Automotive Spritzguss, anpassen Präzision Kunststoff-Form

Automotive Spritzguss, anpassen Präzision Kunststoff-Form

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0170
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Automotive Spritzguss, anpassen Präzisions-Kunststoff-Form

Beschreibung

Automotive Spritzguss, anpassen Präzisions-Kunststoff-Form

Wenn sich der Hohlraum weiter füllt, nimmt die Dicke der Erstarrungsschicht zu. Die Dicke der Verfestigungsschicht kann durch das Produkt der Verfestigungsrate und der Verfestigungszeit erhalten werden. An der Schmelzfront ist die Erstarrungszeit Null, das heißt, der Erstarrungsschichtring wird nicht gebildet. Am Tor ist die Erstarrungszeit am längsten, aber die heiße Polymerschmelze fließt weiter aus, sodass die Erstarrungsrate Null ist. da die Abkühlung und die Strömung gleichzeitig stattfinden, erreicht die Erstarrungsschicht irgendwo zwischen der Strömungsfront und dem Hohlraumeingang den Maximalwert. An der dicksten Stelle der Erstarrungsschicht wird der Schmelzekanal immer schmaler, so dass die Fließgeschwindigkeit zunimmt und die Schmelze belastet wird. Die Schubspannung nimmt zu und führt zur Bildung der größten Orientierung.

Am Ende des Spritzgießens nimmt die Scherbeanspruchung der Orientierung schnell auf Null ab; zu diesem Zeitpunkt schließt sich mit zunehmender Dicke der Erstarrungsschicht der Hohlraum und der auf die Schmelze einwirkende Druck sinkt auf Null. Gleichzeitig lockert die Brownsche Bewegung des Moleküls das orientierte Molekül, zerstört die regelmäßige lineare Anordnung und zeigt eine zufällige Verteilung. Die Unterverteilung reduziert den Orientierungsgrad. Die Relaxation eines Punktes im Injektionsprodukt hängt mit der Temperatur des Punktes zusammen, und je höher die Temperatur der Kernschicht des Hohlraums ist, desto mehr Relaxation, manchmal sogar vollständige Relaxation, wodurch die Orientierung beseitigt wird.

Faktoren, die die Produktorientierung beeinflussen

Einfluss der Kunststoffschmelztemperatur auf die Orientierung

Aus der Trendanalyse der Orientierung geht hervor, dass die Temperatur der Polymerschmelze ansteigt, wenn andere Bedingungen unverändert bleiben, was der Erhöhung des Relaxationsgrades förderlich ist und den Prozess des Verständnisses der Orientierung beschleunigt, wodurch der endgültige Orientierungsgrad abnimmt.

Grundsätzlich begünstigt die Erhöhung der Materialtemperatur die Entspannung der Schmelze im Werkzeughohlraum und die Deorientierung. Es ist jedoch bemerkenswert, dass der Einfluss der Materialtemperatur auf die Orientierung auch von der Gate-Größe abhängt. Wenn eine große Anschnittgröße verwendet wird, nimmt die Strömungsspannung zu, dh die Erstarrung des Hohlraums bleibt hinter der des Anschnittes zurück. Der Einspritzdruck wirkt lange, während die Strömungsorientierung zunimmt und die relative Relaxationszeit des Hohlraums kurz ist, wodurch das Orientierungsniveau am höchsten ist. Wenn jedoch ein Tor kleiner Größe verwendet wird, tritt der Hohlraumverschluss am Tor aufgrund der Verfestigung auf, und die Schließzeit ist die früheste. Der gesamte Hohlraum erzeugt eine offensichtliche Entspannung, was zu einer geringen Orientierung führt. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt steigt die Materialtemperatur und das Orientierungsniveau ist niedrig.

Der Einfluss der Materialtemperatur auf die Orientierung hängt von der Wandstärke des Werkstücks ab. Bei großen Eingängen für dünnwandige Kunststoffteile kommt es zu einer Versiegelung des Werkzeughohlraums, und das Orientierungsniveau nimmt mit zunehmender Materialtemperatur ab. Wird das große Tor für dickwandige Kunststoffteile gewechselt, erfolgt die Abdichtung am Tor. Das Orientierungsniveau steigt mit dem Anstieg der Materialtemperatur während des Gießens, nimmt jedoch mit dem Anstieg der Materialtemperatur nach dem Füllen des Formhohlraums ab. In diesem Fall nimmt der Orientierungsgrad mit zunehmender Materialtemperatur ab. Die Öffnung wird geschlossen und die Entspannung nimmt zu und die Orientierung nimmt mit zunehmender Materialtemperatur ab.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Automotive Spritzgießwerkzeug Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Automotive Spritzguss, anpassen Präzisions-Kunststoff-Form

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Automotive injection mould, customize prescision plastic mold

Automotive injection mould, customize prescision plastic mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0170
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Automotive injection mould, customize prescision plastic mold

Descritpion

Automotive injection mould, customize prescision plastic mold

As the cavity continues to fill, the thickness of solidification layer increases. The thickness of solidification layer can be obtained by the product of solidification rate and solidification time. At the melt front, the solidification time is zero, that is, the solidification layer ring is not formed. At the gate, the solidification time is the longest, but the hot polymer melt keeps flowing out, so the solidification rate is zero; because the cooling and flow go on at the same time, the solidification layer reaches the maximum value somewhere between the flow front and the cavity entrance. At the thickest part of the solidification layer, the melt runner becomes narrower and narrower, so the flow rate increases and the melt is subjected to. The shear stress increases, leading to the formation of the largest orientation.

At the end of injection moulding, the shear stress of orientation decreases rapidly to zero; at this time, as the thickness of solidification layer increases to a certain extent, the cavity closes and the pressure acting on melt decreases to zero. At the same time, Brownian motion of molecule relaxes the oriented molecule, destroys the regular linear arrangement, and presents random distribution. The sub-distribution reduces the degree of orientation. The relaxation of any point in the injection product is related to the temperature of the point, and the higher the temperature of the core layer of the cavity, the more relaxation, sometimes even complete relaxation, thus eliminating orientation.

Factors Influencing Product Orientation

Effect of Plastic Melt Temperature on Orientation

From the trend analysis of orientation, when other conditions remain unchanged, the temperature of polymer melt increases, which is conducive to the increase of relaxation degree and accelerates the process of understanding orientation, thus the final orientation degree decreases.

In principle, the increase of material temperature is conducive to the relaxation of melt in the die cavity and to the de-orientation. However, it is noteworthy that the effect of material temperature on orientation is also affected by gate size. If large gate size is adopted, the flow stress increases, that is, the solidification of the cavity lags behind that of the gate. The injection pressure acts for a long time, while the flow orientation increases, and the relative relaxation time of the cavity is short, which makes the orientation level the highest. However, when small size gate is used, the cavity closure occurs at the gate due to solidification, and the closure time is the earliest. The whole cavity will produce obvious relaxation, resulting in a low orientation level. At this time, the material temperature rises and the orientation level is low.

The effect of material temperature on orientation is related to the wall thickness of the workpiece. In the case of large gate for thin-walled plastic parts, sealing occurs in the die cavity, and the orientation level decreases with the increase of material temperature. If large gate for thick-walled plastic parts is changed, the sealing occurs at the gate. The orientation level increases with the increase of material temperature during pouring, but decreases with the increase of material temperature after filling the die cavity. In this case, the orientation level decreases with the increase of material temperature. The opening is closed and the relaxation increases and the orientation decreases with the increase of material temperature.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Automotive injection mouldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Automotive injection mould, customize prescision plastic mold

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us