Werkzeug- / Formenbauservice, Kunststoffspritzguss

Werkzeug- / Formenbauservice, Kunststoffspritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0150
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Werkzeug- / Formenbauservice, Kunststoffspritzguss

Beschreibung

Werkzeug- / Formenbauservice, Kunststoffspritzguss

Gasquelle in der Spritzgussform

Luft im Gießsystem und im Formhohlraum

Einige Rohstoffe enthalten nicht ausgetrocknete Feuchtigkeit und werden bei hohen Temperaturen zu Dampf vergast. Gase, die durch die Zersetzung einiger instabiler Kunststoffe aufgrund der hohen Temperatur beim Spritzgießen entstehen. Gase, die durch Verflüchtigung oder chemische Reaktionen einiger Additive in Kunststoffrohstoffen entstehen.

Schaden von schlechtem Auspuff

Schlechte Entlüftung von Spritzgusswerkzeugen führt zu einer Reihe von Gefahren für die Qualität von Kunststoffteilen und anderen Aspekten. Die Hauptaufführungen sind wie folgt:

Beim Spritzgießen ersetzt die Schmelze das Gas in der Kavität. Wenn das Gas nicht rechtzeitig abgelassen wird, führt dies zu Schwierigkeiten beim Einfüllen der Schmelze, was zu einem unzureichenden Einspritzvolumen führt und den Hohlraum nicht ausfüllt.

Das Entfernen von ungehindertem Gas erzeugt einen hohen Druck in der Kavität und dringt unter einem gewissen Grad an Kompression in den Kunststoff ein, was zu Porosität, Hohlräumen, losem Gewebe, Rissen und anderen Qualitätsmängeln führt.

Da das Gas stark komprimiert wird, steigt die Temperatur in der Kavität stark an, was zur Zersetzung der Schmelze und zum Herumbrennen führt, was zu einer lokalen Verkohlung und Verkohlung der Kunststoffteile führt. Sie tritt hauptsächlich am Zusammenfluss, am Winkel und am Anschnitt der beiden Schmelzen auf.

Das Gas wird nicht reibungslos entfernt, was die Schmelzgeschwindigkeit in jedem Hohlraum unterschiedlich macht, so dass es leicht ist, Fließ- und Schmelzmarken zu bilden und die mechanischen Eigenschaften von Kunststoffteilen zu verringern.

Aufgrund der Behinderung des Gases in der Kavität wird die Füllgeschwindigkeit verringert, der Formzyklus wird beeinträchtigt und die Produktionseffizienz wird verringert.

Blasenverteilung in Kunststoffteilen

Die Gasquellen in der Kavität sind hauptsächlich in drei Kategorien unterteilt: die in der Kavität angesammelte Luft; das bei der Zersetzung der Rohstoffe entstehende Gas; Der Wasserdampf, der aus dem Restwasser in den Rohstoffen verdampft, und die Positionen der Blasen, die von den verschiedenen Quellen erzeugt werden, sind ebenfalls unterschiedlich.

Die Blasen, die durch die angesammelte Luft im Formhohlraum erzeugt werden, sind häufig in der Position gegenüber dem Anschnitt verteilt.

Die durch Zersetzung oder chemische Reaktion in Kunststoffrohstoffen entstehenden Blasen verteilen sich über die Dicke der Kunststoffteile.

Die durch Restwasserverdampfung in Kunststoffrohstoffen entstehenden Luftblasen verteilen sich ungleichmäßig auf die Kunststoffteile. Anhand der Verteilung der Blasen in den oben genannten Kunststoffteilen können nicht nur die Eigenschaften der Blasen beurteilt werden, sondern auch, ob die Abgasteile der Form korrekt und zuverlässig sind.

