Service de machines CNC, fabrication d'outillage de pièces mécaniques, moule en plastique

Service de machines CNC, fabrication d'outillage de pièces mécaniques, moule en plastique

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0178
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Service de machines CNC, fabrication d'outillage de pièces mécaniques, moule en plastique

La description

Service de machines CNC, fabrication d'outillage de pièces mécaniques, moule en plastique

Défauts de plastiques

La faible résistance à la chaleur et la facilité de combustion sont les principaux inconvénients des plastiques. Par rapport aux métaux et aux céramiques, leur résistance à la chaleur est bien pire. Si la température est légèrement supérieure, ils seront déformés et faciles à brûler. La plupart des plastiques produisent beaucoup de chaleur, de fumée et de gaz toxiques lorsqu'ils sont brûlés. Même les résines thermodurcissables fument et exfolient à des températures supérieures à 200 degrés Celsius.

Avec le changement de température, les propriétés vont considérablement modifier la température élevée, il va sans dire que même à basse température, toutes sortes de propriétés vont grandement changer.

La résistance mécanique du métal dont la résistance mécanique est inférieure est beaucoup plus faible que celle du métal avec échantillon en vrac, en particulier pour les pièces en plastique à paroi mince.

En règle générale, les produits chimiques ne corrodent pas facilement les plastiques, mais certains plastiques sont faciles à corroder par des solvants spéciaux et des médicaments tels que PC, ABS, PS, etc. En général, les résines thermodurcissables sont meilleures à cet égard et ne sont pas faciles à corroder.

La résistance aux intempéries est faible, facile à vieillir, que ce soit la résistance, le brillant de surface ou la transparence, le plastique n’est pas durable, il y a un phénomène de fluage sous charge. En outre, tous les plastiques craignent les rayons ultraviolets et la lumière du soleil et sont faciles à vieillir sous l'action de la lumière, de l'oxygène, de la chaleur, de l'eau et de l'environnement atmosphérique.

Il est facile d'être endommagé. Il est également facile d'être contaminé par la poussière et la saleté. La dureté de surface du plastique est relativement faible et facile à endommager. De plus, comme il s'agit d'un isolant, il est électrostatique et il est donc facile d'être contaminé par la poussière.

Comparé au métal, le taux de retrait du plastique est élevé et il est facile d'être affecté par les paramètres du processus de moulage par injection. Il est volatile et difficile à contrôler, de sorte que la précision dimensionnelle des pièces en plastique ne peut être garantie. De plus, la taille des pièces en plastique change avec le temps lorsqu'elles sont amorties, absorbées de façon hygroscopique ou que la température change pendant l'utilisation.

Propriétés des plastiques

Les propriétés des plastiques incluent la facilité d'utilisation des plastiques et les propriétés technologiques des plastiques. La facilité d'utilisation reflète la valeur des plastiques et les propriétés technologiques reflètent les caractéristiques de formage des plastiques.

La performance des plastiques est la performance requise des produits plastiques en utilisation pratique, comprenant principalement les propriétés physiques, les propriétés chimiques, les propriétés mécaniques, les propriétés thermiques, les propriétés électriques, etc. Ces performances peuvent être mesurées par certains indices et par certaines méthodes de test.

Propriétés physiques des plastiques

Les propriétés physiques des plastiques comprennent principalement la densité, la densité apparente, la perméabilité à l'humidité, l'absorption d'eau, la transparence, la transmission de la lumière, etc. La densité fait référence à la qualité des plastiques par unité de volume. La densité apparente fait référence à la qualité des matériaux d’essai (y compris les vides) par unité de volume.

La perméabilité à l'humidité fait référence à la nature des plastiques à travers la vapeur. Il peut être exprimé par le coefficient de perméabilité à l'humidité. Le coefficient de perméabilité à l'humidité est le produit de la quantité de vapeur qui passe par unité de surface par unité de temps et de l'épaisseur de l'échantillon à une certaine température et dans les conditions de différence de pression unitaire des deux côtés de l'échantillon. L'absorption d'eau fait référence à la nature de l'absorption d'eau par les plastiques. Cela peut être exprimé par absorption d'eau. L'absorption d'eau désigne le pourcentage d'augmentation de la masse de plastiques après un trempage dans l'eau pendant un certain temps à une certaine température.

