Elektronisches Produktwerkzeug, CNC-Bearbeitungsservice

Elektronisches Produktwerkzeug, CNC-Bearbeitungsservice

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0150
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Elektronisches Produktwerkzeug, CNC-Bearbeitungsservice

Beschreibung

Elektronisches Produktwerkzeug, CNC-Bearbeitungsservice

Kernzugmechanismus zum seitlichen Abstechen des Schrägschiebers

Unter der Bedingung einer geringen Ziehstrecke kann das Ziehen des Seitenkerns mit einem schrägen Schieber die Struktur der Matrize vereinfachen und gute Ergebnisse erzielen. Das Merkmal dieser Art von Mechanismus ist, dass der Schieber in der zur Richtung der Öffnungsmatrize geneigten Gleitnut installiert ist. Wenn der Schieber herausgeschoben wird, wird das Kunststoffteil vom Schieber angetrieben, um sich vom Hauptkern zu trennen, während das seitliche Trennen und das Kernziehen abgeschlossen werden. Die Struktur kann in einen Kernziehmechanismus vom Gleitschiebetyp und einen Kernziehmechanismus vom Schrägführungsstangentyp gemäß unterschiedlichen Gleitpositionen unterteilt werden.

Der Aufbau des Schrägschiebers Typteiler-Kernziehmechanismus Der Schrägschieber Typteiler-Kernziehmechanismus mit Schieberführung kann in einen äußeren Typteiler-Kernziehmechanismus und einen inneren Typteiler-Kernziehmechanismus unterteilt werden.

Kernzugmechanismus mit schrägem Schieber-Seitenscheitel. An der Außenseite des schrägen Gleitblocks befinden sich zwei Ösen. Beim Öffnen der Matrize gleitet die Nase unter der Wirkung der Schubstange in der Nut der konischen Matrizenhülse. Während des Aufsteigens werden die Teile von beiden Seiten getrennt und die Kunststoffteile werden allmählich vom unteren Kern getrennt. Die Begrenzungsschraube fungiert als Begrenzung des Gleitblocks, um zu vermeiden, dass der Gleitblock schräg und aufgrund der hohen Abschusshöhe schwierig zurückzusetzen ist und sogar aus der Matrizenhülse herausgezogen wird. Die Abschusshöhe des Schrägschlittens übersteigt in der Regel die Führung nicht. Die Länge des Schiebeteils beträgt 2/3.

Kernzugmechanismus mit innerer Trennung des schrägen Schiebers. Das innere Kernziehen des Schrägschlittens und des Kunststoffteils sind Produkte mit Innengewinde. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt sollten die Fäden in ein linkes und ein rechtes Segment unterteilt werden, damit sie durch Ziehen des inneren Kerns herausgezogen werden können. Nach dem Öffnen der Form bewegt sich der schräge Schieber entlang der rechteckigen Führungsrinne und nimmt unter der Wirkung der Schubstange nach innen auf. Das Kunststoffteil wird angehoben und vom Seitenschieber getrennt und das Kunststoffteil von Hand aus der Form genommen.

Konstruktionsmerkmale des Zugmechanismus für den Seitentrennkern mit schrägem Schieber

Die Kombination aus dem schrägen Schieber und der passenden Form seiner Führungsrutsche.

Beim Öffnen der Matrize kann der Schieber am Rand der beweglichen Matrize belassen werden. Bei diesem Mechanismus ist es einfach, die Druckvorrichtung der beweglichen Werkzeugkante zu verwenden, und es ist notwendig, die Beschädigung der Teile zu vermeiden, die durch den vom festen Modellkern während des Öffnens des Werkzeugs hervorgerufenen schrägen Schieber verursacht wird. Zusätzlich zur Reduzierung der Klemmkraft des Teils auf den festen Modellkern können Federstifte zwischen dem beweglichen und dem festen Modell installiert werden, und der Federdruck kann verwendet werden, um den schrägen Schieber im beweglichen Modell zu halten.

Montageanforderungen des geneigten Schiebers. Um sicherzustellen, dass der schräge Schieber fest in der geschlossenen Form montiert ist und während des Einspritzens keine Verschüttungen auftreten, muss der Spalt zwischen dem Boden und dem Ende der Form 0,2 bis 0,5 mm betragen, nachdem die Formhülse leicht belastet wurde und die Oberseite der Matrizenhülse darf nicht weniger als 0,2 bis 0,5 mm höher sein als die der Matrizenhülse, um sicherzustellen, dass die Dichtheit der Anordnung nach Verschleiß des Schiebers und der Matrizenhülse aufrechterhalten werden kann.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Elektronische Produktwerkzeugausstattung Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Elektronisches Produktwerkzeug, CNC-Bearbeitungsservice

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Electronic product tooling, CNC machining service

Electronic product tooling, CNC machining service

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0150
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Electronic product tooling, CNC machining service

Description

Electronic product tooling, CNC machining service

Core-pulling mechanism for side parting of oblique slider

Under the condition of small drawing distance, side core pulling with oblique slider can simplify the structure of the die and obtain good results. The feature of this type of mechanism is that the slider is installed in the sliding groove inclined to the direction of the opening die. When the slider is pushed out, the plastic part is driven by the slider to separate from the main core while completing the lateral parting and core pulling. The structure can be divided into slider sliding type core-pulling mechanism and oblique guide rod type core-pulling mechanism according to different sliding positions.

The structure of the oblique slider Type-dividing core-pulling mechanism The oblique slider Type-dividing core-pulling mechanism with slider guide can be divided into outer Type-dividing core-pulling mechanism and inner Type-dividing core-pulling mechanism.

Core-pulling mechanism with oblique slider lateral parting. There is a pair of lugs on the outside of the oblique slide block. When opening the die, the lug slides in the groove of the conical die sleeve under the action of the push rod. While rising up, the parts are separated from both sides and the plastic parts are gradually separated from the lower core. The limit screw acts as the limit of the slide block, avoiding the oblique and difficult to reset because of the high launching height of the slide block, and even pulling out from the die sleeve. The launching height of the oblique slide block generally does not exceed the guide. The length of sliding part is 2/3.

Core pulling mechanism with inner parting of oblique slider. The inner core-pulling of the oblique slide block and the plastic part are products with internal threads. At this time, the threads should be divided into left and right segments so that it is possible to pull out by inner core-pulling. After opening the mould, the oblique slider moves along the rectangular guide chute and receives inward under the action of the push rod. The plastic part is lifted and separated from the side slider, and the plastic part is taken out of the mould by hand.

Design essentials of side parting core pulling mechanism with oblique slider

The combination of the oblique slider and the matching form of its guide chute.

When opening the die, the slider can be left on the edge of the moving die. This mechanism is easy to use the pushing device of the moving die edge, and it is necessary to avoid the damage of the parts caused by the oblique slider brought out by the fixed model core during the opening of the die. In addition to reducing the clamping force of the part on the fixed model core, spring pins can also be installed between the moving and fixed models, and the spring pressure can be used to help the oblique slider stay in the moving model.

Assembling requirements of inclined slider. In order to ensure that the oblique slider is tightly assembled in the closed die and no spills are produced during injection, it is required that the gap between the bottom and the end of the die should be 0.2-0.5 mm after slightly loading the die sleeve, and the top of the die sleeve must be no less than 0.2-0.5 mm higher than that of the die sleeve, so as to ensure that the tightness of the assembly can be maintained after wear and tear of the slider and the die sleeve.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Electronic product toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Electronic product tooling, CNC machining service

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us