Personnaliser l'outillage de précision, moule / outil / matrice d'injection de haute qualité

Personnaliser l'outillage de précision, moule / outil / matrice d'injection de haute qualité

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0170
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Personnaliser l'outillage de précision, moule / outil / matrice d'injection de haute qualité

La description

Personnaliser l'outillage de précision, moule / outil / matrice d'injection de haute qualité

L'eau de refroidissement doit être réglée dans le sens du retrait en plastique. Pour les plastiques ayant un taux de retrait plus important (par exemple, le polyéthylène), l'eau de refroidissement doit être réglée dans la direction du retrait du plastique autant que possible. Pour les produits carrés, le circuit d’eau de refroidissement de la porte centrale est adopté et la direction de contraction du produit est perpendiculaire à son contour extérieur. Par conséquent, le circuit d'eau de refroidissement commence à la porte et s'étend vers l'extérieur.

La configuration de l'eau de refroidissement doit être aussi variée que possible selon la forme des produits d'injection. Lorsque l'eau de refroidissement est installée dans le moule, il est nécessaire de disposer de l'eau de refroidissement. Pour assurer l'uniformité de la température du moule, la paroi superficielle de la cavité doit être agencée selon le principe de l'égalité des distances.

Régulation électrique du chauffage

Il existe deux méthodes de chauffage électrique dans les matrices: le chauffage par résistance et le chauffage par induction. Les dispositifs de chauffage par induction sont particulièrement complexes et le chauffage par résistance est plus couramment utilisé.

Manchon chauffant. Le manchon chauffant électrique est similaire à la bague chauffante utilisée dans l'équipement. Il est également constitué du système de résistance sur la feuille de mica et assemblé avec le manchon de moule. Il peut être fabriqué en fonction de la forme de la matrice et est généralement installé sur la peau externe de la matrice. Le manchon de chauffage électrique est de structure simple et pratique, mais il ne convient pas au chauffage local des matrices.

Type de tige de chauffage électrique. La tige de chauffage électrique est également un élément chauffant standard, qui consiste en un fil de résistance avec une certaine puissance électrique et un manchon d’étanchéité en métal avec un matériau isolant résistant à la chaleur. Lorsqu'il est utilisé, il peut être facilement utilisé tant qu'il est noyé dans le trou du moule et qu'il convient au chauffage intégral, au chauffage local, etc.

Analyse de la qualité et contrôle du moulage par injection

La qualité du moulage par injection est pleinement reflétée dans les produits d'injection formés par traitement par injection. La qualité du moulage par injection est divisée en qualité interne et qualité externe. La qualité interne générale comprend: la structure interne et la forme du produit (en se référant à la cristallisation et à l’orientation des matières plastiques), la densité du produit, les propriétés physiques et mécaniques du produit et l’état de soudure du produit, ainsi que la précision de la taille et de la forme du produit en relation avec les caractéristiques de retrait des plastiques; la qualité externe est la qualité apparente du produit, et ses défauts sont les suivants: dépression, rétrécissement, porosité, etc. Rubans, points noirs, lignes sombres, lignes argentées, poisson blanc, délamination, brûlures, distorsion, perte de brillance, couleur inégale , fissures de grille, fissures superficielles et débordements, etc.

La qualité interne et externe du moulage par injection est formée dans le processus de moulage par injection, et les facettes sont étroitement liées aux paramètres du processus de moulage par injection et aux conditions correspondantes des moules. En fait, aucune condition de qualité n'existe indépendamment, mais est interdépendante. Par exemple, la dépression apparente ou le trou de retrait du produit est le résultat d'un retrait interne inégal.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Personnaliser l'outillage de précision moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Personnaliser l'outillage de précision, moule / outil / matrice d'injection de haute qualité

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Customize precision tooling, high quality injection mould/tool/die

Customize precision tooling, high quality injection mould/tool/die

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0170
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Customize precision tooling, high quality injection mould/tool/die

Description

Customize precision tooling, high quality injection mould/tool/die

Cooling water should be set in the direction of plastic shrinkage. For plastic with larger shrinkage rate (e.g. polyethylene), cooling water should be set in the direction of plastic shrinkage as far as possible. For square products, the cooling water path of the central gate is adopted, and the contraction direction of the product is perpendicular to its outer contour edge. Therefore, the cooling water path starts at the gate and expands outward.

The layout of cooling water should be as varied as possible as the shape of injection products. When cooling water is set up in the mould, it is necessary to arrange the cooling water. In order to ensure the uniform temperature of the mould, the surface wall of the cavity should be arranged according to the principle of equal distance.

Electrical heating regulation

There are two methods of electric heating in dies: resistance heating and induction heating. Induction heating devices are particularly complex, and resistance heating is more commonly used.

Heating sleeve. The electric heating sleeve is similar to the heating ring used in the equipment. It is also made of the resistance system on the mica sheet and assembled with the mould sleeve. It can be made according to the shape of the die, and is usually installed on the outer skin of the die. The electric heating sleeve is simple in structure and convenient in use, but it is not suitable for local heating of dies.

Electric heating rod type. The electric heating rod is also a standard heating element, which consists of a resistor wire with certain electric power and a metal sealing sleeve with heat-resistant insulating material. When used, it can be easily used as long as it is embedded in the hole of the mould, and it is suitable for integral heating, local heating and so on.

Quality Analysis and Control of Injection Molding

The quality of injection molding is fully embodied in the injection products formed by injection processing. The quality of injection molding is divided into internal quality and external quality. The general internal quality includes: the internal structure and shape of the product (referring to the crystallization and orientation of plastics), the density of the product, the physical and mechanical properties of the product and the welding state of the product, as well as the size and shape accuracy of the product related to the shrinkage characteristics of plastics; the external quality is the apparent quality of the product, and its defects are: depression, shrinkage, porosity, etc. Ribbons, dark spots, dark lines, silver lines, fish white, delamination, scorching, distortion, loss of luster, uneven color, gate cracks, surface cracks and overflow, etc.

Both internal and external quality of injection moulding are formed in the process of injection moulding, and facets are closely related to the process parameters of injection moulding and the relevant conditions of moulds. In fact, any quality condition does not exist independently, but is interdependent. For example, the apparent depression or shrinkage hole of the product is the result of uneven internal shrinkage.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Customize precision toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Customize precision tooling, high quality injection mould/tool/die

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us