Formenbau für Haushaltsprodukte, Kunststoffformenbau, Werkzeugbau

Formenbau für Haushaltsprodukte, Kunststoffformenbau, Werkzeugbau

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0163
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Formenbau für Haushaltsprodukte, Kunststoffformenbau, Werkzeugbau

Beschreibung

Formenbau für Haushaltsprodukte, Kunststoffformenbau, Werkzeugbau

Das Schrumpfen von Kunststoffteilen wird üblicherweise durch die Schrumpfrate ausgedrückt. Die Messung der Schrumpfrate bezieht sich im Allgemeinen auf die Größenänderung innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Nach dem Entformen von Spritzgussprodukten betrug der Schrumpf, der in 6 Stunden erzeugt wurde, 90% der gesamten Schrumpfrate, und der verbleibende Schrumpf trat in 10 Tagen auf. Das POST-SHRINKAGE von Produkten ist jedoch anders. Einige Produkte dauern Monate oder länger.

Beeinflussung von Kontraktionsfaktoren

Die Faktoren, die das Schrumpfen von Spritzgussprodukten beeinflussen, umfassen die Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen, die Temperatur des Zylinders, die Temperatur der Form, den Einspritzdruck und -druck, die Haltezeit, die Dicke der Teile, die Größe des Angusses usw.

Der Schrumpf von amorphen Kunststoffen ist größer als der von teilkristallinen und kristallinen Kunststoffen. Je höher die Kristallinität ist, desto größer ist die Schrumpfung. Wenn die Schrumpfung von amorphem Kunststoff Polystyrol 0,5% ~ 0,6% beträgt, beträgt Polyvinylchlorid 0,4% ~ 0,5%, während die Schrumpfung von kristallinem Kunststoff Polypropylen 1,8% ~ 2,1% beträgt. Bei den gleichen Kunststoffen ist die Schrumpfung von Kunststoffen mit relativ hoher relativer Molmasse und breiter relativer Molmassenverteilung größer. Die Schrumpfrate von Kunststoffen mit anorganischem Füllstoff und Verstärkungsmittel ist geringer.

Aufgrund der Ausrichtung der Füllung ist der Schrumpf von HDPE-Kunststoffen in Richtung des Materialflusses aufgrund der molekularen Relaxation größer als der in Richtung des Materialflusses. Beispielsweise beträgt der Schrumpf von HDPE-Kunststoffen in Fließrichtung 2,8% ~ 3,2% und der in Fließrichtung 1,8% ~ 2%.

Durch Erhöhen der Zylindertemperatur wird die Einspritztemperatur erhöht, die spezifische Volumenänderung des Materials verringert, die Dichte des Produkts erhöht und die Schrumpfrate verringert.

Die Auswirkung der Düsentemperatur und der Düsentemperatur auf die Schrumpfrate spiegelt sich in der Tatsache wider, dass die Düsentemperatur die Abkühlrate der Schmelze bestimmt. Bei kristallinen und amorphen Kunststoffen ist die Schrumpfrate umso geringer, je größer die Abkühlrate ist.

Einspritzdruck und Packungsdruck haben den größten Einfluss auf die Schrumpfung. Steigender Einspritzdruck und Packungsdruck können das Produkt kompakt machen und die Schrumpfung verringern. Bei komplexen Produkten kann der Schrumpfungsunterschied verringert werden. Das Schrumpfen in der Matrize kann durch Erhöhen des Haltedrucks ausgeglichen werden.

Je länger die Haltezeit ist, desto besser ist das Füllmaterial und desto geringer ist die Schrumpfung.

Je dicker das Werkstück ist, desto größer ist der Schrumpf. Wie in Abbildung 10-15 dargestellt, beeinflussen die Position und Größe des Angusses die Fließeigenschaften der Schmelze im Düsenhohlraum sowie die Schrumpfung und Verformung des Produkts. Wenn die Angussposition in der Mitte von flachen Produkten eingestellt ist, kann es leicht zu Verformungen kommen, da die Schrumpfraten in jeder vertikalen Richtung unterschiedlich sind. Eine große Anschnittgröße ist günstig für die Druckübertragung und eine starke Zufuhr.

Kontrolle der Formschrumpfung

Um die Schrumpfrate von Produkten genauer zu steuern, können wir von den folgenden Aspekten ausgehen.

Prozesssteuerung

Die genaue Steuerung der Düsentemperatur sollte keine zu große Abweichung bei der Steuerung der Düsentemperatur verursachen.

