Kunststoffwerkzeug für mechanische Teile, Spritzgussservice

Kunststoffwerkzeug für mechanische Teile, Spritzgussservice

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0187
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffwerkzeug für mechanische Teile, Spritzgussservice

Beschreibung

Kunststoffwerkzeug für mechanische Teile, Spritzgussservice

Unter Spritzgussbedingungen ist die Festigkeit amorpher Kunststoffe an Schweißstellen relativ gering. Beispielsweise beträgt die Zugfestigkeit bei Schweißnähten 0,87 bis 0,95 und 0,73 für teilkristallines Polyethylen hoher Dichte bzw. teilkristallines Polypropylen im Vergleich zur Zugfestigkeit in Orientierungsrichtung. Für nichtkristallines Plexiglas, Polystyrol, ABS und AS können die Werte nur 0,30-0,37, 0,6-0,8 bzw. 0,15 betragen. Und so weiter. Allein in Bezug auf die Schlagzähigkeit ist die Schlagzähigkeit von Schweißnähten häufig größer als die anderer Teile, was auf den Effekt der Orientierung zurückzuführen ist. Allgemein gesagt, wenn Kunststoffschmelzen mit unterschiedlichen Fließrichtungen zusammenlaufen, haben sie nicht nur keinen Orientierungseffekt, sondern zerstören auch die vorhandene Orientierungsstruktur in jedem Schmelzestrang, so dass das Makromolekül an der Schweißnaht eine zufällige Anhäufung aufweist und die Schlagzähigkeit höher erscheint . Wenn jedoch der Orientierungseffekt nicht gemindert wird, ist die Schlagzähigkeit an der Schweißstelle geringer.

Parameter des Einspritzvorgangs

Schmelztemperatur. Die Stärke der Schweißnähte von Spritzgussprodukten wird maßgeblich von der Anzahl der Molekülverschlingungen in der Materialflussfront bestimmt, die eine hohe molekulare Fließfähigkeit erfordern. Mit zunehmender thermischer Bewegung der Moleküle steigt der Verschränkungsgrad und die Verschränkungsrate.

Werkzeugtemperatur. Eine hohe Düsentemperatur kann ein schnelles Abkühlen der Schmelze vermeiden, wodurch eine hohe molekulare Fließfähigkeit während des Formzyklus aufrechterhalten werden kann, und das schnelle Abkühlen der Wellenfront der Schmelze durch den Läufer und den Hohlraum ausgleichen. Es ist für eine stärkere Verflechtung von Makromolekülen vorteilhaft, die Festigkeit der Schweißstelle zu verbessern, für kristalline Kunststoffe jedoch anders. Hohe Formtemperaturen, hohe Kristallinität und mechanische Eigenschaften wirken sich stärker aus.

Einspritzgeschwindigkeit. Wenn das Harz mit niedrigem Schmelzindex (MFR) für die Injektion verwendet wird, nimmt die Stärke der Schweißstellen mit zunehmender Injektionsrate zu. Für das Harz mit niedrigem MFR hat die Erhöhung der Einspritzrate einen geringen Einfluss auf die Schweißfestigkeit.

Kühlzeit. Die Abkühlzeit hängt zum einen mit der Abkühlgeschwindigkeit zusammen, zum anderen mit der Fertigstellung des Produkts, was sich auf die Festigkeit der Schweißnaht auswirkt, aber nicht sehr groß ist.

Mit der Zunahme der Dicke des Produkts und der Position des Tors wird die Schweißnahtfestigkeit verbessert. Wenn die Dicke des Produkts zunimmt, nimmt die Kontaktfläche der Schmelzzone zu, so dass die Schmelzfestigkeit zunimmt. Die Position des kleinen Tors bestimmt die Fläche und Position der Schweißnaht. Daher kann die Lage des Angusses in einer relativ kurzen Strömungsstrecke die Festigkeit der Schweißlinie verbessern.

Maßnahmen zur Beseitigung oder Reduzierung von Schweißspuren

Schweißspuren beeinträchtigen nicht nur die Festigkeit der Produkte, sondern auch die Oberflächenqualität der Produkte. Um die Mängel von Schweißnähten zu beseitigen oder zu mindern, sind die folgenden Maßnahmen aufgeführt.

