outillage en plastique pour produits ménagers, usinage CNC, moulage par injection

outillage en plastique pour produits ménagers, usinage CNC, moulage par injection

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0178
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

outillage en plastique pour produits ménagers, usinage CNC, moulage par injection

Description

outillage en plastique pour produits ménagers, usinage CNC, moulage par injection

Les plastiques cristallins produisent des contraintes internes à l'interface entre la sphérulite et l'amorphe. Lorsque l'agent de nucléation est ajouté aux plastiques cristallins, un grand nombre de sphérulites se forment et la contrainte interne des produits est plus faible. Par conséquent, la contrainte interne des produits varie avec la structure cristalline et la cristallinité.

Pour les pièces exigeant une qualité élevée, le traitement thermique est souvent utilisé pour éliminer la forte déformation élastique gelée, améliorer la cristallisation des plastiques cristallins et réduire les contraintes internes des produits.

Répartition de la densité et retrait des pièces de moulage par injection

Les propriétés mécaniques des produits moulés par injection dépendent non seulement de l'orientation et des contraintes résiduelles, mais également de l'équilibre de la densité. De plus, l'indice de réfraction de la lumière étant lié à la densité, la distribution non uniforme de la densité affecte également les propriétés optiques des produits moulés par injection, et la densité est étroitement liée au taux de retrait des produits.

Densité et distribution des pièces de moulage par injection

La distribution inégale de la densité des pièces de moulage par injection a deux causes principales: premièrement, lorsque les pièces d’injection en plastique sont refroidies à la température de transition vitreuse, la densité inégale est gelée en raison du refroidissement rapide; et deuxièmement, en raison de l'influence de la contrainte résiduelle. Lorsqu’on étudie l’influence des conditions de refroidissement sur la distribution de la densité des pièces en plastique, lors d’un test de trempe d’échantillons de polymères, on constate que la densité des échantillons refroidis rapidement est inférieure à celle des échantillons refroidis lentement. Lorsque le polymère est supérieur à la température de transition vitreuse, la mobilité des macromolécules diminue rapidement et la viscosité augmente. Lorsque la température de transition vitreuse est modifiée, le temps de relaxation est plus long. À basse température de refroidissement, la macromolécule polymère elle-même ne peut pas passer à l'état d'équilibre, mais se figer dans un état non équilibré avec un volume élevé (faible densité). Cela conduit à la force interne qui tend à atteindre l'état de phase d'équilibre. Cependant, lorsque la température de transition vitreuse est basse, le polymère est plus grand. La mobilité moléculaire diminue beaucoup, de sorte que les propriétés physiques et mécaniques des produits en plastique changent sur une longue période.

Le changement de densité des pièces d’injection dépend non seulement de l’état de refroidissement, mais également de la température de fusion, de la pression de maintien de l’injection, de la pression requise et de la durée.

La température de fusion est élevée, la chaîne de macromolécules s’étire considérablement, occupe un grand espace et la densité est faible; lorsque la pression d'injection et la pression de maintien sont élevées, le plastique dans la cavité est plus dense; lorsque la température de la cavité est basse, la chaîne des macromolécules gèle plus rapidement. Par conséquent, plus la température de fusion est élevée, plus la densité des pièces d’injection est faible; plus la pression de maintien, la pression d'injection et le temps de maintien sont élevés, plus la densité des produits est élevée; et plus la vitesse de refroidissement des produits est rapide, plus la densité des produits est faible.

Retrait de moulage de produits moulés par injection

Le volume de produit d'injection change pendant le refroidissement dans la cavité du moule. Le retrait du produit après démoulage est appelé retrait. Le rétrécissement du produit et la stabilité entre les cycles d'injection sont les principaux facteurs qui déterminent la précision dimensionnelle du produit.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

outillage en plastique pour le ménage moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

outillage en plastique pour produits ménagers, usinage CNC, moulage par injection

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

plastic tooling for household product, CNC Machining, injection moulding

plastic tooling for household product, CNC Machining, injection moulding

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0178
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

plastic tooling for household product, CNC Machining, injection moulding

Descritpion

plastic tooling for household product, CNC Machining, injection moulding

Crystalline plastics produce internal stress at the interface between spherulite and amorphous. When nucleating agent is added to crystalline plastics, a large number of spherulites will be formed, and the internal stress of the products is smaller. Therefore, the internal stress of the products varies with the crystalline structure and crystallinity.

For the parts with high quality requirements, heat treatment is often used to eliminate the high elastic deformation frozen, improve the crystallization of crystalline plastics and reduce the internal stress of products.

Density Distribution and Shrinkage of Injection Molding Parts

The mechanical properties of injection moulded products are affected not only by orientation and residual stress, but also by density balance. In addition, because the refractive index of light is related to the density, the non-uniform density distribution also affects the optical properties of injection moulded products, and the density is closely related to the shrinkage rate of products.

Density and Distribution of Injection Molding Parts

There are two main reasons for the uneven density distribution of injection moulding parts: first, when the plastic injection parts are cooled through glass transition temperature, the uneven density is frozen due to rapid cooling; and second, because of the influence of residual stress. When studying the influence of cooling conditions on the density distribution of plastic parts, through quenching test of polymer samples, it is found that the density of rapidly cooled samples is lower than that of slowly cooled samples. When the polymer is higher than the glass transition temperature, the mobility of macromolecules decreases rapidly and the viscosity increases. When the glass transition temperature is changed, the relaxation time is longer. At low cooling temperature, the polymer macromolecule itself can not arrange into equilibrium phase state, but freeze into non-equilibrium phase state with high volume (low density). This leads to the internal force that tends to achieve equilibrium phase state. However, when the glass transition temperature is lower, the polymer is larger. Molecular mobility decreases a lot, so the physical and mechanical properties of plastic products change over a long period of time.

The density change of injection parts is not only related to cooling state, but also to melt temperature, injection holding pressure, required pressure and time.

The melt temperature is high, the macromolecule chain stretches greatly, occupies a large space, and the density is low; when the injection pressure and holding pressure are high, the plastic in the cavity is denser; when the temperature of the cavity is low, the macromolecule chain freezes faster. Therefore, the higher the melt temperature, the lower the density of the injection parts; the higher the holding pressure, injection pressure and holding time, the higher the density of the products; and the faster the cooling speed of the products, the smaller the density of the products.

Molding shrinkage of injection moulded products

The volume of injection product changes during cooling in the mould cavity. The shrinkage of the product after demoulding is called shrinkage. The shrinkage of the product and the stability between injection cycles are the main factors that determine the dimensional accuracy of the product.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

plastic tooling for householdmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

plastic tooling for household product, CNC Machining, injection moulding

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us