Die Materialtemperatur sollte angemessen hoch und nicht zu hoch sein.

Angemessene Erhöhung des Einspritzdrucks.

Einspritzgeschwindigkeit erhöhen

Verlängerung der Druckhaltezeit

Materieller Aspekt

Formmassen sollten gleich groß sein.

Wählen Sie Materialien mit guter Fließfähigkeit.

Um den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt von Materialien zu kontrollieren, müssen einige Materialien bei der Verarbeitung getrocknet werden.

Es kann ein Verstärkungsmaterial oder ein anorganisches Füllmaterial gewählt werden.

Formaspekt

Angemessene Vergrößerung der Torquerschnittsfläche unter möglichen Bedingungen

Kürzen Sie den Shunt so weit wie möglich

Temperaturregelsystem ist besser, um genau zu steuern.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Schimmel Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Formenbau für Haushaltsprodukte, Kunststoffformenbau, Werkzeugbau

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Mould for household product, plastic mold making, tooling manufacture

Mould for household product, plastic mold making, tooling manufacture

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0163
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Mould for household product, plastic mold making, tooling manufacture

Description

Mould for household product, plastic mold making, tooling manufacture

Shrinkage of plastic parts is usually expressed by shrinkage rate. Measuring shrinkage rate generally refers to the size change within 24 hours. After demoulding of injection moulded products, the shrinkage produced in 6 hours accounted for 90% of the total shrinkage rate, and the remaining shrinkage occurred in 10 days. However, the POST-SHRINKAGE of products is different. Some products take months or longer.

Influencing factors of contraction

The factors affecting the shrinkage of injection moulded products include the characteristics of plastics, the temperature of barrel, the temperature of mould, the injection pressure and pressure, the holding time, the thickness of parts, the size of gate, etc.

The shrinkage of amorphous plastics is greater than that of semi-crystalline and crystalline plastics. The higher the crystallinity, the greater the shrinkage. If the shrinkage of amorphous plastic polystyrene is 0.5%~0.6%, polyvinyl chloride is 0.4%~0.5%, while the shrinkage of crystalline plastic polypropylene is 1.8%~2.1%. For the same plastics, the shrinkage of plastics with relatively high relative molecular mass and wide relative molecular mass distribution is larger. The shrinkage rate of plastics with inorganic filler and reinforcing agent is smaller.

Due to the orientation of filling, the shrinkage of HDPE plastics in the direction of material flow is larger than that in the direction of flow due to molecular relaxation. For example, the shrinkage of HDPE plastics in the direction of flow is 2.8%~3.2% and that in the direction of flow is 1.8%~2%.

Increasing the barrel temperature increases the injection temperature, reduces the specific volume change of the material, increases the density of the product and reduces the shrinkage rate.

The effect of die temperature and die temperature on shrinkage rate is reflected in the fact that die temperature determines the cooling rate of melt. For crystalline and amorphous plastics, the larger the cooling rate, the smaller the shrinkage rate.

Injection pressure and packing pressure have the most significant effect on shrinkage. Increasing injection pressure and packing pressure can make the product compact and shrinkage small. For complex products, the difference of shrinkage can be reduced. The shrinkage in the die can be compensated by increasing the holding pressure.

The longer the holding time is, the better the filling material will be and the smaller the shrinkage will be.

The thicker the workpiece is, the larger the shrinkage is. As shown in Figure 10-15, the position and size of the gate will affect the flow characteristics of melt in the die cavity, shrinkage and deformation of the product. When the gate position is set in the center of flat products, warpage deformation is easy to occur due to different shrinkage rates along each vertical direction. Large gate size is favorable for pressure transmission and strong feeding.

Controlling of Forming Shrinkage

To control the shrinkage rate of products more accurately, we can start from the following aspects.

process control

The precise control of die temperature should not cause too large deviation in the control of die temperature.

Material temperature should be appropriately high, not too high.

Appropriate increase of injection pressure.

Increase injection speed

Extending Pressure Holding Time

Material aspect

Molding materials should be uniform in size.

Choose materials with good fluidity.

To control the moisture content of materials, some materials must be dried when they are processed.

Reinforcement material or inorganic filling material can be selected.

Mold aspect

Appropriate increase of gate section area under possible conditions

Shorten the shunt as much as possible

Temperature control system is better in order to control accurately.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

mouldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Mould for household product, plastic mold making, tooling manufacture

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us