber muss nicht unbedingt horizontal oder vertikal in der Matrize sein. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt wird der Stempel unvermeidlich beschädigt, wenn der Stempelverschluss den geneigten Führungspfosten nicht genau in den geneigten Schieber einführen kann.

In der Regel weist die Positioniereinrichtung den Schieber beim Öffnen der Form auf. Wenn sich beispielsweise der Schieber und die geneigte Führungssäule nach dem Trennen und Ziehen des Kerns gegenseitig verlassen, muss der Schieber in der starren Trennposition bleiben, damit der geneigte Stift beim Schließen der Matrize reibungslos in das geneigte Loch des Schiebers eindringen kann. Daher muss die Positioniereinrichtung des Schiebers eingerichtet werden.

Außerdem wird beim Einspritzen der Kunststoffschmelze in den Hohlraum der Spannblock geschlossen. Ein hoher Druck wirkt auf den Kern oder das Ventilschließmodul und zwingt den Schieber, sich herauszubewegen. Die Gesamtkraft ist gleich dem Produkt aus dem Druck der Kunststoffschmelze und der Projektionsfläche des auf den Kern oder das Modul einwirkenden Drucks (entlang der Gleitrichtung). Aufgrund der geringen Steifigkeit der geneigten Führungssäule wird häufig eine Keilebene verwendet, um den seitlichen Schub zu tragen. Gleichzeitig kann die Genauigkeit der geneigten Führungssäule nicht die genaue Positionierung des Schiebers garantieren, während die höhere Genauigkeit der Keilebene die Genauigkeit der Schieberposition beim Festklemmen gewährleisten kann. Die Bauform des Keils wird durch die Form des Schiebers und die Größe der auf ihn ausgeübten Kraft bestimmt. Keilblöcke müssen auch eine ausreichende Oberflächenhärte (5256HRC) aufweisen, um Abrieb oder Verformung zu verhindern. Der schräge Winkel des Verriegelungskeils sollte etwas größer sein als der der schrägen Führungssäule, damit die schiefe Ebene des Keils den Schieber beim Öffnen der Matrize schnell und störungsfrei verlässt.

Die typischste Form des seitlichen Kernziehens einer geneigten Führungssäulentrennstruktur ist die Verwendung eines geneigten Führungssäulenkernziehverfahrens, das auch eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten umfasst. Diese verschiedenen Arten von Kernziehverfahren sind im Grunde die gleichen wie das Kernziehverfahren für geneigte Führungssäulen. Eine bewegliche Kernstruktur, die aus einer Kombination eines beweglichen Kerns und eines Schiebers besteht, und eine bewegliche Komponente, die nur aus einem Gleitschieber und einer Gleitnut besteht. Es gibt zwei Arten von gemeinsamen:

Die schräge Führungssäule dient als Kombinationsform der Mechanikkomponenten der Zugkraft.

Die nicht schräge Führungssäule wird als Kombinationsmodus von Zugkraftmechanismuskomponenten verwendet (unter Verwendung der Modulschwerkraft, des Biegestifts, des Auswerfers, des Keils, des Hydraulikdrucks usw.).

Wenn die geneigte Führungssäule als Antriebskomponente für das Ziehen des beweglichen Kerns verwendet wird, kann die geneigte Führungssäule in der beweglichen Schablone oder in der festen Schablone installiert werden. Das Gleiten des geneigten Schiebers hängt von der Zugkraft der geneigten Führungssäule für das seitliche Kernziehen ab. Die Komponenten des seitlichen Kernziehens bestehen aus einem schrägen Schieber, einer schrägen Führungssäule und einer Führungsrutsche. Die Antriebskraft dieser Art von schrägem Führungsgleiter ergibt sich aus der Antriebskraft des offenen Stempels, während der schräge Gleiter auf der Antriebskraft des Auswurfmechanismus beruht, um eine Verschiebungsantriebskraft auf der Seite des dynamischen Modells zu erzeugen. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt sollte die Sequenzbeziehung zwischen der Wirkung des Auswurfmechanismus und der Wirkung des seitlichen Kernziehens berücksichtigt werden, und die Störung zwischen dem Auswurf und dem Kernziehen sollte nicht verursacht werden.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoff-Spritzguss Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoffspritzguss für Automobil, Spritzguss

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic injection mold for automotive, injection molding

Plastic injection mold for automotive, injection molding

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0150
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic injection mold for automotive, injection molding

Description

Plastic injection mold for automotive, injection molding

Location of slider

After the opening of the die, the force of the opening die is very large. Under the pulling force, the oblique slider must be able to accurately locate at a certain position of the slideway. The oblique slider is not necessarily horizontal or vertical in the die. At this time, if the die closure can not accurately lead the inclined guide pillar into the inclined slider, it will inevitably damage the die.

In general, the positioning device of the slider when opening the mould. For example, when the slider and the inclined guide pillar leave each other after parting and core pulling, the slider must stay in the position of rigid separation so that the inclined pin can enter the inclined hole of the slider smoothly when closing the die. Therefore, the positioning device of the slider must be set up.

In addition, when the plastic melt is injected into the cavity, the clamping block is closed. High pressure acts on the core or valve closure module and forces the slider to move out. The total force is equal to the product of the pressure of the plastic melt and the projection area of the pressure acting on the core or module (along the sliding direction). Because of the poor stiffness of the inclined guide pillar, wedge plane is often used to bear the lateral thrust. At the same time, the accuracy of the inclined guide pillar can not guarantee the accurate positioning of the slider, while the higher accuracy of the wedge plane can ensure the accuracy of the slider position when clamping. The structural form of wedge is determined by the shape of the slider and the size of the force exerted on it. Wedge blocks must also have sufficient surface hardness (5256HRC) to prevent abrasion or deformation. The oblique angle of the locking wedge should be slightly larger than that of the oblique guide pillar, which can make the inclined plane of the wedge leave the slider quickly without interference when opening the die.

The most typical form of side core-pulling of inclined guide pillar parting structure is to use inclined guide pillar core-pulling method, which also includes a variety of ways. These different kinds of core-pulling methods are basically the same as inclined guide pillar core-pulling method. A movable core structure consisting of a combination of a movable core and a slider, and a movable component consisting of a sliding slider and a sliding groove alone. There are two kinds of common:

The oblique guide pillar is used as the combination form of the mechanism components of the pulling power.

The non-oblique guide pillar is used as the combination mode of pulling force mechanism components (using module gravity, bending pin, ejector, wedge, hydraulic pressure, etc.).

When the inclined guide pillar is used as the power component of moving core pulling, the inclined guide pillar can be installed in the moving template or fixed template. The sliding of the inclined slider depends on the pulling force of the inclined guide pillar for lateral core pulling. The components of side core-pulling are composed of oblique slider, oblique guide pillar and guide chute. The motive force of this kind of guide oblique slider comes from the motive force of open-die, while the oblique slider relies on the motive force of ejection mechanism to produce displacement motive force on the side of dynamic model. At this time, the sequence relationship between the action of ejection mechanism and the action of side core pulling should be considered, and the interference between ejection and core pulling should not be caused.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic injection moldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic injection mold for automotive, injection molding

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us