Cnc-maschinenservice, mechanische teile werkzeugbau, kunststoffform

Cnc-maschinenservice, mechanische teile werkzeugbau, kunststoffform

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0178
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Cnc-maschinenservice, mechanische teile werkzeugbau, kunststoffform

Beschreibung

Cnc-maschinenservice, mechanische teile werkzeugbau, kunststoffform

Mängel an Kunststoffen

Schlechte Hitzebeständigkeit und leichte Verbrennung sind die größten Nachteile von Kunststoffen. Im Vergleich zu Metallen und Keramiken ist ihre Hitzebeständigkeit wesentlich schlechter. Wenn die Temperatur etwas höher ist, werden sie deformiert und sind leicht zu verbrennen. Die meisten Kunststoffe erzeugen beim Verbrennen viel Hitze, Rauch und giftige Gase. Sogar duroplastische Harze rauchen und schälen bei Temperaturen über 200 Grad Celsius.

Mit der Änderung der Temperatur ändern sich die Eigenschaften stark gegenüber der hohen Temperatur. Selbstverständlich ändern sich auch bei niedrigen Temperaturen alle Arten von Eigenschaften stark.

Die mechanische Festigkeit des Metalls mit geringerer mechanischer Festigkeit ist insbesondere für dünnwandige Kunststoffteile wesentlich geringer als die des Metalls mit Schüttgut.

Im Allgemeinen sind Kunststoffe nicht leicht durch Chemikalien zu korrodieren, aber einige Kunststoffe lassen sich leicht durch spezielle Lösungsmittel und Medikamente wie PC, ABS, PS usw. korrodieren. Im Allgemeinen sind wärmehärtbare Harze in dieser Hinsicht besser und nicht leicht zu korrodieren.

Witterungsbeständigkeit ist schlecht, alterungsfreundlich, ob Festigkeit, Oberflächenglanz oder Transparenz, Kunststoff ist nicht haltbar, unter Belastung kommt es zu Kriecherscheinungen. Darüber hinaus haben alle Kunststoffe Angst vor ultravioletter Strahlung und Sonnenlicht und können unter Einwirkung von Licht, Sauerstoff, Wärme, Wasser und atmosphärischer Umgebung leicht altern.

Es ist leicht zu beschädigen. Es ist auch leicht mit Staub und Schmutz zu kontaminieren. Die Oberflächenhärte von Kunststoff ist relativ gering und leicht zu beschädigen. Da es sich um einen Isolator handelt, ist er zudem statisch aufgeladen, sodass er leicht mit Staub kontaminiert werden kann.

Im Vergleich zu Metall ist die Kunststoffschrumpfungsrate hoch und es ist leicht, durch Spritzgussprozessparameter beeinflusst zu werden. Es ist flüchtig und schwer zu kontrollieren, so dass die Maßhaltigkeit von Kunststoffteilen nicht garantiert werden kann. Darüber hinaus ändert sich die Größe der Kunststoffteile mit der Zeit, wenn sie während des Gebrauchs gedämpft, hygroskopisch absorbiert oder temperaturbedingt verändert werden.

Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen

Die Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen umfassen die Verwendbarkeit von Kunststoffen und die technologischen Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen. Die Gebrauchstauglichkeit spiegelt den Wert von Kunststoffen wider und die technologischen Eigenschaften spiegeln die Umformeigenschaften von Kunststoffen wider.

Die Leistung von Kunststoffen ist die geforderte Leistung von Kunststoffprodukten im praktischen Gebrauch, die hauptsächlich physikalische Eigenschaften, chemische Eigenschaften, mechanische Eigenschaften, thermische Eigenschaften, elektrische Eigenschaften usw. umfasst. Diese Leistungen können anhand bestimmter Indizes und anhand bestimmter Testmethoden gemessen werden.

Physikalische Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen

Die physikalischen Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen umfassen hauptsächlich Dichte, scheinbare Dichte, Feuchtigkeitsdurchlässigkeit, Wasserabsorption, Transparenz, Lichtdurchlässigkeit und so weiter. Dichte bezieht sich auf die Qualität von Kunststoffen pro Volumeneinheit. Die scheinbare Dichte bezieht sich auf die Qualität der Testmaterialien (einschließlich Hohlräume) pro Volumeneinheit.

