Kunststoffwerkzeuge für mechanische Teile, Präzisionskunststoffspritzguss

Kunststoffwerkzeuge für mechanische Teile, Präzisionskunststoffspritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0170
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffwerkzeuge für mechanische Teile,   Präzisions-Kunststoffspritzguss

Beschreibung

Kunststoffwerkzeuge für mechanische Teile,   Präzisions-Kunststoffspritzguss

Einfluss des Einspritzdrucks auf die Orientierung

Im Allgemeinen nimmt der Orientierungsgrad mit dem Anstieg des Einspritzdrucks zu und der Einfluss des Einspritzdrucks auf die Orientierung manifestiert sich in zwei Aspekten: Der Einspritzdruck nimmt zu, die Füllgeschwindigkeit nimmt zu, die Scherbeanspruchung nimmt zu und der Orientierungsgradwert nimmt zu; Wenn der Druck gehalten wird, wird das Tor nicht geschlossen und die durch das Tor auf den Hohlraum und den Hohlraum übertragene Scherspannung bleibt bestehen. 。 Wenn der Anguss jedoch gefroren ist, kann die Scherspannung im Hohlraum verschwinden und das heiße Polymer kann sich entspannen und den Einspritzdruck erhöhen. Zum einen kann die Schubspannung erhöht werden, um das Orientierungsniveau zu verbessern; Andererseits kann die Schmelzflussrate beschleunigt und die Gefrierzeit des Tors verzögert werden. Es wird allgemein angenommen, dass es am Tor eine kritische Geschwindigkeit gibt. Wenn die Geschwindigkeit höher als diese ist, ist das Schließen des Tors ziemlich langsam; Wenn die Geschwindigkeit niedriger ist, ist das Schließen des Tors schneller. Daher erhöht der Anstieg des Einspritzdrucks die durch den Hohlraum erzeugte Scherspannung und die Einwirkungszeit ist lang, so dass der Wert der Deorientierung im späteren Stadium nicht ausgeglichen werden kann und der Anstieg des Einspritzdrucks zunimmt die Orientierungsebene.

Wirkung von Schimmel   Temperatur bei Orientierung

Je höher die Düsentemperatur ist, desto länger ist die Entorientierungszeit, desto niedriger ist das Orientierungsniveau.

Einfluss der Füllgeschwindigkeit auf die Orientierung

Schnelles Füllen erhöht die Oberflächenorientierung des Produkts, aber da die Füllzeit des Hohlraums kurz ist, die Innentemperatur des Produkts hoch ist und die Abkühlzeit verlängert wird, ist die spezifische Oberflächenorientierung niedrig. Bei gleicher Injektionstemperatur kann eine langsame Befüllung die Fließzeit verlängern, die Brownsche Bewegungsenergie von Makromolekülen schwächen, die Relaxationszeit verkürzen und zu einer Erhöhung des Orientierungsniveaus führen. Schnelles Befüllen führt zu einer geringeren Ausrichtung des Produkts, während langsames Befüllen zu einer höheren Ausrichtung führt. Für die Oberfläche des Produkts wird eine schnelle Füllung eine größere Orientierung erhalten.

Einfluss der Orientierung auf die mechanischen Eigenschaften von Produkten

Die Festigkeit von Polymeren ist eine Kombination aus den Kräften zwischen ineinander verschlungenen Makromolekülen, den Bindungskräften entlang der Länge der Molekülketten und den Molekülkräften zwischen verschiedenen Segmenten. Wenn das Polymer zu kristallinem Polymer gehört, sollten der Kristallisationsgrad, die Struktur der kristallinen Phase und noch komplexer berücksichtigt werden. Im Allgemeinen können die Bindungskraft entlang der Richtung der Molekülkette und die Bindungskraft zwischen den Segmenten senkrecht zur Richtung der Molekülkette getrennt gemessen werden, um den Effekt der Orientierung auf die Festigkeit von Polymeren zu bestimmen.

Orientierungskontrolle

Beim Spritzgießen entsteht die Orientierung durch das Zusammenspiel verschiedener Faktoren. Die Orientierung beeinflusst auch die physikalischen und mechanischen Eigenschaften des Polymers. Daher kann die Ausrichtung durch Anpassen der Beziehung zwischen den Prozessparametern wirksam gesteuert werden. In der Zwischenzeit kann die Orientierung durch den Vermittlungsmechanismus von Prozessparametern aufgelöst werden, um Orientierungsspannungen zu beseitigen.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoffwerkzeuge Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoffwerkzeuge für mechanische Teile,   Präzisions-Kunststoffspritzguss

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic tooling for mechanical parts, precision plastic injection mould

Plastic tooling for mechanical parts,  precision plastic injection mould

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0170
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic tooling for mechanical parts,  precision plastic injection mould

Description

Plastic tooling for mechanical parts,  precision plastic injection mould

Effect of Injection Pressure on Orientation

Generally, the orientation level increases with the increase of injection pressure, and the influence of injection pressure on orientation is manifested in two aspects: the injection pressure increases, the filling speed increases, the shear stress increases, and the orientation level value increases; when holding pressure, the gate is not closed, and the shear stress transmitted through the gate to the cavity and the cavity still exists. 。 However, when the gate is frozen, the shear stress in the cavity can disappear, and the hot polymer can relax and increase the injection pressure. On the one hand, the shear stress can be increased to improve the orientation level; on the other hand, the melt flow rate can be accelerated and the freezing time of the gate can be delayed. It is generally believed that there is a critical velocity at the gate. When the speed is higher than this, the gate closure is rather slow; when the speed is lower, the gate closure is faster. Therefore, the increase of injection pressure will increase the shear stress produced by the cavity, and the action time will be long, so that the value of de-orientation can not be offset in the later stage, and the increase of injection pressure will increase the orientation level.

Effect of Mold Temperature on Orientation

The higher the die temperature, the longer the de-orientation time, the lower the orientation level.

Effect of Filling Speed on Orientation

Rapid filling makes the surface orientation of the product high, but because the filling time of the cavity is short, the internal temperature of the product is high and the cooling time is prolonged, the specific surface orientation is low. Under the same injection temperature, slow filling can prolong the flow time, weaken the Brownian motion energy of macromolecules, shorten the relaxation time, and lead to an increase in the orientation level. Fast filling will cause smaller orientation in the product, while slow filling orientation will increase; for the surface of the product, fast filling will get larger orientation.

Effect of Orientation on Mechanical Properties of Products

The strength of polymers is a combination of the forces between intertwined macromolecules, the bonding forces along the length of molecular chains and the molecular forces between different segments. If the polymer belongs to crystalline polymer, the degree of crystallization, the structure of crystalline phase and even more complex should be considered. Generally, the bonding force along the molecular chain direction and the bonding force between the segments perpendicular to the molecular chain direction can be measured separately in order to determine the effect of orientation on the strength of polymers.

Orientation control

In the process of injection moulding, orientation is produced by the interaction of various factors. Orientation also affects the physical and mechanical properties of polymer. Therefore, orientation can be effectively controlled by adjusting the relationship between the process parameters. Meanwhile, orientation can be resolved through the mediation mechanism of process parameters to eliminate orientation stress.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic tooling for mechanical parts,  precision plastic injection mould

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us