Kunststoffspritzwerkzeuge, Kunststoffteile, Spritzgussteile, CNC-Service

Kunststoffspritzwerkzeuge, Kunststoffteile, Spritzgussteile, CNC-Service

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0134
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Kunststoffspritzwerkzeuge, Kunststoffteile, Spritzgussteile, CNC-Service

Beschreibung

Kunststoffspritzwerkzeuge, Kunststoffteile, Spritzgussteile, CNC-Service

Beim Spritzgießen gibt es auch einige Gründe für den Qualitätsverlust von Schweißnähten, die durch Entformungs- und Färbemittel verursacht werden. Daher sollte deren Verwendung so weit wie möglich kontrolliert werden.

Die Gründe für die Bildung von Schweißspuren sind komplex, und die Gründe für die geringe Festigkeit von Schweißverbindungen sind ebenfalls komplex. Die oben genannten Maßnahmen sind nur diejenigen, die in der Praxis häufig vorkommen und in der Praxis weiter verbessert werden müssen.

Oberflächendefekte und vorbeugende Maßnahmen

Spritzgussteile sind in industriellen Produkten, Bauteilen, Alltagsprodukten und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet. Die Oberflächenqualität von Bauteilen wird immer wichtiger. Scheinbare Qualität beeinflusst das ästhetische Erscheinungsbild. Mit der breiten Anwendung von Kunststoffprodukten ist die scheinbare Qualität in den Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit gerückt. Es gibt viele Gründe für das Auftreten von Fehlern bei spritzgegossenen Produkten, und die Lösungen sind in der Regel empirisch. Nach langjähriger Forschung ist es in gewissem Maße theoretisch entwickelt worden. Solange die Fehlerursachen behoben sind, kann die Bildung von Oberflächendefekten wirksam verhindert und behoben werden. Es gibt viele Arten von offensichtlichen Mängeln der Produkte, die wichtigsten sind wie folgt.

Sags, Schrumpfgruben, Stomata

Im Allgemeinen ist der Materialfeuchtigkeitsgehalt groß und es ist leicht, ein Blasloch zu erzeugen; Eine ungleichmäßige Wandstärke oder ein unzureichender Druck im Formhohlraum können zu einem ungleichmäßigen Schrumpfen oder Schrumpfen führen. Die schlechte Abluftfunktion der Form kann zu Stagnation führen, wenn die Kunststoffschmelze und die Oberflächenwand des Hohlraums nicht vollständig in Kontakt kommen können, kann es auch zu Schrumpfgruben kommen; Die größere Fließstrecke, die zu einer ungleichmäßigen Druckübertragung oder einem langsamen Fließen führt, und die schlechte plastische Reparaturwirkung können ebenfalls Schrumpfgruben und Vertiefungen verursachen.   Es sollten Maßnahmen ergriffen werden, um Materialien mit geringer Schrumpfung auszuwählen, die Einspritztemperatur und die Werkzeugtemperatur zu senken, den Einspritzdruck zu erhöhen, das Einspritzvolumen zu erhöhen oder die Haltezeit zu verlängern und den Haltedruck zu erhöhen. Bei der Konstruktion von Produkten kann die ungleichmäßige Wandstärke verringert werden, indem die Kühlung verbessert, die Querschnittsfläche des Angusses vergrößert und die Übertragung von Einspritzdruck und Haltedruck gefördert wird.

Glanz, Aufhellung, Reiben und Falten

Der Grund für dieses Phänomen ist, dass die Düsentemperatur zu niedrig und die Schmelztemperatur zu hoch ist. Wenn die Formtemperatur zu niedrig ist, ist die Abkühlgeschwindigkeit der Kunststoffschmelze zu hoch und die Schmelze des vorgeschobenen Hohlraums bildet schnell eine dünne Wand. Da die Schmelze beim Befüllen das Kondensat unter Einwirkung äußerer Kräfte an der Wand des Hohlraums entlang gleiten lässt, erscheint die Produktoberfläche glänzend, weiß und schlammig. In schwerwiegenderen Fällen kann die Oberfläche zerrissen sein und die Produktoberfläche bildet Abriebspuren und Falten.

Material mit besserer Glanzleistung sollte als Rohmaterial für die Reaktionsmaßnahmen ausgewählt werden. Die Wand des Hohlraums sollte glatt und glänzend auf der Form sein. Während des Einspritzvorgangs kann die Werkzeugtemperatur angemessen erhöht werden, oder es können lokale Heizmaßnahmen in der Nähe des Angusses ergriffen werden.

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Spritzgusswerkzeug aus Kunststoff Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Kunststoffspritzwerkzeuge, Kunststoffteile, Spritzgussteile, CNC-Service

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Plastic injection tooling, plastic parts, injection moulding parts, CNC service

Plastic injection tooling, plastic parts, injection moulding parts, CNC service

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0134
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Plastic injection tooling, plastic parts, injection moulding parts, CNC service

Description

Plastic injection tooling, plastic parts, injection moulding parts, CNC service

In injection moulding, there are also some reasons for the quality decline of weld marks caused by demoulding agents and colorants, so the use of them should be controlled as far as possible.

The reasons for the formation of weld marks are complex, and the reasons for the low strength of weld joints are also complex. The above measures are only the ones that often occur in practice, and need to be further improved in practice.

Surface Defects and Preventive Measures

Injection parts have been widely used in industrial products, structural parts, daily products and other fields. The surface quality of parts is becoming more and more important. Apparent quality affects the aesthetic appearance. With the wide application of plastic products, apparent quality has become the focus of attention. There are many reasons for the appearance defects of injection moulded products, and the solutions tend to be empirical. After long-term research, it has been developed to a certain extent in theory. As long as the causes of defects are solved, the formation of surface defects can be effectively prevented and solved. There are many kinds of apparent defects of products, the main ones are as follows.

Sags, shrinkage pits, stomata

In general, the material moisture content is large, and it is easy to produce blowhole; uneven wall thickness or insufficient pressure in the die cavity may lead to uneven shrinkage or shrinkage. The poor exhaust function of the mould may cause stagnation, when the plastic melt and the surface wall of the cavity can not fully contact, it may also produce shrinkage pits; the larger flow distance, resulting in uneven pressure transmission or slow flow, poor plastic repair effect, may also cause shrinkage pits and depressions. Measures should be taken to select materials with low shrinkage, reduce injection temperature and mould temperature, increase injection pressure, increase injection volume or prolong holding time, and increase holding pressure. In the design of products, the uneven wall thickness can be reduced by enhancing cooling, increasing the cross-section area of the gate, and promoting the transfer of injection pressure and holding pressure.

Gloss, whitening, rubbing and wrinkles

The reason for this phenomenon is that the die temperature is too low and the melt temperature is too high. When the mould temperature is too low, the cooling speed of plastic melt is too fast, and the melt of advanced cavity quickly forms a thin wall. In the filling process, because the melt drives the condensate to slide along the cavity wall, under the action of external force, the product surface will appear glossy, whitening and muddy phenomenon. In more serious cases, the surface may be torn, and the product surface will form rubbing marks and wrinkles.

Material with better gloss performance should be selected as raw materials for the response measures; the wall of the cavity should be smooth and glossy on the mould; in the injection process, the mould temperature can be properly increased or local heating measures can be adopted near the gate.

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Plastic injection toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Plastic injection tooling, plastic parts, injection moulding parts, CNC service

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us