Die Feuchtigkeitspermeabilität bezieht sich auf die Beschaffenheit von Kunststoffen durch Dampf. Sie kann durch den Feuchtigkeitspermeabilitätskoeffizienten ausgedrückt werden. Der Feuchtigkeitspermeabilitätskoeffizient ist das Produkt aus der pro Flächeneinheit und Zeiteinheit durchströmenden Dampfmenge und der Dicke der Probe bei einer bestimmten Temperatur und unter der Bedingung einer Druckdifferenz auf beiden Seiten der Probe. Wasseraufnahme bezieht sich auf die Art der Wasseraufnahme durch Kunststoffe. Es kann durch Wasseraufnahme ausgedrückt werden. Unter Wasseraufnahme versteht man den prozentualen Massenanstieg von Kunststoffen nach einer bestimmten Einweichzeit in Wasser bei einer bestimmten Temperatur.

Transparenz bezieht sich auf die Art von Kunststoff durch sichtbares Licht. Es kann durch Transmission ausgedrückt werden. Die Transparenz bezieht sich auf den Prozentsatz des Lichtflusses durch Kunststoff und dessen einfallenden Lichtfluss.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

CNC-Maschinenservice Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Cnc-maschinenservice, mechanische teile werkzeugbau, kunststoffform

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

CNC machine service, mechanical parts tooling making, plastic mold

CNC machine service, mechanical parts tooling making, plastic mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0178
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

CNC machine service, mechanical parts tooling making, plastic mold

Description

CNC machine service, mechanical parts tooling making, plastic mold

Defects of Plastics

Poor heat resistance and easy combustion are the biggest drawbacks of plastics. Compared with metals and ceramics, their heat resistance is much worse. If the temperature is slightly higher, they will be deformed and easy to burn. Most plastics produce a lot of heat, smoke and toxic gases when burned. Even thermosetting resins smoke and exfoliate at temperatures higher than 200 degrees Celsius.

With the change of temperature, the properties will greatly change the high temperature, needless to say, even at low temperature, all kinds of properties will greatly change.

The mechanical strength of the metal with lower mechanical strength is much lower than that of the metal with bulk sample, especially for thin-walled plastic parts.

Generally speaking, plastics are not easy to be corroded by chemicals, but some plastics are easy to be corroded by special solvents and drugs, such as PC, ABS, PS and so on. In general, thermosetting resins are better in this respect and are not easy to corrode.

Weather resistance is poor, easy to aging, whether strength, surface gloss or transparency, plastic is not durable, under load there is creep phenomenon. In addition, all plastics are afraid of ultraviolet radiation and sunlight, and are easy to aging under the action of light, oxygen, heat, water and atmospheric environment.

It is easy to be damaged. It is also easy to be contaminated with dust and dirt. The surface hardness of plastic is relatively low and easy to be damaged. In addition, because it is an insulator, it has static electricity, so it is easy to be contaminated with dust.

Comparing with metal, plastic shrinkage rate is high, and it is easy to be affected by injection molding process parameters. It is volatile and difficult to control, so the dimensional accuracy of plastic parts can not be guaranteed. In addition, the size of the plastic parts changes with time when they are damped, hygroscopically absorbed or temperature changes during use.

Properties of Plastics

The properties of plastics include the usability of plastics and the technological properties of plastics. The usability reflects the value of plastics, and the technological properties reflect the forming characteristics of plastics.

The performance of plastics is the required performance of plastics products in practical use, mainly including physical properties, chemical properties, mechanical properties, thermal properties, electrical properties and so on. These performances can be measured by certain indexes and can be measured by certain test methods.

Physical properties of plastics

The physical properties of plastics mainly include density, apparent density, moisture permeability, water absorption, transparency, light transmission and so on. Density refers to the quality of plastics per unit volume. Apparent density refers to the quality of test materials (including voids) per unit volume.

Moisture permeability refers to the nature of plastics through steam. It can be expressed by moisture permeability coefficient. The moisture permeability coefficient is the product of the amount of steam passing per unit area per unit time and the thickness of the sample at a certain temperature and under the condition of unit pressure difference on both sides of the sample. Water absorption refers to the nature of water absorption by plastics. It can be expressed by water absorption. Water absorption refers to the percentage of increase in the mass of plastics after soaking in water for a certain time at a certain temperature.

Transparency refers to the nature of plastic through visible light. It can be expressed by transmittance. Transparency refers to the percentage of light flux through plastic and its incident light flux.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

CNC machine servicemouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

CNC machine service, mechanical parts tooling making, plastic mold

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us