Anpassen von Präzisionswerkzeugen, hochwertige Spritzgussformen / Werkzeuge / Matrizen

Anpassen von Präzisionswerkzeugen, hochwertige Spritzgussformen / Werkzeuge / Matrizen

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0170
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Anpassen von Präzisionswerkzeugen, hochwertige Spritzgussformen / Werkzeuge / Matrizen

Beschreibung

Anpassen von Präzisionswerkzeugen, hochwertige Spritzgussformen / Werkzeuge / Matrizen

Das Kühlwasser sollte in Richtung der plastischen Schrumpfung eingestellt werden. Bei Kunststoffen mit größerer Schrumpfrate (z. B. Polyethylen) sollte das Kühlwasser so weit wie möglich in Richtung der Kunststoffschrumpfung eingestellt werden. Bei quadratischen Produkten wird der Kühlwasserweg des zentralen Tors übernommen und die Kontraktionsrichtung des Produkts ist senkrecht zu seiner Außenkonturkante. Daher beginnt der Kühlwasserweg am Tor und dehnt sich nach außen aus.

Das Layout des Kühlwassers sollte so unterschiedlich wie die Form der Injektionsprodukte sein. Wenn sich Kühlwasser in der Form befindet, muss das Kühlwasser angeordnet werden. Um die gleichmäßige Temperatur der Form zu gewährleisten, sollte die Oberflächenwand des Hohlraums nach dem Prinzip des gleichen Abstandes angeordnet werden.

Elektrische Heizungsregelung

Es gibt zwei Methoden der elektrischen Erwärmung in Werkzeugen: Widerstandserwärmung und Induktionserwärmung. Induktionsheizvorrichtungen sind besonders komplex und Widerstandsheizung wird häufiger verwendet.

Heizmanschette. Die elektrische Heizmanschette ähnelt dem in der Anlage verwendeten Heizring. Es besteht ebenfalls aus dem Widerstandssystem auf der Glimmerplatte und wird mit der Formhülse zusammengebaut. Es kann entsprechend der Form des Stempels hergestellt werden und wird normalerweise auf der Außenhaut des Stempels angebracht. Die elektrische Heizmanschette hat einen einfachen Aufbau und ist bequem zu verwenden, eignet sich jedoch nicht zum lokalen Erwärmen von Matrizen.

Elektrischer Heizstab. Der elektrische Heizstab ist ebenfalls ein Standardheizelement, das aus einem Widerstandsdraht mit bestimmter elektrischer Leistung und einer Metalldichtmanschette mit hitzebeständigem Isoliermaterial besteht. Wenn es verwendet wird, kann es leicht verwendet werden, solange es in das Loch der Form eingebettet ist, und es ist für integrale Erwärmung, lokale Erwärmung usw. geeignet.

Qualitätsanalyse und Kontrolle des Spritzgießens

Die Qualität des Spritzgießens kommt in den durch Spritzguss hergestellten Spritzgussprodukten voll zum Tragen. Die Qualität des Spritzgusses wird in interne Qualität und externe Qualität unterteilt. Die allgemeine innere Qualität umfasst: die innere Struktur und Form des Produkts (bezogen auf die Kristallisation und Orientierung von Kunststoffen), die Dichte des Produkts, die physikalischen und mechanischen Eigenschaften des Produkts und den Schweißzustand des Produkts sowie die Größen- und Formgenauigkeit des Produkts in Bezug auf die Schrumpfeigenschaften von Kunststoffen; Die äußere Qualität ist die offensichtliche Qualität des Produkts und seine Mängel sind: Vertiefung, Schrumpfung, Porosität usw. Bänder, dunkle Flecken, dunkle Linien, silberne Linien, Fischweiß, Delamination, Versengen, Verzerrung, Glanzverlust, ungleichmäßige Farbe , Angussrisse, Oberflächenrisse und Überlauf usw.

Sowohl die innere als auch die äußere Qualität des Spritzgusses werden im Spritzgussverfahren hergestellt, und die Facetten hängen eng mit den Prozessparametern des Spritzgussverfahrens und den relevanten Bedingungen der Formen zusammen. Tatsächlich existiert keine Qualitätsbedingung unabhängig voneinander, sondern ist voneinander abhängig. Beispielsweise ist die offensichtliche Vertiefung oder Schrumpfung des Produkts das Ergebnis einer ungleichmäßigen inneren Schrumpfung.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Passen Sie die Präzisionswerkzeuge an Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Anpassen von Präzisionswerkzeugen, hochwertige Spritzgussformen / Werkzeuge / Matrizen

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Customize precision tooling, high quality injection mould/tool/die

Customize precision tooling, high quality injection mould/tool/die

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0170
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Customize precision tooling, high quality injection mould/tool/die

Description

Customize precision tooling, high quality injection mould/tool/die

Cooling water should be set in the direction of plastic shrinkage. For plastic with larger shrinkage rate (e.g. polyethylene), cooling water should be set in the direction of plastic shrinkage as far as possible. For square products, the cooling water path of the central gate is adopted, and the contraction direction of the product is perpendicular to its outer contour edge. Therefore, the cooling water path starts at the gate and expands outward.

The layout of cooling water should be as varied as possible as the shape of injection products. When cooling water is set up in the mould, it is necessary to arrange the cooling water. In order to ensure the uniform temperature of the mould, the surface wall of the cavity should be arranged according to the principle of equal distance.

Electrical heating regulation

There are two methods of electric heating in dies: resistance heating and induction heating. Induction heating devices are particularly complex, and resistance heating is more commonly used.

Heating sleeve. The electric heating sleeve is similar to the heating ring used in the equipment. It is also made of the resistance system on the mica sheet and assembled with the mould sleeve. It can be made according to the shape of the die, and is usually installed on the outer skin of the die. The electric heating sleeve is simple in structure and convenient in use, but it is not suitable for local heating of dies.

Electric heating rod type. The electric heating rod is also a standard heating element, which consists of a resistor wire with certain electric power and a metal sealing sleeve with heat-resistant insulating material. When used, it can be easily used as long as it is embedded in the hole of the mould, and it is suitable for integral heating, local heating and so on.

Quality Analysis and Control of Injection Molding

The quality of injection molding is fully embodied in the injection products formed by injection processing. The quality of injection molding is divided into internal quality and external quality. The general internal quality includes: the internal structure and shape of the product (referring to the crystallization and orientation of plastics), the density of the product, the physical and mechanical properties of the product and the welding state of the product, as well as the size and shape accuracy of the product related to the shrinkage characteristics of plastics; the external quality is the apparent quality of the product, and its defects are: depression, shrinkage, porosity, etc. Ribbons, dark spots, dark lines, silver lines, fish white, delamination, scorching, distortion, loss of luster, uneven color, gate cracks, surface cracks and overflow, etc.

Both internal and external quality of injection moulding are formed in the process of injection moulding, and facets are closely related to the process parameters of injection moulding and the relevant conditions of moulds. In fact, any quality condition does not exist independently, but is interdependent. For example, the apparent depression or shrinkage hole of the product is the result of uneven internal shrinkage.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Customize precision toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Customize precision tooling, high quality injection mould/tool/die

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us