Outillage en plastique pour pièces mécaniques, moule d'injection plastique de précision

Outillage en plastique pour pièces mécaniques, moule d'injection plastique de précision

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0170
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Outillage en plastique pour pièces mécaniques,   moule d'injection plastique de précision

La description

Outillage en plastique pour pièces mécaniques,   moule d'injection plastique de précision

Effet de la pression d'injection sur l'orientation

Généralement, le niveau d'orientation augmente avec l'augmentation de la pression d'injection et l'influence de la pression d'injection sur l'orientation se manifeste sous deux aspects: la pression d'injection augmente, la vitesse de remplissage augmente, la contrainte de cisaillement augmente et la valeur du niveau d'orientation augmente; lors du maintien de la pression, la porte n'est pas fermée et la contrainte de cisaillement est toujours transmise par la porte à la cavité. 。 Cependant, lorsque la porte est gelée, la contrainte de cisaillement dans la cavité peut disparaître et le polymère chaud peut se détendre et augmenter la pression d'injection. D'une part, la contrainte de cisaillement peut être augmentée pour améliorer le niveau d'orientation; d'autre part, le débit de la masse fondue peut être accéléré et le temps de congélation de la porte peut être retardé. On pense généralement qu’il existe une vitesse critique à la porte. Lorsque la vitesse est supérieure à celle-ci, la fermeture du portail est plutôt lente; quand la vitesse est plus basse, la fermeture du portail est plus rapide. Par conséquent, l'augmentation de la pression d'injection augmentera la contrainte de cisaillement produite par la cavité et le temps d'action sera long, de sorte que la valeur de la désorientation ne pourra pas être compensée à un stade ultérieur et que l'augmentation de la pression d'injection augmentera. le niveau d'orientation.

Effet de la moisissure   Température en orientation

Plus la température de la matrice est élevée, plus le temps de désorientation est long, plus le niveau d'orientation est bas.

Effet de la vitesse de remplissage sur l'orientation

Le remplissage rapide augmente l'orientation de la surface du produit, mais comme le temps de remplissage de la cavité est court, la température interne du produit est élevée et le temps de refroidissement prolongé, l'orientation de la surface spécifique est basse. Sous la même température d'injection, un remplissage lent peut prolonger le temps d'écoulement, affaiblir l'énergie du mouvement brownien des macromolécules, raccourcir le temps de relaxation et conduire à une augmentation du niveau d'orientation. Un remplissage rapide entraînera une orientation plus petite du produit, tandis qu'une orientation de remplissage lente augmentera; pour la surface du produit, un remplissage rapide aura une orientation plus grande.

Effet de l'orientation sur les propriétés mécaniques des produits

La force des polymères est une combinaison des forces entre les macromolécules entrelacées, des forces de liaison le long des chaînes moléculaires et des forces moléculaires entre différents segments. Si le polymère appartient à un polymère cristallin, le degré de cristallisation, la structure de la phase cristalline et même plus complexe doivent être pris en compte. En règle générale, la force de liaison dans la direction de la chaîne moléculaire et la force de liaison entre les segments perpendiculaires à la direction de la chaîne moléculaire peuvent être mesurées séparément afin de déterminer l'effet de l'orientation sur la résistance des polymères.

Contrôle d'orientation

Dans le processus de moulage par injection, l'orientation est produite par l'interaction de divers facteurs. L'orientation affecte également les propriétés physiques et mécaniques du polymère. Par conséquent, l'orientation peut être efficacement contrôlée en ajustant la relation entre les paramètres du processus. Pendant ce temps, l'orientation peut être résolue par le mécanisme de médiation des paramètres de processus afin d'éliminer le stress d'orientation.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Outillage en plastique moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Outillage en plastique pour pièces mécaniques,   moule d'injection plastique de précision

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic tooling for mechanical parts, precision plastic injection mould

Plastic tooling for mechanical parts,  precision plastic injection mould

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0170
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic tooling for mechanical parts,  precision plastic injection mould

Description

Plastic tooling for mechanical parts,  precision plastic injection mould

Effect of Injection Pressure on Orientation

Generally, the orientation level increases with the increase of injection pressure, and the influence of injection pressure on orientation is manifested in two aspects: the injection pressure increases, the filling speed increases, the shear stress increases, and the orientation level value increases; when holding pressure, the gate is not closed, and the shear stress transmitted through the gate to the cavity and the cavity still exists. 。 However, when the gate is frozen, the shear stress in the cavity can disappear, and the hot polymer can relax and increase the injection pressure. On the one hand, the shear stress can be increased to improve the orientation level; on the other hand, the melt flow rate can be accelerated and the freezing time of the gate can be delayed. It is generally believed that there is a critical velocity at the gate. When the speed is higher than this, the gate closure is rather slow; when the speed is lower, the gate closure is faster. Therefore, the increase of injection pressure will increase the shear stress produced by the cavity, and the action time will be long, so that the value of de-orientation can not be offset in the later stage, and the increase of injection pressure will increase the orientation level.

Effect of Mold Temperature on Orientation

The higher the die temperature, the longer the de-orientation time, the lower the orientation level.

Effect of Filling Speed on Orientation

Rapid filling makes the surface orientation of the product high, but because the filling time of the cavity is short, the internal temperature of the product is high and the cooling time is prolonged, the specific surface orientation is low. Under the same injection temperature, slow filling can prolong the flow time, weaken the Brownian motion energy of macromolecules, shorten the relaxation time, and lead to an increase in the orientation level. Fast filling will cause smaller orientation in the product, while slow filling orientation will increase; for the surface of the product, fast filling will get larger orientation.

Effect of Orientation on Mechanical Properties of Products

The strength of polymers is a combination of the forces between intertwined macromolecules, the bonding forces along the length of molecular chains and the molecular forces between different segments. If the polymer belongs to crystalline polymer, the degree of crystallization, the structure of crystalline phase and even more complex should be considered. Generally, the bonding force along the molecular chain direction and the bonding force between the segments perpendicular to the molecular chain direction can be measured separately in order to determine the effect of orientation on the strength of polymers.

Orientation control

In the process of injection moulding, orientation is produced by the interaction of various factors. Orientation also affects the physical and mechanical properties of polymer. Therefore, orientation can be effectively controlled by adjusting the relationship between the process parameters. Meanwhile, orientation can be resolved through the mediation mechanism of process parameters to eliminate orientation stress.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic tooling for mechanical parts,  precision plastic injection mould

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us