Funktion und Struktur des Auspuffs

Funktion der auspuff

Beim Befüllen des Spritzraums mit Kunststoffschmelze befinden sich neben der ursprünglichen Luft Wasser, niedermolekulare Substanzen und Gase, die durch Zersetzung der Schmelze während des Erhitzens entstehen, flüchtige Bestandteile von Kunststoffadditiven und so weiter. Wenn diese Gase während der Injektion nicht aus der Kavität austreten, beeinträchtigen sie die Qualität des Produkts nach dem Formen und Entformen. Wenn diese Gase während des Füllvorgangs in die Schmelze gelangen, treten im Kernbereich der Kunststoffteile schlechte Erscheinungen wie Blasen auf, die die Qualität der Kunststoffteile erheblich beeinträchtigen. Zusätzlich verursacht der Hochdruck- und Hochtemperatureffekt dieser Gase oft eine teilweise Carbonisierung und Verkohlung der Produkte. Daher müssen wir beim Entwerfen des Werkzeughohlraums die Einrichtung der Abgasstruktur in Betracht ziehen, um sicherzustellen, dass das Produkt keine Qualitätsprobleme aufgrund schlechten Abgases aufweist.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Werkzeug Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Werkzeug- / Formenbauservice, Kunststoffspritzguss

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Tooling/mould making service, plastic injection mold

Tooling/mould making service, plastic injection mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0150
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Tooling/mould making service, plastic injection mold

Description

Tooling/mould making service, plastic injection mold

Source of Gas in Injection Mold

Air in pouring system and mould cavity

Some raw materials contain moisture that has not been dried out, and they are gasified into steam at high temperatures. Gases produced by the decomposition of some unstable plastics due to the high temperature during injection moulding. Gases produced by volatilization or chemical reactions of some additives in plastics raw materials.

Harm of bad exhaust

Poor exhaust of injection moulds will bring a series of hazards to the quality of plastic parts and other aspects. The main performances are as follows:

In the process of injection moulding, the melt will replace the gas in the cavity. If the gas is not discharged in time, it will cause difficulty in filling the melt, resulting in insufficient injection volume and not filling the cavity.

Removal of unobstructed gas will form high pressure in the cavity and infiltrate into the plastic under certain degree of compression, resulting in porosity, voids, loose tissue, craze and other quality defects.

Because the gas is highly compressed, the temperature in the cavity rises sharply, which causes melt decomposition and burning around, resulting in local carbonization and charring of the plastic parts. It mainly occurs at the confluence, angle and gate flange of the two melts.

The gas is not removed smoothly, which makes the melt velocity into each cavity different, so it is easy to form flow marks and fusion marks, and reduce the mechanical properties of plastic parts.

Because of the obstruction of gas in the cavity, the filling speed will be reduced, the forming cycle will be affected, and the production efficiency will be reduced.

Bubble Distribution in Plastic Parts

The gas sources in the cavity are mainly divided into three categories: the air accumulated in the cavity; the gas generated by the decomposition of the raw materials; the water vapor evaporated from the residual water in the raw materials, and the positions of the bubbles produced by the different sources are also different.

The bubbles generated by the accumulated air in the die cavity are often distributed in the position opposite to the gate.

The bubbles produced by decomposition or chemical reaction in plastic raw materials are distributed along the thickness of plastic parts.

The air bubbles generated by residual water vaporization in plastic raw materials are irregularly distributed throughout the plastic parts. From the distribution of bubbles in the plastic parts mentioned above, not only the properties of bubbles can be judged, but also whether the exhaust parts of the mould are correct and reliable.

Function and Structure of Die Exhaust

Function of exhaust

In the process of filling the injection cavity with plastic melt, besides the original air, there are water contained in the cavity, low molecular weight substances and gases produced by melt decomposition during heating, volatiles of plastic additives and so on. If these gases are not discharged from the cavity during injection, they will affect the quality of the product after moulding and demoulding. If these gases are involved in the melt during the filling process, the bad phenomena such as bubbles will occur in the core part of the plastic parts, which will seriously affect the quality of the plastic parts. In addition, the high pressure and high temperature effect of these gases often causes partial carbonization and charring of the products. Therefore, while designing the die cavity, we must consider setting up the exhaust structure to ensure that the product does not have quality problems due to bad exhaust.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Tooling/mould making service, plastic injection mold

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us