Spritzgusswerkzeug für elektronische Teile, OEM-Kunststoffwerkzeug / Formteil / Matrize

Spritzgusswerkzeug für elektronische Teile, OEM-Kunststoffwerkzeug / Formteil / Matrize

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0170
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Spritzgusswerkzeug für elektronische Teile, OEM-Kunststoffwerkzeug / Formteil / Matrize

Beschreibung

Spritzgusswerkzeug für elektronische Teile, OEM-Kunststoffwerkzeug / Formteil / Matrize

Der Einspritzvorgang besteht darin, die fließende Kunststoffschmelze zu lokalisieren, abzukühlen und zu verfestigen und die erforderliche geometrische Form zu erreichen. Dieses Verfahren wird hauptsächlich bei der Verarbeitung von Thermoplasten eingesetzt. Bei der Verarbeitung wird die Kunststoffschmelze zum Fließen gezwungen, so dass die Fließeigenschaften auftreten, die sich hauptsächlich im Orientierungstrend der Polymermoleküle manifestieren. Während des Fließprozesses neigt die molekulare Orientierung dazu, die dynamische Viskosität der Schmelze zu verringern, und ein schnelles Abkühlen und Erstarren in der Düse führt zum Einfrieren der Orientierung, was zu einer Anisotropie der Produkte führt. Die Orientierung wird durch das Fließen der Schmelze beim Formen verursacht. Forschungsorientierung muss auf Flow bezogen sein.

BEZIEHUNG ZWISCHEN ORIENTIERUNG UND SCHMELZFLUSS

Voraussetzung für die Orientierung ist das Fließverhalten der Kunststoffschmelze. Das Fließverhalten der Kunststoffschmelze in der Kavität wurde untersucht. Es wurde festgestellt, dass in der Fließfront des Spritzgießens keine Orientierung vorhanden war. Das Orientierungsniveau stieg von der Strömungsfront zur Stromaufwärtsseite an und erreichte in einem bestimmten Abstand vom Tor das Maximum, dann nahm es ab. Tests entlang des Strömungsprofils zeigten, dass die Konkubine keine Orientierung entlang der Mittellinie hatte, aber die Orientierung nahm allmählich entlang der Dickenrichtung von der Mittellinie zu, um eine Orientierungsschicht zu bilden, die an der Hohlraumwand Null war und eine ungerichtete Epidermis bildete.

Die Orientierungsänderung in Spritzgussteilen hängt eng mit dem Schmelzfluss im Spritzgussprozess und den technologischen Bedingungen beim Spritzgießen zusammen. Die experimentelle Technologie kann den Fließmechanismus des Schmelzfüllhohlraums erklären.

Beim Einspritzvorgang wird zuerst der Schmelzestrom gebildet, und die Orientierung ist das Ergebnis von zwei Arten von Handlungen.

Die Orientierung des Schmelzflusses wird durch Scherbeanspruchung verursacht.

Wenn die Scherspannung abnimmt, folgt man der Brownschen Bewegung des Moleküls. Die Brownsche Bewegung des Moleküls kann das Molekül entspannen und die Entspannung der Orientierung bewirken. Diese beiden Effekte sind der Orientierung entgegengesetzt und stehen in engem Zusammenhang mit der Temperaturänderung des Hohlraums.

Ist die Temperatur der Kavität gleich der der Kunststoffschmelze, so gehört der durch das Einspritzen entstehende Schmelzestrom zum Strom unter isothermen Bedingungen. Die Scherspannung ist an der Wand des Hohlraums am größten und nimmt linear ab und erreicht an der Mittellinie des Hohlraums Null. Unter nicht-isothermen Bedingungen (niedrige Düsentemperatur) ist die Temperatur der Füllschmelze höher als die der Kavität und die Scherspannung variiert entlang der Dickenrichtung. Besonders in der Nähe der Erstarrungsschicht ist die Änderung der Scherspannung sehr komplex. Ein weiterer wichtiger Faktor bei der nicht-isothermen Strömung ist die Änderung der Erstarrungsschicht entlang der Strömungsrichtung. Genau genommen ist das Konzept von " Erstarrungsschicht " ist ungenau, weil sich die Viskosität des Polymers kontinuierlich von dem Maximum der Kühlraumwand zu dem Minimum der Schmelzviskosität in der Mitte des dicken Hohlraums ändert. Als solche Oberfläche definiert, weist die Oberfläche die größte Viskosität auf, wodurch die Fließgeschwindigkeit der Oberfläche erheblich verringert wird.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Spritzgusswerkzeug Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Spritzgusswerkzeug für elektronische Teile, OEM-Kunststoffwerkzeug / Formteil / Matrize

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Injection Tooling for electronic parts, OEM plastic tooling/moulding/die

Injection Tooling for electronic parts, OEM plastic tooling/moulding/die

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0170
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Injection Tooling for electronic parts, OEM plastic tooling/moulding/die

Description

Injection Tooling for electronic parts, OEM plastic tooling/moulding/die

The injection process is to locate, cool and solidify the flowing plastic melt and achieve the required geometric shape. This method is mainly used in the processing of thermoplastic. In processing, the plastic melt is forced to flow, so the flow characteristics occur, which are mainly manifested in the orientation trend of polymer molecules. In the process of flow, molecular orientation tends to reduce the dynamic viscosity of melt, and rapid cooling and solidification in the die will lead to orientation freezing, which will lead to anisotropy of products. Orientation is caused by melt flow in the process of forming. Research orientation must be related to flow.

RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN ORIENTATION AND MELT FLOW

The precondition of orientation is the flow characteristics of plastic melt. The flow behavior of plastic melt in the cavity was studied. It was found that there was no orientation in the flow front of injection moulding. The orientation level increased from the flow front to the upstream, and reached the maximum at a certain distance from the gate, then decreased. Testing along the flow profile showed that the concubine had no orientation along the center line, but the orientation increased gradually along the thickness direction from the center line to form an orientation layer, which was zero at the cavity wall and formed an undirected epidermis.

The change of orientation in injection parts is closely related to the melt flow in injection process and the technological conditions of injection moulding. The experimental technology can explain the flow mechanism of melt filling cavity.

In the injection process, melt flow is formed first, and orientation is the result of two kinds of actions.

The orientation of melt flow is caused by shear stress.

When the shear stress decreases, the Brownian motion of the molecule is followed. The Brownian motion of the molecule can relax the molecule and cause the relaxation of orientation. These two effects are opposite to orientation, and their effects are closely related to the temperature change of the cavity.

If the temperature of the cavity is the same as that of the plastic melt, the melt flow formed by injection filling belongs to the flow under isothermal conditions. The shear stress is the largest on the wall of the cavity and decreases linearly, reaching zero at the center line of the cavity. Under non-isothermal conditions (low die temperature), the temperature of filling melt is higher than that of cavity, and the shear stress varies along the thickness direction. Especially near the solidification layer, the change of shear stress is very complex. In the process of non-isothermal flow, another important factor is the change of solidification layer along the flow direction. Strictly speaking, the concept of "solidification layer" is inaccurate, because the viscosity of polymer changes continuously from the maximum of cooling cavity wall to the minimum of melt viscosity in the center of thick cavity. Defined as such a surface, the surface has the greatest viscosity, which reduces the surface's flow rate considerably.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Injection Toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Injection Tooling for electronic parts, OEM plastic tooling/moulding/die

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us