Electronic Plastic Tooling / Schimmel, fertigen hochwertige Spritzguss

Electronic Plastic Tooling / Schimmel, fertigen hochwertige Spritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0150
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Electronic Plastic Tooling / Schimmel, fertigen hochwertige Spritzguss

Beschreibung

Electronic Plastic Tooling / Schimmel, fertigen hochwertige Spritzguss

An der Trennfläche eine spezielle Ausblasnut anbringen

Die Auslassnut sollte sich am Ende des Materialflusses befinden, normalerweise auf der Seite des konkaven Stempels der Trennfläche, der Auslassnut und der Luftführungsnut. Die Tiefe und Breite der Auslassnut betragen 0,015 bis 1 mm bzw. 1,5 bis 6 mm. Das Prinzip ist, dass die Rille dem Auspuff förderlich ist, aber nicht verschüttet wird. Daher sollte die Kunststoffschmelze mit niedrigerer Viskosität eine geringere Höhe des Abgastanks haben. Der Auslass sollte nicht auf den Bediener gerichtet sein, um zu verhindern, dass geschmolzener Kunststoff herausspringt und Industrieunfälle verursacht. Die Auslassnut an der Trennfläche kann gebogen und allmählich erweitert werden, um die kinetische Energie des Kunststoffüberlaufs zu verringern.

Es ist zu beachten, dass normalerweise keine Entlüftungsnut zwischen dem festen Kern oder dem Hohlraumeinsatz und seinen Montagelöchern verwendet wird, da Verschüttungen auftreten können und die Entformung nicht glatt ist.

Unterdruck- und Vakuumabsaugung

Abluft durch Kühlwasserkanal ist eine neue Technologie, die auf der Basis der Unterdruckkühlungstechnologie entwickelt wurde. Das Kühlwasser in der Düse wird abgesaugt und durch eine spezielle Volumenpumpe geleitet. Daher wird der gesamte Kühlwasserkanal unter Unterdruck betrieben. Das Gas in der Kavität wird mit dem Wasser durch die Abluftstrecke herausgeführt. Der beste Weg ist, durch das Spiel der Schubstange zu entlüften. Die Schubstange verläuft durch den Kühlwasserkanal und kommuniziert mit dem Formhohlraum. Die Schubstange führt durch die Ausführung des Kühlwasserkanals. Dies löst gründlich das Problem, dass sich die Anordnung der Schubstange und des Kühlwasserlochs bei der Konstruktion der gemeinsamen Matrize gegenseitig stören. Da die Ejektorstange gut gekühlt ist, wird das Problem der Harzzersetzung aufgrund einer hohen Temperatur, die durch Gaskompression und Ablagerung von Zersetzungsprodukten in dem Ejektorspalt der Ejektorstange verursacht wird, verhindert, so dass das Abgas gleichmäßig aufrechterhalten werden kann.

Das Gas kann auch durch poröses Metall in den Kühlwasserkanal geleitet werden. Der große Auslassbereich der Form wird durch poröses Metall bereitgestellt. Das Tor ist am Randumfang des Kunststoffteils angesetzt. Das Gas sammelt sich oben auf der Form. Der poröse Metallblock, der mit dem Kühlwasserkanal verbunden ist, befindet sich oben auf dem Kern, wodurch eine große Abluftfläche entsteht und das Gas problemlos abgeleitet werden kann. Der Schlüssel ist, dass das poröse Metall direkt durch das dahinterliegende Wasser gekühlt wird, was die Temperatur des Metallblocks niedrig halten kann (schlechte Wärmeleitfähigkeit des porösen Metalls) und nicht durch das Eindringen von Kunststoffschmelze blockiert wird. Aufgrund der Unterdruckkühlung ist der Wasserdruck niedriger als der atmosphärische Druck, sodass er nicht austritt.

Temperaturregelsystem der Spritzgussform

Beim Spritzgießen haben die Temperatur und die Fließfähigkeit der Schmelze sowie die Temperatur der Form den größten Einfluss auf den Füllfluss. Die Werkzeugtemperatur beeinflusst auch die Aushärtung, den Produktionszyklus sowie die Form- und Größengenauigkeit der Produkte. Temperaturregelsystem im Werkzeug ist sehr wichtig zu sterben. Der Zweck des Einstellens des Temperaturregelungssystems bei der Düseneinstellung besteht darin, die Produktqualität sicherzustellen und die Produktionseffizienz durch Steuern der Düsentemperatur zu verbessern.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Elektronische Kunststoffwerkzeuge Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Electronic Plastic Tooling / Schimmel, fertigen hochwertige Spritzguss

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Electronic Plastic Tooling/mold, customize high quality injection mould

Electronic Plastic Tooling/mold, customize high quality injection mould

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0150
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Electronic Plastic Tooling/mold, customize high quality injection mould

Description

Electronic Plastic Tooling/mold, customize high quality injection mould

Setting up a special exhaust groove on the parting surface

The exhaust groove should be located at the end of the material flow, usually on the side of the concave die of the parting surface, the exhaust groove and the air guide groove. The depth and width of the exhaust groove are 0.015-1 mm and 1.5-6 mm respectively. The principle is that the groove is conducive to exhaust but does not spill. Therefore, the plastic melt with lower viscosity should have smaller height of exhaust tank. The outlet should not be directed at the operator in order to prevent molten plastic from ejecting and causing industrial accidents. The exhaust groove on the parting surface can be bended and gradually widened to reduce the kinetic energy of plastic overflow.

Note that no vent groove is usually used between the fixed core or cavity insert and its assembly holes, as spills may occur and the demoulding is not smooth.

Negative Pressure and Vacuum Exhaust

Exhaust through cooling water channel is a new technology developed on the basis of negative pressure cooling technology. The cooling water in the die is sucked and flowed through a special volume pump. Therefore, the whole cooling water channel is operated under negative pressure. The gas in the cavity is brought out with the water through the exhaust clearance. The best way is to exhaust through the clearance of the push rod. The push rod passes through the cooling water channel and communicates with the die cavity. The push rod passes through the design of the cooling water channel. This thoroughly solves the problem that the layout of push rod and cooling water hole interfere with each other in common die design. Because the ejector rod is well cooled, the problem of resin decomposition due to high temperature caused by gas compression and deposition of decomposition products in the ejection gap of the ejector rod is prevented, so that the exhaust gas can be maintained smoothly.

The gas can also be guided into the cooling water channel by porous metal. The large exhaust area of the mould is provided by porous metal. The gate is set on the edge circumference of the plastic part. The gas gathers on the top of the mould. The porous metal block connected with the cooling water channel is set on the top of the core, which provides a large exhaust area and the gas can be discharged smoothly. The key is that the porous metal is cooled directly by the water behind it, which can keep the temperature of the metal block low (poor thermal conductivity of porous metal) and not be blocked by the infiltration of plastic melt. Because of negative pressure cooling, the water pressure is lower than atmospheric pressure, so it will not leak out.

Temperature Regulation System of Injection Mold

In the process of injection moulding, the temperature and fluidity of melt and the temperature of mould have the greatest influence on the filling flow. The mould temperature also affects the curing setting, production cycle and the shape and size accuracy of the products. Temperature regulating system in die is very important to die. The purpose of setting temperature regulating system in die setting is to ensure product quality and improve production efficiency by controlling die temperature.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Electronic Plastic Toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Electronic Plastic Tooling/mold, customize high quality injection mould

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us