Kunststoffwerkzeug für elektronische Produkte, Spritzguss, CNC-Bearbeitung

Kunststoffwerkzeug für elektronische Produkte, Spritzguss, CNC-Bearbeitung

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0178
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffwerkzeug für elektronische Produkte, Spritzguss, CNC-Bearbeitung

Beschreibung

Kunststoffwerkzeug für elektronische Produkte, Spritzguss, CNC-Bearbeitung

Beseitigung und Verteilung von innerem Stress

Die innere Spannung im Produkt wirkt sich auf die Leistung des Produkts aus, so dass es nicht wünschenswert ist, die Spannung während der Verarbeitung zu konzentrieren. Der Zweck besteht darin, die innere Spannung zu reduzieren oder zu beseitigen und die Restspannung gleichmäßig zu verteilen.

Kontrolle der Prozessbedingungen

Die Verwendung einer höheren Zylindertemperatur gewährleistet eine gute Plastifizierung der Materialien und eine gleichmäßige Verteilung der Komponenten. Mit zunehmender Einspritztemperatur nimmt die Schmelzviskosität ab, die Fließfähigkeit nimmt zu und es ist einfacher, die Form zu füllen, wodurch die Orientierung der Schmelze und die innere Spannung verringert werden können.

Das Erhöhen der Düsentemperatur erleichtert das Befüllen und senkt den Einspritzdruck, wodurch nicht nur die Spannungserzeugung verringert wird, sondern auch die Desorientierung von Makromolekülen erleichtert wird. Die Abkühlgeschwindigkeit des Produkts im Formhohlraum ist langsamer und die Abkühlung wird gleichmäßig, wodurch die durch das ungleichmäßige Schrumpfen verursachte Belastung beseitigt wird.

Der Injektionsdruck, der Haltedruck und die Haltezeit beeinflussen die Orientierung des Makromoleküls. Mit dem Druckanstieg und der Verlängerung der Einwirkzeit des Drucks steigt die innere Spannung der Produkte. Daher sollten bei der Auswahl die entsprechenden Parameter ausgewählt werden.

Design von Produkten und Werkzeugen

Bei der Gestaltung von Produkten sollte das Verhältnis von Oberfläche zu Volumen so weit wie möglich reduziert und die Wandstärke der Produkte gleichmäßiger sein. Runder Eckübergang sollte an der Verbindung von dicker und dünner Wand verwendet werden, und Kerben, rechte Winkel und spitze Winkel sollten so weit wie möglich vermieden werden. Vermeiden Sie die Möglichkeit der Bildung von innerem Stress und verhindern Sie die Konzentration von innerem Stress.

Bei der Konstruktion des Stempels sollten Größe, Position, Querschnittsfläche und Form des Laufrads angemessen gewählt werden, und die Konstruktion sollte auf der geometrischen Form und Wandstärke des Produkts basieren. Denn dies sind objektive oder strukturelle Faktoren der inneren Spannungsbildung. Wenn das Produkt Metalleinsätze enthält, wirken sich Form, Position und Materialauswahl der Metalleinsätze auf die Spannungsbildung aus. Das Design des Kühlsystems der Düse sollte eine gleichmäßige Kühlung gewährleisten, ein gleichmäßiges Schrumpfen der Produkte erfordern und die innere Belastung der Produkte verringern.

Rohstoff

Die innere Spannungsverteilung von Kunststoffprodukten hängt eng mit der Molekülstruktur von Kunststoffen zusammen. Beispielsweise haben die Steifheit von Molekülketten und die Wechselwirkung zwischen Molekülen, die Polarität von Substituenten an Molekülketten und das Volumen von Substituenten Auswirkungen auf die innere Spannung von Kunststoffprodukten.

Wenn die Molekülkette starr ist und die Schmelzviskosität hoch ist, ist die Makromolekülaktivität schlecht. Wenn die hohe elastische Verformung durch die äußere Kraft verursacht wird, ist der Zustand nach der Verformung instabil und die molekulare Aktivität ist schlecht, es ist leicht, innere Spannung zu erzeugen, und die Molekülkette enthält polare Gruppen. Aufgrund der Wechselwirkung zwischen Molekülen ist die molekulare Bindung eng, so dass die Steifigkeit der Molekülkette erhöht wird. Daher ist die innere Spannung der oben erwähnten Kunststoffprodukte größer.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoffwerkzeug für elektronische Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoffwerkzeug für elektronische Produkte, Spritzguss, CNC-Bearbeitung

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic tool for electronic product, injection moulding, CNC machining

Plastic tool for electronic product, injection moulding, CNC machining

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0178
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic tool for electronic product, injection moulding, CNC machining

Description

Plastic tool for electronic product, injection moulding, CNC machining

Elimination and Dispersion of Internal Stress

The internal stress in the product has an effect on the performance of the product, so it is not desirable to concentrate the stress during processing. The purpose is to reduce or eliminate the internal stress and make the residual stress distribute evenly.

Control of Process Conditions

The use of higher barrel temperature ensures good plasticization of materials and uniform distribution of components. With the increase of injection temperature, the melt viscosity decreases, the fluidity increases, and it is easier to fill the mould, which can reduce the orientation of the melt and reduce the internal stress.

Increasing die temperature makes filling easier and also reduces injection pressure, which not only reduces stress generation, but also facilitates the de-orientation of macromolecules. The cooling speed of the product in the die cavity is slower, and the cooling becomes even, eliminating the stress caused by the uneven shrinkage.

Injection pressure, holding pressure and holding time all affect the orientation of macromolecule. With the increase of pressure and the prolongation of pressure acting time, the internal stress of products will increase. Therefore, the appropriate parameters should be selected when selecting.

Design of Products and Dies

When designing products, the ratio of surface area to volume should be reduced as far as possible, and the wall thickness of products should be more uniform. Round corner transition should be used at the junction of thick and thin wall, and notches, right angles and acute angles should be avoided as far as possible. Avoid the opportunity of forming internal stress and prevent the concentration of internal stress.

When designing the die, the size, position, cross-section area and shape of the runner should be reasonably selected, and the design should be based on the geometric shape and wall thickness of the product. Because these are objective or structural factors of internal stress formation. When the product has metal inserts, the shape, location and material selection of metal inserts will affect the formation of stress. The design of cooling system of die should ensure uniform cooling, require uniform shrinkage of products, and reduce the internal stress of products.

Raw material

The internal stress distribution of plastic products is closely related to the molecular structure of plastic materials. For example, the rigidity of molecular chains and the interaction between molecules, the polarity of substituents on molecular chains and the volume of substituents have effects on the internal stress of plastic products.

When the molecular chain is rigid and the melt viscosity is high, the macromolecule activity is poor. When the high elastic deformation is caused by the external force, because the polymer entropy decreases, the state after deformation is unstable and the molecular activity is poor, it is easy to produce internal stress, and the molecular chain contains polar groups. Due to the interaction between molecules, the molecular bonding is tight, so that the rigidity of the molecular chain is increased. Therefore, the internal stress of the plastic products mentioned above is larger.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic tool for electronicmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic tool for electronic product, injection moulding, CNC machining

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us