Outillage mécanique, fabrication de moules, production de moulage par injection

Outillage mécanique, fabrication de moules, production de moulage par injection

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0178
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Outillage mécanique, fabrication de moules, production de moulage par injection

La description

Outillage mécanique, fabrication de moules, production de moulage par injection

Causes du retrait formé

Le plastique fondu à haute température thermorétractable est refroidi et façonné en tant que produits en plastique dans un moule à injection. La plupart des matières plastiques suivent la loi physique de la dilatation et de la contraction thermiques. Le phénomène de rétrécissement à ce moment-là s'appelle le rétrécissement thermique.

Lors du retraitement par cristallisation des plastiques cristallins, il se produira un certain phénomène de cristallisation dans le matériau des pièces en plastique au cours du processus de refroidissement par formation, et le degré de cristallisation sera affecté par les conditions de refroidissement. La cristallisation modifie la composition de la macromolécule plastique en bobine aléatoire en une structure régulière et étroitement agencée, de sorte que le volume du produit se contracte et que la forme et la taille du produit soient relativement réduites. Parmi les valeurs de retrait des plastiques cristallins, le retrait cristallin est la partie principale.

Retrait d'orientation dans le processus de coulée, en raison de la pression d'injection, les matières plastiques placées dans le sens de la chaîne moléculaire ont un certain effet d'orientation, fondent dans le système de coulée, le flux produit une structure d'orientation très significative, l'effet d'orientation sur un certain impact, le retrait causé par l’orientation est appelé retrait d’orientation. Le retrait d'orientation est lié à l'orientation et au degré d'orientation. Le rétrécissement d'orientation est généralement significatif le long de l'orientation, mais il est plus faible dans l'orientation perpendiculaire à l'orientation. De plus, le nombre de rétrécissements d'orientation est généralement lié au degré d'orientation.

Le rétrécissement négatif de certains types de plastique après le démoulage provoquera le phénomène de dilatation du volume élastique dû à la disparition soudaine de la pression dans la cavité. La compressibilité volumique des produits en plastique est opposée à la dilatation élastique en volume, de sorte que l’effet élastique peut être appelé retrait négatif. Le rétrécissement négatif est lié à la variété des plastiques, à la température de formage et à divers facteurs de pression, tels que la pression d'injection et la pression de la cavité.

Caractéristiques de la contraction

Le retrait des produits d'injection lors du refroidissement est généralement effectué en trois étapes. Les première et deuxième étapes sont réalisées dans le moule à injection, du début du remplissage au moment du démoulage. La troisième étape est appelée POST-SHRINKAGE après démoulage jusqu'à ce que le produit soit refroidi à la température ambiante.

Le retrait de la première étape dépend principalement de la pression dans la matrice et peut être compensé dans une large mesure par le processus de compactage. Pendant la période de maintien, la température du matériau diminue et la densité augmente. Après le retrait initial en volume du matériau entrant dans la cavité de la matrice, différents degrés de compensation peuvent être obtenus sous la pression de maintien et le temps de maintien appropriés. La deuxième étape du retrait commence après la solidification du plastique à l'extérieur de la porte et se poursuit jusqu'à ce que le produit soit démoulé.

Dans la deuxième étape, la pression de maintien ne peut être transférée à la cavité. Dans ce cas, le retrait des plastiques amorphes est basé sur le coefficient de dilatation volumique. Le retrait dépend du taux de refroidissement. Plus la température de la matrice est basse, plus le retrait est faible. Les plastiques cristallins sont accompagnés du processus de cristallisation à ce moment. Plus la taille des produits d'injection diminue fortement, plus la température du moule est élevée, plus la cristallisation est complète et plus le retrait provoqué par la cristallisation est important.

Le retrait de la troisième étape a été transformé en étape de retrait libre. A ce stade, le produit a été complètement démoulé. A ce moment, le volume de réduction Y dépend de la différence de température entre le produit et l'environnement et dépend également du coefficient de dilatation thermique.

 

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Parties mécaniques moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Outillage mécanique, fabrication de moules, production de moulage par injection

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Mechanical parts tooling, mould making, injection moulding production

Mechanical parts tooling, mould making, injection moulding production

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0178
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Mechanical parts tooling, mould making, injection moulding production

Description

Mechanical parts tooling, mould making, injection moulding production

Causes of Forming Shrinkage

Heat shrinkage high temperature plastic melt is cooled and shaped as plastic products in injection mould. Most plastic materials follow the physical law of thermal expansion and contraction. The shrinkage phenomenon at this time is called heat shrinkage.

Crystallization shrinkage for crystalline plastics, during the cooling process of forming, there will be a certain crystallization phenomenon in the material of plastic parts, and the degree of crystallization is affected by the cooling conditions. Crystallization changes the composition of plastic macromolecule from random coil to regular and tightly arranged, so the volume of the product will shrink and the shape and size of the product will be reduced relatively. Among the shrinkage values of crystalline plastics, crystalline shrinkage is the main part.

Orientation shrinkage in the pouring process, due to injection pressure, plastics materials along the direction of the molecular chain have a certain orientation effect, melt in the pouring system, flow will produce a very significant orientation structure, orientation effect on the shrinkage of plastics has a certain impact, the shrinkage caused by orientation is called orientation shrinkage. Orientation shrinkage is related to orientation orientation and degree of orientation. Orientation shrinkage is usually significant along orientation orientation, but smaller in orientation perpendicular to orientation. In addition, the number of orientation shrinkage is generally related to degree of orientation.

Negative shrinkage of some kinds of plastics after demoulding will cause the phenomenon of elastic volume expansion due to the sudden disappearance of cavity pressure. The volume compressibility of plastic products is opposite to the volume elastic expansion, so the elastic effect can be called negative shrinkage. Negative shrinkage is related to the variety of plastics, forming temperature and various pressure factors such as injection pressure and cavity pressure.

Characteristics of contraction formation

The shrinkage of injection products during cooling is generally carried out in three stages. The first and second stages are carried out in the injection mould, from the beginning of filling to the time of demoulding. The third stage is called POST-SHRINKAGE after demoulding until the product is cooled to the ambient temperature.

The shrinkage of the first stage mainly depends on the pressure in the die, and can be compensated by compaction process to a large extent. During the holding period, the temperature of the material decreases and the density increases. After the initial volume shrinkage of the material entering the die cavity, different degrees of compensation can be obtained under the appropriate holding pressure and holding time. The second stage of shrinkage begins after the plastic outside the gate solidifies and continues until the product is demoulded.

In the second stage, the holding pressure can not be transferred to the cavity. In this case, the shrinkage of amorphous plastics is based on the volume expansion coefficient. The shrinkage depends on the cooling rate. The lower the die temperature, the smaller the shrinkage. Crystalline plastics are accompanied by the crystallization process at this time. As the size of the injection products decreases a lot, the higher the mold temperature, the more complete the crystallization, and the larger the shrinkage caused by crystallization.

The shrinkage of the third stage has been transformed into free shrinkage stage. At this time, the product has been completely demoulded. At this time, the volume of Y reduction depends on the temperature difference between the product and the environment, and also depends on the coefficient of thermal expansion.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Mechanical partsmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Mechanical parts tooling, mould making, injection moulding production

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us