La transparence fait référence à la nature du plastique à travers la lumière visible. Il peut être exprimé par la transmittance. La transparence fait référence au pourcentage de flux lumineux traversant le plastique et à son flux lumineux incident.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Service de machine CNC moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Service de machines CNC, fabrication d'outillage de pièces mécaniques, moule en plastique

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

CNC machine service, mechanical parts tooling making, plastic mold

CNC machine service, mechanical parts tooling making, plastic mold

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0178
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

CNC machine service, mechanical parts tooling making, plastic mold

Description

CNC machine service, mechanical parts tooling making, plastic mold

Defects of Plastics

Poor heat resistance and easy combustion are the biggest drawbacks of plastics. Compared with metals and ceramics, their heat resistance is much worse. If the temperature is slightly higher, they will be deformed and easy to burn. Most plastics produce a lot of heat, smoke and toxic gases when burned. Even thermosetting resins smoke and exfoliate at temperatures higher than 200 degrees Celsius.

With the change of temperature, the properties will greatly change the high temperature, needless to say, even at low temperature, all kinds of properties will greatly change.

The mechanical strength of the metal with lower mechanical strength is much lower than that of the metal with bulk sample, especially for thin-walled plastic parts.

Generally speaking, plastics are not easy to be corroded by chemicals, but some plastics are easy to be corroded by special solvents and drugs, such as PC, ABS, PS and so on. In general, thermosetting resins are better in this respect and are not easy to corrode.

Weather resistance is poor, easy to aging, whether strength, surface gloss or transparency, plastic is not durable, under load there is creep phenomenon. In addition, all plastics are afraid of ultraviolet radiation and sunlight, and are easy to aging under the action of light, oxygen, heat, water and atmospheric environment.

It is easy to be damaged. It is also easy to be contaminated with dust and dirt. The surface hardness of plastic is relatively low and easy to be damaged. In addition, because it is an insulator, it has static electricity, so it is easy to be contaminated with dust.

Comparing with metal, plastic shrinkage rate is high, and it is easy to be affected by injection molding process parameters. It is volatile and difficult to control, so the dimensional accuracy of plastic parts can not be guaranteed. In addition, the size of the plastic parts changes with time when they are damped, hygroscopically absorbed or temperature changes during use.

Properties of Plastics

The properties of plastics include the usability of plastics and the technological properties of plastics. The usability reflects the value of plastics, and the technological properties reflect the forming characteristics of plastics.

The performance of plastics is the required performance of plastics products in practical use, mainly including physical properties, chemical properties, mechanical properties, thermal properties, electrical properties and so on. These performances can be measured by certain indexes and can be measured by certain test methods.

Physical properties of plastics

The physical properties of plastics mainly include density, apparent density, moisture permeability, water absorption, transparency, light transmission and so on. Density refers to the quality of plastics per unit volume. Apparent density refers to the quality of test materials (including voids) per unit volume.

Moisture permeability refers to the nature of plastics through steam. It can be expressed by moisture permeability coefficient. The moisture permeability coefficient is the product of the amount of steam passing per unit area per unit time and the thickness of the sample at a certain temperature and under the condition of unit pressure difference on both sides of the sample. Water absorption refers to the nature of water absorption by plastics. It can be expressed by water absorption. Water absorption refers to the percentage of increase in the mass of plastics after soaking in water for a certain time at a certain temperature.

Transparency refers to the nature of plastic through visible light. It can be expressed by transmittance. Transparency refers to the percentage of light flux through plastic and its incident light flux.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

CNC machine servicemouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

CNC machine service, mechanical parts tooling making, plastic mold

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us