Werkzeuge für Autoteile, Kunststoffformen und Spritzguss

Werkzeuge für Autoteile, Kunststoffformen und Spritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0150
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Werkzeuge für Autoteile, Kunststoffformen und Spritzguss

Beschreibung

Werkzeuge für Autoteile, Kunststoffformen und Spritzguss

Der Mechanismus verwendet hydraulischen oder pneumatischen Druck, um die Kolbenstange des hydraulischen oder pneumatischen Zylinders zu drücken und den koaxialen Seitenkern herauszuziehen. Das Zurücksetzen des Seitenkerns hängt von der Rückwärtsbewegung der Kolbenstange ab. Das hydraulische Getriebe ist stabiler und leistungsstärker als das pneumatische Getriebe und kann das Hydrauliksystem der Einspritzmaschine direkt verwenden, sodass es häufiger verwendet wird. Gegenwärtig sind große und mittlere Spritzgießmaschinen häufig mit mehreren Hydraulikzylindern ausgestattet, die zum Ziehen des Seitenkerns verwendet werden können, und der Prozess des Ziehens des Seitenkerns ist in den gesamten Produktionsprozess einprogrammiert, und die entsprechenden Hydraulikventile sind installiert. Beim Entwerfen der Formen werden nur die Hydraulikzylinder entsprechend den Kernziehanforderungen der Teile an den Formen befestigt und mit dem Kern verbunden.

Hydraulischer Trennkernzugmechanismus

Der Mechanismus zum Ziehen des Seitentrennkerns des Hydraulikzylinders, der an der beweglichen Schablone befestigt ist, besteht darin, dass der Hydraulikzylinder an der beweglichen Schablone durch den Träger befestigt ist und die Kolbenstange durch die Kupplung mit dem Kern verbunden ist. Beim Öffnen der Form verlässt der in der festen Form befestigte Verriegelungsblock zuerst die bewegliche Form, und dann wird das Ziehen und Zurücksetzen des Kerns durch den Hydraulikzylinder abgeschlossen.

Der Hydraulikzylinder ist in dem Seitentrennkernmechanismus in dem Kernloch, dem Hydraulikkern-Ziehmechanismus, installiert, weil der Hydraulikzylinder in dem Hohlloch des großen Kerns installiert ist, so dass die Größe der Matrize stark reduziert ist.

Der hydraulische Lichtbogenkernziehmechanismus ist ein hydraulischer Lichtbogenkernziehmechanismus. Das Produkt ist ein Rohrbogen, daher muss der Kern entlang der kreisförmigen T-förmigen Führungsrutsche bewegt werden. Die Kolbenstange des Hydraulikzylinders ist mit einem Ende der Pleuelstange verbunden. Das andere Ende der Pleuelstange ist mit der Kurbel, dem Kern und dem Schieber verbunden. Der Schieber gleitet in dem kreisrunden T-förmigen Schlitz, der aus der Druckplatte besteht. Das andere Ende der Kurbel ist an der Führungsschieberplatte angebracht. Der Hydraulikzylinder treibt den Biegekern an, um das Ziehen und Verbinden des Kerns zu realisieren. Der gerade Kern am anderen Ende des Bogens wird von einem geneigten Führungsstift angetrieben, um das Ziehen und Zurücksetzen des Kerns abzuschließen.

Der hydraulische Schrägkern ist der hydraulische Schrägkern. Der Kern ist direkt mit der Kolbenstange durch einen zylindrischen Stift verbunden. Der Aufbau ist relativ einfach.

Der hydraulische Seitenkernzugmechanismus eines geneigten Schiebers ist eine Art Seitenkernzugmechanismus eines hydraulisch angetriebenen geneigten Schiebers. Es wird häufig im großflächigen und flachen Kernziehen eingesetzt und spart häufig Auswurfmechanismen. Es eignet sich besonders für einige großformatige Formen, insbesondere wenn es mit geneigten Führungssäulen kombiniert wird, kann es eine wichtigere Rolle spielen, wie zum Beispiel an den Seitenscheitelkernziehformen von Wendekästen.

Pneumatischer Zugmechanismus für den Seitentrennkern

Der pneumatische Seitenscheitel- und Kernzugmechanismus verwendet einen Zylinder, um den Seitenkern vor dem Öffnen der Form herauszuziehen. Dieser Mechanismus eignet sich zum Kernziehen mit Durchgangsbohrung oder niedrigem Seitendruck. Zusätzlich zu den verschiedenen Energiequellen ähnelt der Aufbau dem des hydraulischen Antriebs.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Werkzeug für auto Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Werkzeuge für Autoteile, Kunststoffformen und Spritzguss

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Tooling for auto parts, plastic mold and injection moulding

Tooling for auto parts, plastic mold and injection moulding

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0150
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Tooling for auto parts, plastic mold and injection moulding

Description

Tooling for auto parts, plastic mold and injection moulding

The mechanism uses hydraulic or pneumatic pressure to push the piston rod of the hydraulic or pneumatic cylinder and pull out the coaxial side core. The reset of the side core depends on the reverse motion of the piston rod. Hydraulic transmission is more stable and powerful than pneumatic transmission, and can directly use the hydraulic system on the injection machine, so it is more commonly used. At present, large and medium-sized injection moulding machines are often equipped with multiple hydraulic cylinders which can be used for side core pulling, and the process of side core pulling is programmed into the whole production process, and the corresponding hydraulic valves are installed. When designing the moulds, only the hydraulic cylinders are fixed on the moulds according to the core pulling requirements of the parts and connected with the core.

Hydraulic parting core-pulling mechanism

The side parting core pulling mechanism of the hydraulic cylinder fixed on the movable template is that the hydraulic cylinder is fixed on the movable template through the support, and the piston rod is connected with the core through the coupling. When opening the mould, the locking block fixed in the fixed mould first leaves the movable mould, and then the core pulling and resetting are completed through the hydraulic cylinder.

Hydraulic cylinder is installed in the side parting core mechanism in the core hole, the hydraulic core pulling mechanism, because the hydraulic cylinder is installed in the hollow hole of the large core, so the size of the die is greatly reduced.

Hydraulic arc core pulling mechanism is hydraulic arc core pulling mechanism. The product is a pipe elbow, so the core must be moved along the circular T-shaped guide chute. The piston rod of the hydraulic cylinder is connected with one end of the connecting rod. The other end of the connecting rod is connected with the crank, the core and the slider. The slider slides in the circular T-shaped slot composed of the pressure plate. The other end of the crank is installed on the guide slide plate. The hydraulic cylinder drives the bending core to realize core pulling and compound. The straight core at the other end of the elbow is driven by an inclined guide post to complete the core pulling and resetting.

Hydraulic oblique core is hydraulic oblique core. The core is directly connected with piston rod with a cylindrical pin. The structure is relatively simple.

Hydraulic side core-pulling mechanism of inclined slider is a kind of side core-pulling mechanism of hydraulic driving inclined slider. It is often used in large area and shallow side core-pulling, and can often save ejection mechanism. It is especially suitable for some large-scale moulds, especially when combined with inclined guide pillars, it can play a more important role, such as on the side parting core-pulling moulds of turnover box.

Pneumatic side parting core pulling mechanism

The pneumatic side parting and core-pulling mechanism uses cylinder to pull out the side core before opening the mould. This mechanism is suitable for core pulling of core with through side hole or low side pressure. In addition to the different power sources, its structure is similar to that of hydraulic drive.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Tooling for automouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Tooling for auto parts, plastic mold and injection moulding

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us