Outillage d'injection pour pièces électroniques, outillage / moulage / matrice en plastique OEM

Outillage d'injection pour pièces électroniques, outillage / moulage / matrice en plastique OEM

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0170
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Outillage d'injection pour pièces électroniques, outillage / moulage / matrice en plastique OEM

La description

Outillage d'injection pour pièces électroniques, outillage / moulage / matrice en plastique OEM

Le processus d’injection consiste à localiser, refroidir et solidifier le plastique fondu qui coule et à obtenir la forme géométrique requise. Cette méthode est principalement utilisée dans le traitement du thermoplastique. Lors du traitement, la matière plastique fondue est obligée de s'écouler, d'où les caractéristiques d'écoulement qui se manifestent principalement dans la tendance d'orientation des molécules de polymère. Au cours du processus d'écoulement, l'orientation moléculaire tend à réduire la viscosité dynamique de la masse fondue, et un refroidissement et une solidification rapides dans la filière conduiront à un gel de l'orientation, ce qui conduira à une anisotropie des produits. L'orientation est causée par un écoulement à l'état fondu dans le processus de formation. L'orientation de la recherche doit être liée au flux.

RELATION ENTRE L’ORIENTATION ET LE FLUX DE FUSION

Les conditions d’écoulement du plastique en fusion sont la condition préalable à l’orientation. Le comportement de la matière plastique fondue dans la cavité a été étudié. Il a été constaté qu’il n’y avait pas d’orientation sur le front d’écoulement du moulage par injection. Le niveau d'orientation a augmenté du flux vers l'amont et a atteint son maximum à une certaine distance de la porte, puis a diminué. Des tests effectués le long du profil d'écoulement ont montré que la concubine n'avait pas d'orientation le long de la ligne médiane, mais que l'orientation augmentait progressivement dans la direction de l'épaisseur à partir de la ligne médiane pour former une couche d'orientation nulle au niveau de la paroi de la cavité et formant un épiderme non dirigé.

Le changement d'orientation dans les pièces d'injection est étroitement lié au flux de matière fondue dans le processus d'injection et aux conditions technologiques du moulage par injection. La technologie expérimentale peut expliquer le mécanisme d'écoulement de la cavité de remplissage à l'état fondu.

Dans le processus d’injection, l’écoulement de la masse fondue se forme d’abord et l’orientation résulte de deux types d’actions.

L'orientation de l'écoulement à l'état fondu est causée par une contrainte de cisaillement

Lorsque la contrainte de cisaillement diminue, le mouvement brownien de la molécule est suivi. Le mouvement brownien de la molécule peut détendre la molécule et provoquer la relaxation de l'orientation. Ces deux effets sont opposés à l'orientation et leurs effets sont étroitement liés au changement de température de la cavité.

Si la température de la cavité est la même que celle de la matière plastique en fusion, le flux en fusion formé par remplissage par injection appartient au flux dans des conditions isothermes. La contrainte de cisaillement est la plus grande sur la paroi de la cavité et décroît de manière linéaire, atteignant zéro au centre de la cavité. Dans des conditions non isothermes (température de la matrice basse), la température de remplissage à l'état fondu est supérieure à celle de la cavité et la contrainte de cisaillement varie dans le sens de l'épaisseur. Surtout près de la couche de solidification, le changement de la contrainte de cisaillement est très complexe. Dans le processus d'écoulement non isothermique, un autre facteur important est le changement de la couche de solidification dans la direction de l'écoulement. Strictement parlant, le concept de " couche de solidification " est imprécis, car la viscosité du polymère change continuellement du maximum de la paroi de la cavité de refroidissement au minimum de la viscosité à l'état fondu au centre de la cavité épaisse. Définie comme telle surface, la surface présente la plus grande viscosité, ce qui réduit considérablement le débit de la surface.

 

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Outillage d'injection moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Outillage d'injection pour pièces électroniques, outillage / moulage / matrice en plastique OEM

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Injection Tooling for electronic parts, OEM plastic tooling/moulding/die

Injection Tooling for electronic parts, OEM plastic tooling/moulding/die

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0170
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Injection Tooling for electronic parts, OEM plastic tooling/moulding/die

Description

Injection Tooling for electronic parts, OEM plastic tooling/moulding/die

The injection process is to locate, cool and solidify the flowing plastic melt and achieve the required geometric shape. This method is mainly used in the processing of thermoplastic. In processing, the plastic melt is forced to flow, so the flow characteristics occur, which are mainly manifested in the orientation trend of polymer molecules. In the process of flow, molecular orientation tends to reduce the dynamic viscosity of melt, and rapid cooling and solidification in the die will lead to orientation freezing, which will lead to anisotropy of products. Orientation is caused by melt flow in the process of forming. Research orientation must be related to flow.

RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN ORIENTATION AND MELT FLOW

The precondition of orientation is the flow characteristics of plastic melt. The flow behavior of plastic melt in the cavity was studied. It was found that there was no orientation in the flow front of injection moulding. The orientation level increased from the flow front to the upstream, and reached the maximum at a certain distance from the gate, then decreased. Testing along the flow profile showed that the concubine had no orientation along the center line, but the orientation increased gradually along the thickness direction from the center line to form an orientation layer, which was zero at the cavity wall and formed an undirected epidermis.

The change of orientation in injection parts is closely related to the melt flow in injection process and the technological conditions of injection moulding. The experimental technology can explain the flow mechanism of melt filling cavity.

In the injection process, melt flow is formed first, and orientation is the result of two kinds of actions.

The orientation of melt flow is caused by shear stress.

When the shear stress decreases, the Brownian motion of the molecule is followed. The Brownian motion of the molecule can relax the molecule and cause the relaxation of orientation. These two effects are opposite to orientation, and their effects are closely related to the temperature change of the cavity.

If the temperature of the cavity is the same as that of the plastic melt, the melt flow formed by injection filling belongs to the flow under isothermal conditions. The shear stress is the largest on the wall of the cavity and decreases linearly, reaching zero at the center line of the cavity. Under non-isothermal conditions (low die temperature), the temperature of filling melt is higher than that of cavity, and the shear stress varies along the thickness direction. Especially near the solidification layer, the change of shear stress is very complex. In the process of non-isothermal flow, another important factor is the change of solidification layer along the flow direction. Strictly speaking, the concept of "solidification layer" is inaccurate, because the viscosity of polymer changes continuously from the maximum of cooling cavity wall to the minimum of melt viscosity in the center of thick cavity. Defined as such a surface, the surface has the greatest viscosity, which reduces the surface's flow rate considerably.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Injection Toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Injection Tooling for electronic parts, OEM plastic tooling/moulding/die

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us