Mechanische Teile Werkzeugbau, Formenbau, Spritzgussproduktion

Mechanische Teile Werkzeugbau, Formenbau, Spritzgussproduktion

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0178
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Mechanische Teile Werkzeugbau, Formenbau, Spritzgussproduktion

Beschreibung

Mechanische Teile Werkzeugbau, Formenbau, Spritzgussproduktion

Ursachen für die Bildung von Schrumpfung

Wärmeschrumpfende Hochtemperatur-Kunststoffschmelze wird gekühlt und als Kunststoffprodukte in Spritzgussformen geformt. Die meisten Kunststoffe folgen dem physikalischen Gesetz der Wärmeausdehnung und -kontraktion. Das Schrumpfungsphänomen zu diesem Zeitpunkt wird als Wärmeschrumpfung bezeichnet.

Kristallisationsschrumpfung für kristalline Kunststoffe Während des Abkühlungsprozesses beim Formen tritt im Material der Kunststoffteile ein bestimmtes Kristallisationsphänomen auf, und der Kristallisationsgrad wird durch die Abkühlungsbedingungen beeinflusst. Durch die Kristallisation ändert sich die Zusammensetzung des Kunststoffmakromoleküls von einer zufälligen Spule zu einer regelmäßigen und dicht angeordneten, so dass das Volumen des Produkts schrumpft und die Form und Größe des Produkts relativ verringert wird. Unter den Schrumpfungswerten von kristallinen Kunststoffen ist die kristalline Schrumpfung der Hauptteil.

Orientierungsschrumpfung im Gießprozess, aufgrund des Spritzdrucks haben Kunststoffe entlang der Richtung der Molekülkette eine gewisse Orientierungswirkung, Schmelze im Gießsystem, Strömung erzeugt eine sehr deutliche Orientierungsstruktur, Orientierungswirkung auf die Schrumpfung von Kunststoffen hat Bei einem bestimmten Aufprall wird das durch die Orientierung verursachte Schrumpfen als Orientierungsschrumpfen bezeichnet. Der Orientierungsschrumpf hängt mit der Orientierungsorientierung und dem Orientierungsgrad zusammen. Der Orientierungsschrumpf ist normalerweise entlang der Orientierungsorientierung signifikant, jedoch in der Orientierung senkrecht zur Orientierung geringer. Außerdem hängt die Anzahl der Orientierungsschrumpfungen im Allgemeinen vom Orientierungsgrad ab.

Ein negatives Schrumpfen einiger Arten von Kunststoffen nach dem Entformen verursacht das Phänomen der elastischen Volumenausdehnung aufgrund des plötzlichen Verschwindens des Hohlraumdrucks. Die Volumenkomprimierbarkeit von Kunststoffprodukten steht der volumenelastischen Ausdehnung entgegen, so dass der elastische Effekt als negatives Schrumpfen bezeichnet werden kann. Negative Schrumpfung hängt mit der Vielfalt der Kunststoffe, der Umformtemperatur und verschiedenen Druckfaktoren wie Spritzdruck und Hohlraumdruck zusammen.

Merkmale der Kontraktionsbildung

Das Schrumpfen von Injektionsprodukten während des Abkühlens wird im Allgemeinen in drei Schritten durchgeführt. Die erste und zweite Stufe werden in der Spritzgussform vom Beginn der Befüllung bis zum Zeitpunkt der Entformung durchgeführt. Die dritte Stufe wird nach dem Entformen POST-SHRINKAGE genannt, bis das Produkt auf Umgebungstemperatur abgekühlt ist.

Das Schrumpfen der ersten Stufe hängt hauptsächlich vom Druck in der Düse ab und kann durch Verdichtung weitgehend ausgeglichen werden. Während der Haltezeit sinkt die Temperatur des Materials und die Dichte steigt an. Nach der anfänglichen Volumenschrumpfung des in den Formhohlraum eintretenden Materials können unter dem geeigneten Haltedruck und der geeigneten Haltezeit unterschiedliche Kompensationsgrade erzielt werden. Die zweite Schrumpfungsstufe beginnt, nachdem sich der Kunststoff außerhalb des Tors verfestigt hat und setzt sich fort, bis das Produkt entformt ist.