Angemessene Auswahl der Torposition und Torgröße

Die Position der Schweißmarke hängt von der Form des Produkts und der Position des Tors ab. Bei Bedarf sollten daher Position und Größe des Angusses geändert werden, um die Position und den Einfluss der Schweißlinie anzupassen.

Verbesserung der Auspufffunktion des Stempels

Beim Einfüllen der Kunststoffschmelze muss die Luft im Werkzeughohlraum entfernt werden. Wenn Luft in der Schmelzzone gemischt wird, treten die Verbrennungen geringfügig auf, während die schweren nicht vollständig geschmolzen sind. Daher muss die Absaugfunktion des Werkzeughohlraums gewährleistet sein. Einige der Auspuffformen basieren auf der Struktur des Blocks und der Auswerferstange und müssen manchmal eine spezielle Auspuffrille zum Auspuffen einrichten.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Kunststoffwerkzeug für mechanische Teile Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoffwerkzeug für mechanische Teile, Spritzgussservice

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic tool for mechanical parts, injection moulding making service

Plastic tool for mechanical parts, injection moulding making service

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0187
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic tool for mechanical parts, injection moulding making service

Description

Plastic tool for mechanical parts, injection moulding making service

Under injection moulding conditions, the strength of amorphous plastics at weld marks is relatively low. For example, the tensile strength at weld marks is 0.87-0.95 and 0.73 for semi-crystalline high density polyethylene and semi-crystalline polypropylene, respectively, compared with the tensile strength in orientation direction. For non-crystalline plexiglass, polystyrene, ABS and AS, the values can only be 0.30-0.37, 0.6-0.8 and 0.15, respectively. And so on. In terms of impact toughness alone, the impact toughness of weld lines is often greater than that of other parts, which is due to the effect of orientation. Generally speaking, when plastic melts with different flow directions converge, they not only have no orientation effect, but also destroy the existing orientation structure in each strand of melt, so the macromolecule appears random cluster at the weld mark, and the impact toughness appears higher. However, if the orientation effect is not alleviated, the impact toughness at the weld mark will be lower.

Injection process parameters

Melt temperature. The strength of weld marks of injection moulded products is largely determined by the number of molecule entanglements in the material flow front, which requires large molecular fluidity. With the increase of thermal motion of molecules, the degree of entanglement is higher and the entanglement rate increases.

Mold temperature. High die temperature can avoid rapid melt cooling, which can maintain high molecular fluidity during the forming cycle, and compensate for the rapid cooling of melt wavefront by runner and cavity. It is advantageous for more entanglement of macromolecule to improve the strength of weld mark, but it is different for crystalline plastics. High mould temperature, high crystallinity, mechanical properties have a greater impact.

Injection speed. When the resin with low melt flow rate (MFR) is used for injection, the strength of weld marks increases with the increase of injection rate. For the resin with low MFR, the increase of injection rate has little effect on the weld strength.

Cooling time. Cooling time, on the one hand, is related to cooling rate, on the other hand, it is related to product finalization, which has an impact on weld line strength, but it is not very large.

With the increase of the thickness of the product and the position of the gate, the weld strength will be improved. As the thickness of the product increases, the contact area of the fusion zone increases, so the fusion strength increases. The location of the small gate determines the area and position of the weld line. Therefore, the location of the gate in a relatively short flow distance can enhance the strength of the weld line.

Measures to Eliminate or Reduce Weld Marks

In addition to affecting the strength of products, weld marks also affect the surface quality of products. In order to eliminate or mitigate the defects of weld marks, the following measures are listed.

Reasonable selection of gate location and gate size

The position of weld mark is related to the shape of the product and the position of the gate. Therefore, if necessary, the position and size of the gate should be changed to adjust the position and influence of the weld line.

Improving the Exhaust Function of Die

When filling the plastic melt, the air in the die cavity must be removed. If air is mixed in the melting zone, the burns will occur slightly, but the heavy ones will not be fully fused. Therefore, the exhaust function of the die cavity must be guaranteed. Some of the exhaust moulds rely on the structure of block, ejector rod, and sometimes need to set up a special exhaust groove to exhaust.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic tool for mechanical partsmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic tool for mechanical parts, injection moulding making service

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us