Elektronische produktion werkzeug, kunststoff spritzguss / werkzeug / sterben

Elektronische produktion werkzeug, kunststoff spritzguss / werkzeug / sterben

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0170
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Elektronische produktion werkzeug, kunststoff spritzguss / werkzeug / sterben

Beschreibung

Elektronische produktion werkzeug, kunststoff spritzguss / werkzeug / sterben

Für Produkte mit unterschiedlichen Qualitätsanforderungen sollten unterschiedliche Werkzeugtemperaturen verwendet werden. Beispielsweise muss bei der Herstellung von PET-Produkten mit hoher Kristallinität (geeignet für elektrische Armaturen) die Formtemperatur etwa 80 ° C erreichen. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt ist das Kühlsystem der Form nicht erforderlich, während bei der Herstellung von transparentem PET Produkte sollte die Formtemperatur zwischen 25 und 40 ° C geregelt und die Formtemperatur mit kaltem Wasser eingestellt werden.

Um die Gleichmäßigkeit der Kühlung und die Qualität großer Kunststoffteile zu gewährleisten, insbesondere wenn die Wandstärke ungleichmäßig ist und Form und Geometrie unregelmäßig sind, werden bei Bedarf Temperiervorrichtungen wie lokale Erwärmung in das Werkzeug eingesetzt. Das in der Form installierte Temperaturkontrollsystem bringt einige Probleme beim Spritzgießen mit sich, die überwunden werden müssen. Wenn zum Beispiel kaltes Wasser zum Kühlen der Form verwendet wird, haftet Feuchtigkeit in der Atmosphäre leicht an der Oberflächenwand des Hohlraums, wodurch die Oberflächenqualität des Produkts beeinträchtigt wird. Daher erhöht sich bei einer Temperaturänderung die Anforderung an die passende Abmessung jedes passenden Teils, und das Heizen und Kühlen wirkt sich negativ aus.

Konstruktionsprinzip des mittleren Kühlkreislaufs

Wasserkühlung ist die häufigste Art, Spritzgussformen zu kühlen. In der Düse wird die Kreisschleifenform des Auslasses und des Einlasses hergestellt, und der Wärmeaustausch mit der Düse erfolgt durch das Einströmen und Ausströmen des Mediums. Hier einige Prinzipien der Kühlwasserkanalanordnung im Werkzeug.

Die Temperatur der Oberflächenwand des Hohlraums hängt von der Anzahl der Kühlkanäle und der Temperatur des Kühlwassers ab. Im Allgemeinen ist der Kühleffekt umso besser, je größer die Querschnittsgröße des Kanals ist, je größer die Strömungsrate der mit der Düse ausgetauschten Wärme ist. Im Allgemeinen werden mehr Kühlwasserkanäle hinzugefügt, um die Durchflussrate zu erhöhen und die Wärmeübertragung zu fördern.

Der Kühlwasserkanal sollte nahe an der Oberflächenwand des Düsenhohlraums liegen, und je näher das Gleichgewicht an der Oberflächenwand des Düsenhohlraums liegt, desto besser ist die Kühlwirkung des Wasserstroms auf die Oberflächenwand des Formhohlraums und je niedriger die Temperatur der Oberflächenwand des Formhohlraums ist. Es ist jedoch darauf zu achten, dass der Matrizenhohlraum eine ausreichende Festigkeit für den Ausgleich der Kühlwirkung aufweist. Für die Teile mit gleichmäßiger Wandstärke sollte der Kühlwasserkanal mit dem Matrizenhohlraum sein. Der Abstand zwischen der Oberflächenwand ist gleich. Es gibt eine Lücke in der Wandstärke. Um das Abkühlen des Dickwandteils zu beschleunigen, kann der Abstand zwischen dem Kühlkanal und der Oberflächenwand des Hohlraums entsprechend gering sein.

Wenn sich der Einlass des Kühlwasserkanals in der Nähe des Tors befindet, ist die Temperatur in der Nähe des Tors am höchsten und die Temperatur in der Nähe des Tors am niedrigsten. Daher sollte die Kühlung der Form in der Nähe des Angusses verstärkt werden. Das spezielle Verfahren besteht darin, den Eingang des Kühlwasserpfades in der Nähe des Tors so einzustellen, dass das Formteil in der Nähe des Tors auf eine niedrigere Wassertemperatur abgekühlt werden kann, während das vom Tor entfernte Formteil nach einer gewissen Zeit durch warmes Wasser abgekühlt wird Grad des Wärmeaustauschs. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt ist die Kühlung des gesamten Formpaares ausgeglichener.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Elektronische Produktionswerkzeuge Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Elektronische produktion werkzeug, kunststoff spritzguss / werkzeug / sterben

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Electronic production tooling, plastic injection mould/tool/die

Electronic production tooling, plastic injection mould/tool/die

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0170
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Electronic production tooling, plastic injection mould/tool/die

Description

Electronic production tooling, plastic injection mould/tool/die

For products requiring different quality requirements, different mould temperatures should be used. For example, in the production of high crystallinity PET products (suitable for electrical fittings), the mould temperature is required to reach about 80 C. At this time, the cooling system of the mould is not required, while in the production of transparent PET products, the mould temperature should be controlled between 25 and 40 C, and the mould temperature should be adjusted by cold water.

In order to ensure the uniformity of cooling and the quality of large plastic parts, especially when the wall thickness is uneven and the shape and geometry are irregular, temperature control devices, such as local heating, are set in the mould when necessary. Temperature control system installed in the mould will bring some problems to injection moulding, which need to be overcome. For example, when cold water is used to cool the mould, moisture in the atmosphere is easy to adhere to the surface wall of the cavity, thus affecting the surface quality of the product. Therefore, under the change of temperature, the requirement of matching dimension of each matching part is increased, and heating and cooling will have a negative impact.

Design Principle of Medium Cooling Circuit

Water cooling is the most common way of cooling injection moulds. In the die, the circular loop form of the outlet and the inlet is made, and the heat exchange occurs with the die through the inflow and outflow of the medium. Here are some principles of cooling water channel arrangement in die.

The temperature of the surface wall of the cavity is related to the number of cooling channels and the temperature of the cooling water. Generally, the larger the cross-section size of the channel, the larger the flow rate of heat exchanged with the die, the better the cooling effect. Generally, more cooling water channels are added to increase the flow rate to promote heat transfer.

The cooling water channel should be close to the surface wall of the die cavity, and according to the cooling effect, the closer the balance is to the surface wall of the die cavity, the better the cooling effect of the water flow on the surface wall of the die cavity and the lower the temperature of the surface wall of the die cavity. However, it is necessary to ensure that the die cavity has sufficient strength for the balance of the cooling effect. For the parts with uniform wall thickness, the cooling water channel should be with the die cavity. The distance between the surface wall is equal. There is a gap in wall thickness. In order to accelerate the cooling of the thick wall part, the distance between the cooling channel and the surface wall of the cavity can be appropriately close.

When the inlet of cooling water channel is close to the gate, the temperature near the gate is the highest and the temperature far from the gate is lower. Therefore, the cooling of the mould should be strengthened near the gate. The specific method is to set the entrance of the cooling water path near the gate, so that the mould part near the gate can be cooled at a lower water temperature, while the mould part far from the gate is cooled by warm water after a certain degree of heat exchange. At this time, the cooling of the whole pair of moulds is more balanced.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Electronic production toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Electronic production tooling, plastic injection mould/tool/die

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us