In der zweiten Stufe kann der Haltedruck nicht auf die Kavität übertragen werden. In diesem Fall basiert das Schrumpfen amorpher Kunststoffe auf dem Volumenausdehnungskoeffizienten. Die Schrumpfung ist abhängig von der Abkühlrate. Je niedriger die Düsentemperatur ist, desto geringer ist der Schrumpf. Kristalline Kunststoffe werden zu diesem Zeitpunkt vom Kristallisationsprozess begleitet. Da die Größe der Einspritzprodukte stark abnimmt, ist die Kristallisation umso vollständiger und die durch die Kristallisation verursachte Schrumpfung umso größer, je höher die Formtemperatur ist.

Das Schrumpfen der dritten Stufe wurde in ein freies Schrumpfen umgewandelt. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt wurde das Produkt vollständig entformt. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt hängt das Volumen der Y-Reduktion vom Temperaturunterschied zwischen dem Produkt und der Umgebung ab und auch vom Wärmeausdehnungskoeffizienten.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Mechanische Teile Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Mechanische Teile Werkzeugbau, Formenbau, Spritzgussproduktion

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Mechanical parts tooling, mould making, injection moulding production

Mechanical parts tooling, mould making, injection moulding production

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0178
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Mechanical parts tooling, mould making, injection moulding production

Description

Mechanical parts tooling, mould making, injection moulding production

Causes of Forming Shrinkage

Heat shrinkage high temperature plastic melt is cooled and shaped as plastic products in injection mould. Most plastic materials follow the physical law of thermal expansion and contraction. The shrinkage phenomenon at this time is called heat shrinkage.

Crystallization shrinkage for crystalline plastics, during the cooling process of forming, there will be a certain crystallization phenomenon in the material of plastic parts, and the degree of crystallization is affected by the cooling conditions. Crystallization changes the composition of plastic macromolecule from random coil to regular and tightly arranged, so the volume of the product will shrink and the shape and size of the product will be reduced relatively. Among the shrinkage values of crystalline plastics, crystalline shrinkage is the main part.

Orientation shrinkage in the pouring process, due to injection pressure, plastics materials along the direction of the molecular chain have a certain orientation effect, melt in the pouring system, flow will produce a very significant orientation structure, orientation effect on the shrinkage of plastics has a certain impact, the shrinkage caused by orientation is called orientation shrinkage. Orientation shrinkage is related to orientation orientation and degree of orientation. Orientation shrinkage is usually significant along orientation orientation, but smaller in orientation perpendicular to orientation. In addition, the number of orientation shrinkage is generally related to degree of orientation.

Negative shrinkage of some kinds of plastics after demoulding will cause the phenomenon of elastic volume expansion due to the sudden disappearance of cavity pressure. The volume compressibility of plastic products is opposite to the volume elastic expansion, so the elastic effect can be called negative shrinkage. Negative shrinkage is related to the variety of plastics, forming temperature and various pressure factors such as injection pressure and cavity pressure.

Characteristics of contraction formation

The shrinkage of injection products during cooling is generally carried out in three stages. The first and second stages are carried out in the injection mould, from the beginning of filling to the time of demoulding. The third stage is called POST-SHRINKAGE after demoulding until the product is cooled to the ambient temperature.

The shrinkage of the first stage mainly depends on the pressure in the die, and can be compensated by compaction process to a large extent. During the holding period, the temperature of the material decreases and the density increases. After the initial volume shrinkage of the material entering the die cavity, different degrees of compensation can be obtained under the appropriate holding pressure and holding time. The second stage of shrinkage begins after the plastic outside the gate solidifies and continues until the product is demoulded.

In the second stage, the holding pressure can not be transferred to the cavity. In this case, the shrinkage of amorphous plastics is based on the volume expansion coefficient. The shrinkage depends on the cooling rate. The lower the die temperature, the smaller the shrinkage. Crystalline plastics are accompanied by the crystallization process at this time. As the size of the injection products decreases a lot, the higher the mold temperature, the more complete the crystallization, and the larger the shrinkage caused by crystallization.

The shrinkage of the third stage has been transformed into free shrinkage stage. At this time, the product has been completely demoulded. At this time, the volume of Y reduction depends on the temperature difference between the product and the environment, and also depends on the coefficient of thermal expansion.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Mechanical partsmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Mechanical parts tooling, mould making, injection moulding production

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us