Kunststoffwerkzeuge für Automobilprodukte, Spritzgussteile, Herstellung von Kunststoffformen

Kunststoffwerkzeuge für Automobilprodukte, Spritzgussteile, Herstellung von Kunststoffformen

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0178
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffwerkzeuge für Automobilprodukte, Spritzgussteile, Herstellung von Kunststoffformen

Beschreibung

Kunststoffwerkzeuge für Automobilprodukte, Spritzgussteile, Herstellung von Kunststoffformen

Bildung und Arten von Schweißspuren

Bildung von Schweißspuren

Bei der Verarbeitung der Einspritzprodukte fließt die Schmelze vom Einlauf in die Kavität. Bei mehreren Materialströmen laufen diese Ströme in der Kavität zusammen. Wenn sie konvergieren, treten die Schweißlinien zwangsläufig auf, wenn sie in linearer oder nicht punktförmiger Form kombiniert werden. Die Bildung eines mehrsträngigen Materialflusses wird im Allgemeinen durch die folgenden Umstände verursacht: die Verwendung einer mehrsträngigen Struktur auf der Matrize oder mit Löchern und Einsätzen auf den Teilen. Die Schweißverbindungen sind in der Regel dreidimensionale Gebilde und ihre Auswirkungen auf das Aussehen und die Eigenschaften der Teile hängen von den Schweißbedingungen ab.

Arten von Schweißspuren

Es gibt zwei Arten der häufigsten Schweißmarken: die Schweißmarken, die zu Beginn des Füllens gebildet werden und als frühe Schweißmarken bezeichnet werden. Am Ende des Füllvorgangs werden die beiden Stränge endgültig verbunden und die gebildeten Schweißmarken werden als Nachschweißmarken bezeichnet. Die Schweißmarken können auch in Kalt- und Heißschweißmarken unterteilt werden. Die Schweißmarken um die Einsätze sind Kaltschweißmarken.

Durch das Studium verschiedener Schweißmarken wurde festgestellt, dass die Linien- und Punktschweißmarken von Spritzgussprodukten tatsächlich ein dreidimensionaler Bereich sind. Die Eigenschaften der Schweißzone sind geringer als die anderer Teile des Produkts. Die Struktur und Form der Schweißzone bestimmen deren Eigenschaften.

Struktur und Morphologie der Schweißzone

Unter der Annahme, dass die beiden Ströme zu einem stationären Fluss gehören, wird die Schweißlinie gebildet. Da die Schmelze ernsthaft an der Hohlraumwand haftet, fließt die Schmelze beim Einfüllen von der Mitte der Wellenfront zur Hohlraumwand, wodurch sich der Schmelzestrom vor dem Schmelzestrom in eine Richtung ausrichtet. Die Schmelzzone muss viele orientierte Moleküle senkrecht zur Fließrichtung enthalten. Wenn Luft eingeschlossen wird, bilden sich Blasen oder Rillen auf der Oberfläche, wenn zwei oder mehr Wellenfronten konzentriert sind. Aus mikroskopischer Sicht unterscheidet sich der Aggregationszustand des Moleküls in der Fusionszone erheblich von dem in anderen Regionen.

Bei kristallinen Kunststoffen ist die Schmelzzone komplexer. Neben der molekularen Orientierung hängt es auch mit der Kristallinität, der Sphärolithengröße und der Abkühlgeschwindigkeit zusammen. Langsames Abkühlen fördert die Bildung von Kristallen, Sphärolithen werden immer größer, die Kristallinität ist höher; Schnelles Abkühlen fördert die Keimbildung, Sphärolithen sind kleiner, die Kristallinität ist niedrig, die Mikroverteilung der Sphärolithen ist gleichmäßig, amorphe Bereiche sind größer.

Einflussfaktoren von Schweißspuren

Strukturmuster von Polymeren

Es ist sehr wichtig, die Festigkeit von Schweißnähten zu verbessern, da Spritzgussprodukte eine geringe Festigkeit von Schweißnähten aufweisen. Es gibt viele Faktoren, die die Festigkeit von Schweißnähten beeinflussen, wie z. B. Bedingungen des Spritzgussprozesses, Anzahl und Position des Angusses, ob sich in der Nähe der Schweißnähte Kaltmateriallöcher befinden, und die Wandstärke von Produkten usw. Noch wichtiger ist die Struktur und Morphologie des Polymers sind wichtiger. Die Auswirkung der Strukturmorphologie auf die Festigkeit von Schweißnähten äußert sich hauptsächlich in der Kristallisation und Nichtkristallisation sowie im Vorhandensein oder Fehlen einer Orientierungsstruktur oder eines Orientierungsgrades.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoffwerkzeuge Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoffwerkzeuge für Automobilprodukte, Spritzgussteile, Herstellung von Kunststoffformen

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

plastic tooling for automotive product, injection moulding parts, plastic mold manufacture

plastic tooling for automotive product, injection moulding parts, plastic mold manufacture

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0178
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

plastic tooling for automotive product, injection moulding parts, plastic mold manufacture

Description

plastic tooling for automotive product, injection moulding parts, plastic mold manufacture

Formation and types of weld marks

Formation of weld marks

When the injection products are processed, the melt flows from the gate to the cavity. When there are multiple streams of material flow, these streams will converge in the cavity. When they converge, the weld lines will inevitably occur when they are combined in a linear or non-point form. The formation of multi-strand material flow is generally caused by the following circumstances: the use of multi-gate structure on the die, or with holes and inserts on the parts. The weld joints are generally three-dimensional structures, and their effects on the appearance and properties of the parts depend on the weld condition.

Types of weld marks

There are two kinds of most common weld marks: the weld marks formed at the beginning of filling, called early weld marks. At the end of filling, the two strands are finally joined, and the weld marks formed are called post-weld marks. The weld marks can also be divided into cold and hot weld marks. The weld marks around the inserts are cold weld marks.

Through the study of various weld marks, it is found that the line and point weld marks of injection products are in fact a three-dimensional region. The properties of the weld zone are lower than those of other parts of the products. The structure and shape of the weld zone determine its properties.

Structure and Morphology of Welding Zone

Assuming that the two streams belong to steady state flow, the weld line will be formed. Because the melt adheres to the cavity wall seriously, the melt will flow from the center of the wavefront to the cavity wall when filling, which will make the melt flow in the front of the melt flow orientate in one direction. The melt zone must contain many orientated molecules perpendicular to the flow direction. When air is entrapped, bubbles or grooves form on the surface when two or more wavefronts are concentrated. From the microscopic point of view, the aggregation state of molecule in the fusion zone is quite different from that in other regions.

For crystalline plastics, the melting zone is more complex. Besides molecular orientation, it is also related to crystallinity, spherulite size and cooling rate. Slow cooling is conducive to the formation of crystals, spherulites become larger and larger, crystallinity is higher; rapid cooling is conducive to the formation of nuclei, spherulites are smaller, crystallinity is low, spherulites micro-distribution is uniform, amorphous areas are more.

Influencing factors of weld marks

Structural Patterns of Polymers

It is very important to improve the strength of weld marks because of the low strength of weld marks produced by injection products. There are many factors affecting the strength of weld marks, such as injection molding process conditions, the number and location of gate, whether there are cold material holes near the weld marks and the wall thickness of products, etc. More importantly, the structure and morphology of polymer are more important. The effect of structure morphology on the strength of weld marks is mainly manifested in crystallization and non-crystallization, as well as the presence or absence of orientation structure or degree of orientation.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

plastic toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

plastic tooling for automotive product, injection moulding parts, plastic mold manufacture

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us