Spritzgusswerkzeug für mechanisches Produkt, mechanisches Werkzeug, Plastikform anpassen

Spritzgusswerkzeug für mechanisches Produkt, mechanisches Werkzeug, Plastikform anpassen

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0178
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Spritzgusswerkzeug für mechanisches Produkt, mechanisches Werkzeug, Plastikform anpassen

Beschreibung

Spritzgusswerkzeug für mechanisches Produkt, mechanisches Werkzeug, Plastikform anpassen

Regelung aus dem Temperaturfaktor

Die Erhöhung der Schmelztemperatur und der Düsentemperatur verringert den Orientierungsgrad, so dass die Schmelztemperatur und die Düsentemperatur maximiert werden sollten, um den Orientierungsgrad zu verringern und die Orientierungsspannung zu beseitigen.

Steuerung des Einspritzdrucks und des Druckhaltedrucks

Durch Erhöhen des Einspritzdrucks und des Packungsdrucks wird der Orientierungsgrad erhöht, daher sollten die Auswahlparameter berücksichtigt werden.

Torgröße

Je früher das Gate gefriert, desto günstiger ist es für die thermische Bewegung des Moleküls im Formhohlraum und für die Verkürzung von Einspritzung und Druckübertragung, sodass die Gate-Größe je nach Bedarf ausgewählt werden kann. Je größer das Gate ist, desto größer ist der Orientierungsgrad, der der Lösungsorientierung nicht förderlich ist.

Kontrolle der Füllgeschwindigkeit

Nahe der Oberfläche von Produkten mit schneller Abfüllung kann eine hohe Orientierung erzielt werden, während im Kern der Produkte eine langsame Abfüllorientierung auftritt. Um den Orientierungsgrad zu steuern, sollte die Kombination von schnellem und langsamem Füllen in den Füllprozess übernommen werden, und der Orientierungsgrad sollte angemessen gesteuert werden.

Restspannung in Spritzgussprodukten

Interne Spannungen sind in spritzgegossenen Produkten weit verbreitet. Interne Spannungen führen häufig zu Verformungen und Rissen der Produkte bei Lagerung und Verwendung und beeinflussen die optischen Eigenschaften, elektrischen Eigenschaften und die scheinbare Qualität der Produkte. Wenn die Ursachen der inneren Spannung in Spritzgussprodukten und die Faktoren, die die innere Spannung beeinflussen, bekannt sind, können wirksame Maßnahmen ergriffen werden, um die Restspannung in den Produkten zu beseitigen oder zu verringern.

Erzeugung von innerem Stress

Die Spannung bezieht sich auf die Kraft, der die heiße Schmelze während des Spritzgießens in der Kavität ausgesetzt ist, die in der Abkühlungs- und Formungsphase nicht vollständig ausgeglichen ist und in der Einheitsfläche der Schmelze verbleibt. Je nach seinen Eigenschaften kann es in zwei Arten unterteilt werden: aktiver Stress und induzierter Stress. Die induzierte Spannung wird nach dem Spritzgießen leicht in den Kunststoffprodukten zurückgehalten und dann in Restspannung in den Produkten umgewandelt.

Aktive Beanspruchung ist die innere Kraft, die die äußere Kraft ausgleicht (z. B. Einspritzdruck und Packungsdruck). Sie wird daher auch als Formungsbeanspruchung bezeichnet. Die Größe der Formungsspannung hängt von der makromolekularen Struktur, der Kettenstruktur, der Steifheit des Kettensegments, den rheologischen Eigenschaften der Schmelze, der Komplexität der Produktform und der Größe der Wandstärke ab. Sofern die besonderen Anforderungen des Verfahrens nicht erfüllt sind, ist es im Allgemeinen nicht erforderlich, einen größeren Wert des Formdrucks anzunehmen. Andernfalls treten umso leichter Spannungsriss- und Schmelzrissfehler in den Produkten auf, je größer die Restspannung ist.

Es gibt viele Gründe für die Bildung von induzierten Spannungen, wie z. B. die Alterungsspannung der Kunststoffschmelze im Produkt aufgrund des Verformungsverzögerungseffekts und den ungleichmäßigen Schrumpfungsgrad, der durch die Temperaturdifferenz verschiedener Teile der Kunststoffschmelze in der Düse verursacht wird Hohlraum, die durch die Oberfläche verursachte innere Spannung, die durch die Fließorientierung der Kunststoffschmelze verursachte innere Spannung und die induzierte Spannung, die erzeugt wird, wenn die Spannung nicht ausgeglichen ist. Verbleibender Stress.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Spritzgusswerkzeug Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Spritzgusswerkzeug für mechanisches Produkt, mechanisches Werkzeug, Plastikform anpassen

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Injection tooling for mechanical product, mechanical tool, customize plastic mould

Injection tooling for mechanical product, mechanical tool, customize plastic mould

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0178
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Injection tooling for mechanical product, mechanical tool, customize plastic mould

Description

Injection tooling for mechanical product, mechanical tool, customize plastic mould

Controlling from the Temperature Factor

The increase of melt temperature and die temperature will decrease the orientation degree, so the melt temperature and die temperature should be maximized to reduce the orientation degree and eliminate the orientation stress.

Control of Injection Pressure and Pressure Holding Pressure

Increasing injection pressure and packing pressure will increase the orientation degree, so the selection parameters should be considered.

Gate size

The earlier the gate freezes, the more conducive to the thermal movement of molecule in the mould cavity, and to the truncation of injection and pressure transfer, so the gate size can be selected according to the need. The larger the gate size, the greater the orientation degree, which is not conducive to the solution orientation.

Control of Filling Speed

High orientation can be obtained near the surface of rapid filling products, while slow filling orientation occurs in the core of products. In order to control the orientation degree, the combination of rapid and slow filling should be adopted in the filling process, and the orientation degree should be reasonably controlled.

Residual Stress in Injection Molded Products

Internal stress exists widely in injection moulded products. The existence of internal stress often leads to warping deformation and cracking of products in storage and use, and affects the optical properties, electrical properties and apparent quality of products. Understanding the causes of internal stress in injection moulded products and the factors affecting the internal stress, effective measures can be taken to eliminate or reduce the residual stress in the products.

Generation of Internal Stress

Stress refers to the force that the hot melt is subjected to in the cavity during injection moulding, which is not fully balanced in the cooling and shaping stage and remains in the unit area of the melt. According to its properties, it can be divided into two types: active stress and induced stress. The induced stress is easily retained in the plastic products after injection moulding, and then transformed into residual stress in the products.

Active stress is the internal force that balances the external force (such as injection pressure and packing pressure), so it is also called forming stress. The size of forming stress depends on the macromolecular structure, chain structure, rigidity of chain segment, rheological properties of melt, the complexity of product shape and the size of wall thickness. Unless the special requirements of the process, it is generally not necessary to take a larger value of the forming pressure, otherwise the greater the residual stress, the easier the defects of stress cracking and melt cracking will occur in the products.

There are many reasons for the formation of induced stress, such as the aging stress of plastic melt in the product due to the deformation lag effect, the non-uniform shrinkage degree caused by the temperature difference of different parts of the plastic melt in the die cavity, the internal stress caused by the surface, the internal stress caused by the flow orientation of the plastic melt, and the induced stress produced when the stress is not balanced. Residual stress.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Injection toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Injection tooling for mechanical product, mechanical tool, customize plastic mould

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us