Auto kunststoff werkzeug, spritzguss / werkzeug / sterben, cnc-maschine service

Auto kunststoff werkzeug, spritzguss / werkzeug / sterben, cnc-maschine service

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0150
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Auto kunststoff werkzeug, spritzguss / werkzeug / sterben, cnc-maschine service

Beschreibung

Selbstplastikwerkzeug, Spritzen / Werkzeugausstattung / sterben, CNC-Maschinenservice

Abgasstruktur

Die allgemeine Abgasstruktur besteht darin, an dem geeigneten Teil der Trennfläche eine Abgasnut vorzusehen. Normalerweise wird die Auslassnut am besten in eine gekrümmte Form gebracht, und ihr Querschnitt vergrößert sich allmählich von fein zu dick, um die kinetische Energie des Auslassschiebers zu verringern, der aus der Auslassnut der Kunststoffschmelze überläuft.

Die beste Position der Auslassnut wird normalerweise nach mehreren Gesenktests bestimmt. Für großtechnische Produkte sollten mehrere Entlüftungsöffnungen vorhanden sein. Allgemeine Anforderungen

Die Position der Auslassnut sollte zum Bedienteil nicht geöffnet werden, um zu verhindern, dass durch die Heißlufteinblasung Personen verletzt werden.

Die Auslassnut muss sich am Schnittpunkt zweier Materialstränge und gleichzeitig auf der Trennfläche befinden.

Um die Werkzeugbearbeitung zu erleichtern, ist die Auslassnut normalerweise an der Seite des Werkzeugs angebracht.

Auspuffmodus der Matrize

Es gibt normalerweise mehrere Möglichkeiten, die Form zu entleeren.

Auspuff durch Freiraum

Bei kleinen und mittleren Formen kann der Abstand der Trennfläche oder ein anderer Passungsabstand zum Ablassen ohne zusätzliche Entlüftungsnut verwendet werden, oder die einfachste Methode ist das Ablassen von Gas unter Verwendung des Passungsabstands zwischen Wagenheber oder Abstreifschablone und Kern zwischen Kolbenstange und Kolbenstangenporen und anderen Formteilen. Das Spiel des Auspuffmechanismus mit Spiel sollte nicht größer sein als der Überlaufwert von Kunststoff.

Das Entlüften ist nicht zuverlässig, wenn das passende Spiel zwischen dem festen Einsatz oder Kern auf der Schablone und dessen Montagebohrung verwendet wird, da diese Art des festen Spiels durch den Überlauf aus Kunststoff leicht blockiert wird und zu keinem Zeitpunkt entfernt werden kann. Kleinteile, wie die Auspuffstelle direkt an der Trennfläche, können im Allgemeinen den geringen Abstand nutzen, wenn die Trennfläche zum Auspuff hin schließt, ohne dass eine spezielle Auspuffnut angebracht werden muss.

Das Durchsickern und Absaugen von gesinterten Metallblöcken ist eine Struktur, bei der kugelförmige Legierungsteilchen als Sinterblock zum Führen und Abführen von Gas verwendet werden. Der letzte Teil (Auslasspunkt), der den Hohlraum ausfüllt, befindet sich nicht auf der Trennfläche, und es befindet sich keine Form für die obere Stange oder den beweglichen Kern in der Nähe. Der gesinterte Block wird in die Verkleidung von Kunststoffteilen eingesetzt und der Abluftkanal sollte geöffnet werden. Es ist auf den ausreichenden Sinterblock zu achten. Genügend Druckkapazität.

Für großflächige Formen kann der Spaltabzug von mosaikbildenden Teilen verwendet werden. Die durchgehende Auslassnut und der Einsatz des Auslasses für zylindrische Kunststoffteile sollten bei Verwendung des zentralen Tors gleichmäßig um den Hohlraum der Trennfläche herum angeordnet sein. Die Auslassnut befindet sich üblicherweise auf der dynamischen Werkzeugseite der Trennfläche. Zusätzlich kann ein kalter Materialschacht an der Schmelzverbindung aufgebaut werden, und eine kleine Menge Gas kann zurückgehalten werden, bevor das kalte Material gelagert wird.

Im Allgemeinen ist die Position des Abgases und der Schweißmarke eng mit der Schweißmarke des Produkts verknüpft, da das Abgas des Düsenhohlraums die Strömungsrichtung und die Schnittposition der Schmelze beeinflusst.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Selbstplastikwerkzeug Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Selbstplastikwerkzeug, Spritzen / Werkzeugausstattung / sterben, CNC-Maschinenservice

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Auto plastic tool, injection moulding/tooling/die, CNC machine service

Auto plastic tool, injection moulding/tooling/die, CNC machine service

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0150
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Auto plastic tool, injection moulding/tooling/die, CNC machine service

Description

auto plastic tool, injection moulding/tooling/die, CNC machine service

Exhaust structure

The general exhaust structure is to set up an exhaust groove at the appropriate part of the parting surface. Usually the exhaust groove is best processed into a curved shape, and its cross-section gradually enlarges from fine to thick, so as to reduce the kinetic energy of the exhaust gate overflowing from the exhaust groove of plastic melt.

The best location of the exhaust groove is usually determined after several die tests. For large-scale products, there should be multiple vents, General requirements

The position of exhaust groove should not be opened to the operating part in order to prevent the hot air injection from injuring people.

The exhaust groove shall be located at the intersection of two strands of material and at the same time on the parting surface.

In order to facilitate die processing, the exhaust groove is usually set on the side of the die.

Exhaust mode of die

There are usually several ways to exhaust the mould.

Exhaust by clearance

For small and medium-sized dies, the clearance of parting surface or other fit clearance can be used to exhaust without additional vent groove, or the simplest method is to exhaust gas by using the fit clearance between jacking jack or stripping template and core, and between jack rod and jack rod pore and other die parts. The clearance of exhaust mechanism with clearance should not be greater than the overflow value of plastic.

It is not reliable to exhaust by using the matching clearance between the fixed insert or core on the template and its mounting hole, because this kind of fixed clearance is easily blocked by the plastic overflow and can not be removed at any time. Small parts, such as the exhaust point just on the parting surface, can generally use the small clearance when the parting surface closes to exhaust, without the need to set up a special exhaust groove.

The seepage and exhaust of sintered metal block is a structure of using spherical alloy particle sinter block to guide and exhaust gas. The last part (exhaust point) that fills the cavity is not on the parting surface, and there is no mould for the top rod or movable core nearby. The sintered block is set in the concealment of plastic parts, and the exhaust passage should be opened. Attention should be paid to the sufficient sintered block. Enough compressive capacity.

For large-scale dies, the gap exhaust of mosaic forming parts can be used. Continuous exhaust groove and using insert exhaust for cylindrical plastic parts should be uniformly arranged around the cavity of the parting surface when the central gate is used. The exhaust groove is usually located on the dynamic die side of the parting surface. In addition, a cold material well can be set up at the fusion joint, and a small amount of gas can be retained before the cold material is stored.

Generally, the position of exhaust gas and weld mark is closely related to the weld mark of the product because the exhaust gas of the die cavity affects the flow direction and the intersection position of the melt.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

auto plastic toolmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

auto plastic tool, injection moulding/tooling/die, CNC machine service

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us