Werkzeuge für mechanische Teile, Kunststoffspritzguss-Service

Werkzeuge für mechanische Teile, Kunststoffspritzguss-Service

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0137
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Werkzeuge für mechanische Teile, Kunststoffspritzguss-Service

Beschreibung

Werkzeuge für mechanische Teile, Kunststoffspritzguss-Service

Die Hauptstrukturformen des Trennkern-Ziehmechanismus für die Biegeführungsstange sind: der innere Kern-Ziehmechanismus der schrägen Biegeführungsstange auf der Seite der dynamischen Matrize; der äußere Kernziehmechanismus der Biegeführungsstange wird durch den Gleitführungsstift geführt; der verzögerte äußere Kernziehmechanismus der Biegeführungsstange; der Seitentrennkern-Zugmechanismus der Biegestange mit variablem Winkel usw.

Zu Beginn der Matrizenöffnung hat die Biegeführungsstange einen kleineren Neigungswinkel, eine kleinere Ziehgeschwindigkeit, aber eine größere Ziehkraft, wodurch die Kunststoffteile die Umwicklung des Kerns lösen können. Wenn dann die Biegeführungsstange eine größere Neigung erreicht, ist die Ziehgeschwindigkeit höher, jedoch keine große Ziehkraft, und das längere Kernziehen kann innerhalb eines kürzeren Öffnungsabstands abgeschlossen werden.

Seitentrennkernzugmechanismus der Gleitführungsplatte (Materialnutführungsplatte)

Die Führungsplatte des Keilgleiters des Seitentrennkerns ist die einfachste Form der Gleitführungsplatte, und die Führungsplatte des Keilgleiters spielt die Rolle des Quertrennens. Diese Struktur wird häufig zum Trennen des Schließmodus mit zwei Flügeln verwendet. Zwei Keilschieberführungsplatten sind symmetrisch an beiden Seiten des festen Stempels angebracht, und der Schieber ist in der Gleitnut des dynamischen Stempels angebracht. Wenn der Schieber in den Schieber unterteilt ist, kann die dem Keil entsprechende Neigung mit dem Schieber zu einer Einheit verarbeitet werden, oder sie kann separat aus verschleißfestem Stahl hergestellt und dann am Schieber befestigt werden. Die Schieberführungsplatte kann den Schieber nicht zum Zurücksetzen führen, sondern den Schieber wieder durch den Keil schließen, weshalb der Keil länger ausgelegt sein sollte. Die Gleitführungsplatte ist außerhalb der Matrize installiert und nimmt einen kleinen Raum ein. Wenn die Position der geneigten Führungssäule unzureichend ist, kann diese Struktur verwendet werden. Der einseitige Anschrägungswinkel der Führungsplatte sollte 25 Grad nicht überschreiten.

Der seitliche Trenn- und Kernziehmechanismus der Gleitführungsplatte, der horizontal getrennt und wieder geschlossen werden kann, ist ein solcher Trenn- und Kernziehmechanismus. Der zylindrische Stift oder die Rolle am Schieber bewegt sich in der Nut der Führungsplatte, und ein Keil ist vorgesehen, um die Genauigkeit und Steifheit des Verschlusses des Ventils sicherzustellen.

Kernzugmechanismus mit Führungsplatte an der Seite der festen Matrize. Wenn die Feder die feststehende Ziehkissenplatte und die feststehende Ziehkissentrennung zusammenhält, treibt die Führungsplatte den Seitenkern an, um herauszuziehen, der Gleiterkern wird durch den Begrenzungsstift und die Feder begrenzt, und das Zurücksetzen wird noch durch die Führungsplatte vervollständigt. Da der Seitendruck nahezu Null ist, wird die Verriegelung auch durch die Führungsplatte abgeschlossen. Der Schieber hat einen rechteckigen Querschnitt, ohne die Drehung zu stoppen. Das Kontaktteil mit der Führungsplatte ist I-förmig. Die Kontaktfläche ist groß und der Antrieb ist glatt. Wie beim seitlichen Kernziehen der geneigten Führungssäule können verschiedene Kernziehmechanismen durch Ändern der Position und des Zustands der Führungsplatte und des Schiebers erhalten werden. Manchmal wird es auch als geneigte Führungsnut bezeichnet.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Werkzeug für mechanische Teile Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Werkzeuge für mechanische Teile, Kunststoffspritzguss-Service

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Tooling for mechanical parts, plastic injection mold service

Tooling for mechanical parts, plastic injection mold service

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0137
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Tooling for mechanical parts, plastic injection mold service

Description

Tooling for mechanical parts, plastic injection mold service

The main structural forms of the bending guide rod parting core-pulling mechanism are: the inner core-pulling mechanism of the oblique bending guide rod on the dynamic die side; the outer core-pulling mechanism of the bending guide rod guided by the sliding guide pin; the delayed outer core-pulling mechanism of the bending guide rod; the side parting core-pulling mechanism of the variable angle bending guide rod, etc.

At the beginning of the die opening, the bending guide rod has a smaller inclination angle, a smaller drawing speed but a larger drawing force, which can make the plastic parts release the wrapping of the core. Then when the bending guide rod reaches a larger inclination, the drawing speed is higher, but not a large drawing force, and the longer core pulling can be completed within a shorter opening distance.

Side parting core pulling mechanism of slide guide plate (material groove guide plate)

Wedge slider guide plate of side parting core pulling mechanism of slide guide plate is the simplest form of slide guide plate, and wedge slider guide plate plays the role of transverse parting. This structure is often used for the parting of two lobes closing mode. Two wedge slider guide plates are symmetrically mounted on both sides of the fixed die, and the slider is mounted in the sliding groove of the dynamic die. When the slider is partitioned on the slider, the slope corresponding to the wedge can be processed into one with the slider, or can be manufactured separately by wear-resistant steel and then fixed on the slider. The slider guide plate can not guide the slider to reset, but to close the slider again by the wedge, so the wedge should be designed longer. The slider guide plate is installed outside the die and occupies a small space. When the position of inclined guide pillar is insufficient, this structure can be used. The one-sided bevel angle of the guide plate should not exceed 25 degrees.

The side parting and core-pulling mechanism of slider guide plate which can be separated horizontally and re-closed is this kind of parting and core-pulling mechanism. The cylindrical pin or roller on the slider moves in the groove of the guide plate, and a wedge is provided to ensure the accuracy and stiffness of the closure of the valve.

Core-pulling mechanism with guide plate mounted on the fixed die side. When the spring makes the fixed die cushion plate and the fixed die parting, the guide plate drives the side core to pull out, the slider core is limited by the limit pin and the spring, and the reset is still completed by the guide plate. Because the side pressure is almost zero, the locking is also completed by the guide plate. The slider is a rectangular cross-section without stopping rotation. The contact part with the guide plate is I-shaped. The contact area is large and the drive is smooth. Like the side core pulling of the inclined guide pillar, different core pulling mechanisms can be obtained by changing the position and state of the guide plate and the slider. Sometimes it is also called inclined guide groove.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Tooling for mechanical partsmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Tooling for mechanical parts, plastic injection mold service

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us